KK Sarpong is not a royal and cannot be a chief.
Otumfuo is not in the wrong here. They have to follow tradition NOT money!
Nananom respect tradition not money at asamando.
Chiefs must come from a royal bloodline
Bomosa Adu 1 year ago
This backwardness of bloodline in chieftain. Well, the man proposed by otumfuor is equally not a royal. They want to foist him on us but we know he is not royal.
Sellfmade KING 1 year ago
The so called kk sarpong isn’t even happy!
The man looked sick and scared in the video but these idiots are singing for him tweaaaa
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
IT IS NOW CLEAR...KK SARPONG HAS SET HIMSELF AGAINST THE GOLDEN STOOL...WE SHALL KNOW WHO IS WHO IN ASANTE..SOMEBODY IS GOING TO RUN AWAY...MARK IT...TWEAA.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Who in his right mind would install a corrupt chief.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
I never knew KK has lost his mind, a check must be conducted on him very fast before it’s too late
Brigadier sabari v.2 1 year ago
I'm baffled and bemused at the same time. For a whole PhD holder to be toyed with by a illiterate destooled hemaa beggars belief. For all his achievements, what will happen if he's not a chief.
Exactly 1 year ago
I also believe this bloodline thing is backwards. If by twist of fate all persons from the royal bloodline are imbeciles, we should still settle for them when able bodied men are there and could lead the people better.
Baga 1 year ago
Then go to England and lay claim to the throne and let's see ennnnnn.
Ben 1 year ago
Good response Baga.
I agree with you perfectly
Good response Baga.
Excellent response to a myopic person.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Wo Kwaisa pii!! Bloodline thing? Some of u are low in thinking like animals l mean pure animals!
Bloodline thing??
That bloodline thing sacrificed their bloodline for this stool and hence that bloodline thing is very ... read full comment
Wo Kwaisa pii!! Bloodline thing? Some of u are low in thinking like animals l mean pure animals!
Bloodline thing??
That bloodline thing sacrificed their bloodline for this stool and hence that bloodline thing is very important
Hw3 no gyimi bi
Jahbless 1 year ago
Go and claim ur village chair n see what will happen to you. Kwasia tradition is tradition n nothing can stop it
Kojo 1 year ago
Nobody is royal on this planet. The people u see today had their war-minded ancestors overthrew others and thank to civilization wars ended and today they are still in power. Like by now another tribe would be leading: remember the Akan kingdoms had Tachiman, Denkyira etc. So if today Ofinso wants DR KK SARPONG then so be it. Queen mothers have that power in the Akan tradition and this Asante confederacy is at its peak and kingdoms break down when they reach that stage.
Sampson 1 year ago
KK Sarpong is the Royal. My grandfather told me many years ago how KK Sarpong great grandmother came to Beposo, so nobody can say he is not a Royal. Why Otumfour select 37 Ashanti chiefs to find out of KK Sarpong and 35 of them approved him as Royal. The only problem is KK Sarpong and Otumfour had a problem at the time when Kk was Kotoko Chairman, that he took Otumfour to court. That is why Otumfour want to pay him back.
Otumfuo never said kk isn’t a royal!!
It was the ogre royals from offinso that said that, kk sarpong isn’t a royal and sworn OTUMFUO NTAMKESEE on him!!
Ur father doesn’t know more than the royals from offinso
It was the ogre royals from offinso that said that, kk sarpong isn’t a royal and sworn OTUMFUO NTAMKESEE on him!!
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
Pls that is not true.At Manshia,the woman KK Sarpong mentioned as his lineage of the Royal Family and therefore a Royal did not give birth.I don't think anyone can claim lineage to Abel because Abel didn't give birth.There is no generology of Abel in the bible.Otumfour in sat in state and said KK Sarpong was and still his friend so it couldn't be true that the rejection arises from animosity of a sort.
I'm sorry your grandfather lied to you Massa. KK sarpong's claimed lineage is to a woman who never had kids. So unless KK sarpong is Jesus whose mother had him through immaculate conception or he decended from dwarves he has no claim to the stool. He wants to buy royalty but he has failed. Again your grandfather lied to you big time.
Peter 1 year ago
KK Sarpong can even go to CNN and broadcast himself as the king of the world, that's his own business.
He's just making a fool out of himself.
