This is not to say I support wastage. However, Afenyo-Markin, you will have to direct your threats to kangaroo global trotting Akufo Addo instead and live the soft targets alone. After all, estimated cost of Akufo Addo's single local trip,not to talk about international, costs more than the cumulative face value of all the MMDCE's entire 8 years of NPP governance period. Threaten members of Parliament, ministers and other government appointees if you mean what you really profess.
Nonsensically nonsense idiot
TRUTH 1 year ago
The guy should run back and hide under Bagbin.
When some of us used to support NPP in the 90s, we were taught to oppose Rawlings' RURAL ELECTRIFICATION PROJECT. Today, we all see the benefits.
The NHIS is good but poor ... read full comment
When some of us used to support NPP in the 90s, we were taught to oppose Rawlings' RURAL ELECTRIFICATION PROJECT. Today, we all see the benefits.
The NHIS is good but poor management means, patience often get a bad deal if they don't find money to get a better treatment.
Please go back to your foreign hide away on the Parliament floor where you only know how to pass foreign loans and share.
TRUTH 1 year ago
corrections,...patients...
And I still don't like Rawlings for many of his infractions but the truth needs to be told.
This false narrative, that only NPP knows how to help Ghana long dissipated in the early 2004s, the ... read full comment
And I still don't like Rawlings for many of his infractions but the truth needs to be told.
This false narrative, that only NPP knows how to help Ghana long dissipated in the early 2004s, the reason NPP got the sack in 2008 and will get it again in December.
TRUTH 1 year ago
THE FANTI CONFEDRATION OF CHAIRMAN GENERAL.
A so called General of Journalism in Ghana who can not challenge a lying propaganda majority Leader out of his safe zone in Parliament to do dirty politics on radio.
The child ... read full comment
A so called General of Journalism in Ghana who can not challenge a lying propaganda majority Leader out of his safe zone in Parliament to do dirty politics on radio.
The children may not know this, but if we want to talk about cheap politics or cheap BUSES, Rawlings arranged for TATA buses from India in the 80s. TATA buses where everywhere and affordable.
The Indians provided the chassis and the engine and that was sent to Kumasi Magazine where they built the body for the buses. At least, jobs were created in the process.
Fast forward, the Rawlings regime replaced these Tata buses when they formed the GPRTU.
Mahama also brought the Ayalolo buses with it's modernized method of payment, something Bawumia wants to claim he introduced in Ghana.
AND STRANGELY, AFENYO JUMPS PROFESSOR ATTA MILLS, WHO IS FANTI BECAUSE HE IS ATTENDING A FANTI CONFEDRATION MEETING.
WE ARE WATCHING, CHAIRMAN GENERAL AND YOUR BIASES ARE CLEAR TO ALL. And I am not saying Uncle did badly either.
At least, bring Uncle Kwesi Pratt next time to counter this false narrative.
Nuamah 1 year ago
My friend it is a fact, what has Ndc done for this country, put infrastructures aside and talk about social interventions
What they are best known for is distortion, lies and propaganda. Mahama is just a play playman ,infac ... read full comment
My friend it is a fact, what has Ndc done for this country, put infrastructures aside and talk about social interventions
What they are best known for is distortion, lies and propaganda. Mahama is just a play playman ,infact he has no vision. We thank God the calamity of covid didn't happen under their rule.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Do you remember Free basic education. Do you remember Free Adult education.
YOu people talk too much and because NDC are as bad as NPP sometimes, they also want to come and chop so they leave you unchallenged.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa do u understand what a social intervention is?
Gyimito
Gyimito
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
This guy is Fante warrior concert cousins
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Please oo leave Fantes out of this because because that Afenyo markins guy is not a pure fante so please leave us alone.
Willie 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is not a Fanti , he's rather an Efutu please. The Efutus are Guans and not fantis. Meanwhile I'm waiting for the MP carry on with his threats. Let all of the DCE/MCE's go home and let's see what happens.
NPP: STAUNCH PROMOTERS OF LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Somebody should kindly ask this Efutu criminal called Afenyo Markin whether anybody sacked him when he was caught live on tape shamefully scheming to extort fraudulent money from the ADB Bank..!!!!!!! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... they preach one thing and practice another. If they are not making dirty money through cocaine dealings, they will be making bloody fortunes by soliciting filthy monies from foreign gay sponsors. All you DEPRAVED ANIMALS will receive massive curses and unavoidable maledictions from the Creator of this universe. You damn hopeless and useless agents of LUCIFER here on earth!
TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Na the method boys dey use chop government money nah...corruption...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kwame 1 year ago
AFENYO AGAIN- HE IS CULTURED IN TALKING- YOU CAN ADVISE THEM BUT NOT COMMAND THEM- WHO ARE YOU AT ALL TO GIVE ORDERS???
TRUTH 1 year ago
Delegating the duties of an MP to DCEs and MCEs.
No wonder you sit in Parliament and pass foreign bills that badly affect the people in the grassroot.
Common secret society boy.
No wonder you sit in Parliament and pass foreign bills that badly affect the people in the grassroot.
Mr Manu 1 year ago
Must someone tell me about the development going on in my community? Must l be told how this bad economy is hitting my life? Must l be told how things cost in the market?
Bro go and find something else to do.
Must someone tell me about the development going on in my community? Must l be told how this bad economy is hitting my life? Must l be told how things cost in the market?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Do you have any authority to terminate his/her appointment? Are you the one who appointed him/her? Ugly and lawless lawyer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What achievements do you want them to promote? Your comatose economy? The many unsafe bad roads that litter the country? The many elementary schools that have kids studying in unsafe buildings while some are forced to school under trees? The false promise of village watering holes? The false promise of district factories and district hospitals? The pilfering of tax payers money to build Akufo-Addo's sham national cathedral? The lack of potable water in many rural areas across the country? You want these DCEs to lie to the people of Ghana that these failures are achievements? Do you think Ghanaians are so blind that they can't see the wreck that your government has caused?
Kwabena paa 1 year ago
This stupid fool is Ghana leader unbelievable, if a country is leading by people like this fool then how the people in the country will look like
Bk man 1 year ago
This guy thinks he will be in power forever. You time is coming soon.
Doe 1 year ago
Are you the president? I don’t think you can go far. You have to be careful with your attitude and pronouncements.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
Doe, I agree with you 100%
Pee 1 year ago
At this time nothing will help you, you’re already in opposition
Justino 1 year ago
Foolish man. You feel you are too important and powerful to remove all DCE's. Wait to see. You are leaving soon in December. You will have no power to threaten anybody with. If you have the guts , go tell Akuffo Addo and your government to stop the wastage that has plunged this country into the ditch.
Kb 1 year ago
Afenyo, who gave you the power to sack DCE? A common MP? You don’t know that in civilized jurisdictions, your DCE would have controlled more resources than you?
Anasco 1 year ago
LGBTQ+ supporter and promoter you're not ashame of yourself
Ghana Man 1 year ago
These idiots want MCEs to use public office to campaign for the party and neglect the the good service that promotes development???????????
Chaaiiiiii. !!!!!!!!
Ghana is doomed
These idiots want MCEs to use public office to campaign for the party and neglect the the good service that promotes development???????????
Chaaiiiiii. !!!!!!!!
Ghana is doomed
Odjame 1 year ago
Powe has eaten in this guy head too much . Is he the one who appointed the DCE ? Nonsense
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
So it is after seven years of waste of man hours and taxpayers money that you realise these activities are useless?
Mike 1 year ago
Are the DCEs your private property? Are they at post to do propaganda for the NPP party? Impudence and Arrogance are now your hallmark. GOD shall soon show you your real level!
Francis 1 year ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Sierra Leone sand thief. Your mother. Sacking engineer. This was how you meddled in University of Winneba affairs causing a whole lot of troubles among the University community. Special MP. MP Ghana has never seen before. Better politicians like Quayson Sackey of Winneba has come to pass before you this arrogant bastard. I don't blame you. Kwasea boy. You are an idiot
Adam Mensah 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin, a lawyer by day and a Dracula by night. Only the wise will comprehend.
.com 1 year ago
Exactly said else we will deal with the president of the republic ,Nana Addo and parliament directly to restore peace that we want in our districts and municipalities.
