ITS NOT ABOUT YOU MASSA. TELL US WHAT YOUR BOSS STANDS FOR AND YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GO AHEAD AND SIGN IT TO PROOF YOUR CASE> TOO MUCH TALKING PLS
Adongo 1 year ago
Tell your Boss to rise and speak against Akufo Addo. Islam does not condone disgusting things
Snyder 1 year ago
But why do you Muslims your wives ANUS?
Addo 1 year ago
Addo1 minute ago
Bawumia always wants to hide behind people when there is a major issue that we need his opinion he will pretend he is not in the country. This hide and I don't want to say some so that I am held responsible ... read full comment
Addo1 minute ago
Bawumia always wants to hide behind people when there is a major issue that we need his opinion he will pretend he is not in the country. This hide and I don't want to say some so that I am held responsible is not a quality of a good leader. A leader must be bold with his stance. When they were talking about e-levy he pretended he was not in the country. The only thing he talks about is digitization. Stealing the ideas of others. I was using ecg app to pay my light bill before they came to power but he claimed he introduced it. I had momo account long time before they came to power. Bawumia is just playing on the minds of Ghanaians. A whole Muslim who cannot declare his stance on LGBTQ+
WHAT A SHAME
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Miracles Aboagye, it's not about an individual, let your party leadership, especially your flagbeaer, come out and state their position/opinion on the matter. If you don't want trumu trumu community in Ghana like you claim, why is everyone of you against the anti LGBT Bill? Why is everyone of you in support of Akufo Addo's refusal to sign the bill?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound male booties!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
The economy will grow and grow and grow.
And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
Bawuliar can fool all the people all the time.
Addo 1 year ago
Bawumia always wants to him behind people when there is a major issue that we need his opinion he will pretend he is not in the country. This hide and I don't want to say some so that I am held responsible is a quality of a good leader. A leader must be bold with his stance. When they were talking about elevy he pretend he was not in the country. The only thing he talks about is digitization. Stealing the ideas of others. I was using ecg app to pay my light bill before they came to power but he claimed he introduce it. I had momo account long time bwfore they came to power. Bawumia is just playing on the minds of Ghanaian. A whole Muslim who cannot declare his stance on LGBTQ+
WHAT A SHAME
MANTSE BI NARH 1 year ago
An incompetent driver's mate loses in every possible way
Gab 1 year ago
Addo don't add Nana to your name OK
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
HOW IS THIS MAN THE SPOKESPERSON FOR DR. BAWUMIA.? HOW CAN WOMEN BE PAINKILLER FOR MEN AT THE END OF HUSTLE JOURNEY? WHERE DID HE SCHOOL? DONT YOU KNOW THAT ALL HUMAN ACTION AND BEHAVIOR ARE RESULT ACTIVITY OF HORMONAL REACTION ? COME ON !!! MOST GHANAIAN PROBLEM LAY ON THEIR INABILITY TO UNDERSTAND SCIENCE AND REASON! OUR POLITICIANS ARE ALL BLIND WITH SPIRITUAL DOCTRINES TO THE EXTEND OF COMPROMISING THEIR EVERYDAY JOURNEY WITH ANYTHING. SPIRITS, WITCHES, WIZARD AND UNNECESSARY CREDENCE. MEDITATION IS THE SOLUTION. WOMEN ARE REPRODUCTIVE BECAUSE THEY BORN TO CONTINUE HUMANITY . SOME ARE LESBIANS . THEY DONT NEED ANTI -GAY BILL!!! OUR NPP GENTLEMAN MUST UPGRADE HIS KNOWLEDGE WITH EXPERIENCE BEFORE COMING TO PUBLIC !!!!
Pepsi 1 year ago
@Akan Prophecies, you see, the problem is our poor education system. Even university students do not learn any useful
to allow them to question old-fashion superstitious beliefs. At the end of the day the graduate doesn' ... read full comment
@Akan Prophecies, you see, the problem is our poor education system. Even university students do not learn any useful
to allow them to question old-fashion superstitious beliefs. At the end of the day the graduate doesn't think differently from the uneducated farmer in the village or the market woman.
MANTSE BI NARH 1 year ago
He's losing in every possible way.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Just listen to this stupid boy. He cannot work any miracles for the lying jihadist failed economist. All Ghanaians want to know is whether he Alhaji Mahmoud Timothy Bawumia supports LGBTQ+ activities or not. Whatever women mean to that foolish propaganda boy Deniss Aboagye is his business. These useless matemeho guys think they can fool us.
Snyder 1 year ago
You seems to be an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. What's the sense in your argument with Dennis?kwaseato.
What is your bosses stand on the bill? 1 year ago
The bill is not about women. So refocus
By they way,Women are not object of nerve calming. You loud mouth bigot.
Focus on telling us whether your party is for or against the bill.
OGyam 1 year ago
What sort of women is the dickhead talking about? Lesbians?
