Son of NPP stalwart Prof. Adu Boahen robbed and killed at East Legon residence

Read Comments Comments (118)

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

The party npp are criminals and happy in killing

• Juju 1 month ago

1 by 1

• One npp thief sent to the afterlife 1 month ago

Great. At least the armed robbers can get some of the stolen cash. Please armed robbers target the big fish such akufool idiot, bawuliar, prime minister. These imbeciles have stolen billions of dollars. And after taking the m ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Let them come tell us, this is also a natural death.

RIP well, fellow Ghanaian.

If this party was not busy signing fat IMF contracts to enrich their families, they will know this is what is happening to many Ghanaians o ...

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

WE THANK GOD ARMED ROBBERS ARE GETTING SENSE NOW. THEY ARE AIMING AT THE RIGHT PEOPLE. IT'S JUST THE BEGINNING. WE KNOW WHERE ALL OF GHANA'S MONEY IS.

• Tom T 1 month ago

Baboon!

• Rex 1 month ago

He was physically handicapped?Hmm no mercy for the cripple o,may he RIP,the deaths within the Npp is becoming one time too many.

• kojo B 1 month ago

You are a big fool. Chris has been in a wheelchair and people killed him and this is what you have to say. The guy was a chemical Engineer. A graduate of KNUST

• AB 1 month ago

You see what some people can say when they don't actually know the person involved. I am wondering why they took his life because there was no way Chris could engage them in any of struggle due to his condition

• Joe 1 month ago

The robbers might not be in musk, they might be known persons to Chris therefore decided to kill him. May his soul RIP. Wicked Ghana

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

WHEELCHAIR AND SO WHAT? WAS HE ALSO NOT CHOPPING? IS THE WHEELCHAIR IN HIS MOUTH?

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 month ago

I hope and pray that your own death will be even more horrible and that it comes real soon. You are so evil.

• Joe 1 month ago

Rest In Peace , NPP thieves will still be defeated December 7th

• TRUTH 1 month ago

@AB,.. I take it you have not encountered robbers before.

They are always on drugs and have no idea what they do.

What government has to do is not introducing stupid foreign values that would take us no where but be cre ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Coorection.. their energy are precious resources better...

• Nana SEI Reply toAB 1 month ago

It can be that he is aware of something clandestine some where, either inside the family circle or might have been involved in an occultic confraternity The culprits might be familiar also, so they had to take his life. ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

Don't be an idiot my friend. We were not this kind and if people are not sympathetic to these politicians and political affiliates killed for whatever reason or circumstance, you should know there is something happening.
    Co ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

THAT’S WHAT LAZY IDLE HANDS LIKE YOU WILL WRITE, JEALOUSY WILL MAKE YOU MORE POORER, BECAUSE THE TEN COMMANDMENTS AND THE WORD OF DETEST COVETING YOUR NEIGHBOR!

This same covetous reason is what your murderous and dexte ...

• GENERAL KWAME AKITO 1 month ago

Come out from your New York and stay in Ghana, so you can have a feel of the hardship you and your npp cohorts has forced us into.If ghana was wealth living, like you won't be in the state and be writing rubbish.

• Ken 1 month ago

May God forgive you.

• Cyril 1 month ago

Please Please Pleaase...This is a man on his own...has nothing to do with politics...A man in a wheel chair who happens to be an Adu-Boahen..Where is the compassion....ABEG, we are all humans

• Joe 1 month ago

I agree with you but don’t forget we are in Ghana. What has Ibrahim Mahama not gone through simply because his brother is a politician. Have you seen him engage in active politics? Yet people always tie his wealth to politi ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

Sad.Very Sad.where is protection of Ghanaians,How did Mrs Amissah got robbed at Gun-point at her home while there were security police who supposed to protect her at home still working at that night.How did John Kumah got rob ...

• Captain Poison 1 month ago

I have the filla. He was not killed by armed robbers. He was poisoned.

• Ras 1 month ago

Stupid fool. U don't int even know the person. Hes not the former minister.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Only a scum will be happy when his fellow human being is killed by robbers

• GANGSTERS 1 month ago

Oh, Galamsey! That was his nickname at Queens hall, KNUST

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Was the deceased brother, Charles Adu Boahen, the former deputy finance minister who is more politically exposed rather the target? Wrong target maybe. What is his job? Is he also in passive politics? The day of reckoning and ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

Very Sad..Could be wrong target !!

