You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923095

Release load-shedding timetable yourself - NAPO to those asking for 'dumsor' schedule

Read Comments Comments (163)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE , ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What at all do ...

• Akuffo 1 month ago

S
    H
    A
    M
    E

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Addo 1 month ago

This man is very rough and arrogant. The power is going on and off yet you say this to us. I thought he will be apologetic.
    And to the posting the LGBTQ+ your foolishness will end one day. We are tracking you bit by bit. We ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Such a fool wants to be vice president,u will be the vice president of your stupid nose and not Ghana.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THIS KNUCKLE-HEAD WANT TO BE VICE PRESIDENT...... ONLY IN UMUOFIA LAND

• Kofi USA 1 month ago

LGBTQ can and will never be part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Roger Moore 1 month ago

LGBTQ is a mental problem. I have never seen a gay dog, goat, elephant or sheep.

• Charles 1 month ago

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN, where do fools like you come from?

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

Whaaat Napo, very arrogant and this thing wants to be a running mate? Tweaaa, this guy doesn’t respect, Bawumia can choose him because it will be of no effect, both are bogus, bawumia attacking GRA and Napo spewing rubbish, ...

• James Bassop 1 month ago

It’s not his fault. That has always been his character. They think they are smarter than the citizens. After all they have amassed enough wealth that can sustain them for several decades. The time of reckoning will soon app ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

When you're blinded by arrogance. And this same guy is desperately eying the running mate ticket

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

GOOD ANSWER TO DESPERATE NDC NOISE MAKERS

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Kwasiampanii like you; you are praising such idiotic answer from such a fool? You shall see your level come Dec.7.

• Kwes 1 month ago

Your mother

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 month ago

NAPO, an arrogant idiot who spews rubbish from his snout. What, is Ghana for these bunch of clueless, useless and disillusioned politicians?

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

That's it, the arrogance of power, can you blame him?

• Mmotiahene 1 month ago

This is NAPO,the uncouth buffoon people are touting as a potential running mate to that other lying buffoon. What crime have Ghanaians committed to deserve such fools as leaders?

• Mr. Justice 1 1 month ago

Well said bro. They want foolish people like Napo and mr. Something to lead Nkrumah's hard faught for Ghana. Tofiakwa!

• Yaw 1 month ago

I'm told by your family member that, you were born through the anus by a lesbian mother born again Christian so l'm not surprised by things emanating from your heard
    You can be pardon.

• Randy 1 month ago

Foolish talk... if u have a problem with Napo, what has it got to do with his mum, respect yourself fool

• EDWARD 1 month ago

Arrogance! Arrogance!! Arrogance!!!. Is this a vice presidential material?

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Ask again

• Anane 1 month ago

I bemused that anyone would consider this guy for VP. He'd repel voters in a debate with Prof Naana, who'd come across as gentle and respectful. NAPO is a NO NO NO for me. If by all means the NPP base is calling for an Ashant ...

• Keda 1 month ago

What does these people take us for? Saying this to taxpayers who pay you. Arrogance!!!!!

• GOOD ANSWER NAPO - Kwapps 1 month ago

After seven years of uninterrupted power supply, they must at all cost try to equalise Mahama's 4-year dumsor but folks it's too late it ain't happening. Those idiots asking for a timetable should produce one themselves. The ...

• My views 1 month ago

Privilege children in this country are showing their arrogance like president like NAPO

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

Mahama who as president said he is not a magician to create jobs is even fighting to be president again

• Yaw 1 month ago

Hahahah…! Napo is just like the chimpanzee. Soo arrogant. Hmmm. Did l hear he was being considered as the running mate to the international liar?
    We are waiting.

• Moha@30 1 month ago

We Ghanaian even deserve more than dis,Mr fouled-mouth
    Hypocrisy and dishonesty companded with selfish clergymen and women and criminal chiefs have leads all of us into dis,but nobody is safe now we are all in it.

• Raymond 1 month ago

This Napo guy's arrogance has shot through the roof!

• Ray 1 month ago

Kwasea. Your nose is like an oven. We Legon Presec past students are waiting patiently for you. Foolish minister

• roni, ghana 1 month ago

am not surprised at all about his comment, am not, he is arrogant and stupid to the core

• Teye Kwesi 1 month ago

Ghana governments when there is dum s), they will deny and swear to God. But as pregnancy they will humbly accept and try to give unnecessary reasons.

• Asomdwoe 1 month ago

LOOK AT HIS ARROGANCE, CAN THIS IDIOT BE THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE???