Snyder 1 year ago
Your mother is the dickhead he is talking about. Ofui
Wobder 1 year ago
@Snyder…..You talk like a stupid senseless useless good for nothing he goat . What sense is yr jonky miracle telling us here for u to be insulting. Go ahead and beg your useless mother to tell u the truth about who your hopeless biological father is then u will understand u are just a full time bastard . Omaame Toto wai
Kofi 1 year ago
This Miracle Aboagye is a complete fool. Look at his face like a village rat. Kwasea
Snyder 1 year ago
And you smell like a rancid fish chips, Malaka.
Wobder 1 year ago
@snyder yr month mouth smells like yr mothers
OGyam 1 year ago
@Synder, it is obvious your brain, if you have one, is stuck between your scrotum and your rectum. Twats like you do not grow of trees ,you actually swing on them. At least you know what "fish and chips" is. Somebody took you out of your effing village, but the village in you can never be polished. On the issue of smelly "Pudenda" we will vote for your "ETAM WEARING" village mum as the winner. Absolute Plonker of distinction called effing Synder. You can come for a verbal combat if you want. Brain fart!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
You have created unnecessary problem for yourselves in the NPP.
You are already in opposition,you can't use or give authority any longer.
At long last,the battle has ended.Tnx.
Nana Kwamina Ansah 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmk
WEBSITE AFRICA ;(0.s 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com j.l
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
How can you see vagina and breast and go in for your fellow man's anus?Gay lifestyle is evil and demonic and must not be allowed in the system.If you wanted to be talented, just discipline yourself not fucking men's anus and using the juices for spiritual powers to get a stupid greedy evil Fame to control others.What work for Europe and USA,might not work for Africa.So stop telling us to accept demonic smelling lifestyles gay practice.
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
It's not just by mouth but by actions. You cannot say you don't support LQGBT yet your actions suggest otherwise. Npp, you've been exposed. Many years ago I said it that Akuffo Addo has the potential of legalizing the activities of LQGBT. Today, look at it. He's a complete disaster. A leader without any iota of principle and truth in him. A con man of immeasurable proportion. Very unfortunate, but that is the truth.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
All this animals are feeding on ghanaian tax payers money, what did we do wrong for these things aboagye, nana b, abroye, darku, wontumi, ahiabor, ahin, markings, coby etc to be embezzling Ghana's money this way? Ghanaians should blame them selves that they allowed criminal akofo adoo with his cartel to take over Ghana and made it citizens suffer.
Gen. Nkunda 1 year ago
Denis sees women as sex toys, he uses them to cuul down after a whole hustle of campaign. Eeeei is that your perception about women?
E - Levyman 1 year ago
Yes, and your boss has two (2). Let him dare go to uncle SAM and declare his polygamous life and he will spend the rest of his life cleaning toilets. TELL A. ADDO TO SIGN THE DAMN THING AND STOP FOOLING ABOUT.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tell your boss Bawulair Timothy to come out with his position on LGBTQ issue piriod. JDM made his stance clear to the whole world.
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, ... read full comment
Tell your boss Bawulair Timothy to come out with his position on LGBTQ issue piriod. JDM made his stance clear to the whole world.
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???
NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 year ago
What a cheap, brainless and DISCRIMINATORY submission by a so called campaign spokesperson.....
So male politicians go through daily stress and it is their idle or unemployed housewives that bring calmness into t ... read full comment
What a cheap, brainless and DISCRIMINATORY submission by a so called campaign spokesperson.....
So male politicians go through daily stress and it is their idle or unemployed housewives that bring calmness into their daily burnout system, abi.....????
I'm sorry, but your IQ IS AS LOW AS BAWULIAR HIMSELF,....
If male politicians after their daily activities are being calmed and trimmed down by their unemployed housewives sitting at home, what do you then say about... OUR FEMALE POLITICIANS, who equally face similar challenges everytime....????
So Who takes care of our female politicians wellbeing, my dear LOW IQ BAWULIAR SPOKESPERSON...????
Sorry, but you have CURRENTLY ZERO WISDOM IN YOUR SYSTEM.....
You have a long way to go in life in terms of wisdom....
Abeam 1 year ago
You SHALL taste defeat in the upcoming elections
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Such an idiot in charge of communications
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Hide and Seek Bawumia, do you want a person to be president? He will be do worse than his boss Nana Addo
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I do not have the stats, but I would not be far from right if I said that 90 percent of Ghana's population will not ascribe to homosexuals. Ghana is predominately Religious. We have both Christians and Muslims dominating the Religious sector. The problem I have with the anti-LGBT is that it infringes on Human Rights. What two people agree to do in their bedroom is private, and they are accountable to God and not Sam George.