You think you can buy a stool in Asante with your 2/4 chicken change. LMFAO... S ... read full comment
KK Sarpong can even go to CNN and broadcast himself as the king of the world, that's his own business.
You think you can buy a stool in Asante with your 2/4 chicken change. LMFAO... Suakai.
I really respected that man, never knew he was such an arse.
Peter 1 year ago
This man is looking for his premature death
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What at all is in this chieftancy that Ashantis would spill blood and kill for, make like its the end of the world? The adorning their head wuth green leaves, crap dancing and pointing to the sky and twisting their hands like knife. A grown man is dancing and people are laughably holding their waist yo dance. Lol!!! Wheelbarrow sef blackman hasnt invented it today, even after seeing imported samples. What a joke people we are
Des 1 year ago
IF KK SARPONG IS NOT AWARE THAT A STOOL LIKE OFFINSO WILL DEFINITELY HAVE TO SWARE AN OATH OF ALLEGIANCE TO ASANTEHENE TO
BECOME AUTHENTIC, SO IF OTUMFUO IS NOT APPROVED OF HIS ENSTOOMENT HE CAN'T WIN, I WISH THE ASANTEMA ... read full comment
IF KK SARPONG IS NOT AWARE THAT A STOOL LIKE OFFINSO WILL DEFINITELY HAVE TO SWARE AN OATH OF ALLEGIANCE TO ASANTEHENE TO
BECOME AUTHENTIC, SO IF OTUMFUO IS NOT APPROVED OF HIS ENSTOOMENT HE CAN'T WIN, I WISH THE ASANTEMAN CONSTITUTION COULD BE AMENDED BUT AS AT NOW......
Laud 1 year ago
Hahaha, massa we now make wheelbarrows at suame and kokompe oooo, abeg. Go check la.
Kb 1 year ago
You comment cracked me up! Lol!
Hahaha 1 year ago
Your comment is funny. Hahaha
vandal Kwaku 1 year ago
The concept of bloodline is mediocre. How can leadership be limited to one bloodline? Leadership must be possible for all. The most appropriate individual must be elected based on preference of the majority
KOZO 1 year ago
Go tell it to the Royal Family in the UK then - such RUBBISH talk that leadership must be possible for all. In your statement, we should accept a kayayo whose bloodline is in Tamale, works in Cape Coast and want to be Ga Mantse right? CONCERT!!
SORT OUT YOUR CONSTITUTIONSL PROBLEMS! 1 year ago
Have you finished dealing with the problems of your half-baked Constitution before you poke your long-snout into traditional and Chieftancy matters?
Bloodline 1 year ago
Go tell it to the Royal Family in the UK, Saudi, Morocco, Swatini, Dubai, Qatar, etc. When you know these bloodline connections to a throne you wouldn't have spew thrash. Rubbish talk that leadership must be possible for all. In your statement, we should accept a kayayo whose bloodline is in Tamale, works in Cape Coast and want to be Ga Mantse right? CONCERT!!
ARE THE DAYS OF CHIEFTENCY NUMBERED? 1 year ago
Will Chieftaincy in Ghana eventually die a natural death? With each passing day, with each passing week and each passing year Chieftaincy as an institution is becoming more and more irrelevant it seems. It's an institution solidly wedded to tribalism . For Ghana to survive and thrive as a nation A GROWING SENSE OF NATIONHOOD IS VITAL. This means that tribal sentiment must needs diminish or be transformed and replaced by a COHESIVE NATIONAL IDENTITY.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Such a low iq punk
Using your analogy, racism shouldn’t be in constitutional democracy then
Ofui
Such a low iq punk
Ofui
Andrew 1 year ago
Where is the new chief, - Nana Amoako Poku? Is he not in Town?
The new chief isn’t going to cause any blood spill because this is what this man want but he ll see his smoothness level!
U want to be a chief in Asante region without swearing to asantehene? Lmaoooo
The man looks r ... read full comment
The new chief isn’t going to cause any blood spill because this is what this man want but he ll see his smoothness level!
The man looks ridiculous in his chair hahaha!!
See his face and how worried he looked like he wants to ran out of there!!
Ndc ll probe this man by every means possible!!
Oh wow ! 1 year ago
Asem beba dabi ! Lool !
