You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1923059

Former GFA President Kwesi Nyantakyi hints of contesting Ejisu constituency by-election

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kelly 2 months ago

NPP is a criminal organization. I now know the reason why Anas is being haunted under this criminal NPP rule. This criminal nyantakyi, aboa thief is now coming to parliament

• Sethoo 2 months ago

The problem with NDC is you would never hear of any new member joining them who has accomplish anything in life.All their new members are riffraff just from school without any work experience.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Should we even bother calling those 2 ndc or npp. Politicians is enough because there is no difference between them. Bissue and Nyantechi. Even when we see them life and coloured they still come to us with impunity and say we ...

• Rex 2 months ago

An alleged land thief died and the king of bribe takers wants to succeed him.Shameless,criminal man.

• Akua Nsiah: Blame Ukraine War? 2 months ago

It's only in Ghana that disgraced men like this would think about contesting for parliament seat. This guy is one of the world's notorious bribe kings!

• Yaw 2 months ago

I like that, hahaha

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values

• Anasco 2 months ago

Nonsense is part of your family not Ghana

• Game Changer 2 months ago

A criminal cabal attracts it kind. I now understand why Nyantakyi said the president is in his pocket and went ahead to enumerate the infamous 4-4-2-1 formation they accept bribes at the #JulorBiHouse. NPP is for accomplished ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

THE JOKE OF THE DAY.

He would be playing a 4-4-2 formation with CO-EFFICIENT manner.

We in for trouble.

• Ohyepraye 1 2 months ago

What have you achieved in life yourself

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

Are they not better than those who have acquired properties in dubious ways? Kwasi NYANTAKYI should have been behind bars if AKUFFO ADDO'S government were not a cartel. No wonder Nana Addo was in NYANTAKYI's pockets.

• Addo 2 months ago

After putting the president in your pocket, you want to now put Ejisu too in your put. Anas is there he will catch you again. Nyantakyi why don't you rest somewhere. You have soiled your reputation. Nyantakyi what do you want ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

TWEAAA. Who is Ana’s? Is he not a Certified and dignified Professional crook? Can he come out with his tales and chicanery again? He has finally been disgraced.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Accomplished thieves?

• The Spear 2 months ago

Accomplishment, as had Sir John, thief Kufuor, Dapaah, John Kumah and a lot others?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Did you forget more serious thieves like Jeremiah John Rawlings, his wife Konadu, Children and many more in the higher hierarchy of NDC? Do your homework well before you make any comments to attack people. You even forgot Asi ...

• Ghanaian politicians 2 months ago

You must be describing Akuo Addo's cabinet, including the fucking idiot of a clueless energy minister.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

What a cheap country! How the hell and heck did we get here!

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 2 months ago

You gerrit? Kwesi Nyantakyi the bribe taker as PC for Ejisu. What a useless party!

• Useless Ndc Feels Lonely 2 months ago

You would have loved it if he has joined your useless NDC

• Kelly 2 months ago

NDC will never welcome him. Nyantakyi is a thief, and a murderer. He killed Ahmed Suale.NPP is a criminal organisation. Period

• Ike 2 months ago

Criminal like u n ur entire family

• Quabena 2 months ago

Can't you write without the insults?

• Ghanaian politicians 2 months ago

Don't forget, folks that the NPP once upon a time treated one of their MPs convicted of drug trafficking to a heroe's welcome amid pomp and peagantry upon his release and deportation to Ghana after 5 years in US federal jail. ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

Fishing for a place to continue milking the state.

• Kay 2 months ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi will be the Sports Minister under Bawumia tenure in 2025 to deal with those criminals in GFA control by Randy Abbey.He knows their tricks so NPP will use him to handle them

• What is wrong with this guy? 2 months ago

Is this guy Nyantakyi alright? He is returning to the cabal that treacherously undermined him and sold him down the river? Some people dey ooo!!

• Pablo 2 months ago

YES NYANTAKYI, STILL HAVE PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO IN HIS POCKET

• MOMO 2 months ago

THIS GOT TO BE THE CHEAPEST COUNTRY ON EARTH...WOW

• Major 1 2 months ago

CRIMINAL CORRUPTION KING

• COD 2 months ago

A criminal likely to replace a dead criminal?
    Why not a better person?

