Afenyo markin the madness of mad man only animals understand this useless government akufo addo bawumia government animals leadership
Penchi Otu 1 year ago
Sierra Leone sand thief shut your silly mouth. Kwasea. What can you do? Go to Court. Foolish boy. Trumu trumu Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Wo maame twe among the deers in the Winneba Forest. Stupid fool
BAWULIAR THE LIAR! 1 year ago
This Ayigbe boy called Afenyo Markin from that Ayigbe fishing village in Cape Coast is a DISGRACE to Saint Augustine's College. He shamelessly keeps licking the behind of this wicked, inept and heartless Akuffo Addo!!
YSL 1 year ago
If you Afenyo rightly know that this is a democracy,then advice your dictator president to also acknowledge same,and stop the approbation and reprobation,and all of you bunch of hypocrites in the majority too should advice yourselves,the hypocrisy is annoyingly irritating.
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Afenyo is worried about denigrating an ape?
TRUTH 1 year ago
This guy was just calling a very successful woman, Professor Jane Opoku Agyemang very old and not fit for the office just last week.
Ah, this guy Paa!!!
This guy was just calling a very successful woman, Professor Jane Opoku Agyemang very old and not fit for the office just last week.
Ah, this guy Paa!!!
AKUFO-ADDO HOMOSEXUAL CATHEDRAL: R.I.P 1 year ago
As we speak, BAWUMIA-THE-FAKE-MUSLIM is quietly and silently looking on as our stupid, Godless and morally-bankrupt Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee puts his Satanic scheming on HOMOSEXUALITY in full gear! Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bulubulu Gyimigyimi Wagadrill Munafiqi Mutum Banza Bawumia... your very own Allah is the one who will severely punish, disgrace and expose you for your QUIET ENDORSEMENT of HOMOSEXUALITY!!
sonofgod 1 year ago
afenyo is a stupid togolese fool, smelly rat with no brains. go back to your kabre nose pierced country . foolish fool you are
Nzema K 1 year ago
Where is the foul language Barbin is purported to have used on the president. Afenyo Markin is always pitching somebody against another.. He is a true definition of insane person. See his face and the way he behaves and talk.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I still can't believe that AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, managed to hoodwink majority of Ghanaians to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. It just beats my imagination!
THE SPEAKER OF ISRAEL PARLIAMENT IS GAY! 1 year ago
Amir Ohana was elected Speaker of the Israeli Parlianent the Knesset on 29 December, becoming the first openly LGBT Speaker in Israeli history. Let it sink in. The Speaker of the country that gave us the Bible God the Father, the Son and Holy Spirit is gay.
Bright 1 year ago
Nonsense and rubbish, the fact that Israel may have a gay man as Speaker does not make the act right.
Onipa Nye koraa 1 year ago
Go back and do your home work well Israel did not bring any bible ok The Bible is God's word though His prophets not Israel
Loe 1 year ago
And so what. You are one of them. Wait for your punishment of lynching soon by law
Koki 1 year ago
Oh, see how wrong you are. Was Judas not even one of the disciples of Chtist? And yet he chose to be the devil's agent. Does that mean we should follow him and his stance?
Come again. If you have anything as a benchmark d ... read full comment
Oh, see how wrong you are. Was Judas not even one of the disciples of Chtist? And yet he chose to be the devil's agent. Does that mean we should follow him and his stance?
Come again. If you have anything as a benchmark dont look far. Go to the Bible and know that the lgbtq+ balderdash is pure human deprivation of the highest order..Let this rather sink in.
Gandolfo 1 year ago
Kotobonku! How can you be such a stupid, hopeless and irredeemable FOOL..!!!!!!! The Speaker of the Israeli parliament is gay, so we should start jumping up to follow him?? Kwaadonto... who told you those inhabitants of the land of Israel today are Christians, or peoplewho believein the Bible? You idiots don't know shit but you are always the first to jump ahead to be showing your ignorance!
Truthfulness 1 year ago
He is only drawing your attention to the fact that, you people claiming to be Religious i.e. Christians or muslims, especially the Christians, who are worshipping YAHWEH MADE IN ISRAEL, that, the real hometown of your YAHWEH in Israel has an official acknowledged and certified GAY AS THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT,... abi Nana Addo bought a stone worth millions of Ghana cedis from Israel to build his evil cathedral for worshipping YAHWEH OF ISRAEL....
