You are here: HomeNews2024 03 21Article 1922478

NDC MPs to begin impeachment processes against Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (186)

• Batuta 1 month ago

Corrupt and hollow Ato Forson has one leg in jail. Speaker Bagbin should be the first to be impeached. These corrupt NDC people are pretending to love Ghana more than the rest of us.

• I LOVE MY NDC 1 month ago

Well done Mr Speaker, this well thought action will let the President and whoever involved that has taken money if any to enforce satan's act on Ghana think twice. However those corrupt ones within the NDC who have stolen the ...

• Apraku 1 month ago

NDC and concert, hmmmm.With what reason are they going to impeach the president?

• Barimaba 1 month ago

Why do these guys like aprepreagoro like this. To what effect. In an election year you hope to impeach even an ant on its way out, let alone a two-term President. Agoro ne foum

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

They are bringing some concert to parliament

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Impeachment will benefit NPP far more than NDC if the NPP supports such a move. They must show that the are not part of the addo charade.

• Kumi 1 month ago

I always say, only the vulnerable, ignorant and people with short memory will follow the current Mahama led incompetent NDC. Simple, how can you get the votes of NPP parliamentarians to help you impeach the President. I think ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

NDC, gyimii saa!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Some foolish people just entered into Politics for them to be heard. Many have been heard and known because of Jeremiah John Rawlings’s Military activities. But for that, many people like A Plus would have been nonentities ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

Some of these foolish boys of the NDC need to grow up! Of all the ills befalling the country and people, this is the only thing of importance to their sorry asses. AMERI DEAL, PDS, AKOSOMBO FLOODS, AGYAPA DEAL EXPENSES, CATHE ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA OPKO TRUMU ADDO WILL NOT END HIS TERM... I'VE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR FIVE YEARS NOW!! HE WILL BE UPROOTED LIKE CASAVA EITHER BY IMPEACHMENT OR BLOODY COUP DE TAT

• USA 1 month ago

If there is a coup, there wouldn't be a second for Mahama ooo

• Oprege 1 month ago

THE NDC IS WORSE THAN THE GANGS CAUSING TROUBLE IN HAITI ! BAGBIN AND HIS BUNCH DONT KNOW HOW GOOD WE HAVE IN GHANA

• Baba Salifu 1 month ago

"Me too I will show you where power lies" will not feed us, employ us, school us, take us to hospital or employ us.

• Ken 1 month ago

Stop this nonsense…. I’m not against the bill but would this actions put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian. Concert Party

• Mawuko 1 month ago

Will Akronfuo Addo's stupidity put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian either? By The Fire Side! Kese!!!

• Fati 1 month ago

Stupid batata! You aren't smart enough to.know akuffo addo has no respect for tye rule of law and the constitution, which pace tyecway for him to be where he is today. He has to be taught sense, wee smoking idiot like him!

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Exactly. Populist pronouncements just to gain power.

We the voters too we are very foolish is we are impressed by stage managed directed from above. They dont take us serious once they are voted. Count the number of useless antics, boycotts, delay tactics and deliberate public ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

We have compared both NDC and NPP and we have seen that NPP are the worst devil led by Akuffo Addo and his CIA agent Ofori Atta. Only a fool doesn't know that Ofori Atta is a CIA agent.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Until and unless this useless ugly midget hybrid akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape akuffo addo is killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Just kill akuffo addo and his family of monkeys baboo ...

• Soroku 1 month ago

Thank God your people have stopped carrying the toilet of the Akyem baboons. They’re now living in good rooms far away from your weed or thatched roofing houses
    People with no conscience who sleep with their sister in law ...

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

This is what I consider to be a good description of the pocket-sized thief..
    Good job Yaw Wontumi!

