You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923498

Akufo-Addo, how do you sleep at night? - Yvonne Nelson laments Tema hospital dumsor

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Disorder is the pattern everywhere 1 month ago

Disorder everywhere in all sectors. Lies is what you get insyead of hope. The government thinks all is well but the ruled thinks otherwise.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

YVONNE WE WANT ANOTHER DUMSOR DEMO.... STUPID NPP GIRL.. YOU DISGRACED YOURSELF

• Rex 1 month ago

Comot for there Yvonne Whatever,u are a part of the reason why these devils are ruling Ghana today,send your hypocritical self somewhere far far away,this was what your stupidity wanted and u have gotten it.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Ayigbevi... Breaking the 8 1 month ago

Who is called Yvonne Nelson???... Some abortionist pretending to ........?? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

DO NOT MIND THIS ASHAWO GIRL..SHE IS ONLY AN ATTENTION SEEKER...TWEAA.

• Alicia 1 month ago

Fact

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked doesn't give a tuss about what happens to fellow Ghanaians. After all he has fulfilled his childhood dream of becoming president of Kwame Nkrumah' ...

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

Hit the street as you did in Mahama’s time, hypocrites

• Yvonne Wo maame tw3 wai 1 month ago

After voting for him 2 times? Go away with your ashawo vagina.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

Another sick minded fool commenting on the woman's private instead of the matter at hand you low clasd filthy mind has to say this. Talk about dumsor idiot that is the subject not females private parts...A lot of you sick foo ...

• KWASEA TRIBAL BIGOT. USELESS POCKET MORON TWAT. MAHAMA TIME YOU AND YOUR USELESS STOMACH CELEBRITIES COLLECTED MONEY AND INSULTED NANA ADDO 1 month ago

GO AND DO DEMONSTRATIONS LIKE YOU DID WITH YOUR TRIBAL BIGOTS CELEBRITIES. YOU ARE TRIBAL BECAUSE MAHAMA NAME IS NOT AKAN.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

How much does it cost, given the fact we have renewable energy sources and technologies as well as borrowed loans from IMF, to implement these power backup systems at least for critical national institutions? This business op ...

• Is there no Generator? 1 month ago

Power failure is something we must all come to terms with. Let's take for instance Adenta To Dodowa road which is under construction. There is the need for power lines to be moved away from the road side to pave way for the e ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Jimii, defending as usual. Take your foolishness to your family not here. Ofui !!!!

• Africana 1 month ago

I bet the dead people are in the freezers in full blast of electricity and the neonatals are dying of excessive heat. Oh Ghana. Bury the dead instead of keeping them for months and years and divert the electricity to the neo ...

• ABREWATIA 1 month ago

So who solved Dumsor?

Why is it back?

Today you have made the president Nana Addo your god who should not be criticized. If Nana blamed Mahama that he caused Dumsor, using his own logic now, who should we blame?

You ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

You cannot see beyond your nose just like your clueless progress regarding govt that took power by takashi. So naaaa go happen

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Eii Nana Addo and Bawumia, wicked people! Yet the want to break the 8t to continue with the destruction

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

YVONNE WE WANT ANOTHER DUMSOR DEMO.... STUPID NPP GIRL

• Sul 1 month ago

THE WAY GOD IS DEALING WITH THIS PARTICULAR GOVERNMENT, IM SO HAPPY K3K3....I PRAY VERY HARD THAT THEY FALL, FALL, AND FALL

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

This president and foolishness with the useless energy minister and foolish people in Ashanti's and useless people will vote for npp MP's and their animals as their leader's mad president akufo addo

• POWERFUL 1 month ago

Foolish girl. Akufo Addo sleeps under the arms of Serwa Broni. Are you not one of those who demonized Mahama for the election to office Akufo Addo. Why are you not hitting the streets this time about dumsor. Dan Niaaaama like ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

Date: 28/03/2024

Flagstaff House
    Presidential Toilet Room
    Near 37 Military Hospital
    Accra

Dear Yvonne Nelson

GULLIBLE PEOPLE ALWAYS REGRET IN THE END

I wish to inform Fellow Ghanaians that I have crowned Yv ...