• Mensa 2 months ago

# COD
    Why not a better person you ask.You mean a better criminal like YOU, COD

• COD 2 months ago

To: Mensa-
    You are rather funny, Mensa, hahahahaa !!!!!
    I`m neither a criminal nor criminals-defender like you out there.
    And it is becoming increasingly clear that Ejisu is emerging as one of the towns and constituencies ...

• Koo Sei 2 months ago

Typical NPP... the more corrupt you you are, the more your street cred within the party.I hope the good people of Ejisu will definitely not vote for a main with tainted character like him.

• Tygar 2 months ago

This thief still want to milk from taxpayers to feed his family

• NANA 2 months ago

How did we got here? I'm ashamed as Ghanaian, for Nyantakyi to think about MP is enough to say Ghana has been reduced to dog's

• It started with Mahama 2 months ago

It started first wirh Mahama! The standard is very low!

• Water Yam 2 months ago

Cant he go into business, part from sports and politics. He can become like Despite and those guys. You dont need unnecessary attention. You were damaged by these same NPP guys why do you want to return to their fold

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

He wants cheap money ie without working much.

Remember that Despite did not get rich overnight. He started selling music cassettes at Kantamanto in the 1980s.

Nyantakyi wants to enter politics where they would pass him ...

• Sul 2 months ago

YOU WANT SOMEONE YOU'VE BEEN COVERING FROM A GRAND LOOTING AGENDA TO BE AN MP FOR A WHOLE EJISU CONSTITUENCY.

EJISUMAN.......YOU ARE ALL DOOMED.

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

May God forbid a bad thing! Look Nyantakyi, you should be wallowing in jail by now. By the way, who will vote for you?

• Neenyi Obo 2 months ago

Eeeeeiiii Ghana politics

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Herrr! So this political party is full of thieves??

• Obaa Grace 2 months ago

A criminal like Nyantekyi is not supposed to hold public office and that is why all criminals are finding their way into the most criminal political party in Ghana-The NPP

• Joy 2 months ago

Who killed journalist Ahmed suale? Hahahaha.

• Sly usa 2 months ago

This man is a thief -reject him why has politics become so lucrative that people who have been rejected by society will want to do everything to get back into politics

• Thieves are now bold 2 months ago

Ama Ghana

• Moses 2 months ago

This guy said he have the experience then open a business and employed the youth of Ejisu instead off politic

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

CRIMINAL WANT TO RULE WHO? KWASIA

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

Ghana parliament is housing thieves
    How can any reasonable Ghanaians vote for that deadly corrupt Nyantakyi

• WEBSITE GHANA DI 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

We will vote for you! I will campaign for you .

• GPS 2 months ago

THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL WE ALL KNOW. WHY ALLOW HIM? AFRICA WILL NEVER RISE IF WE ALLOW THESE PEOPLE TO RULE US.

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Why don't you put him in jail if he is a criminal ? If Sam George and Okujato Ablakwa are members of parliament, why not KWASI Nyantakyi ? Kwasi Nyantakyi was a victim of tribal bigotry. He is an accomplished football adm ...

• Hmmmmmmm 2 months ago

Never say die, until the bones are rotten! The second crucification of this Nyatakyi guy by Ghanaians is on the way coming.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Hmm..only in Ghana n npp can disgraced people on tape think of leading a position..

• Ghana 2 months ago

Is like npp has concluded that Ghanaians can not do anything to them..so they can mock them n insult them..it was a disgraced police officer they allowed to contest now a disgraced nyatakyi..