• Jo 1 month ago

Go and Kill your father first

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

This useless NDC and it's primitive nonsense

This is become a national festival of foolish politics. Hang Parliament, hang economy, hang education, etc. And we are still flexing power and challenging each other and leading wisely and collaboratively

• Seeker. 1 month ago

RAT SHIT BATUTA, IT IS AN EXTREMELY STUPID PERSON WHO WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT THE DEMENTED SEPTUAGENARIAN CALLED NANA ADDO HAS MESSED GHANA UP. ANYBODY WHO WILL QUEUE TO VOTE ANYTHING NPP IS EQUALLY EXTREMELY IDIOTIC WHETHER EDU ...

• What a shit 1 month ago

Jargu jargu jimiiii

• AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE MONITORED OTHERWISE ALL THE STATE VEHICLES, INCLUDING THE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACHS IN THE PRESIDENTIAL FLEET WILL ALL DISAPPEAR BEFORE DECEMBER 1 month ago

LAME-DUCK USELESS GHANA PARLIAMENT. WHY NOW?

WHY NOW THAT THIS USELESS KAPWEPWE HAS ALMOST FINISHED DOING TOTAL DAMAGE TO THE BANKRUPT "ECOMINI" OF GHANA AND SENT MANY GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES?

USELESS FREELOAD ...

• CCTV AFRICA 1KK,G 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com LG0

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Gyimii y3ya. Ato Forson is facing jail time and will ruffle the feathers to see if something will come out. Aboafunu Ato Forson.

• Fati 1 month ago

So if he is facing jail time he should have no opinion! Oh ashantes and your stupidity!Now crawl back to your kejetia slumps!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

What is a criminal Gon tell us really? He's unconscious anyways.

• kwame kofi 1 month ago

long overdue
    the dwarf must be impeached asap

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Why call the president A dwarf. Please it is bad to say that

• Otiko Dzaba I resigned from Dwarf 1 month ago

OK. Amotia. Instead of Dwarf. Kwasea

• Robert 1 month ago

He is far better than ur useless father aboa bi ba like u

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Wait a Minute, i could've killed myself, if my father looked that ugly like this chimpanzee akufo ado.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Okay then your father and yourself who are you people?idiots

• Soroku 1 month ago

Go and impeach him. Exercise in futility and waste of public funds

• Hey 1 month ago

Stupid fool! What have been waiting for?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

YES, TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE IMPEACHED. HE HAS COMPLETELY ENRICHED HIMSELF AND FAMILY. WHAT A SOLID TEAM!. KOTEBOTO AKUFFO ADDO

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

NDC CONCERT PARTY KNOW THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT I THINK THEY HAVE COME TO THE END OF THE TUNNEL. CAN'T BLAME THEM!

• Seer 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo has committed every sin in the world. He murdered his first wife, murdered his best friend and married his wife, Rebecca, murdered Ahmed Suale, murdered JB Danquah, he raped Serwaa Broni, he injects cocaine and sm ...

• Social media is cheap 1 month ago

Do u have evidence please aaaooo

• Naaba nuhu 1 month ago

If all this is true a Ghana voted for him, then all of Ghanaians including you are fools

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Including yourself. It was tribal bigotry and stupidity that brought him to power

• Seer 1 month ago

You're mad. Did Akuffo win any elections in Ghana? He's a known murderer, rapist and a thief. Ask Gabby

• Agya 1 month ago

Just making noises!!

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Which party has the majority seats in parliament today ?
    I think NDC is the majority party now in parliament with 137 seats compared to NPP's 136 seats.Even if NPP adds the independent seat,they will still not surpass the ND ...

• GH8 1 month ago

But to impeach the president you need 2/3 majority in parliament how will they get the numbers. They should just stop fooling around.

• Naaba nuhu 1 month ago

Kofi you’re an illiterate. Take advantage of the free JHS and and continue to SHS

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

The NPP has treated the members of the NDC with kids gloves. The ones that should have been jailed are walking about. Mahama should have been behind bars. When Mahama gave Ghana's bauxite to Mahama's brother, Mahama should ha ...