The land where your YAHWEH belongs to has an official, certified GAY SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT....
That's the message he wants to bring across as you people claim gayism is against YAHWEH'S IDEOLOGY,.....
You religious people are the main cause of this needless and useless ANTI-LGBTQ BILL putting Ghana negatively in the international stage....
Shame on you all...
Francis 1 year ago
The President should exercise his EXECUTIVE POWERS to STIFLE Parliament. He should do things to make parliament powerless. Bagbin has long made himself a demigod in parliament. --- someone who slept with his sister-in-law and even impregnated her???? Tweeaaahhh. Bagbin has just made himself irrelevant in our democratic dispensation. We should expect actual opposition in parliament against the Speaker's reckless UNILATERAL adjournment of proceedings.
Mawuko 1 year ago
He is better than your useless Akronfuo Addo.
Dd 1 year ago
You speaking you have no hidden sins. You only judge what you hear others whose own has been exposed? We all have our sins and still sinning and we should ask God for forgiveness not talking about others. Only God can judge. Right is still right and wrong is still wrong. Comment on the issues and stop judging people. Do you know if he has asked for forgiveness?
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Are you not a mad person? In Bagbin's culture, it's allowed to marry sister-in-laws. In fact, most tribes allow that. I'm married to my wife and her cousin. It is our culture. Take your stupidity to your family meetings and leave Bagbin alone and don't judge somebody by your own cultural values. Kwasea
Patriot 1 year ago
Thank you! People who don't know their fathers that is why their sister’s children inherit them are also denigrating a noble cultural practice. What is wrong with marrying your wife's younger sister? Is that not a path to domestic peace? Compare that to slaving with your children only for some unknown man's son to inherit you. Madness!
AB 1 year ago
If only you knew what your cherished President has done to married women and very young girls you would not be talking
Chief 1 year ago
You don't understand Bagbin's culture. He can marry two sisters from the same mother according to his culture. So, what is his crime if he impregnates the sister of his wife.
Go read about his culture and come again.
At lea ... read full comment
You don't understand Bagbin's culture. He can marry two sisters from the same mother according to his culture. So, what is his crime if he impregnates the sister of his wife.
At least, he is not into LGBTQ+.
sonofgod 1 year ago
this Ape has been a great disaster and diservice ! a real chimpanzee or gorilla
Willie 1 year ago
You see irresponsible fool you are. Your kind always bring God wrought upon your entire household. Take if from me, you'll know no peace for the rest of your life. You insult me all you care but one thing that I can promise you is that, if you insult I will cause you with the Blood of Jesus and no amount of deliverance can save you. You better seek for His forgiveness. If you don't agree with someone's decision why do you bring in his personal life. Do you have evidence to that effect. Look you're doomed forever. Pray to God to purge you from this. Now if you doubt me go to your pastor or any other pastor and the meaning of honour your father and mother so that you shall live long. You people insult anybody left right centre in the name of politics, why should it be so. Was that what you were thought growing up.Shame on you.
GHANA'S LAZY LEADERS ARE ONLY GOOD AT CHASING IMF LOANS AND IMPOSING WICKED TAXES ON CITIZENS 1 year ago
GHANA'S USELESS REDUNDANT LEADERS ARE USING LGBTQ++ ISSUES TO MARK TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2024, SO THAT THEY CAN COLLECT THEIR FRAUDULENT UNDESERVING GRATUITIES
THAT'S WHY LAZY FREELOADER AKUFO-ADDO IS PUSHING FOR MORE IMF ... read full comment
GHANA'S USELESS REDUNDANT LEADERS ARE USING LGBTQ++ ISSUES TO MARK TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2024, SO THAT THEY CAN COLLECT THEIR FRAUDULENT UNDESERVING GRATUITIES
THAT'S WHY LAZY FREELOADER AKUFO-ADDO IS PUSHING FOR MORE IMF LOANS TO DUMP ON GHANAIANS TO REPAY, PERIOD!
