You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921887

Ghana's decision to seek IMF assistance worth it – President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Apostle Ntow Djamena 1 month ago

You are a liar ,a crook a failure and a disappointment. We thought you are an elderly and possesses the vision to lead Ghana but otherwise. You blew the national coffers hiring private jets and clearing your appointees of c ...

• AS LONG AS THAT FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE STAYS IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL CONTINUE LOOTING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 1 month ago

IF MUMU GHANAIANS DO NOT FORCE THAT FRAUDULENT "INDEMNITY CLAUSE".OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, GHANA'S UNSCRUPULOUS THIEVING PRESIDENTS WILL ALL CONTINUE TO LOOT OUR ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

KUFUOR CAME IN, LOOTED AS ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 1 month ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR SPEAKING THE TRUE FACT!!!

• Gyimifuo 1 month ago

Old man with no sense.

• Akuffo 1 month ago

Which "CLEAR TURN AROUND:? This old akyem sakawa man must be high, drunk or stupid.

• Babe 1 month ago

You won’t make it to heaven when u die u this old useless good for nothing big head old man . You lied to mother Ghana and God will judge u for all that in Jesus Name

• You are a deceiver 1 month ago

Why you people said you will not go at first until you were push to the corner then you come and defend that it worth it. After snitching on Burkina Faso to another country thinking you will get the chance to borrow Moore to ...

• RUBBISH, FOOLS AND IDIOTS LEADING GHANA 1 month ago

What have you done with our money IDIOT?????????????????

• Foresight 1 month ago

You've handed the country back to the colonisers. Be bold and make the interest of Ghana the prime ideology.

• Sugar 1 month ago

Gyimi Gyimi

• P. Otu 1 month ago

You just have no shame. You resisted going to IMF, now you say what? The whole world is seeing you now. Shame