• Phel 1 month ago

Obviously you’ve forgotten about Cecelia Dapaah, PDF, Ameeri, Sputnik deal by MoH, Ghana’s GDP, unaccounted COVID-19 and E-levy, $300m National Cathedral, unaccounted for funds for NABCO and Planting for Food and Jobs, an ...

• Kumi 1 month ago

@Phel, you see your foolishness forgetting that no iota of truth and evidence in the allegations incompetent NDC always accuse of. Always propaganda and perception but remember Ghana is govern by constitution dummies NDC

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Confused NDC opposition

• Kay 1 month ago

Complete nonsense! Talk is cheap as the saying goes

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

A useless akyem akufo addo he has no brain

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

Stop the stupidity. What happened when you went in for the balls of the finance looter? His party people who badly need it to save their embarrassment decked you.

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

It's about time Nana Addo " enemy of Ghanaians " is impeached,, removed from office forcibly and sent back to England, minus the stolen wealth of this nation.

• Asembebadabi 1 month ago

NPP NPP. Where are the NDC ministers who took double salaries and paid workers for three months instead of three years. Speaker of Parliament, have you given yours out???? Aaooo Aaooo NPP you see where your kindness has taken ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Even Offori Atta self you couldn't do foko

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Bogus NDC MPs.

• Afrifa Kwasea of Ghana Coups Association 1 month ago

Coup should be inserted into Akufo Monkey Addo's anus. Constant

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 month ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody w ...

• Soroku 1 month ago

NDC members are cutting power lines to make the Government unpopular. Come to takoradi manful and see for yourself. Shame

• Phel 1 month ago

Even if it’s not successful, I think it’s a good exercise. This president has consistently and undeniably demonstrated bad faith.

• JOHN SOGLI 1 month ago

WHAT GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW IS THAT NDC WILL SOON BE SHAKEN WITH A BIG WAVE AS J.B. DANKWA'S DEATH IS BEING PROBED AND THE TRUE ISSUES WILL FALL ON THE DOORSTEPS OFNDC , HENCE THE IMPEACHMENT OF THE PRESIDENT. THE ASIEDU DON DO ...

• Kwaky 1 month ago

No one sensible person now in Rawlings NDC? Go ahead with your impeachment.

• Silas 1 month ago

AS USUAL NDC STUPIDITY AND MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING! Can they obtain the numbers in parliament when they’re in minority??? Dummies

• U.K boy 1 month ago

Childish politics! Look at this fools

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

I blame the President who stopped prosecution of the double-salary NDC MP thieves, who now have the audacity to threaten him with impeachment.

• Sofoline 1 month ago

We are sick and tired of this rubbish

• Rusty 1 month ago

Interesting. But I don't blame these NDC thugs who call themselves MPs.
    None of them has Ghana at heart.
    They are doing everything possible to throw the county into chaos before the general elections.
    They started right f ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Impeachment of the president for what? Are we getting that insane because of a discriminatory bill? I have lost my words. The minority leader lacks maturity and experience in managing his caucus. He is behaving like an activi ...

• Su 1 month ago

Useless and wasteful NDC. Why was Mahama not impeached? Nonsense. Have finished impeaching Mahama already,

• Ganyor 1 month ago

Concert ne gyimie nkoaaa

• Reggae 1 month ago

This the sort of government that we want.Goverment is not always right but somewhere along the line I hope Bagbin will not reverse his decision.We want it to stay as this and let's all observer the outcome.We are been control ...

• Kwesi Kuma 1 month ago

Politics is absolutely not good for Ghana.From Nkrumah to Akuffo all what Ghanaians have enjoyed is suffering & each day those in power & in opposition are adding to their frustration.Akuffo & the opposition must be told that ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Long overdue. This needs to happen so that every president who comes will learn a lesson that the sit is not bonifide property.

• JP 1 month ago

BRAVO .... Just about time. "freedom & Justice" is it too much to ask for?

• Owula 1 month ago

Complete waste of everybody's time. The noise about impeaching or removing KOA from office comes to mind. Empty heads. Eventually what happened? Wasted resources and everybody's time. No reasonable Ghanaian supports LGBTQ wha ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Impeachment what? Your parliamentarians are fools . You people think you have hands in ruling Ghana.

