You are here: HomeNews2024 03 27Article 1923317

ECG board chair Keli Gadzekpo resigns amid 'dumsor' controversy

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwaku 1 month ago

He brought nothing to the company. He came to promote Ken Ofori Atta and Akyem mafia's interest. Check the PDS how the company was shared among themselves.

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Freewill 1 month ago

Islam isn't the cause of your woes neither Muslims are blocking your progress. From atheism, Buddhism to zionism, the only religion with no standard values to stand by is Christianity. Christians are the only group of people ...

• Moha@30 1 month ago

Carwad like you,just start the poisoning in your family,
    Islam is still the beginning of creation and would still remain as the last of creation,a fly like you can't and would never cause any confrontation between Ghanaian l ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

They finished Cashing out!!! They have looted their hundreds of millions out of ECG. Their great great grand children are also set!!!!

• WHERE ARE YOU RUNNING TO? STAY ON AND TAKE THE BULLETS 1 month ago

Don't jump ship. After impoverishing Ghana you are running away. God will expose all of you

• BAAH 1 month ago

Nana Addo allowed this Kelly guy to loot his share of Ghana money. Now he is loaded, he is running away from the Big problem. DUMSOR IS BACK!!! The reckless panyintoto and the kyebi sakawa mafia overlord is leaving Ghana with ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Another one of the career criminals and gangsters in government roped in from Databank by Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly armed robber. Jumping ship after helping to destroy the energy sector to go and comfortably enjoy your b ...

• Kay 1 month ago

When we talk of criminals in Ghana the name that comes first is that dirty one from Gonja that your backward party wants to impose on Ghana in Dec 2024.

• OWV 1 month ago

Ooh dear
    All the positive changes that were implemented in ECG during his chairmanship. It’s so sad that he’s going during this crisis
    Guess he’s fed up with the way issues are been handled in the public view. A time ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Thank you sir, at least you have shown some level of integrity.

• He has stolen enough so now he is leaving 1 month ago

These guys think they are smart. Looted the place and now it’s time to sneak off before government change.

• Joshua odwanshua 1 month ago

Hahaha, it's good he resigned as he was doing bad things behind the scenes. Dumsor us now a play ground by flipping the switches up and down for a purpose. All the nonsense must stop now.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Running away obiara nta nedow. Thieves and traitors and criminals. The day of reckoning will surely arrive. Gbemela.

• BSayoooldsteven to 1 month ago

This is just the beginning of how govt officials will run after the 2024 eoections. Gadzekpo fair there well but will come back to answer questions on corruption PDS.

• BSayoooldsteven to 1 month ago

This is the beginning of how many govt officials will run away after the 2024 elections. Gadzekpo you will come back to answer PDS that corruption deal.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS XXXH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DSR

• Lilliputian lover 1 month ago

Electricity no Dey you dey talk of electric fence
    Abeg slide!!!!!

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

Keli will be announced as the running mate of Bawumia. Best choise.

• Francis 1 month ago

His father looted Cocoa Board and educated him in one of the Ivy institutions in US. He came back to Ghana and together with his friend, Ken, charmed Rawlings and deceived him to divest Ashanti Goldfield. They became the main ...

• STOP THE IDIOCY 1 month ago

Hey you Francis!

What a moronic write-up bringing his father into it. If you have a problem with his performance as board chair, go ahead and stipulate the shortcomings.

Not only money gets you into an Ivy League instit ...

• Reco 1 month ago

You guys have sink Ecg to the bottomless hole…Very wicked and dangerous spices…In the history of Ghana Ecg have never been this broke and bankrupt …Demons in human form…

• Joe 1 month ago

Wether u resigned or not jail awaits you

• Mama K 1 month ago

Corrupt procurement beneficiary

• Mama K 1 month ago

One of the despicable human beings who have looted Ghana

• Kwam 1 month ago

All these big big Schools yet you guys can't fix GH economy and development problems, tweaaaa???

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

HE WAS SACKED BECAUSE OF HIS SISTER'S NOISE ON THE LGBQT DRAMA.

He did not resign. Ananse Akufo-Addo sacked him because his sister Audrey has been making too much noise about the LGBTQ drama, and that noise only contribute ...