You are here: HomeNews2024 03 19Article 1922120

NCA is to blame for internet disruptions - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

I'm still waiting to hear what infrastructure, cable networks, buildings, technologies, etc. NPP has added to those built by Mahama's administration. Caution. No confused person should come and list those same cheap applicati ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Just call it dumsor of the internet. Ghanaians are now experiencing double dumsor

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

People want telecel to thrive so they planned this man made maame wata internet cable attack in the sea. When wicked rules....

• Oprege 2 months ago

NDCfuo executives — Agyimifuo
    NDCfuo followers —— Nkorasefuo and ignorant3s !

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

You're full of foolishness cos that's who you really are and all you have to give.

• Akua 2 months ago

WHERE IS MR DIGIALIZATION WITH THE INTERNET DISRUPTIONS

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Sam George, as for this one dierr, I don't agree with you. This is because 1) those undersea cables do not belong to the govt of Ghana and the govt stand no chance of constructin its own undersea cable because it costs billi ...

• Concerned Ghanaian citizen 2 months ago

Kofi, you are not getting this man. He is 100% right, the NCA did not put any contingency measures in place to support Ghana should events like these happen and that is what Sam George is asking so he is right.

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 2 months ago

GOOD COMMENT KOFI MENSAH

• it's easy to talk. 2 months ago

Some people think talking makes them popular, so many countries are affected not only Ghana, Ghana hasn't got it's own separate underwater system. Why the blame game. Let us all wait patiently for it the problem to be fixed.

• Nana 2 months ago

Idiot and nonsense. Is it only in Ghana?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

Sam 'Dough Boy' George is qualifying himself everyday as one of the most ridiculous and stupid boys ever to hold a seat in our parliament. Were the disruptions limited to only Ghana? At the sound of anything, this inflated li ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 2 months ago

WELL SAID

• Nana 2 months ago

There are some people I highly respect, they use to talk and do things well but when they join NDC they are doing and talking definitely. Do they do something to them or what all saddens their actions looks like fools

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

This guy and stupidity are like twins,is it only in Ghana which has been affected? Attributing everything to politics but you were at the presidency when we slept in dumsor for five years,kwasia tolobeef...NANSINS

• Nee 2 months ago

What about our neighbours like ivory coast?. Their disruption was called by NCA , right.?. No wonder ndc is not attractive since people like this is an mp.in the party. Why is not talking about agric since that is what he stu ...

• JOJO 2 months ago

Instead of collaborating with related organization to solve the problem they fell the opportunity to do dirty polities with it.

• Enam 2 months ago

Stupid talk