Restrain Parliament from vetting & approving nominee ministers – Dafeamakpor to Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Good, deal with this try me and see man.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Ei ! Akekan bidie. All your agenda will fail woefully. The battle is the Lord.

• Abena 1 year ago

Yes now that that the parliament has become 137 137, why not vote just as they did for the E levy? Daakaatewa, who says man no dey man dey paa.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Abena, impeachment isn't determined by simple majority. Don't expose your ignorance.

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa you do all

• Fame 1 year ago

Interesting times. The US, UK etc must come and approve the nominees for the Pres. Until the petition is determined, Parliament can't go ahead to approve of the nominees. Who sey man no dey?

• TRACKING SERVICES 618, 1 year ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BH,

• Jnr. 1 year ago

When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You will see the speed with which Unanimous FC will move to rule on this suit by Dafeamakpor. But when it is others, they will take years. Irredeemably useless institution, unfit for purpose.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

You are damn right Kofi! You are a true prophet Kofi, God bless you Kofi for speaking the true word. This will however force the hand the unanimousFC to first rule on the issue sounding the lgpbt++ bill since that was filed f ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

The Battle of Trafalgar,Lord Nelson vs Napoléon.Tnx.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

I like that. Bring Ofori Atta for vetting. Hahahaha!!!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Jimbo, Ofori Atta's new appointment isn't a ministerial one. Educate yourself.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Dafeamakpor's brain is as dirty as his ugly face. I strongly believe God will not forgive that NPP MP who voted for that Bagbin to become the speaker. And for Bagbin himself, he will live to regret for putting up this behavio ...

• Efo Ho 1 year ago

@kofi ba don't worry soon you will be aboabi ba with no brain. Look at yourself and see how miserable you are!

• Efo Ho 1 year ago

If this is the writ why is the AG denying anything of the does exist. Aye ka

• Efo Ho 1 year ago

If this is the writ why is the AG denying anything of the sort does exist. Aye ka

• SIGMA, LONDON 1 year ago

This is why some countries have done away with democracy. Villagers intrepreting democracy!

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Foolish

• Adu 1 year ago

Is it for politics or national good? Just asking

• KG 1 year ago

WILL THAT STOP AKUFFO ADDO TO RULE GHANA? HE IS THE ELECTED PRESIDENT, HE WILL GET PEOPLE TO RULE GHANA WITH WHEATER YOU VETT OR APPROVE HIS MINISTERS. YOUR VILLAGE IN VOLTA REGION WILL SUFFER.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Jack Toronto thinks he is the wisest person on earth. He is nothing.