You are here: HomeNews2024 03 26Article 1923154

Bawumia was fixing the cedi in opposition but can't do same in government - Hopeson Adorye mocks

Read Comments Comments (70)

• SharpArrow 1 month ago

This man is hungry

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Man's worse enemy is your former friend.

Hahahahahahahahaha!

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
    The economy will grow and grow and grow.
    And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
    Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
    Bawuliar can fool all the people all the time.

• Hopeless Adorye 1 month ago

Think about increasing your butterfly wings than mocking others. For more than six years your flag bearer Alan was given a job that included reviving the Komenda sugar factory but unfortunately he could not do anything about ...

• Daakyehene 1 month ago

He was a vulganizer just as your Bawumia is a driver's mate

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

But na true nah...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't ...

• Pikachu 1 month ago

Lol..dog eat dog, who cares? Adorye, please more salvoes. This cartel must begin to implode from within. Evil poisoning people's party, never again!

• Nana Kwame 1 month ago

Where is the evidence of poisoning anyone in the party . Only a fool and with sheepish mindset will talk about poisoning in the party . Adorye should be left to live with his infantile , idiotic and village kid mindset and sh ...

• Richard 1 month ago

Why are u insulting Hopson 4 speaking the truth

• Co2 1 month ago

You are remembering what you did to Atta Mills.

• King Kong 1 month ago

A full grown man always been controlled like a remote all in the name of money. Ghanaians shld becareful with stomach politicians. This stupid man insulted me some time ago all because I criticise NPP government. Aboafunu Hop ...

• GH for sale 1 month ago

Is not true he was fixing the economy in opposition? what meaningful impact has those lectures in the economy? please stop being a drunken studpor.

• Bawumia is a FAILURE 1 month ago

Bawumia should be SACKED from GH.

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BOOK KNOWLEDGE AND PRACTISE. BAWUMIAH JUST READ FROM HIS TEXT BOOKS WITHOUT APLYING WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE TIMES.

• Congoman 1 month ago

Bawmia has no knowledge of practical economics just boasting before the same trick stars group of people's. They use lies and propaganda as basis their bases of economical knowledge

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

AKURASENI, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND THE WORLD, GO TO JAPAN AND OTHER COUNTRIES AND SEE. BAWUMIA IS INNOCENT.

• Kramai 1 month ago

Yes oo Japanese yen might have fallen to the dollar it also fell during Mahama’s time but to the toilet paper ghana cedi it is a god you see your mind is small show me 10 currencies globally including Zimbabwean dollar that ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Another pitiful moron whose little brain has been smashed by politics. You know the structure of the Japanese economy? Complete and irredeemable imbecile

• Rob 1 month ago

Hopeson. Please join the NDC party and campaign for them. You and your Boss Alan are BAD LOSERS. You wouldn’t have been saying that if your Boss Alan had emerged as the Presidential candidate for the NPP in the 2024 general ...

• FELICIA MANU 1 month ago

SAAP3P33P3. HOPESON YOU ARE NOT TRUTHFUL. JUST DOING POLITICS. WHAT VALUE DID YOU ADD TO THE PARTY. YOU BENEFITTED FULLY. WHAT ARE THE CHANCES OF ALAN. THINK TWICE

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Blockheads,This Hopeson guy can't be and will never be admitted into the ndc.

How old are you ?

Idiot when this idiot and Co where telling lies about JDM with that Afrifa guy on live radio and TV stations, where were ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

BAWUMIA IS RATHER FIXING GHANA ECONOMIC IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION INSTEAD TACKING THE MAJOR ISSUES,HE IS IS REALLY A CONFUSED VP

• Michey 1 month ago

Leave this man he knows nothing about practical economy I wonder why people are calling this man to rule Ghana

• Allotey Jacobs 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. So my type of politician is all over the world not only in Ghana. I thought I was the only one the NPP enjoys when I make statements about Mahama. Not knowing Hopeson Adorye is also there

• Abrewatia 1 month ago

Economic management no be mouth mouth.

What a liquid team

• Joe 1 month ago

Japan is an export driven economy, as such when thier currency depreciates, it helps to boost the economy. Most of what the Japanese consumers consume are locally produced, hence their currency depreciating doesn't harm the ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

NPP are so bitter and bad at emotions they will respond.

Let's wait for the counter attack.

• Mese Hmm 1 month ago

This loser, Adorye is selfish and pathetic. He forgets that the family is bigger than the individual.
    He has shocked us all! We had thought he was a true human being, but we have learnt over the years that he is just a path ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

For the purpose of you Alan will lose votes and popularity. You were the muscle of the ruling government and was willing to bite anyone wanting the smoke and defended Bawumia and the government on numerous occasions. Today ...

• Mystic 1 month ago

If Alan wants to be taken serious then he should not allow Hopeson Adorye to speak for him. Hopeson Adorye does not say anything sensible, he behaves like a clown and I'm surprised that he is following Alan as an advisor. Ala ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Listen to this idiot, married to that whore who calls herself a singer.
    Can you compare Mahama and the hopeless Alan to HE Bawumia ?
    No doubt an Ewe.

• Abudu 1 month ago

Hopeson Adorye has seen the light. The man has seen that Bawumia is the most stupid incompetent bastard in Ghana. The kwasea man should tell us what help he gave to Zimbabwe. His stomach is now like a pregnant goat. How muc ...

