You are here: HomeNews2024 03 25Article 1922978

Otto Addo warns Black Stars players ahead of 'tough challenge' against Uganda

Read Comments Comments (12)

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Based on recent performances i think it will end in another loss for Ghana on tuesday, guaranteed! We shall see... However, ghanaians say Yes to LGBTQ+ my brothers and sisters!

• Yaw2 1 month ago

He's very confident coach..

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

For God’s sake leave original P. Djamgbe alone, because he is not a Gay.

• TG 1 month ago

Just lose to Uganda

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Useless team, lead by a useless captain coached by a useless coach tweaa

• Nikee 1 month ago

Ghana should win in style, this is a match made for Ghana to win handsomely.
    They have learnt from the defeat to Nigeria, we should remember that more of the new guys played against Naija, inexperienced players who doesn’t ...

• Dondon 1 month ago

Ghana will win tomorrow come what may

• Andrews Whitehead 1 month ago

Ghana is a joker country and not serious on things at all, thus man called Otto Addo walks out of the job without notice and you bunch of crooks boneheads at the GF

• Siisi18 1 month ago

The match will be a great test for the stars....
    Uganda also lost 0:4 to Comoros

• zizou 1 month ago

The fool will parade his demi gods Ayews and he will continue to lose, Kwasea. Foolish captain coach and assistant. Mutha fuckers

• Kweku 1 month ago

The current Black Stars players are mediocre and clueless and therefore Ghanaians should not expect any impressive performance from them. Most of the players are selfish in their play and the coach is also afraid to sanction ...

• Dauda 1 month ago

GHANA FOOTBALL IS DEAD. AND YET, THE USELESS GFA HAVE APPOINTED TWO INCOMPETENT COACHES..WHICH COUNTRY CAN GHANA WIN IN AFRICA NOW????