Akosua Boateng 1 year ago
He did not say it openly but all he wanted to say is that women mean sex to him. That is hat calms his nerves.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Is better to be free than under bandage
This is the perfect time to do away with America to have our own freedom
Just like Mali Burkinafaso and Niger
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Close down all churches and turned them into voodoo temple
The best way to kills LGBTin Africa for Good
Then pass it 1 year ago
You will lose 30 million votes because we as Ghanaians Christians muslems don't like lesbians in our country and it must be passed now.
We civilians don't like it
You will lose 30 million votes because we as Ghanaians Christians muslems don't like lesbians in our country and it must be passed now.
OBRONI 1 year ago
We have grown to see the true colors of this satanic government and party led by the mother serpent of corruption. Ghanaians gave him the power to rule us but he has turned his back on us and now ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. How can you build a cathedral for God Almighty but yet refuse to sign a bill to please same God Almighty? A real agent of the devil leading the whole country astray. God Almighty shall continue to punish him and his bunch of highly corrupt clueless idiots with painful and severe situations. Chimpanzee man with no manners and dignity
AJOO 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE MEN OF GOD IN GHANA LIKE THE PROPHETS IN THE BIBLE ?THE MEN OF GOD IN KENYA WENT TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE PRESIDENT LISTEN TO THEM AND OBEY THE WORD OF GOD AND SAID NO TO THE WESTERN WORLD.GHANA PROPHET WHAT ARE YOU SAYING TO THE PRESIDENT.
Gab 1 year ago
After all your boss bawumia is very quite, we are waiting for him to come out boldly on this matter we wanted to know his stance on this evil imported practice of lgbtq
Joeman 1 year ago
Miracles thinks he knows it all. He owns all the knowledge in this world. I just hate him for that
TRACK YOUR VEHICLE. 567k2FT3 1 year ago
TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4DRT
Birds of the same feathers
Addo1 minute ago
Bawumia always wants to hide behind people when there is a major issue that we need his opinion he will pretend he is not in the country. This hide and I don't want to say some so that I am held responsible ...
@Miracles Aboagye, it's not about an individual, let your party leadership, especially your flagbeaer, come out and state their position/opinion on the matter. If you don't want trumu trumu community in Ghana like you claim, ...
Bawumia always wants to him behind people when there is a major issue that we need his opinion he will pretend he is not in the country. This hide and I don't want to say some so that I am held responsible is a quality of a g ...
HOW IS THIS MAN THE SPOKESPERSON FOR DR. BAWUMIA.? HOW CAN WOMEN BE PAINKILLER FOR MEN AT THE END OF HUSTLE JOURNEY? WHERE DID HE SCHOOL? DONT YOU KNOW THAT ALL HUMAN ACTION AND BEHAVIOR ARE RESULT ACTIVITY OF HORMON ...
to allow them to question old-fashion superstitious beliefs. At the end of the day the graduate doesn' ...
Just listen to this stupid boy. He cannot work any miracles for the lying jihadist failed economist. All Ghanaians want to know is whether he Alhaji Mahmoud Timothy Bawumia supports LGBTQ+ activities or not. Whatever women me ...
@Snyder…..You talk like a stupid senseless useless good for nothing he goat . What sense is yr jonky miracle telling us here for u to be insulting. Go ahead and beg your useless mother to tell u the truth about who your hop ...
@Synder, it is obvious your brain, if you have one, is stuck between your scrotum and your rectum. Twats like you do not grow of trees ,you actually swing on them. At least you know what "fish and chips" is. Somebody took you ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmk
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
How can you see vagina and breast and go in for your fellow man's anus?Gay lifestyle is evil and demonic and must not be allowed in the system.If you wanted to be talented, just discipline yourself not fucking men's anus and ...
It's not just by mouth but by actions. You cannot say you don't support LQGBT yet your actions suggest otherwise. Npp, you've been exposed. Many years ago I said it that Akuffo Addo has the potential of legalizing the activit ...
All this animals are feeding on ghanaian tax payers money, what did we do wrong for these things aboagye, nana b, abroye, darku, wontumi, ahiabor, ahin, markings, coby etc to be embezzling Ghana's money this way? Ghanaians ...
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, ...
So male politicians go through daily stress and it is their idle or unemployed housewives that bring calmness into t ...
I do not have the stats, but I would not be far from right if I said that 90 percent of Ghana's population will not ascribe to homosexuals. Ghana is predominately Religious. We have both Christians and Muslims dominating the ...
We have grown to see the true colors of this satanic government and party led by the mother serpent of corruption. Ghanaians gave him the power to rule us but he has turned his back on us and now ruling us with his foolishnes ...
WHERE IS THE MEN OF GOD IN GHANA LIKE THE PROPHETS IN THE BIBLE ?THE MEN OF GOD IN KENYA WENT TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE PRESIDENT LISTEN TO THEM AND OBEY THE WORD OF GOD AND SAID NO TO THE WESTERN WORLD.GHANA PROPHET WHAT ARE ...