THEY WANT MORE IMF LOANS TO PAY THEIR RUBBISH GRATUITIES. TO HELL WITH WHO WILL REPAY THOSE LOANS OR HOW THOSE LOANS WILL BE REPAID.
GHANA:S LAZY USELESS LEADERS, MOSTLY EFUOM UNCIVILIZED AKANS, ARE ONLY GOOD AT CHASING IMF LOANS AND IMPOSING WICKED TAXES ON CITIZENS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF LIMITLESS NATURAL RESOURCES.
THE TAX-FREE, LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, UAE AND OTHERS HAVE CONSISTENTLY SUCCESSFUL ECONOMIES BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL TAX-FREE STATES, SO THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH THE IMF AND THE WORLD BANK FOR LOANS REPAYMENT AND THE ECONOMIC-SHATTERING EFFECTS OF LOANS REPAYMENTS ON BANKRUPT HEAVILY INDEBTED AFRICAN ECONOMIES.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE PLAIN LAZY AND USELESS, ALWAYS GOING AROUND BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
There are three arms of government in Ghana and no one has the authority to control others
And Akuffo Addo,being Executive branch has failed in handle this matter.
To assent to the bill is not force,Akuffo Addo can decide ... read full comment
There are three arms of government in Ghana and no one has the authority to control others
To assent to the bill is not force,Akuffo Addo can decide what to do ,per the Constitution .The president should go by the orders of the constitution,that's the rule of law .
He can't sit in his comfort zone and do anything he likes.The presidency is not Akuffo Addo parents property.
Amokuah 1 year ago
So you think it’s right for Mr Speaker to promote democracy with tyranny ?
Osbon 1 year ago
Human Rights First. Ghana moving forward without NDC. Period. God bless DR Bawumia
Yaw 1 year ago
PDS Bawumia, the camouflage Muslim. Yakubu in the afternoon, and Timothy in the evening. Criminals in power.
Fredoo 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo deserves more unsavory words than this for what he's doing.
I regret voting for this man now. Tweaaaaaa
MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 year ago
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody will soon know you by your actions
Era of the con men 1 year ago
The speaker of the house was just too charitable with his words, I believe due to his sense of decorum and maturity. Akuffo Addo has really made a jest of our democracy.
Odjame 1 year ago
You spoke my mind
MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 year ago
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, pity those who joins him for prayers
Ndc is best political party in Ghana 1 year ago
NDC IS THE BEST POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
GOD JUST INCREASED YOUR LIFE BY 20 YEARS... YOU HAVE SENSE PAAA.. GOD BLESS THE GREAT NDC
Agya Atta 1 year ago
We are Democratic as our name suggests! Bravoo
Paulus 1 year ago
This gentleman is n apology of a member of Parliament. He is always ready and willing to do any dirty job. His master Akufo Addo whose manoeuvres led to him being appointed the Majority leader should never have his name mentioned at all. He is the God of Alropong and Kyebi and do shoukd not be referred to in vain. I feel really flummoxed when people could offer themselves as serfs because of money abd positions. Ghana is in trouble
Bino 1 year ago
Nice move Bagbin. Interesting game of chess. I guess it is Akufo-Addo's move now.
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
But you also used unsavoury words to describe the Jane Naana Agyeman. You see how it is?
Prof. Frimpong Boateng Heart Surgeon 1 year ago
I have never seen an idiot like Akufo Gyimmie Addo in my life before. This man is so foolish. Kwasea
Wiafe kotoku. 1 year ago
Today 21st March is Down syndrome day I expect Afenyo-Markin and Akufo-Addo to lead the awareness campaign as both are a living proof .
Ghanaian 1 year ago
OMG, you’ve nailed the coffin!
Kojo 1 year ago
Mass u.pple r just mad. All.politicians are mad including this one. Even when a.party member is wrong and you know he is wrong u.still support his wrong actions how will the person do the right thing?? Brainless talk
Mental charter 1 year ago
Mr prez use your EXECUTIVE INSTRUMENTS.......
SERVES NPP RIGHT! 1 year ago
In 2024 after winning the electiond foolishly use your majority in Parliament to elect an Opposition Speaker. You think this is a church. Lesson learnt!