Geoffrey 1 year ago
@Oh wow! Asem biaaa mma b33biaaa! Gyimiii no y3 adooso too much.
Bro nothing will happen, this is Asanteman under the rule of one unifier the Otumfuo, we all know KK is only fooling and chasing clout for some few days, the world won’t recognize him since he didn’t take any oath from the Manhyia
Kk sarpong is scared of his impending arrrstf if ndc wins the election and he wants to use chieftaincy to cover himself but it has failed!
Ndc ll arrest this man!
Mark it down
Kk sarpong is scared of his impending arrrstf if ndc wins the election and he wants to use chieftaincy to cover himself but it has failed!
Ndc ll arrest this man!
Mark it down
Peter 1 year ago
Anybody can sit in his house, put an umbrella on himself and claim to be a chief or anything he wants. If KK Sarpong is man enough, let him sell even a quarter plot anywhere in Offinso, then he will get to know the level of his stupidity.
You fools think money can do everything.
There's such a thing as truth, honesty and tranquility. Something monkeys can never understand.
Kwasia like that. I honestly thought that man was sensible.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Just like Amakom Jay- Z . Samba Gyafla who was installed at his own residence in Sampa. The Queen selects a chief not anyone else. Remember Asante is only a Union
Baafi 1 year ago
Kwasia, stick to your Wampaamu and your drunken chief and leave Asantes alone Ofui
Yaya 1 year ago
Asantehene is scared to travel to Canada or else. I laugh when people say someone is a criminal as if Kwaku Dua is not the biggest of them all
The biggest ofui is you mother who laid down to raped by you useless father. This is in the public domain hence I will comment. Asante is just like GNAT Union of teachers.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
U can’t write English for shit! Lol
I write better than HND holder KWASIA TUTU II. The FREEMASON BAYIBONSAM
Baafi 1 year ago
It's a union you and your Wampaamu people aren't part of. Go tell your Wampaamu chief to stop drinking in public. Have you finished solving the mysterious death of your queen mother?
Okatakyie 1 year ago
WHAT A FOOL, this KK Sarpong guy !!! Who is he kidding ? He has been humiliated….No matter what he does he has lost any modicum of respect that he had… He will forever be seen as a man who tried to use his illegitimate money to occupy a throne that he had no right to occupy…His actions and inactions have caused the Queenmother to lose her throne….
Say that again!! He is scared NDC ll probe him of his stealings and thieving say GNPC and he is desperately trying everything to be a chief so that he can stay of prosecution but it has backfired lmaooooo
All the people th ... read full comment
Say that again!! He is scared NDC ll probe him of his stealings and thieving say GNPC and he is desperately trying everything to be a chief so that he can stay of prosecution but it has backfired lmaooooo
All the people that surrounds him are his paid family members and they ll all see their smoothness level
Ndc ll arrest this man and his driver to account for the millions he stole from Ghana and the desperation is glaringly
This man has harmed a lot of Ghanaians by stealing our monies and he wants to walk out free but he’s lying tho
Ridiculous bunch of idiots!!
See where the man is sitting as a so called chief tweaaa lol
Kermit 1 year ago
These things only happen in Ga lands. KK Sarpong you’re disgracing us be careful paaa
Peter 1 year ago
He's only disgracing himself. Unrepentant thief.
Swat 1 year ago
When you allow your stupidity and foolishness to blindfold your common sense,you end up loosing your integrity as a right thinking human been raised in a village without proper training.
King not chief 1 year ago
Are you a fool. Ask the current Ashantihene how he became the chief. If not for his mother!!! He wouldn't have been the chief.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Yes, because anytime NPP comes to power, and want to use the army to steal lands, they then collaborate with a few greedy Gas to appoint a new Ga King, and them, being greedy, also accept the appointment. Secondly, you can't compare Ga lands to asante lands. Ga lands are HOT CAKE anywhere in Accra.
Nii 1 year ago
Signs that you lack have quality education. What has Ga got to do with this issue???? Just wanna change the topic? Foolish fellow.
Nii 1 year ago
Is this necessary?????
SenoirMan 1 year ago
Posivie defiance has its own dire consequences.
