You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923490

'Putin's Ghana mercenaries' - Ex-Ukraine diplomat warns pro-Russia fighters in viral video

Read Comments Comments (53)

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Current Ukrainian government officials are Nazis aiding the US to destroy Russia. But never. Russia is not an African country to be messed up with. Long live Puti, long live Russia.

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Zelensky is a Jewish president, how can he be a Nazi.
    Use your brain instead of falling for Russian propaganda.

The only Nazi's are in Russia, in the Wagner group

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Netanyahu is Jewish but engaging in the same evil attrocities that evil and demented Hitler unleashed against Jews. There are Jews in Europe and America who are active neo-Nazis, and some have have been exposed by others who ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Hamas is wicked and will be wiped off from the face of the earth.
    Netanyahu is correct in eliminating hamas from earth

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Zelensky is a headless donkey, he is waiting for his country to be "completely" destroyed before he agrees to a ceasefire. He should wait, when Trump comes and stops sending him military and economic aids he will realise how ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NETANYAHU IS AN EVIL GENOCIDE-WAGING NAZI.

Make no mistake about it, the early leaders of currwent day Israel were engaged in the same tactics as Hamas when the they were fighting against the British for ato establish a Je ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

That’s the mistake fools like you are making, go back to history when Adulf Hitler tried it on the jews did he succeed, the only thing you succeed is they regroup and take revenge

• BETTER LISTEN TO THE EXPERTS. IGNORANCE IS DANGEROUS 1 month ago

Those who really want to be well informed about the situation in Ukraine should listen to the experts. THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA WILL NOT TELL YOU THE TRUTH. Go to YouTube Chennesl Like 1.Judge Napolitano, 2. The Duran 3.Alex Chr ...

• Abdul 1 month ago

I concur with you, lots of people blindly follow the msm without even reasoning or simply being ignorant of global happening from top notch experts. The west has stated as in the EU top official Borrel the intention of the we ...

• Code 9 1 month ago

Go and wipe them, Israel has fighting Hamas since October and the fight is not ending only propaganda and killing of innocent people.
    IDF has all military apparatus but its not easy for them just bombing civilian enclave

• Lee 1 month ago

Who started the atrocities first ? You see the trouble with the son of a man ? You don't ever have to throw a blows if you can't take blows period. What do you do at home if you are being bothered by cockroaches here and ther ...

• Kwankwa 1 month ago

Go and read more about Azaf battalion and Bandela groups in Ukraine, and you will understand Nazism in Ukraine. Ghana is independent country !

• Kwankwa 1 month ago

Sorry it is Azov battalion not Azaf

• Mark Akosenaba 1 month ago

KANAWU IS TALKING SENSE. AHIMADU READ WIDE INSTEAD OF KORAN ALONE. GOLDA MEIR NOAM CHOMSKY ARE UKRAINIAN JEWS. ALBERT EINSTEIN AND KARL MARX GERMAN JEWS. 1796 NOBEL PRIX FOR JEWS AND ONLY 7 ARAB PRIXS.

• king kunta 1 month ago

to hell with your ignorance. There jews in Hitlers army, and hitler himself has jewish blood in him. The current murderers occupying the land of Palestine today are not even jews and their actions is not endorsed by level hea ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Kanawu, it is a fact that Israel supported the fascist colonial regimes in Southern Europe against national liberation fighters in Portuguese and Spanish colonies from the 1940s to 1975 when they were defeated in Africa, lead ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Young Ghanaians must be discouraged from joining the US and the UK military.

• Kwankwa 1 month ago

Exactly! Why is it OK to join the UK, French or US military but not the Russian? I now see how colonized some Ghanaian minds are! With such mindset we have a big developmental problem!

• Young Ghanaians should join UK and US army 1 month ago

Colonised mentality. Slaves will always be slaves. If it was UK you will be celebrating them. Nkwasiafo. Leave them alone.
    Ghana is too corrupt.

• BOO BOO 1 month ago

THE SMALL COUNTRY UKRAINE IS NOW THE NAZI TRYING TO DESTROY THE BIGGEST COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET CALLED RUSSIA ? SOME PEOPLE HAVE MAGGOTS IN THEIR BRAIN. THEY WRITE ANY SHIT THEY WON'T EVEN TRY TO SHIT THROUGH THEIR ANUS. IF ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Why should any African think of meddling in their conflict sef...mtcheww...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as ski ...