NEW POISONING PARTY

• Kwabena Nsiah 1 month ago

Arrogant with very little respect for Ghanaians. What have we done to deserve this?

• Asssss 1 month ago

An arrogant fool

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

We are witnessing in Napo, a clear case of how the sense of absolute power can make one arrogant and stupid.

This man just lost it immediately after being rude to Prof Naana.

• Rose 1 month ago

Don't talk like someone with pin brain .

• Kwame Yeboah 1 month ago

What an insult. Arrogance at its highest level.
    The NPP has lost my vote. As a result of this show of arrogance., they're are not going to have it this time around.
    And I am told this gentleman is lobbying H.E. Dr.Bawumia f ...

• Kwame Yeboah 1 month ago

What an insult. Arrogance at its highest level.
    The NPP has lost my vote. As a result of this show of arrogance., they're not going to have it this time around.
    And I am told this gentleman is lobbying H.E. Dr.Bawumia for t ...

• Nana addo 1 month ago

Such a stupid man can only be minister in an Npp government outright nonsense and arrogance typical

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT MINISTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

THIS IDIOT WANTS TO BE VP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kojo B 1 month ago

Napo is being silly. Even the PURC has given ECG a deadline of 1st April to provide such a timetable. We need leaders in this country not arrogant politicians who are wolves in sheep clothing

• Wak fofana 1 month ago

You are very stupid

• MATTHEW OPOKU THE FOOLISH MINISTER 1 month ago

NAPO YOU ARE VERY FOOLISH JUST LIKE YOUR RETARDED PRESIDENT. HOW CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BECOME A MINISTER OF STATE??? ONLY UNDER A RETARDED IDIOT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL FOOOLS LEADING MOTHER GHANA TODAY......

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

A fool is born every minute, and an arrogant politician is derailed before his time. Yes NPP has produced many arrogant leaders who in any other country with REAL MEN, would have been subject to discipline by the elders and ...

• Tosh 1 month ago

Only in Africa, the elected "speak down" on the electorate, and still get away with it. No where else would this kind of disrespect be tolerated.

• Resi 1 month ago

With this your idiotic arrogance you want to be vice president of the same people you disrespect.

• Papa k 1 month ago

Incompetent gives birth to arrogant. Arm robbers. The end of npp is coming, npp will collapse and it won't come again. Murderers

• TonyB 1 month ago

Your foolish pride will kill you Your action shows disrespect for Ghanains who
    pay you from their taxes It you know the inconvenience and the damages your reckless actions are causing the average Ghanaian you will not spea ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Which minister of civilised country speaks like this??? What didn't you guys use against Mahama ??? Today calling for timetables for dumsor is wishing the country bad .

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

These arrogant, lazy, corrupt and empty headed NPP politicians will find themselves in opposition soon. Shameless SOBs.

• Mona 1 month ago

See his big nose like jet engine

• Akuffo Addo 1 month ago

Arrogant and disrespectful minister

He can't be vice

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid bitch. Full of arrogance.

• Useless people 1 month ago

Eiiiiii arrogant paaaa be this? Ghanaians open your eyes on this super incompetent and useless government oooooo hmmmm

• Vc President spoken 1 month ago

And he want to be Vc President

• Teye 1 month ago

NAPO WAS VERY VERY RIGHT, A STRAIGHT FORWARD ANSWER, AT LEAST NPP AND ENERGY MINISTRY HAVE DONE CREDITABLY WELL COMPARE TO YAANOM, THEIR DUMSOR TIME CAN'T BE COMPARE TO THIS PETTY MAINTENANCE EXERCISE GOING IN THE COUNTRY. E ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

What Napo, very arrogant and this thing wants to be a running mate? This guy doesn’t respect, Bawumia can choose him because it will be of no effect, both are bogus, bawumia attacking GRA and Napo spewing rubbish, his respo ...

• Tom 1 month ago

ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD,YOUR HATRED FOR NAPO WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT GOD'SPLAN FOR HIM, GO AND BURN THE SEA

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

@Tom. YES, ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WON'T ALSO CHANGE THE PLAN OF GOD FOR HIM. ALSO GO AND BURN THE SKY. YOU TRIBAL BIGOT. WHEN IT'S ASANTES, GOD WON'T CHANGE HIS, BUT WHEN ANOTHER HE'S INCOMPETENT. YOU HY ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Aaooo! Napo. You lack maturity and therefore you cannot be a VP. You think you are speaking to your foot soldiers at Manhyia? You are speaking to Ghanaians. We who are feeling and experiencing the dumsor say it dumsor. You do ...