Koboko 1 year ago
A Big thief' at TOR, Kotoko, Roysl Bank, GNPC even at Tallow Oil hwere his son is. His stesling assistance at all these places save TOR are Kwame Baah Nuako and Ben Nti. Thieves!!!!
ogya 1 year ago
Bam yiu ve nailed it !! I donde why the man is so desperate to become a paramount chief when je us not a royal? Eh some people can be power drink paa. Has Chieftancy now gone to the highest bidder like Ghanaian politics?
Kwan - Otumfour got it very wrong. I love Otumfour 1 year ago
Look, I adore Otumfour. However, on this occasion, he has got it so wrong that in private his major sub chiefs are not in agreement with him. Manponghene, for example, is very unhappy at what Otumfour has done in Offinso. He has not only denied a legitimate royal in KK, he has also alienated a particularly influential royal family in Offinso who have wrongly missed out on having a chief coming from them for so many years. That family is at risk of never ever being able to nominate a member for the stool if what Otumfour has done is allowed. I couldn't careless about KK, but I care about that large family. The guy Otumfour has appointed is not even a royal! People, very decent people who don't give a damn about KK are very unhappy at what Otumfour has done because of the impact on this family. Otumfour must be reversed. How? I don't know.
Antoa juju shrine of the Ashante 1 year ago
@ Kwan. Kwasea. A whole constituency called SALL don't have an MP and you are talking about a certain foolish family in Offinso not having a chief? Your mouth is smelling like shit. Kwasea
Chale don’t chop the KK money alone, share some plus us wai, the country make hot
Hahaha 1 year ago
Nice comment. Share the KK stolen money la. Make we too we get some laaa.
Sampson 1 year ago
Not only Manpong hene, most of all the Ashanti chiefs know that KK Sarpong is a Royal but Otumfour don't like him because he took Kotoko to court, in 2010 and Otumfour didn't paid him his money
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Stop your silly lies! U assholle
Asantehene wldve make kk sarpong a chief if only the other royals didn’t swear Otumfuo NTAMKESSE on him!
Otumfuo had nothing against kk and even if he has something against him, they w ... read full comment
Asantehene wldve make kk sarpong a chief if only the other royals didn’t swear Otumfuo NTAMKESSE on him!
Otumfuo had nothing against kk and even if he has something against him, they wldnt prevent Otumfuo from blocking him to be the chief
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 1 year ago
Brave Queen Mother. Asantehene is a fool in palanquin. These are the Ashanti women we fucked and trained in bravery. Correct
King Kong 1 year ago
U are an illiterate lol
U can’t write a simple English for shit
U are an illiterate lol
vandal Kwaku 1 year ago
Lol
Lol
Correct hahahahahaha. It's true bro
issa 1 year ago
I am shock kk sarpong is doing educated person paa
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What at all does KK Sarpong want in life? He has done his bit for Ghana, and will be better off staying quiet to enjoy his retirement. If he is not a royal, why is he bringing so much confusion in the area?
Akyem Mafia Agenda. 1 year ago
KK Sarpong is from Kyebi. Akyem Mafia Led by Prime Minister Gabby are pushing the Destooled Queenmother.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Offinso can break away from the Asante stool, what is wrong with that?
Sagrenti 1 year ago
And will receive severe beatings from Otumfour Osei Tutu Kwaku Duah
WEBSITE AFRICA ;(0 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com kl
Koboko 1 year ago
This Is not an npp seat for the Highest biddder. Succeeded not going into Prison because he forced his way into Kotoko in 2010. Trying to do same with Offinso Chieftancy. No way this time. Candidate for Prison. KRƆMFOƆ K K Sarpong!!!!!
Major 1 year ago
Walewale is now the capital of Ashanti region and arrogant Ashantis are ready to lick Pepeni/Fulani boots. God is great.
Freddie Blay 1 year ago
This KK Sarpong thief all the money at GNPC
Foools 1 year ago
All the time
Nana Sarfo 1 year ago
Hmmm, plenty education can kill, who will the Ofinso Chief pay alligence to? That's the question or he is going to rule in isolation. Hmmmmmmmm here we dey.
E Leg 1 year ago
I'm curious, where are the lawyers? I'd like to understand if holding the position of chief might shield someone from criminal charges related to embezzlement. It seems like this politician's corrupt practices could be the sole reason he's seeking refuge as chief of Offinso. I strongly suspect it shields them from prosecution.
King Kong 1 year ago
Of course!!