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo denigrates himself with his vindictiveness, corruption of the judiciary and bad governance! He didn’t need anyone else to denigrate him, get real!
Pee 1 year ago
Take your demonic occultism nonsense somewhere
Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago
This to me is a storm in a tea cup,which could have been avoided by both sides to every this unnecessary confrontation. The presidency could have received the bill,without taking any action on it pending the resolution of the suit at the supreme Court. After all taking receipt of it does not necessarily mean assent. The speaker also in the interest of democracy should have allowed the house to comment on his statement and not unilaterally suspended the proceedings sine fine. Two wrongs don't make a right.
ABDEEY 1 year ago
They quickly made this man the majority leader to come and fight the LGBTQ+ BILL
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
LET ME KNOW IF WE ANLOS GO BY NAME KWAMENA, AFENYO-MARKINS IS A DISGRACE TO ANLOS
Don reason 1 year ago
This Afenyo is dangerous to Ghanaian democracy
Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago
This Markin guy openly came out to make Ghanaians know he is an occult person and yet still people voted and maintained him in Parliament, what kind of a people are we as Ghanaians??? Hmmm
Dread 1 year ago
When the president is fooling, what words do you expect to be used for him.
My views 1 year ago
You can make the president God and worship him nobody cares about that okay. The disgrace and shame will follow you guys. Wicked man
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
TRUMU TRUMU AFENYO MARKINS YOU ARE DIRTY. GOATS ARE WISE THAN YOU FOR BEING A GAY
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
This is the Battle of Trafalgar.Who is going to win?Tnx.
Doe 1 year ago
You don’t respect the Speaker. You will see what what would coming very soon.
ok 1 year ago
you think the presidency is Kyebi traditional council? foolish boy….
Donatus 1 year ago
You think "try me and see" used by the president is not unsavory?
Odjame 1 year ago
What words did you use on prof Nana Jane . Idiot and evil worshippers
Mawuko 1 year ago
And who the hell is Akuffo Addo? Foolish ass licker!!
Agyeman 1 year ago
What a hell that elements is talking abt did he forgotten what words they to Rawlings, Mills,Mahama, for them is wrong ,but for others is right ,they forgotten that God is watching
THE SPEAKER OF ISRAEL PARLIAMENT IS GAY! 1 year ago
Amir Ohana was elected Speaker of the Israeli Parliament the Knesset on 29 December, becoming the first openly LGBT Speaker in Israeli history. The country that gave us our Christian Culture we are so proud of. Let it sink in. The Speaker of the country that gave us the Bible God the Father, the Son and Holy Spirit is gay.
Gandolfo 1 year ago
Gyimifuor kromfuor! You are such a stupid, hopeless and irredeemable FOOL..!!!!!!! The Speaker of the Israeli parliament is gay, so we should start jumping up to follow him?? Kwaadonto... who told you those inhabitants of the land of Israel today are Christians, or peoplewho believein the Bible? You idiots don't know shit but you are always the first to jump ahead to be showing your ignorance!
Cephas 1 year ago
Alban Bagbin is the worst speaker of parliament in the history of this country. Ever since he was threatened by Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi he has lost his mind. No wonder Muntaka said Bagbin is performing the Speaker's functions like a village chief.
WEBSITE NOW ., 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com .....
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
But the president can disrespect the entire citizenry with impunity and you see nothing wrong with it. You are an agent of the devil so we not surprised you support evil deeds. We shall vote against all you demons ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. God Almighty shall continue to punish you all with painful and severe situations. Idiots
Nii Noi Sam Lampte 1 year ago
Where were you when even your Wontumi chairman insulted Prof.Jane as JM's running mate?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU DON'T THINK BEFORE YOU TALK...YOU WILL LEAVE YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND YOU YOURSELF AND TALK NONSENSE
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves
NPP thieves
TRUTH 1 year ago
PROFESSOR DO LITTLE WAS AN INSULT TO A SEATING PRESIDENT.
NAYSAYERS AND JEREMIAHS WAS AN INSULT TO THE WHOLE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
WHAT INSULT!
THIS FOOLS IS THE WORSE MAJORITY LEADER EVER AND AN INSULT TO UCC AS A PROD ... read full comment
WHAT INSULT!