• Koliko 1 month ago

Bloody npp party. More of such killings for sacrifices as we approach the elections

• Wasteman 1 month ago

NPP STOP KILLING PARTY MEMBERS…
    ITS GETTING TOOO MUCH AAH

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 month ago

So sad may his soul rest in peace,

• New Poisonous Party 1 month ago

The law of Karma

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

The mud fish is biting into its skin. They killed another one....

• ASEM 1 month ago

May His Soul Rest In Peace. Why would we do evil to ourselves as humans?

• skin pain 1 month ago

Are the citizens of Ghanaian really safe under this wicked head of state? Same killing tactics adopted by

• @Who killed Mills 1 month ago

Where are you? Naniema!

• Chas 1 month ago

How can you this ugly idiot and bastard be comparing killing to death! Ghana is in trouble with guys of your type parading as educated

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

You dirty bush pig, i told you ask your stupid stinking dirty ugly dark monkey Ashatihene who killed Atta Mills and he will tell you, he is a criminal murder like Akufo Addo and he knows something about it. Dirty illiterates ...

• skin pain 1 month ago

In my view i think East Legon is safe neighborhood with all those rich people.
    No wonder i love Mamobi & PickFarm area. Over here you dare not come around we the citizens will do justice to any fool who come around to steal. ...

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

Skin pain, the name is PIG FARM and not PICK FARM. I

• Koliko 1 month ago

Are you saying we should all live in Mamobi and Pig Farm?

• WaLL 1 month ago

Beware of people you associated yourself with and those who comes to your house.It is time Ghanaians avoid inviting friends into their home!!

• Electrocute & Poison NPP 1 month ago

Bawumia is behind this. The ritualist demanded for Samira's toto but Bawumia said chaiii. My wife? U de craze? I will offer her bodyguard and one of the foolish Adu Boahenes rather. I have sacked one already from my office ...

• Abigail 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. Ajeeeee

• XYZ 1 month ago

Oh, so we still have fools on this platform.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Prophet Kofi Oduro said it all that they killing for power. Evill wicked party.
    National Piosion Party.

• Atakum y3 tah, Foish nso y3 3tah. 1 month ago

Mahama must be intoregated in this, The NDC gas started their dubious things again o. Thus is 3tah blow.

• Why Asamoah Gyan killed Castro 1 month ago

Ahmed Sualeh's murder by NPP. Did the assassins use Sexy Don Don Rambo knife?

• ELIZABETH 1 month ago

Killings in NPP must stop.

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Hmmmm, we can not separate these sad incidents from the shambolic and incompetent rule of Nana Addo and the NPP. This is the result, every facet of our lives as a Nation suffers terribly. God deliver us from this bad leader ...

• King Kong 1 month ago

Mmoa! Everything is possible when it comes to election year. You guys shld pray it doesn't happen to any member of your family. Doing stupid partisan politics in everything. Mo maame tw3

• K.kwafo 1 month ago

These pre- mature deaths is becoming too much in the NPP of late. There are more questions than answers as said by Jimmy Cliff.May the Souls of Father and Son RIP.

• JACKSPARROW 1 month ago

THAT IS DEMOCRACY FOR US. SOMEONE CAN JUST ROBB AND KILL AN STILL HAVE LAWYERS TO DEFEND HIM TO STAY FOR LONG WHILES THE RELATIVES OF THE DECEASED ARE SUFFERING. SOME ERRA AGO WHO BORN DOG TO SNACH A CITIZEN PROPERTY AND EVEN ...

• Unemployed youth 1 month ago

When politicians allow the youth to go hungry and without jobs. This is what happens.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

FEAR NPP. THIS IS INSIDE JOB. IF THEY CANNOT GET YOU AND POISON YOU, THEY WILL ADOPT THE STYLE USED IN ELIMINATING THEIR OWN MP JB DANKWA

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Many people died in Ghana yesterday. He was one of them. The difference? His family has wickedly "chopped Ghana small". Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Wes ...