• Sunsum 1 month ago

Let's pray for him to be selected and they will see their smoothness level

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

Very arrogant idiotic bustard. Can such a person be a vice president of our country?

• Tony 1 month ago

I am not surprised, even IMF they said they will never go but finally landed in an ambulance, so if Ghanaians are suffering dumsor n they are denying no surprising

• Abrefa 1 month ago

Pride goes ahead of a fall. Such arrogance.

• Anita 1 month ago

This one is lobbying to be selected as a vice president…The likes of him thinks ghana is their monarch…Ghanaians with a standing ovation…Welcome your disrespectful vice president

• OB 1 month ago

Fool

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Napo this is a mark if gross arrogance and disrespect for ghanaians and even your PURC. You think you are authority to yourself and not the people you serve? You think that your ministry us your bonafide property. You have o ...

• Asoka 1 month ago

STUPIDITY IN SUIT POSITIONING AS A MINISTER

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Why is NPP full of foolish and disrespectful people. Being a minister is not a right but a privilege.
    Our lights are going off, so if we ask for Dumsor Time Table we are not wrong.
    By the way, How is Ameri doing? Very clu ...

• Asante Amoah 1 month ago

If you have a dentist as your energy minister , when experts are there, what do you expect.? Maybe to extract the teeth of the babies with sharp teeth.

• Sul 1 month ago

YES.....HE KNOWS VERY WELL THERE ARE STILL FOOLS AND IDIOTS AMONG US WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT THE STUPID TALKS FROM PEOPLE LIKE THIS

• Kobby , Mokwaa, Central region 1 month ago

Then, why are we experiencing rampant outages?

• Jon Swam 1 month ago

They are preparing to leave office that's why. The cane used for takyi is used for baah.

• Solo 1 month ago

Idiot and a mad man. With all your arrogance, you can't manage the energy ministry. Your government can not manage the economy. You have failed in government. A failed government. Nothing is working well in Ghana. Only sill ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

What do NPP want power for after collapsing the economy. If not for the fake democracy we are practicing this dirty corrupt arrogant NPP Nanaborrowmia government should have been removed from power by force. Clearly they have ...

• Haters of truth! 1 month ago

Foolish Ghanaians!! Anytime someone tells you the truth in your face, he is arrogant! Nkwasiafo) was NDC dumso not 1milion worse than what u are experiencing now? Mo agyinmi saaaa…., u can even shit

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Bro, people commenting on this site are not illiterates right. You are the hater of truth. Mahama's dumsor was generation problem that lingered on from government to government and only worsened in his time. He worked and sol ...

• This respect to Ghanaians 1 month ago

This is an insult to Ghanaians, this particular minister don't know how talk serious, and is not him a lone many of them in this government but I don't blame them even the president himself don't know how to talk, they always ...

• Samuel Ansah,New York City 1 month ago

This Napo guy ,has he the qualities of being a good VP ?He speaks with arrogance with his ant hill nose to people as they’re his children

• Favour 1 month ago

• Homa 1 month ago

This man is always talking in his head, as if he always has a cold. Went to marry because he wants to be Vice President LOL

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

What aarrrooogggaaance. should we release the time table after of before the lights off? We the people in the Weija areas came home to lights of and donot know when it will come. Is it any trouble ask when this will happen? T ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 month ago

What a load of crap. A never do well escalated into such a position and now you expose yourself. Twit

• Asem Wura 1 month ago

This police de see us cheep paaa.

• Gh citizen 1 month ago

Wow this man really said this to Ghanaians.
    Arrogance of power.
    Hmmmmm

• NPP thinks Ghanaians are fools 1 month ago

You can fool the people sometime but you can't fool them all the time.

Ghana itself is in serious leadership crises. Both NPP and NDC don't have anything good for this country.

• Arrogant and Despicable Son of a Bitch 1 month ago

This so-called doctor deserves to be in kindergarten—such a useless human being.

• Yoni 1 month ago

Big nose with no sense, your nose like atomic bomb

• HOLY SINNER 1 month ago

Am not Prejudice but this type of POMPOSITY, ARROGANCE and BRASH attitude is very TYPICAL of a group of people. And this big nose wants to be a Vice president. Son of a binman. AFUOM

• Abam 1 month ago

And you want this idiot to be your vice president?This foolish man take Ghanaians for fools and infact that is how we are and we allowed drug addict to come and lie to us and become a president.Napo has been arrogant in his w ...