This is his sole aim
Of course!!
This is his sole aim
Jb 1 year ago
Destined for prison,his son and friends are filthy rich, they are setting up fuel stations all over the place, building mansions and skyscrapers. They stole from GNPC which is a fact.... We Know this. Stop disgracing yourself before going to prison
Water Yam 1 year ago
He can break away from the fake golden stool and form his own kingdom
Arbitration at Antoa 1 year ago
With Wontumi as his vice. They already have their own army and police. Asantehene is an idiot
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Sometimes in.life we do certain things that erode our gains and reputations. KK has enjoyed every good in life. What will thus do to you. You csnnstill help people and develop your town without you being a chief.
Afriyie 1 year ago
K K Sarpong is just making a full out of himself, he will run from Offinso with his chronic, l wonder how he can be chief without the approval of Asantehene, why is it by force to be a chef?
Chief without people 1 year ago
How about a chief without people. A Chief not recognized by his own people. A big confussion and a crack in the Kingdon forged by Okomfo Anokye through intimidation and curses. Let's hope do notrebal against Otumfuo in future.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi lol
So u think because kk sarpong want to make himself a chief and he can’t, there’s crack in the kingdom
Akoa y3 aboa piii lol
U are underestimating the power and the unity of Ashanti people and ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi lol
So u think because kk sarpong want to make himself a chief and he can’t, there’s crack in the kingdom
Akoa y3 aboa piii lol
U are underestimating the power and the unity of Ashanti people and how they are proud of their kingdom and its monarch!
Let kk sarpong fool and he ll see his smoothness level in Ashanti but we ain’t going to attack him or anything but the traditional rights ll work
Kojo 1 year ago
I could not count more than 5 attendants I know from Offinso in this group. The people were brought from elsewhere. KK is deceiving himself.
Son of sons 1 year ago
With all the money, influence and Power you are still not satisfied. This show how empty and unhappy you are.
Yaya 1 year ago
That's what happens when you try to cause confusion in different regions. Now the confusion is coming back to you with full force. Haha God is good
Kwasi 1 year ago
Who cares. It's between him and his subjects. They can call him whatever
UAS 1 year ago
Let them fight and the winner takes all
Fresh thyme 1 year ago
You can see clearly that people don't respect the Ashante hene like it used to be before anymore ever since the wuntumi issue happened ..
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
lol!!!
Akoa y3 kwasia piii lol!!
Your mother and father will bow down when they meet Otumfuo!
Hw3 no kwasia bi lol!!
People don’t respect ASANTEHNE anymore? Which peoples are u referring to?
U town people ... read full comment
lol!!!
Hw3 no kwasia bi lol!!
U town people or your tribe people?
As long as ASHANTIS are united behind their king, who cares about these inferior filled tribes who watches in envy of our great Ashanti heritage and kingdom
OBI NYA SAAA BI ANKA OBIY3 BI lol
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
KK Sarpong it is too late for you, we have our new paramount chief who has sworn and has been gazetted at Manhyia.
The OFFINSO traditional Authority has been given to Nana poku, until death nobody can revers it except Otum ... read full comment
KK Sarpong it is too late for you, we have our new paramount chief who has sworn and has been gazetted at Manhyia.
The OFFINSO traditional Authority has been given to Nana poku, until death nobody can revers it except Otumfour who could dethrone the new paramount chief.
you can do anything , the status quo as it stand now could not be changed.
I would advise you to stop that arrogance stupidity.
Offinso is the hometown of my Father . and the black stool belongs to the GOLDEN STOOL.
The decision of the Asanteman council if the occupant of the GOLDEN STOOL Stamp it, it is final and binding , more powerful than even the Ghana Supreme Court verdict. it cannot be change.
Nobody can take our blood and soul away from the GOLDEN STOOL.
Offinso cannot depart from Asanteman .
Offinso as a molecular particle of the nucleus of GOLDEN STOOL.
so KK better grow, before some of us both physical and spiritual attack you.
I would have found it very ridicules and injustice to the spirit of GOLDEN STOOL even if Asante gave you the opportunity to become the traditional head of Offinso paramountcy.
you cannot take the ASANTE KOTOKO to court and come back to serve it.
Asante Kotoko and the Offinso black stool belong to the golden stool.
kwasea tori
Koboko 1 year ago
Saa pɛpɛɛpɛ!!!!