Danny 1 year ago
What achievements have the npp chopped for MMDCEs for promote? Is it the looting and sharing of the dollars ? Or the failed free shs or the abandoned rail transport system? The failed one-village-one dam? Or the high unemployment rate or
Registered Independentoid 1 year ago
This goon must stop his toothless threats. Mr MPS must retire on their salary you are trying to flex your muscles where showing brain power is required. Known that Ghana first and NPP second so why do you want DCES sacked for organising or attending workshops. Ghana doesn't belong to any political party Mr big shot
CCTV AFRICA VDS 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FED
KofSam 1 year ago
Who the is. Afenyo Markins to threaten the MCE and DCE with dismissal if they don’t desist from having conferences and meetings. These are presidential appointees and they are beyond his touch . All he can do is to recommend their sack to the president.
This is a fear tactic by Afenyo to gag these people and they must come together to oppose his bullying.
Opoku 1 year ago
Are u the appointing Authority?
Grant , Wineba 1 year ago
Look at this minor thinking Afenyo Markin! He is useless as the word. Is the NPP his father’s party? An opportunist who is trying to destroy the party by going to the extreme.
Mr. Markings please retract your statement 1 year ago
Power corrupts indeed, an MP to sack DCE ? Well in NPP everything is possible
A VERY STUPID MAJORITY LEADER AFENYO MARKIN 1 year ago
NO WONDER KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID THE ENTIRE NPP FOLLOWERS ARE VERY STUPID. HOW ON EARTH CAN AN IDIOT LIKE AFENYO MARKIN IS A LEADER IN OUR HONORABLE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA???. ONLY UNDER A VERY RETARDED PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL FOOLS.......
yap 1 year ago
So Afenyo can sack a DCE? Nana Addo has really failed!
Aw 1 year ago
Oh you go away, what makes you a leader for a country unbelievable people like you should have been in zoo with the monkeys so that you can be funking their ass stupid man
Aw 1 year ago
When was you born, before you are asking Ghanaians to go and their ass so that you can go for your loans, what makes you a lender, why don't you take that your big mother ass to the white man so that they will it for your stupid mother who doesn't advise you that in Ghana is not our culture for man and man should have sex to gather, Dogs master
This is not to say I support wastage. However, Afenyo-Markin, you will have to direct your threats to kangaroo global trotting Akufo Addo instead and live the soft targets alone. After all, estimated cost of Akufo Addo's sing ...
The NHIS is good but poor ...
This false narrative, that only NPP knows how to help Ghana long dissipated in the early 2004s, the ...
The child ...
What they are best known for is distortion, lies and propaganda. Mahama is just a play playman ,infac ...
Gyimito
Somebody should kindly ask this Efutu criminal called Afenyo Markin whether anybody sacked him when he was caught live on tape shamefully scheming to extort fraudulent money from the ADB Bank..!!!!!!! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuo ...
Na the method boys dey use chop government money nah...corruption...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most import ...
What achievements do you want them to promote? Your comatose economy? The many unsafe bad roads that litter the country? The many elementary schools that have kids studying in unsafe buildings while some are forced to school ...
Foolish man. You feel you are too important and powerful to remove all DCE's. Wait to see. You are leaving soon in December. You will have no power to threaten anybody with. If you have the guts , go tell Akuffo Addo and you ...
Chaaiiiiii. !!!!!!!!
Ghana is doomed
Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Sierra Leone sand thief. Your mother. Sacking engineer. This was how you meddled in University of Winneba affairs causing a whole lot of troubles among the University community. Special MP. MP Ghana ha ...
What achievements have the npp chopped for MMDCEs for promote? Is it the looting and sharing of the dollars ? Or the failed free shs or the abandoned rail transport system? The failed one-village-one dam? Or the high unemploy ...
This goon must stop his toothless threats. Mr MPS must retire on their salary you are trying to flex your muscles where showing brain power is required. Known that Ghana first and NPP second so why do you want DCES sacked for ...
Who the is. Afenyo Markins to threaten the MCE and DCE with dismissal if they don’t desist from having conferences and meetings. These are presidential appointees and they are beyond his touch . All he can do is to reco ...
NO WONDER KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID THE ENTIRE NPP FOLLOWERS ARE VERY STUPID. HOW ON EARTH CAN AN IDIOT LIKE AFENYO MARKIN IS A LEADER IN OUR HONORABLE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA???. ONLY UNDER A VERY RETARDED PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO ...
When was you born, before you are asking Ghanaians to go and their ass so that you can go for your loans, what makes you a lender, why don't you take that your big mother ass to the white man so that they will it for your ...