• break the 8 1 month ago

much a do about nothing

• Atta 1 month ago

Foolish talk. The man has finished her 8 year term and you are talking of impeachment which can take 2 years in court. Is it sensible ?

• Baba Way Hearts 1 month ago

impeach the faget from the presidency now.

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

Too little too late!!!

• BeeJee 1 month ago

Always biting a meat that you cant chew...

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mo ne gyimii de3

• Gary Houston 1 month ago

These NDC hoodlums are indeed a bunch of SCOUNDRELS who doesn’t want Ghana

• President Addo is trying to secure money and jobs for Ghana 1 month ago

The NDC just wants to cause confusion to hide their lies. Why are they so desperate to pass a stupid hate bill instead of helping the country of Ghana gain fortune and true independence .

• SK 1 month ago

Their mouth sentences!!!!

• Nana Amoako 1 month ago

Oh Ato Forson and NDC.....you guys are a bunch of jokes. People should laugh hahahahaa at you. So if a President decides not to sign a bill, does that falls under the clause of impeachment? I think you guys have heard the wor ...

• NII NII 1 month ago

IMPEACH HIM THEN YOU SEE BAWUMIA WILL TAKE OVER.EASY LIKE THAT .

• Concerned Ghanaian citizen 1 month ago

Well done, this is the best action to take against this corrupt government

• Kawaadwen 1 month ago

Look at this fools calling themselves honorables

• Kanto 1 month ago

The NDC think if they remove Akuffo Addo Mahama will become president

• Kojo 1 month ago

Who at all is leading the propaganda and campaign of this my NDC party? What kind of foolishness is this. Focusing on impeachment a dying Akuffo Addo in an election year? Where is Asiedu Nketia please don’t leave us alone. ...

• Richard 1 month ago

This ugly old fool think he is above everyone in this country. lt serves Ghanaians right.

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 month ago

If the president refuses to sign the bill I understand the constitution allows Parliament to pass it after sometime ,so where does impeachment come in here ,just pass the bill and let's move on. NDC is not a credible opposi ...

• Ben. South Africa 1 month ago

Protecting the sanctity of the constitution of Ghana,needs the intervention of the military and the security services in Ghana have failed to protect the sanctity of the constitution.

• BB 1 month ago

NDC paa. If you impeach, Nana Addo now, Dr Bawumia automatically becomes president. Is NDC serious. NDC wants to make Dr. Bawumia president at this material moment. Ok oo. Hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Anima 1 month ago

Ghanaians are soo stupid they can not see how these NDC crooks in parliament are sabotaging the business of parliament.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

I can't wait to see this minority leader who can't even speak good grammar thrown into jail

• Zong Wu NDC losing focus 1 month ago

My advice to NDC is simply this: in an election year you must focus on real issues rather than trying to impeach an outgoing President.
    Simply put, NDC is losing focus. What the hell are the NDC strategists doing, Are they h ...

• BB 1 month ago

This is indeed disaster. You are contesting the vice president and you want to remove the president to pave way for vice. I m simply confuse.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@BB, it's really pathetic that this is the quality of opposition that we have. And come to think of it they want to win election in December. Who takes these jokers seriously? The worse ones are their frontbench - Minority L ...

• Abena 1 month ago

What will you do to the bush man Bagbin

• Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago

Any impeachment should start with the concert party Speaker of Parlianent.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Am laughing saaa looking for my Jack Daniel

• Editor, Naked Politics Journal Writing on the wall 1 month ago

The Coalition of non voters has already been launched in Ghana.Both NDC and NPP need to tread carefully. The coalition will jump on this impeachment as an excuse to claim Ghana politicians are not focusing on real bread and b ...