• Agatha Prempeh 2 months ago

So you see my brother? Kwesi Nyantakyi and Asamoah Gyan connived to sell Ghana''s penalty in the FIFA world cup against Uraguay because NDC was in power. If I am lying let a fire from the sky come and strike me dead

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

ALL THIEVES WANTS TO GO TO PARLIAMENT. OH GHANA!. NEXT WILL BE CECILIA DAPAAH

• Wak fofana 2 months ago

Another thief is going to contest aww Ghana

• Sir John of Achimota Forest 2 months ago

And which constituency will Rev. Okusie Gyamfi Victor Boateng stand as NPP parliamentary candidate? Abomination

• Ibrahim 2 months ago

Hmmmmm NPP abi, Ghana glorifies thieves and criminals. Your country is doom. I bet my last kobo, the people will vote for him. Integrity is lost in your country Ghana

• Mark Anthony 2 months ago

If not Ejisu then where else?. Koowa de koowa bring a fanta bottle clad in NPP colours

• Plasma 2 months ago

How can this swindler be given chance to stand as mp?

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

How how absolute nonsense
    This is big insult to the of Ejisu

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmmm, someone who told the whole world a sitting President is in his pocket, Ghanaians want him to accend to the high office of MP, are we serious in GH????

• OPOKU Apau 2 months ago

Is this man qualified to contest a political position
    Eish Ghana

• Mr Special 2 months ago

You won’t hide yourself???

• Senga 2 months ago

This ROGUE wants to use politics to whitewash himself! But his bribe- taking instincts have not left him! In any case he should go to Wa in the upper west where his mother comes from

• Okumaning 2 months ago

So NPP. Will only push known criminals to parliament
    Why . Someone should explain this npp nonsense to me.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Do you want to serve fresh coconut at your wedding, party, naming ceremony etc. please contact us 0249971038

• Kakalika one 2 months ago

RE:who killed Mills is your political topic nothing more nothing less please think about the nation Ghana and stop politicking about everything.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

' I got the president in my pocket ' .......Kwesi Nyantakyi. Must have gotten the constituents of Ejisu in his pocket.

• Rejects kicked out Corrupts individual from Standing as MP in Ejusu 2 months ago

Ghanaians must acts fast to Rejects kicked out this shiftless unpatiotic corruptst twisted individual from Contesting Any Positions close in our Government Ghana has no Future if dare entertaining this characters in Gov ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 2 months ago

THE THIEVES ARE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Asomani 2 months ago

Criminality now the only qualification needed to be a parliamentarian in Ghana! O lord have mercy.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 months ago

Why not. Even this criminal Kwakye Ofosu is a MP. Why not Nyantakyi.

• This criminal killed Ahmed Sualeh 2 months ago

Look at the shape of his kwasea mouth. Like a stolen football. Thief. FIFA has sacked you p3333

• Jon Swam 2 months ago

Eiiii nyantakyi. After going into hiding for years it's party politics. Football could not quench your craze for money.

• Kojo Tema 2 months ago

What is wrong with this man?He should know that if you fail to decepline yourself, Spirit has a way to visit you with a profound measure of decepline.

• Nate 2 months ago

It's no Longer a shame to be caught stealing, rhey have become bold indeed

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

A hw3 n'anim bi! S3 ore su o, s3 w'amuna n'anim oo obiara nnim.

• Anim 2 months ago

So this man is an NPP man. No wonder he destroyed the GFA!

• Ishmael Dayess 2 months ago

Eiii, Nana Nimo, so you will not go rest after all the wealth you've gotten from the GFA. There are still idiots in the system so they will vote for you if given the nod.

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Undoubtedly, Kwesi Nyantakyi's name will remain so heavily tainted with his GFA corruption-related issue that any attempt to come back into the limelight, so soon, is bound to fail ingloriously and miserably.

• Akua Adobea 2 months ago

Shameless thief

• Yetal 2 months ago

If not Africa, how can a dishonest person like kwesi nyantakyi want to contest for a parliamentary seat. Donald Trump was right to describe Africa as a shithole

• Concern citizen 2 months ago

Keasiaman even your Donald Trump is a crook struggling in the US court of justice and wanted to become the president again

• Ghanani 1 month ago

Has he any connections with Ejisu, or he is just being imposed on them by the NPP? Anyway anything in NPP colours is acceptable in the Ashanti Region.

• CO Amankwah 1 month ago

Good decision
    My good friend Kwesi I support you 100%
    Thumbs up

• 4 Year Old 1 month ago

Put Kwasi Nyantakyi back to run the GFA and things will change for the better