• Adom by Christ's Blood 1 month ago

May God have mercy on you and rearrange your thought processes

• Momoni Kooobi 1 month ago

Of course Israel is perpetuating atrocities and genocides in the middle east... Your BLOOD thirsty gOD

• Adom by Christ's Blood 1 month ago

Wallow in your knowledge. My God is bloodthirsty, you claim. At the very least the only blood he will accept is that of His Son, the Lord Jesus, the Messaiah.

Israel is defending its existence and the right to thrive. ...

• Owisu 1 month ago

Indeed, you have spoken the minds of many Ghanaians, who out of total ignorance believe the Jews are the chosen ones by God, and can kill and maim any Arab they come into contact.You are very biased and sadly, your bias is ou ...

• Ignorance 1 month ago

Jews are God's special people BUT they are not allowed to kill and maim any other group of people like that. I am not ignorant of the fact that I am God's special person too. Now for some history lesson which may remove ignor ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

It's easy to track anyone to their homes using Ghana card data. I hope this data is safe from evil doers

• Get business website now 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Dasall 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is up to his dirty political tricks again, this man is the NEBUCHADENEZZAR of our time

• Abramtie 1 month ago

A pen rubber killed by an arm rubber . May his soul rest peacefully

• Sherlock Holmes 1 month ago

Can't you all see the link?
    NPP are targeting deputy finance ministers. I think they came for his brother who resigned in November 22 who was a deputy finance minister.
    The recent MP that was also allegedly poisoned was a d ...

• Kohwe 1 month ago

Hmmm may his soul rest in peace. Then he dey Queens hall KNUST I think very nice jovial guy, very sad. If you build country like what we are experiencing now this is what you get, the gap between rich and poor is wickedly ver ...

• H up 1 month ago

He was considered a running mate

• Mahama afa 1 month ago

So painful he was killed but this Npp folks have looted this so much

• Araba 1 month ago

I don't wish anyone death in this manner! However, the politics and governance from these nppigs justify things like this.

• Akyem Marfia Killings 1 month ago

Akyem Sakawa Mafia contract Killings.

• Dampare sleeping on the Job. 1 month ago

Rid the Nation of robbers. What is Dampare doing? Nothing to Show about serious policing.

• Unibuen 1 month ago

He is deeply involved. Don't fool urself.

• Kobby11_11 1 month ago

May his good soul rest in perfect peace.

• Sir John of Achimota Forest forever 1 month ago

His foolish soul will.not rest in any peace. The termites should chew his brochus very well at the cemetery. Thief

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Where is my country heading toward? So because of politics we jubilate when people are murdered? God, forgive us.

• Unibuen 1 month ago

God has no time to waste on uncivilised criminal idiots like us Ghanaians. Pls let God concentrate on serious people

• Citizen Watch 1 month ago

The Algorithms are still working and saying something. A brother of a Deputy Finance minister who has voluntarily resigned from the party’s house was ransacked and killed. Which armed robbers have that time to ransacked a h ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

When the criminals government is ruling the whole country will be mess and the criminals will be free to do whatever they want. Everything NPP in power Ghanaians can't get peace at all, John Kufuor brought my armed robbers fr ...

• ?bkk 1 month ago

this is what happens when we let Nigerians in Ghana .We going to drive all of them away.Read my lips

• CHINEDU 1 month ago

Since 2003 i came into Ghana, I have been hearing you will sack Nigerians. 21 years now still. ABOA funu. Kwasia. Onye soorrmmii. When will you sack us???? Your moda

• Nana SEI Reply toAB Adu Boahen son ... 1 month ago

Oga chinedu ,jedu.Dont mind that simpleton..He doesn't know anything more than what relates about him.No reasonable polititian would drive Nigerians from Ghana .Relax and just face your endeavors in peace .God is with you.I ...

You and who would drive Nigerians from Ghana.Ingrate you doesn't know what you are saying.By the way how old are you.l want you to know that the idea of thinking bad about alians is not a good thing, it is a way of invoking ...

• Kermit 1 month ago

Why do these robbers always go to the wrong places

• Sumanguru Kantè 1 month ago

Aooow, very sad news indeed.

My condolences to the bereaved family.

• Kwame 1 month ago

The internet has made some people so stupid that they can't reason normally any longer. Why will arm robbers killed somebody and the only 'sensible' thing for some to do is do dirty politics with it jubilating. This could hav ...