• Ukrainians are Nazis 1 month ago

Ukraine is a nazi country. Solders are nazis but Russia will finish them all

• Abu 1 month ago

You must be missing something. You have until now not got the massage right hence, your childish and ignorant comment.

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Putin is sending them to their death.
    Wicked Putin doesn't even pay the wives of dead Russian soldiers let alone Africans

• Barimaba 1 month ago

Beware of fake news. Nothing to show that this is Ukraine. No sign post no flag. This could be anywhere in the world with snow fall. We are just too gullible.

• Asanteniba 1 month ago

Bad leadership the evil of Africa. Why Should the youth now vote for the old chimps who time are past without head. Nana Addo is useless John Mahama is a failure... Let's try the youth

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

Why risk your life to fight in a communist country?How much will they pay you?

• Kwankwa 1 month ago

Are you dumb? Who says Russia today is a communist country?

• Guy 1 month ago

What’s even wrong with a country being communist? Between a communist China and democratic Ghana which one will any sensible person prefare . Stop consuming so much western propaganda. Animal farm “two legs bad four legs ...

• Ghana army will pay you with beans 1 month ago

Ghana soldiers are broke. You can fight for them. Russian army gets over £1500.
    Illiteracy and poverty is your problem

• SLY JAY 1 month ago

AK 47 Rifle in Russia/ Ukraine war? Let's get serious. This war is not the type we see in Africa where Rebels unleash atrocities on innocent, vulnerable, poor, and defenseless individuals and a group of people.

• Our boys join Russia army are all due 1 month ago

To poverty lives and it's our politicians who must bow down their heads in shame for looting state resources, giving concession to foreigners with state only 10 %and that 10 %too they steals much of it and finally where will ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

I asked the same question.

That picture is certainly FAKE.

• Mark Akosenaba 1 month ago

WE ARE OVERPOPULATED. SOME MUST GO AND DIE TO KEEP OUR NUMBERS DOWN INSTEAD OF TAKING TO ARMED ROBBERY. DIE WELL.

• Looks like you prefer dumsor. Die in hospital no drugs 1 month ago

You will die faster in Ghana. Look at your hospitals. Pray you don’t get sick you will die like a rat.

Your politicians will bring their children to Europe but you will follow them because you’re a fool.

• Kofi 1 month ago

This so-called Islamic fanatics must wake up and think better

• Kofi 1 month ago

Islamic idiology nerds to be looked at again

• Dave 1 month ago

It's better to die supporting Russia to kill our enemies than sit and die of a hunger inflicted by our enemies outside and within

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

Na sika no ye sen? Fly Away Travel Agency should please publish the salary for signing up to certain death for me to consider.

• Let them go to Russia 1 month ago

All of them may not back to Ghana again, they will be killed at war front,

• Kojo 1 month ago

Some Ghanaians too join UK and US army and die at war front. All die be die jor. Russia all the way

• Kweku Tsin. 1 month ago

Cannon fodder all the way! Quite sad.

• Joe 1 month ago

Foolish ppl.Always destroying Ghana where ever they find themselves.No scruples from top to bottom.Morons

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Ukraine! Foolish animals.

• FENCE YOUR HOUSE. H43T3YJ 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 8K

• Empty leaders!! 1 month ago

Close this agency down period!!! Most young people do not reason right when it comes to traveling outside GH

• Kwabs, London 1 month ago

I am ready to join Putin's Russia to defeat Ukraine and Hamas to defeat Israel..LONG LIVE PUTN,LONG LIVE HAMAS.Zelensky's Ukraine is a proxy for the West and Israel is committing genocide in Gaza with the intention of taki ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Kill all the Ukrainians they're more than animals, they cause to much troubles to the world with economy hardships. Destroy them they're evils.

• Yeboa 1 month ago

Doesn’t Russia know Ghanaians are cowards that will run the moment shots are fired

• Bri 1 month ago

Lool

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

It's a fake news they're not Ghanaians

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Who Is This Fucking IDIOT?

When Ukrainian seamen killed three Ghanaians, allowed their bulldog to eat some of them, then throwing the bodies into the sea for sharks to feed on, where was this BASTARD?

Nkwaseas3m ara kwa ...

• Kobie Richmond 1 month ago

If this is what MOFA is saying why then do we as a nation go to Russia at this time for a soccer tournament? Do we as a Country have any good sence of direction at all? Or its just anything which will get some cash into offic ...