THIS FOOLS IS THE WORSE MAJORITY LEADER EVER AND AN INSULT TO UCC AS A PRODUCT.
Maha 1 year ago
You see nothing yet
kes 1 year ago
Mr. man shut your mouth if you have nothing reasonable to talk about, some of us are fed up with this sort of reasoning from some of you Politian's and is high time you people put politics aside and think of the good of the nation.
NTOW 1 year ago
Mr President denigrated himself . Watching TV3 this morning I couldn’t help but laugh at Prof Ayensu’s medical description of the President as having napoleandycis, simply described as short man syndrome as was seen in Adolf Hitler.
Bird belly 1 year ago
Cute as maggot. What a waste of time
Mark 1 year ago
NPP is a Gay's party this what Ghanaians have to be aware. Npp was sponsored by Gays people and they can make a decision by themselves.
Kwame 1 year ago
The small boy has become a man and wants to rub shoulders with the family head. You should stand shoulder to shoulder with your family head against the dictatorial and contemptuous manuerverings of your village chief who wants to force alien practices down your throat cos he has been promised a cup of sugar by a stranger
But who at all.is Nana 1 year ago
This man has lost his usefulness in society. He is not above the law and if he denigrated himself, unsavory words should be used against him
A mortal person like him who want to Lord it over the very people who funds his ... read full comment
This man has lost his usefulness in society. He is not above the law and if he denigrated himself, unsavory words should be used against him
A mortal person like him who want to Lord it over the very people who funds his lifestyle including the food and water he drinks? Bagbin is even economical with him
Evans Yaokumah 1 year ago
Shut up Afenyo.
Humble yourself 1 year ago
This is y they quickly put the Freemason devil into the position of majority leader so that he can come and fight for wicked causes such as the LGBTQ Homosexual mafia agenda. We’re watching you,devils. Christians pray against these evil people and their evil agendas.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Honorable Mr Afenyo l like u so much but l disagree with you on this. The presidency showed disrespect so what do you expect. I know that deep down in your heart you agree with the Speaker but to show comeradeship, you have to show that you oppose what came from the Speaker. There must be mutual respect.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
That Efutu miscreant, suddenly found a cause he can champion.
Zanu 1 year ago
Mr Afenyo Markins i think the problem is not with the speaker but rather the PRESIDENT who thinks that every organ of the government should become a foot mat to the Executive. And since the executive will not even receive the bill because of pending law suit so also the legislature will not vet ministers because of pending law suit by Deafemekpor in the supreme Court. Yr president set dangerous precedence. Others are following it and you are complaining. You guys have forgotten that you sow what you reap. You guys are now in a total mess !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amokuah 1 year ago
As for the President, he can continue to rule by Executive Instruments. Parliament can close itself down forever, Nana doesn’t give a toss.
Gab 1 year ago
The devil has managed to give us evil leadership, woe to us as a country under this regime
With his exposed 32 clown teeth. Bawumia 1 year ago
The Supreme Court will angrily slap Dafeamakpor with a heavy cost of about GHc500,000. Watch this space. NPP Supreme Court . Manipulated by the Vampiro Dracula Akufo Monkey Addo. Tweaaa. NPP is Sasabonsam People's Party
Hey 1 year ago
Ash, Mr. Speaker pepperoni them!
Hmmm 1 year ago
Is that Akyem dwarf, not an embodiment of denigration?
kwame 1 year ago
One thing i have regreted, is voting Akuffo Addo to become a president in Ghana. most useless to say the least.
Joe 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO ACCEPTING HOMOSEXUAL LBGTQ and yet insisting on building a CATHEDRAL ? What a mockery of GOD ! The God you are building cathedral for says He hates LBGTQ. You see why your cathedral is falling apart ?
Joe 1 year ago
Markins, you are a first class fool. You hear
Mahama afa 1 year ago
Why is bahumia quiet on this trumu trumu bruhaha. The man is a fake moslem
Abu D 1 year ago
Alex is not matured to handle the majority caucus. This is a crucial time for the NPP.