• Kelvynna 1 month ago

Your stupid NPP MP for Bekwai, Joe Wise (rather, Joe Fool) called those EIGHT poor and innocent voters they killed at Techiman South as "criminals". So allow the people to celebrate the murder of "The Big Criminals".

• KOBI 1 month ago

LET ALL THIS KILLINGS ARE FROM NDC,THEY ARE DESPERATE FOR POWER THIS IS SMALL THING FOR NDC. INVESTIGATE WELL TOGETHER WITH JOHN KUMA POISONOUS CASE. THEY ARE DOING THAT SO THAT WE CAN BLAME NPP AS A WICKED PARTY.

• Honesty 1 month ago

Kobi, stop shout before NPP take the life out of you too.

Your own people said, you are killing each other.

Is Napo's constituency chairman also NDC?

• Honesty 1 month ago

corr.. shouting..

• GB 1 month ago

All those commenting here dont even know you.
    A pity how politics has screwed minds of some.
    REST IN PEACE Alogo.

• Rulzz 1 month ago

R.I.P Galanzey...my Motown mate

• Edward Prempeh 1 month ago

Bring in summarily execution for Armed robbers when trialled and found guilty by a Court of Law. Is one thing to rob and steal but when you kill into the bargain then the line has been crossed and the State has to deal ruthle ...

• Suu 1 month ago

Elections is coming and another Ndc strategy. Some election years back, it was killing of women and stripping them naked, some years it was burning houses and markets, and fews ago, it was kidnapping of young girls and women, ...

• Osei-Bonsu 1 month ago

Kuffour and his lodge members killed women to create fear and panic to win the 2000 elections. In fact, some of the women where sourced from mortuary with abandoned dead bodies.

• Agyemang 1 month ago

Sounds like political job, they were looking for something which the deceased may have refused to hand over

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

Political killing this is election year so akufo addo is making rehearsal by killing people like 2020 election year means 2024 he will kill more people to enable Bawumia to forcefully win and cover his criminal activities.

• Eric 1 month ago

When you poeple start stuffing hard cuurency in your houses as looters you deffinately invited criminals to your homes. Stop the looting and stay safe at your homes. Sad indeed

• Fofo 1 month ago

Somebody was killed and we are politicising it and also happy. Let us be a little sympathetic as Ghanaians especially as Christians.

• Bitter truth 1 month ago

Npp doing sacrifices to retain power

• Sam 1 month ago

Amen! It is coming home! When we say the country is not safe, you will hear these nation wreckers saying otherwise! More must face same fate!

• Ken 1 month ago

I smell Elephant here

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Crime rate is high yet some people will come and defend.. continue motivating the criminals!! You!!

• Dom 1 month ago

It is becoming too ugly for the elephant family. Too too ugly!

• Maum 1 month ago

NPP is noted for murdering and poisoning. What a political party. A party of murderers? Am not surprised, even their number on man has been cited for murder and cover up.

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmm !! May his soul rest in peace. It appears the armed robbers has device a new strategy to target high profile personalities of late. Let us all wake up from the sleep and take our security seriously. The police must step u ...

• judischrislam 1 month ago

Is this guy married? If he is not then who does he bang with? Probably it was a setup robbery from one of his bangers.
    The police should go deeper

• Gbagbladza 1 month ago

They will die 1/1

• Eli Tehuda 1 month ago

Wrong target, l suspect.

• Buga 1 month ago

Filthy Ghanaians and their evil ways.Rip

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Very sad

• CCTV AFRICA,K;T, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 87

• Buga 1 month ago

Another contract killing. Hmm.rip bro

• Korkorbo 1 month ago

This gentleman was a very quite gentleman we both were 8n Queens Hall but I was a year ahead of him. I kept remembering him because of his soft attitude and you won't even know his father was a politician. This is cruel on Ch ...

• Mineladder 1 month ago

It's part of akuffo addo,s plan to use some of Ghanaian for rituals...for himself

• THE EVIL MEN DO 1 month ago

THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR THE INNOCENT LIVES LOST. TOO MUCH BLOOD SHED WITH THE NPP CIRCLE. IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS THIS GUY WOULD HAVE BEEN ALIVE

I want to know the reason why BADU a town in Tain district BONO the biggest town in the district very close to sunyani and just 8 miles to wenchi is been neglected Why is it that the two roads that link this town (not vil ...