• John 1 month ago

Seriously is this opposition want to come power?They can not capitalise the Government economic hardship. Only chat full of rubbish .Minority MPS their jokers. Impeaching Akufo Addo? NDC voters should start worrying

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

NONSENSE. MAHAMA GAVE GHANA BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER AND THAT ONE, NO IMPEACHMENT. WANT HIM TO COME AGAIN. NONSENSE. FEW MONTHS, PARLIAMENT WILL BE DESOLVED. NO BRIANS.EVEN THE SPEAKER AS A MINORITY, SHOULDN'T BE THERE. HOW MAJ ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Bold step enshrined in the Constitution of the republic of Ghana , this would broaden our democratic dispensation..

• KINGS5 1 month ago

King of Liars Alhaji Mamudu Bawuliar(KOLAMB)
    King of Liars Alhaji Mamudu Bawuliar(KOLA ...

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

Eii NDC ne gyemie ..... They always love stupidity

• Obi 1 month ago

LOOK AT THE NDC THIEVES WALKING ABOUT FREELY, INCLUDING THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA AND MOST OF THEM SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW

• Opesaw 1 month ago

THE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY/GOVERNMENT CALLED NDC. THE ECONOMY WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE WITH NDC. NDC IS GHANA'S DOWNFALL, A PARTY FOUNDED BY EVIL MEN AND MURDERERS

• Kweku 1 month ago

It will never wash...NDC FOOLISH

• KAB-UK 1 month ago

Do these guys have brains at all?I'm struggling to understand why some Ghanaians want them back.It's a shame

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The NDC minority MPs are a funny lot.Hoq can you impeach a president who works with the constitution which their founder Jerry John Rawlings made.

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

UTTER RUBBISH, STUPIDITY AND IDIOTIC EFFUSIONS.

• W 1 month ago

Yes impeachment him so that he can pack his bags and goes back to Europe where he belongs and leave Ghana alone because he belongs to the West and he belongs to the West and he always wants to be a Puppet

• Adu 1 month ago

They always rush then hit the brick wall

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

This is stupid and waste of time. Is the Ndc Mps the only Mps in parliament?Even Mahama who put the country in Dumsor was not impeached The Eve people in parliament are too stupid. Instead of finding means to carter for the w ...

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

Leave Akuffo Addo alone, can you try this on jjj regime?

• NANA PLS BE CAREFUL 1 month ago

NANA ADDO PLS BE CAREFUL. A PAYBACK FROM KENNY FOR EXAMPLE COME GET YOU IMPEACHED.

• Chris 1 month ago

NDC is now a pressure group

• Kofi Kululu 1 month ago

Stupidity! Stupid NDC and Stupid Ghanaweb!
    NDC you are parliamentarians so say and do what you want to say or do in parliament. Don’t issue “promises of action” to the press before you act! Immature liars and thieves - ...

• Kaku kedeba 1 month ago

Useless bunch.

He is near the end of his term.
    Despite his countless errors and scandals they are now trying to impeach him for a nothing.

We should just rid of every member of parliament !

Incompetenta

• The corrupt agyapade3 mafias must leave office and face the law 1 month ago

Ont only impeachment the stolen money must be retrieved. This mafias we supported and did demonstration for is crazy. Nana Addo is a deceiver and a confident trickster. He has nothing good for the youth except few he can use ...

• Odompo 1 month ago

Copy cats! Yes that's what Ghanaian politicians are. COPY CATS. They heard that word and behaviour from some idiots over the ocean and said, "yeah we can do that too". IMPEACH.
    Much as I dislike Akuffo-Addo and his cohorts I ...

• Kojo Samuel. 1 month ago

Yes it must be done so concerning the hardships that makes much difficulties in the downtown Ghana, and since the statement has state it by the concern peoples Ghana which leading the NDC party so of this impeachment must d ...

• kwaku-t 1 month ago

How can they secure the 70% votes of MPS for the impeachment process to succeed?

