No president in his right sense will sign anti-gay bill now – Kofi Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Nee 1 year ago

Common sense talking. NDC is just shouting all in the name of elections. This issue cannot and will not win them 2024 election. They better sit up well.

• Is that common sense 1 year ago

If you fxck someone you would otherwise not fxck for money, that's ashawo. We are not kids to need some one to feed us. We just have to spend only what we have and make every effort to increase revenue. We are not a colony yo ...

• KWABO 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo is an idiot, a useless political parasite who is part of the NPP criminal gang hanging around to be fed by criminals in NPP to obstruct elections. Why do we give interviews to morons and DIMWITS?

• Rex 1 year ago

The demented president Akuffo Addo and his vice Bawumia,rode on the back of Y3 te sika so nso 3kcm de y3n,Ghana beyond aid(That was Nana Addo),I worked with the bank of Ghana and know the country is not broke,Ghana is rich(Mo ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I keep asking this question, Uganda have passed the anti LGBT laws and they are working right now in the country, is our economy doing better than theirs? If you are incompetent you are incompetent, no if no but.

• Kom 1 year ago

If the president is demented, how would you refer to your failed, sorry and miserable father?

• Rex @ Kom 1 year ago

It's your stinky self that I am interested in telling you,your body and mouth stinks,do something about it,foolish boy,dementia is something that people of old age like Akuffo Addo are highly likely to suffer, it's not an ins ...

• KWASI SARPONG 1 year ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT SIGN ANY BILL. NDC THINK THIER WISER THAN NPP?

• Rex @ K SARPONG 1 year ago

Even on my dead bed,I will always be wiser than u,the mere fact that u still follow these thieves and liars is an enough proof of your stupidity.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo is not just an Idiot, he is also demented!

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ +

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@you who called yourself common sense, sorry that thing is not common to you, we are not saying someone should tell us what to do or feed us,but in a country where opposition members can block bill to increase revenue generat ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

All well said. Are you prepared to pay 45% tax to the state? If we all do that diligently we won't need external support.

• Mike 1 year ago

Pin brain personality. For you everything is about elections! Wise up Mee!

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• YSL 1 year ago

Common sense???A stupid head talking,a paid stupid stooge is who he is,he knows very well covid and Russia Ukraine doesn't constitute to even 20%( of the reasons why there is suffering in Ghana,but he's reiterating their lies ...

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

Look at that unserious entity.No wonder! You are now Akuffo Addo pantry boy..Without Akuffo Addo no food on your table.
    Talk sensible

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 year ago

Thanks so much...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The same NDC MPs putting pressure on Akuffo Addo to sign the bill have forced idiotic Alban Bagbin to negotiate for their emoluments to be increased.Such an IDIOTIC CREATURES in our midst only looking for power to steal the s ...

• SECURITY AFRICA .HG1HC 1 year ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HGHC

• Solo 1 year ago

Idiot, look at his dirty face

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Another apologist for Western interests. Why dont you go to Saudi Arabia or even Nigeria and ask them to accept those demonic lifestyle. Tired of spineless Ghanaians and their so-called leaders.

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo, everyone knows that you are doing the bit of NPP. Just amazing wealth from Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's contracts. It's a shame. Little love for Ghana will do .

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo is among the few Ewes/Ayigbes we have in our midst so sensible to use his accounting profession to analyse issues.John Mahama don't have a quarter of his IQ.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Foolish NDC supporters hate the truth because they know with truth they’ll stay at opposition forever.

But a vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
    Only backward fools with short memories would wish NDC and mah ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago

And we will vote Mahama and useless fools like you will cry like babies since your stomach is all matters for you such an animal follower useless idiot supporting a silly president and his useless party akufo addo is a disgra ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

John Mahama will never come to power again to steal our.If NDC wants JDM to lead them they shd send him to Kofi Akpaloo to teach him topics in finance and economics.Akpaloo as a chartered accountant is speaking wisdom.

