Claims of missing equipment by EC a decoy to spend money – Franklin Cudjoe warns

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe has been shamed. The EC says it is only some 5 laptops that are missing not biometric equipment. Cudjoe you see your biases.

• Afrifa Kwasea of Ghana Coups Association 1 year ago

Coup should be inserted into Akufo Monkey Addo's anus

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Procurement problems have been a big issue with the EC since 1992,I don't want to believe that Franklin Cudjoe is trying to infer that the current executives of the EC are the only culprits.In any case no rational being will ...

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Franklin please sometimes read. It's out there that laptops are missing not BVDs. You went silent but now I guess you've got funding that's why you're just talking without reading. Come again with proper information.

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

Why should laptops get missing at the electoral commission? There is something wrong with the commission

• Captain Poison 1 year ago

Mr. Cudjo, how do you expect the NDC to understand this English? Don't you know your target audience?

• Trumu trumu People's Party 1 year ago

It remains expiry date on food items Kwasea Bawumia distributed to flood victims in the north. Thereby hospitalizing many. Didn't you see the picture of the ward like a Gaza hospital.? Aaarrhhh

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

If you are really a head of CSO,you will show maturity and wisdom at all times and in all situations. Don't just talk foolishly like an empty headed man or a hater of EC leadership.

• TRACKING SERVICES 8, 1 year ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com V ...

• Fame 1 year ago

Not even the 107 bullet proof vehicles some of which were on display at the Koforidua sports stadium during 6 March celebration can be used to steal votes. Electorate are wild and any attempt to cheat will be fiercely resiste ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Shameful statement from Franklin. Why should you make such statements without any facts.

• Kofi 1 year ago

A complete decoy to spend money and we must stop their in their tracks. These are criminal bandits, not electoral commissioners

• Barimaba 1 year ago

Is this not logical. Weird speculation. Do you mean they will go to such lengths to "Spend money" to replace five laptop computers? Hmmnnn. Respect the reader kakra

• KWAME 1 year ago

This Franklin Cudjoe is now talking rubbish. Even if genuinely less than ten Registration Equipment got missing how many people are we going to register this year? How ever its said to be less than ten laptops. For dirty poli ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Your call yourself a think-tank. Stupidity at its best. Always throwing things up just to make the commission looks bad. Very shameful of you.

• Sage 1 year ago

This ugly Ewe imbecile with a his dirty mouth and face is very stupid.
    The EC must sue his foolish ass.
    Gbemela avuu

• Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania 1 year ago

Jean Ashawo Mensah and Bossman kwasea Asare wants to thief the elections for their NPP. Spear will be used to hoist Jean Ashawo Mensah's dross at Linda D'or VIP stop over Walahi.

• Ariel 1 year ago

ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT JEAN OR JEZEBEL? THAT WICKED WITCH HIRED TO DESTROY GHANA. HER COUNSEL SHALL NEVER STAND.

• King 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe can't you see that you are fooling. For some time now you only open your wide mouth and talk without making any sense. What kind of stupidity is this?

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

If is about money kraaa like no problem bcos this government and chopping Ghana money no bi news... But the danger is these stolen laptops can be use to register new people as new voters on the system and the BVD will be use ...

• dashiki 1 year ago

oh cam on Frank, how much money can they spend from 5 missing laptops. its not as though they cost as much as a Landcruiser.
    Anyways, what do I know. we have seen some very serious procurement breaches in the recent past.

• WaLL 1 year ago

Ghana will be heading towards violence rapturing Senegal ..

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

The EC has issued a letter signed by Serebour that 28 of the BVs are missing from all the regions except Ashanti region. Plans are register people for the nppin other regions except the Ashanti. Opposition open your eyes bco ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Under president Nana addo dankwah akuffo as addo's watch electoral machines which are vital in registration and election are missing. Very horrible and useless head of government.

NOT SO

Those laptops have been loaded with instructions and information and secretly handed over to Akufo-Addo's henchmen to use in their scheme to break the 8. If it is Ghana Beyond Aid time, then it also must be EC Beyon ...

• Hey 1 year ago

It's called procurement

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at his stupid ugly Ewe face and nostrils like an idol in Santrofi.

• WEBSITE FOR BUSINESSES D24HH 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...