• Hi 1 month ago

You guys forgot one Npp member die and soo impeachment is possible

• Ghana 1 month ago

No comment

• USA 1 month ago

An exercise in futility. Since when did perception of imcompetence become an offense? Get out to campaign and stop this jokers schemes. Ato you will be in jail sooner than later for causing financial loss to the state which i ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Yes we support you with all sincerity and honesty. This man is very evil and must be booted out for him to know that he cannot take the whole country for a ride. The real agent of the devil who wants to build a cathedral for ...

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Concert party. No policies after 8 years in opposition. Tweaaakai

• New Sheriff in Town 1 month ago

Martin Kpebu - who takes much delight in John Mahama calling him STUPID for admonishing him - has said the letter from the Secretary to the President to the Clerk to Parliament was proper in view of the fact that both the Spe ...

• Balman 1 month ago

Jokers minority NDC. Now that I have seen we don't strong opposition in Ghana. They are waste of time opposition. Jokers u want to impeach who.

• Kumepreko 1 month ago

They think John Kuma is dead so they have the numbers to do what they want? Impeach John Mahama first

• Farmer 1 month ago

It's such a naive and primitive political maneuver. The country is actually in shambles in so many ways that affect everyone and these clowns have nothing else to do than playing games?

How much deeper can they sink?

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Ato Forson will be going to jail soon with respect to the ambulance case.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Ndc mmoa

• Jojo 1 month ago

I think you don’t know very well the man you are dealing with, hard core president. The NDC is very funny

• Paul 1 month ago

Jokers

• FIFII ASANTE 1 month ago

ALL those supporting akuffo addo like they grind you for T-roll Ghanaians will get great profit from you

• AAA+ 1 month ago

These NDC tricky fool, they would always shield weak once at blindside, just simple tricks; bring unnecessary to cover good work, the game of politics, they trick people cutting them short to see good things done by their opp ...

• Attakrobi 1 month ago

A VERY CORRUPT GOVERNMENT LIKE THE NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. NDC WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED THE PARTY

• Kow 1 month ago

LGBT law is going nowhere

• Toby 1 month ago

The NDC MPs have been hearing the word "impeachment" from the US so they want to try it. No wonder the Bank of Ghana Governor described them as a bunch of hooligans.

• Obuom 1 month ago

NDC ?????? NEVER AGAIN, NEVER AGAIN, NEVER. NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES WILL SELL GHANA IF GIVEN ANOTHER CHANCE

• Atto 1 month ago

NDC, what a brainless, stupid, thieves, murderers and hopeless people.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This impeachment process against our president is long overdue. The president should have been made to resign the moment he went on record to admit that he has failed and wished the coming new president would fix things. W ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Where is NDC fools and morons going to get Two thirds majority to impeach the president?Too many ignorant and fools doing politics which they don’t understand.They copied blindly.Morons go and impeach the president.Concert ...

• Kwaku O A 1 month ago

Idiots. Post the articles for impeachment from the constitution for us all to see and read. Thanks to Nana Addo,right now we all can read . If you guys have nothing better to do, just don’t do it here.

• Nsem Pii 1 month ago

This is long overdue He should have been impeached for incompetency long ago. Ghanaians with sense of integrity should follow suit. Akuffo Addo that should take Ghanaians for a jolly ride. Nyaho Tamaklo and Kofi Coomson said ...

• Aaron 1 month ago

Why NDC always insults can't you comment without insults

Always behaving like Bush people

Even Bush people have changed nowadays

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Should have been done long ago. Don't approve any spending till he makes a decision on the unanimous decision by parliament.

• Aaron 1 month ago

The president is far better than you all ndc mps

Stop jealousy!!!

• Citizen8 1 month ago

These NDC goons have found a toy to play with.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 month ago

JAIL HIM

• Bukyi 1 month ago

JOKERS who always want their voices to be heard.
    These NDC parliamentarians are just doing politics about the LGBTQ+.

