Read Comments Comments (12)

• WEB AFRICA 91 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

We have the men, we have the men not knowing they’re all animals

• GHANA IS FAR BEHIND 1 month ago

MANY AFRICAN COUNTRIES INCLUDING KENYA HAVE BEEN USING 5G LONG AGO AND WE ARE NOW TALKING ABOUT 5G .......USELESS POLITICIANS

• Ato 1 month ago

Hahaha

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

This should have been done long ago...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. Th ...

• Farmer 1 month ago

Another one of those models developed only to open up new opportunities for corruption.

The government builds the 5G network and leases it out to the telcos. In principle, not a bad idea. Finding the funding for such a pro ...

• Montana 1 month ago

Ashawo woman lesbian

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Eerrhh Adey Kai the way this woman dey attack the NDC and especially John Mahama with passion laa.. I now see why,. she knows if Nana get power she go bii filthy rich and now massa the woman dey own our telecom sector laa..ee ...

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 1 month ago

We seriously need a solid plan for our telecom infrastructure when these clowns leave power. It’s been hard to watch and read their lack of expertise. The NCA reminds me of when AT&T and Western Union in the USA were more t ...

• khopiedk@gmail.com 1 month ago

Mctweeedeeew

• NANA 1 month ago

Gay Maame

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Use Satellite internet instead of sea ground cable. No auction for 5 G means no money for the state. Who is the owner of tigo? Other nations made a lot of money due to auctions. Germany for example reduced taxes after auction ...