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

What is the pig-mouth NAPO going to say this time? Will he continue insulting Ghanaians? The stupid Ashantis so-called royal. This foolish man can even come from wherever he wants, wise people don't care and have no respect ...

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

NAPO, the stupid Ashanti so-called royal licking the boots of a Northerner just for a political appointment. A disgraced royal who has lost respect.

• GHANABA 1 month ago

What about those wicked minded Ghanaians who are behind the destruction of the electricity transformers and power lines to cause artificial DUMSOUR. God is watching. They will never succeed.

• Kb 1 month ago

Oh brother, do you believe what you have written? Respectfully, the people who reason like you have written are the reason Ghana has retrogressed so much. Politicians will continue to take Ghanaian for granted because they wi ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

A hypocrite, shut up.

• Co2 1 month ago

So does it means for all these while people who have been employed to see to the administration of the hospital can not think a little bit to provide a standby generator but rather driving in big big cars and with all their ...

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Tweaaa. It is you Yvonne Nelson who can't sleep. Akufo Addo has been on honeymoon ever since he became President. Does Akufo Addo and his energy Minister PONA care about the plight of Ghanaians ?? Yvonne Nelson, bring your ...

• Vincent Nkornu 1 month ago

You are being hipocritical and begot ,won't you organize night vigil with candle ?Have you lost cacophonic voice or you are one sided critic ?Are you Yvonne Nelson or who?Give us a break!!

• KOFI YESU 1 month ago

Am surprised that such talk is coming from ISM NOT YVONNE NELSON, the ECG has a director and manager who are in charge of the day to day running of the place. Akuffo Addo has no idea what goes on there any blood that’s shed ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Oo, so was Mahama the ECG boss in 2016 yet was squarely blamed for dumsor. You see how tribal bigots you akans/asantes are. So Akuffo Addo shouldn't be blamed, right? So why blame Mahama? Kwasia asante tribal bigot.

• KG 1 month ago

YVONNE NELSON THIS IS A STUPID AND UNINTELLIGENT QUESTION. HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT GHANAIANS WHO LEAVE INTHE RURAL NAREAS AND PRODUCE OUR COCOA AND FOODSTUFFS FOR YOU TO EAT BIN TEMA AND THE BIG CITIES. GO TO NIGERIA AND SEE, THIS ...

• Useless people 1 month ago

Upon all this, they have some useless people who are still defending and supporting them. Unless government.

• Bond 1 month ago

You people cheapen governance. Where is the regional minister, metropolitan chief executive, minister for health, the hospital chief executive? why should this be the concern of the president?

• Jessica 1 month ago

Are you a new born baby? Or you just landed in space? Whilst Ex Prez Mahama was busily solving dumsor this girl organized a demo to disgrace him. Nevertheless he solved it before the 2016 elections and left power. Now the evi ...

Since when did you know that there is regional minister, metro chief executive, minister for health, etc? Only Akuffo Addo's/npp gov't, right? You tribal bigot kwasia like you. Were these people not there during Mahama' times ...

• Dee 1 month ago

So the hospital don't have plant to support?

Stupid question. Did you ask this same question during Mahama's time? Tribal bigot like you

• Ivy 1 month ago

Go and ask your grandfather

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

He doesn't care about anyone anymore after getting whatever he wants from Ghanaians. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stu ...

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

Do you think it’s only the Ewes who will be voting? You didn’t vote for the NPP but they won . The same will happen this year. Majority of Ghanaians don’t support the NDC. The borders will be closed again!

• Truth 1 month ago

Our leaders are very stupid to bring Dumsor back! The management of Tema hospital is useless for not thinking outside the box! How can a big hospital like this not having a standby plant whenever there is lights out. ECG de3 ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

During NDC and president Mahama's dumsor for 4 years which collapsed Ghanaian businesses,were the politicians and leaders sleeping?
    Who are in charge of managing the hospitals in Ghana?Are there maintenance departments in o ...

• nana 1 month ago

This man has been penciled for HELL DIRECT.No curve no no bend

• Donatus 1 month ago

Hehehehehehe, you are not Yvonne Nelson after all.

• AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE MONITORED OTHERWISE ALL THE STATE VEHICLES, INCLUDING THE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACHS IN THE PRESIDENTIAL FLEET WILL ALL DISAPPEAR BEFORE DECEMBER 1 month ago

YOU DO NOT CREATE THE CONDITIONS FOR IMPROVING THE BUSINESS CLIMATE IN GHANA BY IMPOSING STATUTORY TAXES AND LEVIES LIKE LAZY FOOLS.

TAX-FREE DUBAI WOULD NEVER BE THIS HIGHLY DEVELOPED IF THE DUBAI SHEIKHS IMPOSED TAXES LI ...

• GHANAIANS PAY VAT ON ELECTRICITY 1 month ago

GHANAIANS PAY VAT ON ELECTRICITY TO RAISE MONIES TO PAY THE ENERGY DEBT, THE GOVERNMENT IS STRUGGLING TO PAY THE IPP'S. GHANAIANS, YOU DON'T WANT TO PAY THE VAT ON ENERGY AND YOU ARE EXPECTING TO GET LIGHT. YOU ARE JOKERS..

• Quophi 1 month ago

how do you talk as if you have no brains?

• TUC LET GOVERNMENT CHARGE VAT ON ELECTRICITY 1 month ago

TUC AND THEIR STUPIDITY CAUSING DUMSOR IN GHANA.

GHANAIANS PAY VAT ON ELECTRICITY TO RAISE MONIES TO PAY THE ENERGY DEBT, THE GOVERNMENT IS STRUGGLING TO PAY THE IPP'S. GHANAIANS, YOU DON'T WANT TO PAY THE VAT ON ENERGY AN ...

• LABOUR UNIONS ARE THE CAUSE OF DUMSOR 1 month ago

LABOUR UNIONS ARE THE CAUSE OF DUMSOR IN GHANA NOW.

THE USELESS LABOUR UNIONS ARE NOT HELPING DUMSOR SITUATIONS IN GHANA NOW.

TUC AND THEIR STUPIDITY CAUSING DUMSOR IN GHANA.

GHANAIANS PAY VAT ON ELECTRICITY TO RA ...

• LABOUR UNIONS YOU CANNOT EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT 1 month ago

LABOUR UNIONS, YOU CANNOT EAT YOUR STUPID CAKES AND HAVE IT BACK. LAZY FOOLS

LABOUR UNIONS ARE THE CAUSE OF DUMSOR IN GHANA NOW.

THE USELESS LABOUR UNIONS ARE NOT HELPING DUMSOR SITUATIONS IN GHANA NOW.

TUC AN ...

• FENCE YOUR HOUSE. H433 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 44R

• Kojo Abban 1 month ago

GRA is harrasing Ghanaian businesses because they can't pay bribes but protecting Chinese,Lebanese and Indians because they can pay bribes in millions of dollars to evade taxes. Intelligence Unit is a crime scene in GRA. It i ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Interesting question from this lady asking a Sleeping Beauty how she sleeps. The Guy is always sleeping whether day or night even in public places. Please ask him another question may be about what he eats.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

It's a big shame, everyone in Ghana insulted Mahama even when he did well but for dumsor
    However Akuffo Addo and Bawumia ascending to power with lies are so feared even by men of God and elders of the state that he is been w ...

• Mama K 1 month ago

Yvonne Nelson, he drinks Vodka. Akufo Addo is done with Ghana. He told you Ghanaians last year that the next President of the Republic shall fix the mess he and Bawumia have created for Ghana

• Kofi 1 month ago

8 solid years of lies and deceit. This the very worst of African leadership.

• Sage 1 month ago

Who the does this dirty slut suffering from halitosis thinks she is ?
    She should go ask her harlot mother and her unknown useless father this stupid question.
    Did she hear the communique issued by the Hospital debunking t ...

• Sage 1 month ago

This stupid whore must be prosecuted for commiting an abortion which is criminal in our Code.
    Foolish disrespectful cheap harlot.

• Michael 1 month ago

Why don't you get the facts before running your mouths. Power trip restored after two hours and nobody died and you call for dumsor demonstration over that? Is it stupidity or emotional immaturity or both

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

ADDO/BAWUMIA ARE THE MOST WICKED LEADERS IN GHANA

• Kb 1 month ago

You don’t know what to type? How will you know what to type?