My new, friendly tax reforms aimed at boosting indigenous businesses - Dr. Bawumia to CIBA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

It's extremely nauseating and disgusting listening to this heehawing and neighing Bawumia. His mere effrontery to stand before us and seek our mandate to misgovern us again as president after destroying our economy beyond red ...

• Maka 1 year ago

You can't just tell what this character is up to.How on earth can Bawumia still be asking Ghanaians to vote for him to lead Ghana.Few idiots and those that benefit from their looting and corruption will but not the majority o ...

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Hmmmm, Bawumia should give us a break! He took Ghanaians as fools. He was part of the government that introduced those wicked taxes. Really, I am at lost when he speaks. The man is clueless and incompetent! He don't even des ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

A very good and practical tax proposal for indigenous businesses in Ghana. For a very long time, Ghanaian politicians have unfairly treated indigenous businesses with high import duties and high taxes , leading to the collap ...

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 1 year ago

Lol.
    You might be out of your mind.

• YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT DO IT NOW 1 year ago

WHY WAIT TILL 2025.

• Bingo 1 year ago

He has no shame. hmmm

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a fraud. Corporate Tax in GH is already a flat 25%. PAYE and Partnership Taxes, Duties etc(Indirect Taxes) are the only taxes that are graduated, so what is he talking about. Anyway, you are in power now, so intro ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Typical poorly educated Ghanaian, you collapse indigenous banks and businesses, then waste 7yrs undermining local entrepreneurs, then suddenly realize after all these years you were nothing but a VOODOO ECONOMIST !!!

• Jim 1 year ago

Implement your so-called "friendly tax reform" NOW to help resuscitate your incompetent and corrupt government from disgrace instead of waiting to become president, which you are never going to be.

• Do it NOW or SHUT UP! 1 year ago

We shall NOT accept any useless promises from Bawumia. He should do it Now or Never.

• 000 1 year ago

Look at his Mumu face.
    Away away away away.
    Gerout Mumu face

• WEBSITE GHANA .mjj h 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• 000 1 year ago

My friend please have you check the exchange rate?
    Your fundamentals are very very very very weak.
    Your 2016 tricks will not wash this time.
    You collapsed our indigenous banks.
    Your credibility is eroded.
    Your party is o ...

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 1 year ago

Look at his stupid face. Like a Walewale Clown. Kwasea man

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who so ever believes a liar like you do so at his/ her own peril

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Fiafitor and the king of liars
    Bawumia my mess to Ghanaians is that
    # Free Ghana

• Kimi 1 year ago

You can only laugh and shake your head when you hear these people talk.

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 1 year ago

This guy needs to stop his disgraceful nonsense.
    How can he be fasting and be so deceitful at the same time.

• Malema 1 year ago

The hypocrisy of many Ghanaians.They refuse to eat and drink, pretending to be fasting yet engage in heinous crimes, looting and corruption.Why doesn't Ghanaians practicalise their faiths? You see them pretending in Churches ...

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Any ghanaians who still believes Bawumia dies so on his own peril The deceit is to canvass for votes. The question is why are these policies not being implemented as chairman of the EMT. Bawumia has failed woefully. Where is ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

I thought Bawumia was hyped as someone who was smart. Unfortunately the reality has dawned on him such that, he appears to be in a skewed position that is causing so much discomfort to him. The reality is that you can’t be ...

• Stone 1 year ago

You are the current Vice president, introduce the policy now before we will believe you.

• Citizen Gh. 1 year ago

You have no shame. You're so inconsistent, a complete failure. Wait until you're rejected by Ghanaians in 2024 elections, then you will know and see your real value in NPP.
    Mahama's prophecy! Sheers!!

• Cici 1 year ago

I don't think this man has any shame. He is a liar and a fake. Such people should not be entertained with regards to the highest office of the land.

Nothing will change.....

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Mr. Super incompetent. How much is the cedi to the dollar? Football striker turn jersey washer.