You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923196

Side chick case: Police CID submits report on Adablah’s assault on officers to Court

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Henry. 1 month ago

Nimako, I think your 'prick' has now shrunk. Hahaha

• Koliko 1 month ago

In Ghana no justice for the underprivileged. If this was in any civilized country, the ass of that banker would have been very very hot. Taking advantage of small small girls

• JDM 1 month ago

my friend get the fork out of here! what do you know about civilized country? do you even have a passport?

• Cable 1 month ago

Key paa nie hahaha

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Koliko thinks once you chop woman for the west everything you get is hers. No, you have to be stupid enough to marry her or make her baby mother before all those calamities befall you

• Joko 1 month ago

U want the man to be crucified for what ? Don’t talk about justice cuz your mind is unfair. The banker has committed adultery which is not a crime in any civilised country. He has not defiled any small girl (that would have ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Stop your lies , if you are a married person and the law catches you committing adultery you will see your stupidity at liquidation hearings.
    Ofui

• Joko 1 month ago

Wo kwasea s3 tor. Do u even understand what a crime is . Commot for there!

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

You main civilized in the sense paedophiles are everywhere and woman are objects?

Learn to be proud of Ghana if you are one. If not, clear off.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

correct.. you mean,

• KK 1 month ago

@Kaliko, who is the underprivileged here? Was there a rape? This was a pure private agreement between two adults which resulted in the man being milked. When she was riding him in bed and moaning like a pig, did she say she w ...

• Komla 1 month ago

Was she raped? Defiled? What exactly is his crime and would have not been spared in your so called developed country? You havent heard of destroyed relationships in US or UK?

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

Koliko you are a daft, uncouth and ignorant fool. If this was in any other country she would have been whipped well. Try this in Nigeria, Cameroun, Côte d’Ivoire or even Liberia. Foolish boy who is empty as they come. The ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

If you know how evil crooks criminal are you won't say civil.
    Those you call civil country are rotten
    Corrupted minds you hail them like angels apuu. Please let us think that place country are worse off

• John Awulae 1 month ago

Supporting her because she's ewe? Shame on you Koliko.

• Mama mia 1 month ago

His work place sacked him which is normal,but was she under age or did he force her?Koliko your name best describes your reasoning?

• Dr Phil 1 month ago

U are uncivilized that’s why you are in uncivilized country to make such a stupid statement
    Did the banker rapped her ?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Hahaha ha...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't becom ...

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

The lady should find some work to do.

• Johnny 1 month ago

There are a lot of ladies in our society who adopted the same way this lady used unfortunately her own has backfired.I know this lady very well if she had used her aggressiveness in her profession she could have climbed highe ...

• Ogboro 1 month ago

Etwe de nipa be ko owuomu

• Bentilapanok 1 month ago

Hey

Who died here

If you have nothing to say, shut up

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Our institutions are corrupt, our leaders are corrupt and to make matters worse we have our 3-legged co-equal branches of government - the legislature, the executive and judiciary - just as corrupt and immoral as can be. No o ...

• Kotoo 1 month ago

If she had insulted the officers, court should punish her to serve as deterrent to those who have no potential respect for police officers.

• Yaw 1 month ago

This whole case needs a review and be adjudged in Adablah's favor to serve as a deterrent to many men who take advantage of women job seekers. Court sentences are meant to educate and deter people from practicing improper vic ...

• JDM 1 month ago

mumu......you will do same if you had that position! poverty dey make you dey talk anyhow

• Joko 1 month ago

Men have the right to propose to any adult lady they want. It is not a crime. The lady had the right to sue the man and the organisation if she felt abuse of position. That was not the case . She agreed to exchange sex for fa ...

• Asiwome 1 month ago

It's because of people making wrong judgments. What happened to self control? I bet you are one of the church elders corrupting young people's minds.

• Josh 1 month ago

What review? The law is clear; no valid contract in Sex for Money.
    The judgement should rather serve as a deterrent to young girls with a penchant for seducing married men for money. And those who want to reap where they ha ...

• Kwaku Mensa 1 month ago

This Adablah is a woman of ill-repute who instead of finding work after National Service decided to sell what she had to get what she want.Her counsel appear to be representing her pro-bono otherwise...

• Man to man 1 month ago

She should find better things to do than chasing men for money. Wodi koti poison. And have destroyed the chance of getting a good man in future. Every man will be afraid of her.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Shame on you, Nimako. You presented a false facade of holiness, trust, integrity and faithfulness. Yet, you have been a snake under grass all along. Pathetic and disgusting so-called church elder. You are a disgrace to your f ...

• Saaamia, 1 month ago

@Oximan… Stupidity. … You should rather shame Deborah the whore who placed her vagina on the advertising shelf at the banking hall. A young girl who goes to work without wearing panties with her crooked clitoris. When las ...

• Foli Foli 1 month ago

Some girls are dangerous for humanity. What every body is doing quietly you have done and making big trouble with your life. This trouble could have been cool but for your preti preti you are more than embarrassed now.

• Gankogui 1 month ago

This down syndrome looking sick girl the least said about her the better. She is very very very ugly like menses . Spits !!

• Maestro 1 month ago

Is she paying for the services of the lawyer?

• Adio. Kiko 1 month ago

Why can't this greedy bitch be stopped from disturbing the peace of the court and that of the innocent person's she is litigating with?

• Joy 1 month ago

Silly case

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

And to think that she’s not even beautiful.

• WEBSITE GHANA HTR343R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kobby , Mokwaa, Central region 1 month ago

This case must travel for over 30 years

I get excited when there's fresh allegations to read about this case

I feel so refreshed and happy

It's just a beautiful case about LOVE GONE WRONG

• .com 1 month ago

Ghana ,use right staff for such important and more skilled driven staff for such seats. Thank you

• Jojo 1 month ago

Useless girl Adablah

• Reality 1 month ago

Counter Terrorism Squad to arrest the lady ? Unimaginable. Why ? Only in Ghana will this happen. The underprivileged don't have justice in Ghana.
    Miss Adabla has been short-changed by the Court.
    Why not a woman but male jud ...