• COD 1 year ago

Any President who is a true Ghanaian Patriot will hurriedly assent to the LGBTQ++ bill.
    As a people, we must do all it takes to at least protect our dignity and norms handed down to us our forebearers.
    Mr.Kofi Akpaloo, is a ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Listen to another idiot who is marketing himself to become president of Ghana.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Another comedian

• Mike 1 year ago

Vorluuu, lulor agbo! Bi3lor!

• Dr Apaac 1 year ago

I am not a ‘trumu trumu’ fan, but this one die, I support Akpalu. Who in his right senses would sign this bill into law. Kwasiasem kwa. Look at the way Ghanaians are suffering. Sign this bill and the ‘trumu trumu’ cou ...

• Kom 1 year ago

I agree with you.

• Fame 1 year ago

NPP boy, boy whom Nana Addo gave a dubious contract of GHC3ml to to supply ECG metres but delivered zero.

• Billy Ben 1 year ago

All these ones too want president in Gh
    Useless old generation

• Yaw 1 year ago

His posters are as many as Bawumia's posters. Even in the bush along the highways. With their two gyimie gyimie face smiling at the trees

• Joy 1 year ago

What is the sense of signing a bill of LGBTQ that has been there since Adam and eve era. Why don't we Ghanaians sign a bill to abolishing our stupid marriages in the northern part, where a husband can marry the sister of the ...

• JP 1 year ago

So why build a cathedral ... a$$H&%£$.

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Hmmmmm no values no principle it is all about money. Why are we building the cathedral then. God has exposed these criminals

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Nee,how gay acceptance can bring the economy of the country to sounding footings and how it will bring money into the country?Remember Akufo Ado sayings "Oman yi nnye ohiaman,yete sikaso nso ekom deyen "So where is the money ...

• Ato 1 year ago

Dzimakpla opportunist.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The Chief Dzimakpla is the founder of NDC late JJ Rawlings.One of his children is John Dramani Mahama,a very DANGEROUS THIEF.

• Akwesi Akwesi 1 year ago

Foolish

• SALY 1 year ago

KPALOO even a DOG can think better than you justify your with only one question. Have you seen a male dog mating with a male dog or female dog mating a female dog?

• Kwaku Kanokre 1 year ago

Kofi you are an intelligent and wise man. What you said is 100% true. As the saying goes a beggar has no choice. Secondly be gay or lesbian is only a sin against God’s commandments but not against any human being.

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Kwaku, to knock a bit of sense into the non thinking head of you and Apaloo, homosexuality is banned in all these countries, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Egypt, Somalia, Ethiopia etc, yet they all go the the IMF all the time. In f ...

• Code 9 1 year ago

So what's happening in Ghana... So do this leaders go to mosque or churches to pray. The constitution want to restrict then with jail term. We know its already in some communities, schools and prison.

• Ghanam 1 year ago

Well said Mr Akpaloo. Any body in his right sense will not support this bill in our current situation. Talk is cheap, those supporters of the bill can continue making noise all they want. I am not gay but the economy is also ...

• Yaw Owiredu Yeboah 1 year ago

This man was against the bill from the word go

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

CAN KOFI AKPALOO STAY GHANA WHEN NPP IS NO MORE IN POWER?. IDIOTS LIKE AFENYO MARKINS, KOFI AKPALOO, ABRONYE DARE NOT STAY IN GHANA

• Kk 1 year ago

Bcus npp has feeding dis idiot with the tax payer money he has the nerve to be talk nonsense ad Ghana web to publishing dis stupid thing.....

• Korokoto 1 year ago

Amelulu, amerigbor, yakame, asotor, emoglodzo, etaglodzo, vokulegbe, ahagago, akpeteshietor , azui, movitor, gegeme etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

• NII 1 year ago

You simply an idiot.

• AMBASSADOR 1 year ago

AKPALOO IS WORKING FOR NPP

• The Truth 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo, OWAN BARIMA. No Speaker of Parliament will allow the approval of those croaks as ministers in the midst of severe economic crisis.

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 year ago

Even MAHAMA, if he was the current president of Ghana, would have equally found means and ways to avoid signing the bill....
    Indeed, no President in HIS RIGHT STATE OF IN TACTFUL MIND would attempt to sign such ec ...

