Court orders Prof Addae-Mensah to retract defamatory words contained in his book, 'My Life'

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kelly 1 year ago

We move

• Donatus 1 year ago

Good, lets move on.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Retract? hell no !!

• Puss.y stinks no matter what 1 year ago

Does this so called Prof even have PhD?? If he has then from where?? Who were his supervisors? In which year?? How many citations were to his credit to merit professorship after the PhD?? You see many questions are in que for ...

• Duka daya 1 year ago

. Academic dwarf

• Bob 1 year ago

understanding of what life is all about.
    Wicked and evil Tsikata at his advance age is still working and going to court. That is a shame on him after all that stealing. Why should such a great grandfather of over 75 years st ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

The overrated tsikata has won one after trying hard in recent years, lol

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

It is your useless, stinky, typical akan envy of the Eve that makes you make such useless comments. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela. Eblume. Tweeea.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

An envious fool called Bob from one of Ghana's forest. Even the lazy servant in the Bible who buried his talents was punished by his boss. If Tsatsu is blessed with age, wisdom and knowledge, shouldn't he help people? Had it ...

• Naija 1 year ago

May thunder strike moda

• Go fix the presidency 1 year ago

How old is Akuffo Addo

• Pope Innocent 1 year ago

I guess you don't know Professor Addae-Mensah. He is a reputable professor of and researcher in Chemistry. He is a fellow of the Ghana Academy of Arts and Sciences. He had his PhD from the University of Cambridge, UK

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Granted, he may have all those achievements, but he acted like a very big obstinate fool when Mr Fugar gave him a chance to retract and apologize. Perhaps, the majority akan hegemony in Ghana may have intoxicated him to think ...

• Kali 1 year ago

Please, Prof Addae Mensah is an academic with great repute. But he didn't get this legal part right. He was wrong from the very beginning. There was documented evidence that the respected Prof was wrong from the beginning. ...

• Obiba JK 1 year ago

No bad words to be entertained in his book. Ban that book now l am telling you. No nonsense.

• Asem 1 year ago

Pro, the PhD didn't help you in court just go for khd.

• Is overgrown Gorilla bleachingGood 1 year ago

It’s good both come to understanding of what life is all about.
    Wicked and evil Tsikata at his advance age is still working and going to court. That is a shame on him after all that stealing. Why should such a great grandf ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

Mitch McConell, Chuck Schumer, Bernie Sanders, Joe Biden are still working! You demented lazy and entitled Ghanaian little punk!! Anyway, how old is Osafo Mouthful and the Mother Serpent of Corruption?

• Eli Tehuda 1 year ago

Needless case!

• WEB AFRICA. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish complexes

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Is Justice Koranteng Addo the one executed during the Rawlings administration? Ah maybe I am just asking

• Abusua 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a buga buga president.

• Hey 1 year ago

I trust the Daily Graphic