Kofi 1 year ago
The president is reaping what he sowed
Kay 1 year ago
Tit for tat,you did same to Nana Opoku and bagbin did same to your president
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Who died and made Akuffo Addo a God over Ghanaians. He was elected to serve the interests of Ghanaians, not NPP nor his immediate family. Any individual like the peasant wannabe Politician Afenyo markin, who assumes he or she is more important than Ghanaians ought to know they will be dealt with by any means necessary. The impudence of a dead cockroach.
Auth 1 year ago
Trumu trumu majority leader
Pat 1 year ago
That what the president will get if he continues to be arrogant
NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 year ago
VILLAGER SPEAKER BAGBIN IS A TERRIBLE BAD ASS LOSER,.....
He thought he was the smartest Ghanaian in parliament to have deliberately and single handedly chosen to conduct OPEN VOTING in parliament to expose fellow parliamentarians, who in actual fact were against the bill, but because of the public voting system imposed by VILLAGER SPEAKER BAGBIN, NO SINGLE MP had the courage to oppose the bill.....
This is what we call democracy,...? Hijacking or preventing fellow MPs from exercising their rights to secret BALLOTING is a TERRORIST ACT....
VILLAGER AND LOSER SPEAKER BAGBIN SHOULD SHUT THE UP......
Nana Addo is smarter than he ( the speaker ) had thought
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish Ayigbe boy
NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 year ago
He thought he was the smartest Ghanaian in parliament to have deliberately and single handedly chosen to conduct OPEN VOTING in parliament to expose fellow parliamentarians, who in actual fact were against the bill, but because of the public voting system imposed by VILLAGER SPEAKER BAGBIN, NO SINGLE MP had the courage to oppose the bill.....
This is what we call democracy,...? Hijacking or preventing fellow MPs from exercising their rights to secret BALLOTING is a TERRORIST ACT....
VILLAGER AND LOSER SPEAKER BAGBIN SHOULD SHUT THE UP......
Nana Addo is smarter than he ( the speaker ) had thought
Gbagbladza V 1 year ago
This idiot again? Oh God, save Ghana from these brutish beasts!
Abena 1 year ago
Don't mind this Bush old man.
BrainBox 1 year ago
This Afenyo Markins is a fool paa,you won't speak
Agbeli 1 year ago
I think Mr. Speaker was even charitable with Mr. Akufo Addo for his description of him.
Willie 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin,if somebody body tells you that these your comments would set a dangerous precedent to our democracy. Are you trying to tell me that those are denigrating words. Isn't denigrating words means insulting words, maybe I don't understand english language so I stand to be corrected. Nenyi Markin Inpo la yewo.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Nana Addo is an imbecile! Very corrupt, promiscuous, and evil old man from the pit of hell. Now Afeno Markins can go and tell him what I have said
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago
NKWASEAS3M O!!! IS akufo addo GOD??? STUPIDITY IS WHEN IN LESS THAN A MONTH AGO U , SILLY AFENYO MARKIN, SENSELESSLY USED BRAINLESS WORDS ON THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL RUNNING-MATE, PROF. JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN. U SEE, HOW STUPID MOST OF U akufo addo npp DUMBHEADS CAN BE???!!!! U SIMPLY DON'T THINK ABOUT THE WORD THAT'S GOING TO COME OUT OF UR DIRTY MAWS OF STINKY MOUTHS.