• Abiola 1 year ago

Look at anotjer fool. This useless faggot wants to be president

• Sosu 1 year ago

Just look at his down syndrome face. Chaiii gyimigyimi

• apuuuu 1 year ago

I agree no President will sign this jungle boogie trump trump LGBTQ bill even Jack Daniel's Mahama

• Dr panie 1 year ago

Will trumu trumu solve our economic situation??

• Jafal 1 year ago

I think it's a waste of time to discuss this issue when Ghana is confronted with serious problems waiting for solutions ranging from economy, infrastructure, health care etc. I don't know what the nation will lose If anyone ...

• Captain Poison 1 year ago

LGBT + bill is the most useless bill to have come from our Parliament. The NDC is shouting with the sole aim of sending the country into an economic abyss so that they can have a campaign message. Over 95% Ghanaians abhore g ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago

So u too u be one of dem? Kofi all i hav to say is wind blow fowl nyash show. Now that we know ur stand on lbtq+ and watever we know dat u are one of those who no dey respect the CREATOR OF LIFE. So u dey expect us for one l ...

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Akpalo one of Npp paid surrogate always doing the bidding of Akufo Addo. He has sold his integrity for money.

• WaLL 1 year ago

Stop the mediocracy!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Just listen to this one too. We might as well shut our Parliament down and send our parliamentarians home If we cannot take decisions to protect our country. What kind of stupid and silly talk is this?

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

1. Is it true that HIV/AIDS came about as a result of gay activities? If it's proven to be true, are we right in our thinking that whatever goes on in the bedroom between two consenting gay adults does not concern us? Especia ...

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

This is why no right sensible person will vote for you to become even a DCE. Foolish man with no manners and dignity

• John Spintex 1 year ago

NDC is doing all things so that donors agency will stop giving Ghana government loans and the economy will became harder then their turn around and blame Akuffo Addo,This is not in the best interest of Ghana is just pure poli ...

• Osei Tutu of Chad 1 year ago

Kwasea. We will kill them with sticks. Especially Osafo Marfo and Agyapar Mercer. Abuwa ba. Osafo Marfo has been fucking Agyapar Mercer anus with Vaseline. Kwasea

• ABDEEY 1 year ago

We are quietly waiting for the delay day. We will vote all this people out. They should mark it somewhere. Who are you taking the money from the LGBTQ for Ghanaians and Ghanaians we say we don't need that money, so what is yo ...

• Jet Lee 1 year ago

One of the Nation problems!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at his face

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo I guess has never been in his right senses. At his age he's never made a statement that one can consider sensible..
    He should rethink and try and make one sensible statement.

• Akora 1 year ago

Foolocrat

• Mineladder 1 year ago

You're more stupid than akuffo addo him self, stupid idiot

• Morgan moore 1 year ago

We all have seen what Sam George has done to the country? We are destroying ourselves. Why do we have to even bring this issue in the first place to debate on?who cares what gays n lesbians are doing?why do we have to pass la ...

Signing that bill will compound Ghana's hardship, says Akpaloo. Akpaloo is a genius when it comes to doing the boogaloo and speaking like a Julor House rented parrot. As usual, Akpaloo has done nothing but unload some galamse ...

• Common Sense 1 year ago

Another stomach centred man

• Yawa 1 year ago

Attention seekers, madness.

• NART 1 year ago

MR AKPALOO BECAUSE OF THESE STATEMENT YOU HAVE MADE YOUR POLITICAL CARRER IS FINISHED.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

nkwaseafo3 ad33so w3 ghana paaaa oh,
    such an idiot want to be a president?
    we still have a long way to go

• Akpaloo, you also are empty barrel? 1 year ago

The govt should stop stealing our money and suddenly Ghana will be economically fine. Solution here: akufo addo must reduce his ministers, stop all foreign travels, all training strictly Ghana, stop family and friends loot an ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Efo Ho 1 year ago

Guys don't worry that is why his is struggling to become president....

• Beeto 1 year ago

See this man he want to be president in Ghana talk like that he will be President 2070