You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923221

NAPO's statements on load-shedding timetable were distorted - Ministry of Energy

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kofi 1 month ago

God is watching you. You're a civil servant, so why do you have to defend a politician who will be out of office soon?

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NPP NE GYIMIEE ,,, NPP NE NKWASIASEMM... NPP IS GOING TO OPPOSITION ...... NPP IS GOING TO OPPOSITION ...... NPP IS GOING TO OPPOSITION ...... NPP IS GOING TO OPPOSITION ...... NPP IS GOING TO OPPOSITION ...... NPP IS GO ...

• Rex 1 month ago

He spoke in Pokochugu, a language only spoken in Mars,where only Npp persons attended school and so only they could understand and interpret, isn't it?Why does this people think everyone apart from them,is stupid?

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Because Npp members always reason up before they ask questions. They will never ask stupid questions

• Nana Kwaku 1 month ago

Multi Media led by Joyfm with Kojo Yankah spearheadimg are the one trying to wage this foolish Dumsor timetable campaign.It is as if by equating the current power crisis to Mahama regime would all of sudden solve the problem. ...

Nana Kwaku,, we need time-table to plan our lives.. Don't come and insult us like Napo did, okay.. Dumsor is killing us

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

Napo please don't mind them we like it the way you gave it to them. What has the incompetent one not said.

WE ALL HEARD 'BOMB-NOSE' NAPO LOUD AND CLEAR... YOU MUST BE A CERTIFIED FOOL TO BE IN NPP... DUMSOR IS KILLING US... BRING THAT GAD-DAMN TIME TABLE FOR US TO PLAN OUR LIVES

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

NATION WRECKERS
    Dumb NPPigs. Now when they speak, somebody has to come and interpret it. Was Napo speaking Dagbani or Swahili? He made similar atrocious comments against people of Keta and this what qualifies him to be a Run ...

• My views 1 month ago

If you are good at cleaning shit, don't try that of a WEE smoker okay for you are also a full brand for your family.
    Be wise when you are working with privilege children.

• Kay 1 month ago

Look @ the face of NAPO and compare it with that of John Mahama and tell us who is a wee smoker or a drunkard.

• Johnny 1 month ago

Ever since Komla Dumor team left Joyfm the station has not been the same.The current team are wavering whenever NPP supporters start attacking them they kowtow to them.The same way when NDC leaders asked their followers not t ...

• Mama K 1 month ago

Anybody who has looted Ghana poor, may they and their children and children's children die poor with blood in their mouths.

• Mama K 1 month ago

If you need your PR team to explain what you said and meant, you must be a moron. I remember Haruna Iddrisu once advised this Napo chat to watch his ugly mouth because he has his political career before him. That career is f ...

• LA 1 month ago

Please PR , come again. i listened to him no distortion.

• Yakwei 1 month ago

Fools like these always have new interpretation for Ghanaians
    IDIOTS

• Asem 1 month ago

You go dey explain taya, you see your life when everyone saw and heard the tape.
    Thank you cos we wash our faces side ways.

• Gyamfi 1 month ago

Yes, there were power outages here and there in some parts of Ghana some few weeks but that cannot be equated to what we experienced in the years 2014 to 2016. You can refuse to accept what the ministry PR is saying. That's ...

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

Fortunately, we have him on tape. We don't need any interpreters to explain to us what he said. We heard him live and we will not forgive him for disrespecting us. But this is not an isolated case, that's the character of Nap ...

• Jay 1 month ago

It is amazing that these people would seek to defend this idiot is mindbuggling.

• WEBSITE GHANA .mjj h5 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

That's the right answer to give. Some people deliberately ask a stupid question.

• Mahlon 1 month ago

Bootlickers, the video is out there on social media, and what are you telling us .

• Never 1 month ago

Really hurt to see just a few people who think they knows better anyone is this country to explain the vert words of someone just cos of political party even when everyone says you are wrong. When will our politicians come ou ...

• ELL JAY 1 month ago

Someone should tell NAPO that his own people wan mafia am.

• Dan Yaro 1 month ago

Poisonous nose. Killer of thief John Kumah

• Suhum 1 month ago

This we have heard and seen before.
    We will never fall for this again.
    Kiss your VP and Presidential Ambitions Good Bye

• Kwam 1 month ago

You take us for fools, we all heard him loud and clear with arrogance he spoke. As if the Ghana belongs to him. Such people wants to be considered for vice president then the ruling NPP don't have the men they claim they had.

• Useless people 1 month ago

See another foolish man. We all listened and watched the interview. What are you talking about? You people think we’re fools, right. Nonsense, how can you come out and defend this nonsense. Useless people.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

I dont know what is wrong in this country. Anytime someone of high status makes a statement or two of which the downtrodden feel bad about the utterance, somebody will come out to say the one who made that statement was take ...