Kow 1 year ago
No wonder the white man says Africa is a shithole country. Such stupid behaviour because of LGBT. What stupidity. And if the white man insult you madness is exhibited. You deserve every bit of insult. Bagbin should know better
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Bagbin is a disgrace in Ghana politics.He should be ashamed of himself. I don’t know Ghana politics how Speaker of Parliament is elected but in advance countries the majority elected their own speaker in both legislative chambers and senate chambers and the minority elected their own speaker in both houses too.But ghana copied blindly and confused elect opposition members to read government papers or business and bills for the house to comment and debate.Ghana is a funny country.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How dare anyone use unsavoury language to denigrate Akufo-Addo? It must be against the law to call Akufo-Addo a beggar President. It must be against the law for anyone to state that Akufo-Addo is a vision-less and incompetent Julor House mafia boss presiding over a gang of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers. It must be against the law to state that Akufo-Addo is using ananse tricks in his attempt to have the Supreme Court save him from signing that bill into law so his calabash won't go dry. The IGP must arrest any person who uses unsavoury words to denigrate Akufo-Addo, a man who should be praised for building a palace for God while neglecting to address the plight of elementary school kids schooling under trees. Let's all praise incompetence and bullying instead of using unsavoury words to describe those incompetent bullies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MAJORITY BULLSHIT
Parliament has a right to forward that bill to the President, and the President can then decide to sign it or write to parliament stating why he can't sign it. Parliament doesn't have to wait till some le ... read full comment
MAJORITY BULLSHIT
Parliament has a right to forward that bill to the President, and the President can then decide to sign it or write to parliament stating why he can't sign it. Parliament doesn't have to wait till some legal action at the Supreme Court is acted on, for there is no injunction from the Supreme Court that enjoins the President from acting on the bill till the court makes a decision on the merits of the case. These NPP serial liars are just shamelessly using the Supreme Court as a way to keep their incompetent President from acting one way or the other.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
You Afenyo Markins what words did you use to denigrate a whole Professor? You see you eat what you
sow. Idiot!
You Afenyo Markins what words did you use to denigrate a whole Professor? You see you eat what you
sow. Idiot!
If you Afenyo rightly know that this is a democracy,then advice your dictator president to also acknowledge same,and stop the approbation and reprobation,and all of you bunch of hypocrites in the majority too should advice yo ...
Ah, this guy Paa!!!
As we speak, BAWUMIA-THE-FAKE-MUSLIM is quietly and silently looking on as our stupid, Godless and morally-bankrupt Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee puts his Satanic scheming on HOMOSEXUALITY in full gear! Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu ...
Where is the foul language Barbin is purported to have used on the president. Afenyo Markin is always pitching somebody against another.. He is a true definition of insane person. See his face and the way he behaves and talk ...
I still can't believe that AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, managed to hoodwink majority of Ghanaians to become ...
Amir Ohana was elected Speaker of the Israeli Parlianent the Knesset on 29 December, becoming the first openly LGBT Speaker in Israeli history. Let it sink in. The Speaker of the country that gave us the Bible God the Father, ...
Come again. If you have anything as a benchmark d ...
Kotobonku! How can you be such a stupid, hopeless and irredeemable FOOL..!!!!!!! The Speaker of the Israeli parliament is gay, so we should start jumping up to follow him?? Kwaadonto... who told you those inhabitants of the l ...
He is only drawing your attention to the fact that, you people claiming to be Religious i.e. Christians or muslims, especially the Christians, who are worshipping YAHWEH MADE IN ISRAEL, that, the real hometown of your ...
The President should exercise his EXECUTIVE POWERS to STIFLE Parliament. He should do things to make parliament powerless. Bagbin has long made himself a demigod in parliament. --- someone who slept with his sister-in-law and ...
You speaking you have no hidden sins. You only judge what you hear others whose own has been exposed? We all have our sins and still sinning and we should ask God for forgiveness not talking about others. Only God can judge. ...
Are you not a mad person? In Bagbin's culture, it's allowed to marry sister-in-laws. In fact, most tribes allow that. I'm married to my wife and her cousin. It is our culture. Take your stupidity to your family meetings and l ...
Thank you! People who don't know their fathers that is why their sister’s children inherit them are also denigrating a noble cultural practice. What is wrong with marrying your wife's younger sister? Is that not a path to d ...
At lea ...
You see irresponsible fool you are. Your kind always bring God wrought upon your entire household. Take if from me, you'll know no peace for the rest of your life. You insult me all you care but one thing that I can promise y ...
THAT'S WHY LAZY FREELOADER AKUFO-ADDO IS PUSHING FOR MORE IMF ...
To assent to the bill is not force,Akuffo Addo can decide ...
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody w ...
You spoke my mind
This gentleman is n apology of a member of Parliament. He is always ready and willing to do any dirty job. His master Akufo Addo whose manoeuvres led to him being appointed the Majority leader should never have his name menti ...
This to me is a storm in a tea cup,which could have been avoided by both sides to every this unnecessary confrontation. The presidency could have received the bill,without taking any action on it pending the resolution of th ...