• James 1 month ago

NAPO NAPOOOO!
    QUITE INTERESTING MAN. ON RECORD TO BE ARROGANT AND INSULTING IN ALL CAPACITIES HE SERVED? IT MAY NOT BE HIS FAULT BECAUSE HE NEVER GONE THROUGH HARDSHIP MANY GHANAIANS HAVE GONE THROUGH. HE SHOULD HELP HIMSELF ...

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 1 month ago

Kwasia like that! Have you added even one mega watt to the generation capacity to compare yourself to Mahama? There is excess capacity yet you cannot guarantee regular supply. Crass incompetence! You have mismanaged the secto ...

• Edward 1 month ago

This is a foolish answer from a very stupid minister. Full of himself and arrogant. And this is the man they want to nominate as vice prez. Tofiakwa…we will never vote for these liars and arrogant fools

• Baaba 1 month ago

Tender go fire you

• chief vandal 1 month ago

Such arrogant folks should not get anywhere near the Presidency

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Pure arrogance. All these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves are ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Only idiots with no manners and dignity will vote for such stupid people. Incompetent clueless thieves

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This is another arrogant display of insulting cheeky and stupid behaviour from a minister. Who the hell does that one thinks he is? OfCourse he couldn’t care two monkeys anymore realising the game is up.

• Redd 1 month ago

It’s not just his arrogance but look at his body language.His sense of entitlement; as if to say who are you people to ask me questions or even complain

• Karikari 1 month ago

Arrogance will kill this party

• Eap 1 month ago

We have the arrogant men

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Sheer Arrogance

• Ghana 1 month ago

What is Pinocchio talking about? His arrogance knows no bound. Such empty headed idiot wam

• Ghana 1 month ago

Your chamber n hall nose..

• Yaw 1 month ago

Stupidity galore. Look at this drunkard called Napo.

• Ghana 1 month ago

You took Mahama to d cleaners..he remained calm, fixed the problem u came in n messed everything up... stupid brainless piglet bunch of no good idiots cal npp..they destroyed Ghana..pensioneers wil never forgive u

• Bogar 1 month ago

Dumsor has been stabilised in Nana Addo's administration. Mahama's time was very very bad, all my fridges and fans got destroyed and my ice water business collapsed. We don't see Dumsor like Mahama's time. People shouldn't be ...

• Chief Awuku 1 month ago

Dumsor shouldn't be played at at all and so the NDC should stop their nonsense of bringing that in now as Mahama surname was changed to dumsor. All those bringing the dumsor factor in now are all idiots and non educated peopl ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

Get cosmetic surgery on his nose. The arrogance of this NPP government is everywhere. The reason they must be kicked out

• Sanku 1 month ago

Dumsor on Mahama's time was a dope. Mahama was bad in his time.

• Azege Zugu 1 month ago

Ghanaians have a short memory interface
    indeed as Mahama mentioned.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

This is why I love NAPO.

• Atongo zimba 1 month ago

Like he go pass Akufo-Addo sef... He's always been arrogant. Blowing jazzz

• Ojah 1 month ago

WHAT A JACKASS!

• Koo Nimo 1 month ago

Awww I pity this guy paa oo because of his big nose he talks by heart. His communication is so poor, Bush boy from the bush they claim he's a royal Bawumua will never appoint this big nose his running mate. We don't want a v ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

WHEN YOUR NOSE IS SO BIG, YOU CANNOT SEE BEYOND YOUR FACE!

• s))mli 1 month ago

Thank you sir. The level of arrogance of these political chickens, beats me.
    Thanks again

• John 1 month ago

Pin head. Very arrogant.

• Anim 1 month ago

Foolish man! You NPP big men hated Mahama since day one and look at how God is disgracing you. You have failed the nation. You have performed abysmally poor! Come and see your Bawumia in a program at Tuba near Kasoa, where he ...

• Major 1 1 month ago

SHARE ARROGANCE!

MAHAMA IS YOUR NIGHTMARE!

FOOLISH MAN

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 month ago

He go marry dey come chop vice president. You think say Bawumia fool eh.

• Kkk 1 month ago

Pride and arrogance

• Seth 1 month ago

You are very stupid to tell us this.u think ghanaians are fools. If it NDC then u people call it dumsor . Then u stupid Mp talking shit hole

• John K( Vice presidential candidate my foot ) 1 month ago

Weather you like it or not Bawumia will choose NAPO . Thw NPP cherish stupidity because when you count 10 fools in Ghana 8 are from the NPP stock so NAPO is best qualify to be their vice presidential candidate. This guy has b ...

• Badu 1 month ago

Is this the Veep in waiting? Wontumi shd rather be veep

• WHAT AN IDIOT 1 month ago

What a complete idiot this NAPO guy is. Such idiots think they are VP material? What a complete dosh-bag!