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Spoken like a true slave.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
And these people from kk sarpong line or family are even making the whole isssue complicated for them because in their minds, they can fight the asanteman but they can’t!!
OTUMFUO after the offinsohene was sworn in tol ... read full comment
And these people from kk sarpong line or family are even making the whole isssue complicated for them because in their minds, they can fight the asanteman but they can’t!!
OTUMFUO after the offinsohene was sworn in told the family line of kk sarpong that, the new chief of he likes, can perform the customary rites of the curses that has been involved on their family line so that it can be lifted
He implored the chief to bring all the families together so that, that cursed can be revoked!!
So whah do the family want again? They should humble themselves, collaborate with the new chief so that, the curses ll be lifted for all and sundry for us to see and put on records so that, their line can be part of the royal family of offinso!!
This means that, kk sarpong isn’t going to be the offinso chief for now unless the new chief dies or something happens!!
They should stop the optics, go back to the basics, buy the necessary things needed for the curses to be overturned so that, a descendants from their like can ascend the offinso throne again!!
Btw, the descendants of kk sarpong family has been the one that have occupied the throne for the past 100 years and the other royals needed the right things to be done for their sides too and Otumfuo has nothing to do with it!!
Again, I don’t know why kk sarpong made the mistake of taking KOTOKO to court knowing very well that, u want to be a chief and u ll swear to Otumfuo? Why did he do that??
He should reflect on this issue seriously because if kk was in the shoes of Otumfuo and his own subject take his team to court, wld kk allowed such a subject to come and serve him as his subject?
Absolutely nothing!!
He wanted to play chess and his chess has caught up with him and even if he becomes the chief of offinso, how is he going to relate with the other chiefs knowing what he did!!
There’s a saying that, if u make an attempt on the KING, u bring all your arsenals and do it or u ll be taken down
Prime Minister Gabby 1 year ago
Prime Minister Gabby assures KK Sarpong.
"Akufo Addo is solidly behind you, use Patapaa and Takashi to get the Offinso Stool"
Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 year ago
Who say man no dey?Traitionally, a chief is elected by the Queen in Asante.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
We have to be very careful with matters concerning Royal Stools. The spiritual embodiment of these Royal Stools, Covenants or oaths covering them Are frightening and Not to be toyed with. The Curses against any of the rules of succession to these Royal Stools are frighteningly clear. Be very carful and content with what God has given you and enjoy it. There is always a problem for the Rat trying to become a grass cutter.
AmaK 1 year ago
Well said.
Well said.
DD 1 year ago
Good afternoon. Nobody is saying KK Sarpong is not a royal. KK is a royal from father's lineage and not mother's lineage that made him unfit to be a Chief in Offinso. Thank you
Laud 1 year ago
People don't want peace of mind. KK, you don't want to leave the latter years of your life in peace, right.
UPSA Chancellor?! 1 year ago
He confers many degrees on new graduates yearly. He should destroy his name which in turn will destroy the current reputation of UPSA and hence the degrees of 10s of thousands.
Egbornor 1 year ago
Meanwhile Asantehene is UPSA alumni. How come this riff Raff was appointed a chancellor in the first place when he doesn't have any respect for the Asante king and his throne. Or can he bribe osei tutu to consider position on an idiot like him? Just asking
Nsiaba 1 year ago
Asanteman should be weary of the crop of NPP in government. They are fuelling this. KK Sarpong wouldn’t have been emboldened to the ruling of Opemsuo. This defies logic and tradition.
kumasihene is despot, power drunk dictator. Asante will disintegrate soon. Mark my words. Kumasihene is not straight forward. Does he select a chief or the Queen does, per akan tradition? There are no men in Ashanti. Who selected him as kumasihene?
King 1 year ago
Who ll mark the words of a dirty bono pig like u lmaoooo
That’s what u want to happen but even it happens, you and your dirty BONO people ain’t becoming anything special in Ghana
And if Ashanti kingdom disintegr ... read full comment
That’s what u want to happen but even it happens, you and your dirty BONO people ain’t becoming anything special in Ghana
And if Ashanti kingdom disintegrate as a fucking punk like u put it, the whole chieftaincy institution will be abolished by corrupt politicians!