• Senior man 1 month ago

Ajeiii. Bawumia has deceived us ooo.

Ajeiii. Bawumia wants to scam us again ooo

• Essel Kojo 1 month ago

Hopeson Adorye there is no way you can compare your pay master to Vice President.

• Heart Surgeon 1 month ago

Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?. Hopeson is very wise. Formerly I thought he is a fool but his wise statements nowadays has proved me wrong. God bless Hopeson Adorye

• Kofi 1 month ago

That is the paradox here. And my slides at restoring the value of the cedi can be downloaded here. Bawumia is a complete fraud.

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Hopeless,me gyimi saaaaaaa

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hihihihi hihi, this one na complete Upper Cut ooh. Chaiiiiiiiiii what a solid team ya mu tu.

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Bawumia is a liar

• papa pee 1 month ago

hahahaa how time chenges when a friend becomes a foe

• Kwame 1 month ago

Bawumiah is a disgrace to the academics and to the community of Economists.

• Kofi Mensah: HOPESON ADOREYE and NPP 1 month ago

THIS man has suddenly becomes a bitter enemy of NPP under the leadership of the vice presider of Dr Bawumia, simply because his supposed interest in
    the person of Alan kwadwo Kyeremanten was not given the special presid ...

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 1 month ago

Kofi Mensah go explain taya. Kwasea. What can you do?

• Kofi Mensah: HOPESON ADOREYE and NPP 1 month ago

T his man HOPESON ADOREYE is on avenge on behave of his master Alan kwadwo Kyeremanten whose failure in NPP's presidential race, made him to resign to formed his own party something he has done it before which is a clear demo ...

• Congoman 1 month ago

Insulting hopeson is not answer to subject in question. The question his statement is true or not. Hiding behind tribal politics and and fear to call spade a spade is your main problem

• Nana Sarfo 1 month ago

Maroon

• Nana 1 month ago

the enemy within, time will always expose them.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

He who wears the shoe feels the pinch.Easier said than done.

• KINGS5 1 month ago

King of Liar Alhaji Mahamadu Bawuliar(KOLAMB)
    King of Liar Alhaji Mahamadu Bawuliar ...

• love 1 month ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND. HOW CAN A SENSIBLE PERSON VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT WISHES ILL FOR HER COUNTRY SO THAT THEY CAN COME TO POWER. AS FOR ADORYE HE IS THE USELES MAN I HAVE HEARD OF. A STOMACH POLITICIAN.MAY T ...

• 000 1 month ago

The exchange rate
    The exchange rate.
    They are opposition bound.
    Corrupt government

• Adu 1 month ago

Hopeson will regret after 2024. Now he may be feeding off Alan but for how long

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Absolutely correct. The liar don’t even want to say anything about the economy again because he knows he has failed woefully as the head of the economic management team. Any right thinking person will never even listen to h ...

• Co2 1 month ago

Carry your shameful behaviour away with the butterfly, after all your were part of them before they sack you Stop the nonsense talk.

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Because Bawumia is a total failure..he knows nothing about economics..I even doubt if bawuliar is an economist..voting for bawumia means voting for the destruction of Ghana..Ghanaians should not make a mistake and vote for ba ...

• Co2 1 month ago

Foolish talk with his school dropout certificate he is the vice president of Ghana. Your mother and father went to the university where are they, tell your family never to use MOMO or Ghana card because Dr, Bawumia is a dropo ...

• Saji 1 month ago

Bawumia brought momo, Ghanacard??? Eiiii! NPP gyimie is a serious issue. A major health crisis amongst the illiterates

My bro Saji, don’t mind that animal called co2, he probably don’t know me..he is dealing with the wrong person..Bawumia has paid him to come here and be talking like a mad man since he comes from a dirty mad family but he ...

Animal CO2, in the next 100 years, your useless mother and father cannot be compared to any of my family member’s..my bro, an animal with no use like u want to be dirty, I can take care of your entire useless family who beg ...

• Emily 1 month ago

Teacher's are suffering. Doctors are suffering market women are suffering. Drivers are suffering Ghanaian are suffering hmmmmmm

• Jkmee 1 month ago

The poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia and irresponsible driver's mate is just wasteful

• Wiah 1 month ago

Ghana problems are the ashantis. Very greedy and empty headed.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Hopeson. You don't need to remind us.. We all ready know Bawumia has failed this country with his lie lie lectures when he was in opposition. I used to gloom to my TV to the lectures not knowing he was talking without underst ...

• No Mercy 1 month ago

This is black Man thinking, Untrueful Black Man.Black Man will build Airport
    Ghana has Many Mineral Resources, but lack of Technology We cannot afford by ourselves.A Country full of Professor's.Bawumia is a Economic DR . Ou ...

• Teddy 1 month ago

The most stupid politician I have ever come across.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS 56CEH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G76

• Teddy 1 month ago

I never seen any Politician with such low mental aptitude.

• Funny to watch Mr Bawumia's old videos and promises. 1 month ago

Mr Bawumia thought it was easy.
    Now he's lost the most essential virtue of a politician which "trust " & would affect him in the polls.

• Kojo sense 1 month ago

Foolish Man, can't you watch and read about the international news about the whole of developing countries currencies are suffering?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Stupid urgly old man Hopeson use your brain
    He's part of the corrupt NPP government that collapsed Ghana economy