• Power drunk 1 month ago

Sh***thole country with stupid arogant dentist parading as energy.....

• Atta 1 month ago

I will NEVER vote for NPP if napo becomes Bawumia's running mate. What a foolish m

• Tom 1 month ago

NAPO IS THE. MAN FOR THE JOB IN ASHANTI REGION,IT'S ALREADY A DONE DEAL.ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD.

• khopiedk@gmail.com 1 month ago

Mahama all The way

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Hai napo, onyayey gbemi. Ngortsilokpo. Kwaseaaaa.

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

This guy is arrogance personified

• Yohanes, NYC 1 month ago

This Napo guy is so full of himself
    Very arrogant. He talks and behaves with some sense of entitlement.
    He thinks ghana revolves around him and his likes.
    He was very irresponsible with his responses and should apologize ...

• Chibsah 1 month ago

The arrogance corrupt and mismanagement of the economy NPP is going to send you people to opposition and you people will face justice.

• Sam 1 month ago

Very deceptive caption what he said I have not seen any time table if you have seen one bring it is it the same as go and do your own time table? Aba ghanaweb

• ¹ 1 month ago

So this attitude for vp? I swear this man will smell pepper. NPP is on the verge of collapse under this kind of stupidity.Failure,,......,№№₵₵###№#№##₵₵₵₵₵&&&&&&&--&&&&????????????¿????¿¿???¿???????? ...

• Queen 1 month ago

Some STUPID Ghanaians. You endured 4 years of Dumsor under Mahama and now after 7 years of full light, you're acting Stupid. Get the HELL out of Napo's face.

• The truth 1 month ago

You have destroyed your political career by saying this. I've known Napo to be a fool, but this one is below the belt.

• Police Inspector Opoku 1 month ago

I love Senegal

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Dummy government.

• JR 1 month ago

ONE DAY, MARK IT ON ANY WALL, ALL GHANA WILL WAKE UP TO THE STARK TRUTH THAT, JOHN D. MAHAMA WAS AN INDISPENSABLE POINT OF REFERENCE MADE BY THE NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA LED ADMINISTRATION; BECAUSE HE WAS TOO BRIGHT A LIGHT FOR THEM ...

• Jay 1 month ago

This is your running mate in waiting? Wow! What a fool NPP is to even consider this idiot. Yet we’re told they have the men. This is “The men” you lot make noise about?

• Roger Moore 1 month ago

So why can't NPP say anything without mentioning the name "Mahama". Is he such a threat?

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

To even think that this guy is being considered for role of vice President shows how low NPP has become. Useless ignorant and unfit

• Kojo 1 month ago

Arrogance to the highest level. How can you mock the hands that feeds you.

• Very arrogannt indeed, and he wants to be VEEP 1 month ago

Shame.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

This ugly, useless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too wants to be a vice president? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• CAD 1 month ago

And they want to make this good for nothing Veep. Apuu.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

This guy is soo arrogant and such idiot want to be a running mate for NPP flagbearer.

• TT 1 month ago

Very unfortunate statement coming from someone we paid our taxes to to superintendent our utilities for us now asking us to superintendent our own utilities.

• Yao 1 month ago

Heeerrrrr this is an insult and arrogance at the highest level. Then if this man becomes a vice president, Ghana is doomed!!!

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 month ago

WITH NO ENOUGH POWER-DUMSOR, WITH EXCESS POWER TOO DUMSOR
    Napo, your 4 year comparison with the NDC is baseless as it is useless. In the NDC case there was not enough power to be distributed and so what was there had to be ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

This arrogant posture seems to be a common theme running through interviews granted to those who are paid with our tax Cedis. First Akufo-Addo told the Ewe chief to go complete and commission the E-block in his constituency h ...

• Doe 1 month ago

How can such a person be a vice president?

• Chief 1 month ago

...and this one wants to be vice president..

• babs 1 month ago

Big fool the light is on at what cost? Are you paying the power producers? What kind of silly argument is this?

• babs 1 month ago

If not arrogant and useless energy minister, since we started experiencing this dumsor, he as a energy minister, has never commented about it. What is your responsibility as a energy minister?

• Suhum 1 month ago

With All Due Respect. What is Wrong With You People In Government.
    Just running a country, a small one at that and you are sh×ttting the bed I mean why.i know you are not idiots.
    Please make a case for the blackman okay.

• Ebibiman 1 month ago

Just imagining this big nose guy becoming a vice president. Hmm

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. G.L9hAD 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 43D