U ll die and ASHANT kingdom is still here
Ofui, u bitter unhappy scum tweaaa
Per Akan tradition, the queenmother choses a potential candidate but the KINGMAKERS have the right to reject what the queen mother has chosen and in this case, it was Otumfuo who rejected kk but rather the other offsino royals!
We should MARK the words of a tribalistic dirty animal like u? Akoa y3 kwasia piii
KWASIA TUTU II is jealous of KK Sarpong. Hahahah I'm excited Offinso will now have 2 chiefs
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Kurasenni bayifoo bi ba
The bayifuo is your KWASIA TUTU II, who’s also a Freemason blood sucker
Wisdom 1 year ago
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never ha ... read full comment
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never have two cheifs, mark my words. Offinso belongs to Otumfour and he is not selling Offinso to the highest bidder so tell your second chief to go out and parade himself as the chief of Offinso and see what will happen to him . Am ashamed of my dear KK, I expect something better from him than this ridicule he is subjecting himself to. A whole VC of UPS paaaaa ! May God open his eyes for him to see wisdom
Wisdom 1 year ago
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never ha ... read full comment
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never have two cheifs, mark my words. Offinso belongs to Otumfour and he is not selling Offinso to the highest bidder so tell your second chief to go out and parade himself as the chief of Offinso and see what will happen to him . Am ashamed of my dear KK, I expect something better from him than this ridicule he is subjecting himself to. A whole VC of UPS paaaaa ! May God open his eyes for him to see wisdom
Atoapoma Abransamadu 1 year ago
Hay 'King', did you call Bonos dirty? Refrain from such generic insult to Bonos else you won't have peace in your life! Let this be your last insult to Bonos if you don't want to live a horrible life!
Fati 1 year ago
Kk pls stay out of this chieftancy issues . Life is more precious . Stay out before you loose your life .
KK sarpong is a clear example of the difference between book and home sense. A whole PhD holder led astray by a woman with not even 'O' level. What a sad spectacle. How can you be a descendant of a woman who never had any children. Upon all your achievements, if you don't become a chief, what do you loose. Book sense Yes, common and home sense not not not.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
So KK,all your education has come to nothing,so sad.
Ymc 1 year ago
So this fool think he can fight asantehene? He should begin let see.
AmaK 1 year ago
This is not right. This is going to bring division.’m
AmaK 1 year ago
This is not right. This is going to bring division at Offinso.
Boye/California 1 year ago
KK Sarpong is a big Thief he stole a lot of money from Ghana prololumuam and now he wants to makes himself a Chiefs by Forces
Ben Opoku 1 year ago
He’s the people’s choice so why is this our corrupt Asantehene trying to do at all?
Wisdom 1 year ago
Hehehe
Hehehe
Nsiaba 1 year ago
Good response Baga.
Bloodline thing??
That bloodline thing sacrificed their bloodline for this stool and hence that bloodline thing is very ...
Nobody is royal on this planet. The people u see today had their war-minded ancestors overthrew others and thank to civilization wars ended and today they are still in power. Like by now another tribe would be leading: rememb ...
KK Sarpong is the Royal. My grandfather told me many years ago how KK Sarpong great grandmother came to Beposo, so nobody can say he is not a Royal. Why Otumfour select 37 Ashanti chiefs to find out of KK Sarpong and 35 of th ...
Pls that is not true.At Manshia,the woman KK Sarpong mentioned as his lineage of the Royal Family and therefore a Royal did not give birth.I don't think anyone can claim lineage to Abel because Abel didn't give birth.There is ...
I'm sorry your grandfather lied to you Massa. KK sarpong's claimed lineage is to a woman who never had kids. So unless KK sarpong is Jesus whose mother had him through immaculate conception or he decended from dwarves he has ...
You think you can buy a stool in Asante with your 2/4 chicken change. LMFAO... S ...
What at all is in this chieftancy that Ashantis would spill blood and kill for, make like its the end of the world? The adorning their head wuth green leaves, crap dancing and pointing to the sky and twisting their hands like ...
BECOME AUTHENTIC, SO IF OTUMFUO IS NOT APPROVED OF HIS ENSTOOMENT HE CAN'T WIN, I WISH THE ASANTEMA ...
