You are here: HomeNews2024 03 24Article 1922911

Group to stage 'fix dumsor' protest in Accra on April 26

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

What are the causes of all these dumso and why do Ghana export electricity to the neighbours if we have problems

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

WHERE IS NPP ASHAWO YVONNE NELSON... WE NEED YOU HERE TOO..... KWASIA GIRL

• FELLOW GHANAIANS 1 month ago

Short memory party with incompetent leader. You can do your worse. For seven years we've had stable power yet this few days you want to sweep the good works under the carpet. No police should stop them.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Government is too, too poor they don't have money they can't fix it. Can't even pay contractors.

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. Why not March. 26th? If it were Mahama, it would have happened on Monday. Shame on you allllĺll.

• AAA+ 1 month ago

What group???

Say mahama and NDC members who are paying huge amount of money to ECG workers to do that to make government unpopular, but it won’t work because everyone sound person know NDC tricks.

Mahama really stole ...

• Gilly 2 weeks ago

You see how cheap-minded and lost of common sense person you are. You see you are not even current because of partisan politics. Go to the Metro TV Archive Good Morning Ghana and listen to the MD of ECG about what he said yes ...

• The Truth 1 month ago

where cheap giver IYVONNE NELSON WHO ORGANIZE DUMSOR

• Scott 1 month ago

Eiii NDC are desperate for power so any foolish means they encounter then they organised a protest, where from this name Ghana Election Project ? What prevents them by using their real name NDC, my question is if by that time ...

• Ewiase y3 d3 1 month ago

It will be a waste as Mahama's time dumsor was rampant like sika gari yet no one demonstrated against that. We don't see a lot of dumsor these days as it was in Mahama's time and so speaking or marching against it is irreleva ...

• Paulo Green 1 month ago

I will give Nana Addo 100% so far for a good Job done. Nana will be tge next man history after Nkrumah for a good job done.

• Guy guy 1 month ago

When will that wicked chempanzee die for the peace and wellbeing of the nation

• Enam 1 month ago

Is there dumsor in Ghana? I laf enter bank

• Mama K 1 month ago

Waste of time. The little bastard says your next president will fix your suffering. Can't you understand that? Idiots.

• Steve 1 month ago

I think Ghanaweb made typo error. 26April?

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

WHY APRIL 26? WHY NOT NOW?!

• WEBSITE AFRICA 65l.9 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...