Amir Ohana was elected Speaker of the Israeli Parliament the Knesset on 29 December, becoming the first openly LGBT Speaker in Israeli history. The country that gave us our Christian Culture we are so proud of. Let it sink i ...
Gyimifuor kromfuor! You are such a stupid, hopeless and irredeemable FOOL..!!!!!!! The Speaker of the Israeli parliament is gay, so we should start jumping up to follow him?? Kwaadonto... who told you those inhabitants of the ...
Alban Bagbin is the worst speaker of parliament in the history of this country. Ever since he was threatened by Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi he has lost his mind. No wonder Muntaka said Bagbin is performing the Speaker's f ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
But the president can disrespect the entire citizenry with impunity and you see nothing wrong with it. You are an agent of the devil so we not surprised you support evil deeds. We shall vote against all you demons ruling us w ...
NPP thieves
WHAT INSULT!
THIS FOOLS IS THE WORSE MAJORITY LEADER EVER AND AN INSULT TO UCC AS A PROD ...
You see nothing yet
Mr. man shut your mouth if you have nothing reasonable to talk about, some of us are fed up with this sort of reasoning from some of you Politian's and is high time you people put politics aside and think of the good of the n ...
Mr President denigrated himself . Watching TV3 this morning I couldn’t help but laugh at Prof Ayensu’s medical description of the President as having napoleandycis, simply described as short man syndrome as was seen in Ad ...
The small boy has become a man and wants to rub shoulders with the family head. You should stand shoulder to shoulder with your family head against the dictatorial and contemptuous manuerverings of your village chief who want ...
A mortal person like him who want to Lord it over the very people who funds his ...
Shut up Afenyo.
This is y they quickly put the Freemason devil into the position of majority leader so that he can come and fight for wicked causes such as the LGBTQ Homosexual mafia agenda. We’re watching you,devils. Christians pray again ...
Honorable Mr Afenyo l like u so much but l disagree with you on this. The presidency showed disrespect so what do you expect. I know that deep down in your heart you agree with the Speaker but to show comeradeship, you have t ...
Mr Afenyo Markins i think the problem is not with the speaker but rather the PRESIDENT who thinks that every organ of the government should become a foot mat to the Executive. And since the executive will not even receive th ...
Who died and made Akuffo Addo a God over Ghanaians. He was elected to serve the interests of Ghanaians, not NPP nor his immediate family. Any individual like the peasant wannabe Politician Afenyo markin, who assumes he or s ...
He thought he was the smartest Ghanaian in parliament to have deliberately and single handedly chosen to conduct OPEN VOTING in parliament to expose fellow parli ...
Foolish Ayigbe boy
He thought he was the smartest Ghanaian in parliament to have deliberately and single handedly chosen to conduct OPEN VOTING in parliament to expose fellow parli ...
Afenyo Markin,if somebody body tells you that these your comments would set a dangerous precedent to our democracy. Are you trying to tell me that those are denigrating words. Isn't denigrating words means insulting words, ma ...
NKWASEAS3M O!!! IS akufo addo GOD??? STUPIDITY IS WHEN IN LESS THAN A MONTH AGO U , SILLY AFENYO MARKIN, SENSELESSLY USED BRAINLESS WORDS ON THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL RUNNING-MATE, PROF. JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN. U SEE, HOW STUPID ...
No wonder the white man says Africa is a shithole country. Such stupid behaviour because of LGBT. What stupidity. And if the white man insult you madness is exhibited. You deserve every bit of insult. Bagbin should know bette ...
Bagbin is a disgrace in Ghana politics.He should be ashamed of himself. I don’t know Ghana politics how Speaker of Parliament is elected but in advance countries the majority elected their own speaker in both legislative ch ...
How dare anyone use unsavoury language to denigrate Akufo-Addo? It must be against the law to call Akufo-Addo a beggar President. It must be against the law for anyone to state that Akufo-Addo is a vision-less and incompetent ...
MAJORITY BULLSHIT
Parliament has a right to forward that bill to the President, and the President can then decide to sign it or write to parliament stating why he can't sign it. Parliament doesn't have to wait till some le ...
sow. Idiot!