Go tell it to the Royal Family in the UK then - such RUBBISH talk that leadership must be possible for all. In your statement, we should accept a kayayo whose bloodline is in Tamale, works in Cape Coast and want to be Ga Mant ...
Go tell it to the Royal Family in the UK, Saudi, Morocco, Swatini, Dubai, Qatar, etc. When you know these bloodline connections to a throne you wouldn't have spew thrash. Rubbish talk that leadership must be possible for all. ...
Will Chieftaincy in Ghana eventually die a natural death? With each passing day, with each passing week and each passing year Chieftaincy as an institution is becoming more and more irrelevant it seems. It's an institution s ...
Such a low iq punk
Ofui
The man looks r ...
Asem beba dabi ! Lool !
Bro nothing will happen, this is Asanteman under the rule of one unifier the Otumfuo, we all know KK is only fooling and chasing clout for some few days, the world won’t recognize him since he didn’t take any oath from th ...
Ndc ll arrest this man!
Mark it down
Anybody can sit in his house, put an umbrella on himself and claim to be a chief or anything he wants. If KK Sarpong is man enough, let him sell even a quarter plot anywhere in Offinso, then he will get to know the level of h ...
WHAT A FOOL, this KK Sarpong guy !!! Who is he kidding ? He has been humiliated….No matter what he does he has lost any modicum of respect that he had… He will forever be seen as a man who tried to use his illegitimate mo ...
All the people th ...
Yes, because anytime NPP comes to power, and want to use the army to steal lands, they then collaborate with a few greedy Gas to appoint a new Ga King, and them, being greedy, also accept the appointment. Secondly, you can't ...
Is this necessary?????
Look, I adore Otumfour. However, on this occasion, he has got it so wrong that in private his major sub chiefs are not in agreement with him. Manponghene, for example, is very unhappy at what Otumfour has done in Offinso. He ...
Otumfuo had nothing against kk and even if he has something against him, they w ...
U are an illiterate lol
Lol
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
This Is not an npp seat for the Highest biddder. Succeeded not going into Prison because he forced his way into Kotoko in 2010. Trying to do same with Offinso Chieftancy. No way this time. Candidate for Prison. KRƆMFOƆ K K ...
All the time
I'm curious, where are the lawyers? I'd like to understand if holding the position of chief might shield someone from criminal charges related to embezzlement. It seems like this politician's corrupt practices could be the so ...
Of course!!
This is his sole aim
Destined for prison,his son and friends are filthy rich, they are setting up fuel stations all over the place, building mansions and skyscrapers. They stole from GNPC which is a fact.... We Know this. Stop disgracing yourself ...
How about a chief without people. A Chief not recognized by his own people. A big confussion and a crack in the Kingdon forged by Okomfo Anokye through intimidation and curses. Let's hope do notrebal against Otumfuo in future ...
Akoa agyimi lol
Akoa y3 aboa piii lol
U are underestimating the power and the unity of Ashanti people and ...
lol!!!
Hw3 no kwasia bi lol!!
U town people ...
The OFFINSO traditional Authority has been given to Nana poku, until death nobody can revers it except Otum ...
Saa pɛpɛɛpɛ!!!!
OTUMFUO after the offinsohene was sworn in tol ...
We have to be very careful with matters concerning Royal Stools. The spiritual embodiment of these Royal Stools, Covenants or oaths covering them Are frightening and Not to be toyed with. The Curses against any of the rul ...
Well said.
Meanwhile Asantehene is UPSA alumni. How come this riff Raff was appointed a chancellor in the first place when he doesn't have any respect for the Asante king and his throne. Or can he bribe osei tutu to consider position on ...
kumasihene is despot, power drunk dictator. Asante will disintegrate soon. Mark my words. Kumasihene is not straight forward. Does he select a chief or the Queen does, per akan tradition? There are no men in Ashanti. Who sele ...
And if Ashanti kingdom disintegr ...
Kurasenni bayifoo bi ba
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never ha ...
Reply to bastie.
You insult Otumfour?
Am not surprised because you were reared like pigs , you think I don't know you, I know you very well and God will punish you for insulting this great king. Offinso can never ha ...
KK sarpong is a clear example of the difference between book and home sense. A whole PhD holder led astray by a woman with not even 'O' level. What a sad spectacle. How can you be a descendant of a woman who never had any chi ...
Hehehe