• kojo juaboso 1 month ago

STUPIDITY ON THE PART OF THESE EMPTY HEADED NDC MPS.
    AS THEY ARE MAKING A LOT OF NOISE, YHEY MAY BE THE HIDDEN HOMOSEXUALS AND THE LESBIANS.
    THEY CAN GO TO HELL WITH THEIR NONSENSICAL IDEAS OF IMPEACHMENT OF THE PRESIDEN ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Only foolishness idiots

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

You didn't call for his impeachment when he told the US secretary to come send US troops to come secure Ghana's northern border because of the wagner group. You did not impeach him when he permitted the US to use the Ghana Ai ...

• Francis Asante-Boadu 1 month ago

VFCP divinely declares that according to the administrative organization structure, the Executive is over Legislative and Judicial. The President is the Executive Chief in Command. Now, regarding the matter, it has been repor ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is a complete lie! Readers should mark it on the wall. NDC will never come out with any impeachment activity. They sell the same thing.

• KofSam 1 month ago

The NDC is all talk but no action.
    This party is made of wimps with boneless spines .
    They have been subdue by the NPP whose members are more aggressive and more cohesive.
    The inaction and softness of the NDC has given m ...

• FOOLISH NDC DONT START THIS SHIT GHANA NOT AMERICA 1 month ago

PUT IT IN YOUR LITTLE BRAINS AND UNDERSTAND

• KB 1 month ago

Hahaha, do you have the balls to do so? Concert.

• WaLL 1 month ago

Bold declaration!!

• Peter Chiu 1 month ago

If not for politics, oh Ghana! Babies with sharp teeth who have no future and no respect for the elderly. God save Ghana politics. Ρt

• KPONVI 1 month ago

They should have impeached Jack Toronto long time ago. Anyway, it's never late. I know a lot if NPP MPs who will support motion for Jack Toronto's impeachment. Well done honourable NDC MPs. We the electorates are solidly be ...

• 41ý³ 1 month ago

If this is how a hang Parliament operates then we must ensure that there no skirt and blouse voting again. Never again. Instead of taking advantage to fashion out a bipartisan agenda to fix the economy and return to stable gr ...

• Ohene 1 month ago

NDC please impeach him. He is very useless. You have even taken too long. He lied to Ghanaians big time to win the Presidency. Ignoring Ex President Kuffuor's advise has been a big curse upon Akuffo Addo. Shameless oldman

All our woes emanate from the diminishing quality of activists, leadership, officers and representatives of political parties, the triumph of factionalism, the ease with which a small group of indivuals are able to use tribe, ...

• Kojo Tsum 1 month ago

Don't waste our time. You know the bofoon NPP MP have no balls to kick the old, arrogant and clueless Akyem Mafia out of office. It just won't happen!

• ROB 1 month ago

THE NDC PARTY IS A THREAT TO THE DEMOCRACY OF GHANA. MEMBERS OF THE NDC PARTY IN PARLIAMENT DO NOT READ THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA AS LAW MAKERS. EVEN LICENSED LAWYERS OF THE THE NDC PARTY ARE SAME. VERY SAD FOR GHANA. THERE I ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

More than long Overdue

• Ike’s 1 month ago

akuffo Addo is a demon. he is satanic

• Asamoah Kokote 1 month ago

Nkwaseasem nkoaaa na rey3 w3 ghana.

• KOFI SOGLI 1 month ago

NDC KNOWS THAT ATO FORSON WILL GO TO JAIL SO THEY WANT START AN IMPEACHMENT PROCESS. NDC THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? ATO FORSON STOLE MONEY AND HE WILL GO TO JAIL INCLUDING DAUDA OF AHAFO MP OF SAGLIMI HOUSING SCANDAL.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Herh NDC stop the nonsense. Even the kid brother Ofori-Atta, you couldn't go through with your vote of censure. How much more Jack Toronto? It is going to be exercise in futility, because the NPP NPs are all zombies. They cou ...

• Shieeeet 1 month ago

The NDC doesn't have the votes to impreach Nana and Its unlikely the NPP will back the impreachment of Akufo-Addo either.

Sooo, its a waste of the taxpayers money again.