Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghana Sun Tzu 1 month ago

Oh dear
    Poor soul is losing everything now
    Let the kids go, they have nowhere to go, they l come back
    Find yourself another home

• Lilwin Kwadwo Nkansah 1 month ago

So this fool is a mad man and a drunkard. Akpeteshie apio man. Useless idiot. He booze. Kwasea

• Rex 1 month ago

He's not serious,he thinks life is comedy,funny face is supposed to be a role model,how could he go and over drink and drive?They must scapegoat him to serve as a deterrence to others.

• Kb 1 month ago

Respectfully Rex, ordinarily I would have agreed with your “role model” comment. In this specific case, Funny Face should have been a role model to who? The fact that someone gets to be featured on a set or in movies does ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Kb, he's a public figure with a very huge following,in fact,he being a public figure is a part of the reasons why he wasn't lynched and killed by the Kasoa people on the day of the accident,many followers of his, admires and ...

• Candy man 1 month ago

Lynch for driving carelessly what about your politicians stealing our monies

• Rex 1 month ago

Candy man,that was a report from the place,am not justifying them lynching people for stealing or drunk driving and ramming into a crowd injuring people,taken him to the police was the right thing to do,i only reiterated thei ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 month ago

Stupid monkey ,he cleared 5 people ,you no get sense ,human beings that are fighting for their lives ,monkey ,

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

Funny Face may have been a Public Figure in the past because his entertainment stunts made him popular and probably liked by many. However, his life's trajectory and current state of affairs is no role model's example for ot ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Papa 1 month ago

He should Remain there for the Rest of his life for public safety. This guy is going to kill when He is let out of prison.

• Drunk driving paa. Useless guy 1 month ago

Irresponsible modafucker who nearly killed 5 people because of drunk driving. He should be jailed.

• Ghana paa, what? 1 month ago

He was drunk driving, They should charge him with manslaughter ,and drunk driving. He should do 15 years in jail and he will learn some sense. The car killed someone. He should be charge accordingly.

• Edward 1 month ago

Oh Ghana! What a country. This guy l understand is coming out of mental health problem. And l don't think he must be allowed to operate a machine. And now you see what the negligence of our authorities have caused us. Why inc ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Why just two weeks....he needs to be in jail for 5 years for attempting vehicular homicide. Our laws are too lax.

• Don Diago De-Azambuja 1 month ago

poor news/story reportage.
    No mention of 1. type of vehicle, 2. exact spot/nearby landmark of accident. 3. Any eyewitness account of the accident and TIME of accident

• White man Slave master 1 month ago

You fool oooo. Stop disgracing Don Diago De- Azambuja. He opened the eyes of uncivilized Ghanaian villagers who use corn cob to wipe their anus after open defecation at Denkyirah

• Bubra 1 month ago

Good riddance! We can't be living in fear of our lives because of one man's divorce ah!

• WEBSITE GHANA .mv 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Joe 1 month ago

He really needs help.Let us all pray for him

• Kb 1 month ago

My brother, prayer?
    God does not fix what he has given you common sense to fix.
    This is the bane of many Ghanaian people!

• KK kumasi 1 month ago

Some people were created to be poor so they can be decent in society. This guy has allowed himself to be overwhelmed by the fame and money he acquired after struggling for a longtime. Funny must get into his struggling pastim ...

• Hmmmmmmm 1 month ago

May the Good Lord bless this judge the more in putting this guy called Funny Face to where he really deserve to be for the next two weeks! The next is………..

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

IF FUNNY FACE IS NPP SUPPORTER, HE WILL SOON GO SCOT FREE. ALL THESE NPP SUPPORTERS HAVE EITHER KILLED OR STOLLEN BUT HAS GONE SCOT FREE: KEN AGYAPONG, CHARLES BISSUE, CECILIA DAPAAH, OSAFO MARFO, MIREKU DUKER, ETC ETC

• Kofi 1 month ago

Drink-driving, not drunk-driving, please.

• Swedru DCE 1 month ago

Booze man. Kwasea. Wo maame twe

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The guy has a mental problem so he should not be allowed to drive.

• Atta 1 month ago

Attajust now
    GHANAWEB MUST GO BACK TO ITD OLD FORMAT. THIS NEW FORMAT IS LOUSY

• Perceptive Seer 1 month ago

Foolish generation of Ghanaians! You hail stupid people as celebraties. Why should this be a nationwide news item if Ghana wasn't filled with morons? Sick! Well, let's hope the psycho wakes up to his foolishness and stop his ...

• Kusi 1 month ago

Drink driving is a serious offence, the nan needs to be tamed like a dog and shouldn't be allowed out on the public or drive around.

• Chief 1 month ago

Put this guy in jail where he wont be a threat to anyone. He will come back and say he is mental

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Why are we pampering such a stupid fool in our society to cause murders? Why do we call such an idiot a comedian and celebrity? We have a problem in ghana.

• Fireman 1 month ago

This useless guy has been fooling for long and his time has come to be locked up behind the bars for at least 20 years.
    The same thing he did when he came to the Kwame Nkrumah Memorial park to have a programme with some kid ...