You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921864

'Ghana, stop homophobia' - Anti-LGBT+ Bill 'pops up' at protest in Germany

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Read me 1 month ago

Make real money, share your files such as pictures, music, videos you owe on www.filepay360.com, visit the site to read more.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values.

We say yes

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

It's obvious the President wolill not sign it. But he will pay for all of those one day. There is a day of reckoning awaiting us all. Jesus hates sin.

• neenyi 1 month ago

u and who said yes?
    come and take them away from Ghana because if we caught u hmmm u will be very sorry paaaaa....we Ghanaians know better then these gay+..comot from Germany and come to Ghana n take your gay+ away ok we don ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

COME TO GHANA AND COME & DEMONSTRATE.... LIKE U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVELS.... BUSH PIGS

Ghana says YES to lgbt

Yes from Kofi and Ama.

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Minority voices shriling louder than the majority voices. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relat ...

• GHANAIANS ARE IGNORANT 1 month ago

They would rather look ibside peoples abus than deal with issues such as ritual murder for money, child rape or sending 80yr women to Gambaga witches camp. Why the cou try is so backward

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

You dumb ...being gay is backwards.. if everyone was gay, the world will collapse ...we don't need nasty Caucasian culture...don't forget, Jesus cursed the tree that couldn't bear fruits.

• Carly 1 month ago

Why do some people think it is some western thing. Even everywhere abroad LGBTQ+ is still fighting for there rights. It has nothing to do with black or white. But simply with the fact of people beeing different/to like differ ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Just ask the supposed Developed Countries in the West if they will accept Polygyny and Polyandry. Let them respect our culture and we shall leave them alone. LGBTQI + Nonsense will not be easily accepted in Ghana. The West ca ...

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values. Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Is "SUPI" A WESTERN WORD? 1 month ago

Fool, did the West introduce "supi" (Lesbianism) to 12'16yr old Ghanaian girls in their dormitories in boarding schools. ?

• Emmas 1 month ago

Clever people Support and like✓ Gay
    Lecturers
    Presidents
    Whites
    Scholers G

• Jules 1 month ago

NICE TRY..

MORE PEOPLE SHOW UP TO STORY TELLING THAN TO THIS FAKE PROTEST

Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Is this the gay Medina MP again? Sasu stop it!

• No9 1 month ago

If you are advocating,show yourself if you know of what you are doing is genuine. Hypocrites. You want chop ass, show yourself. Bush pig

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 1 month ago

come and do that in ghana here and yyou will smell pepper

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT. LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values. Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 month ago

In fact I just do not know the quality of the Ghanaian Parliamentarians--How ignorant or how knowledgeable are they .Just cannot differentiate CULTURAL RIGHT from HUMAN RIGHT-- How can the entire House of REPS --be hoodwinke ...

• Afua iceland 1 month ago

Ghana loves gays.

• Saint Frank 1 month ago

Your guys are disgrace to your family, Let me ask you do you have parents??? I don't think so because if your parents also were gays,lesbians they would not give birth to you. Your parents didn't propagate nor hold placard to ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

• Saint Frank 1 month ago

You guys are disgrace to your family, Let me ask you do you have parents??? I don't think so because if your parents also were gays,lesbians they would not give birth to you. Your parents didn't propagate nor hold placard to ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and values. Ghana says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Asante Man 1 month ago

They can do what they want with their sexual style but not in Ghana we say no to this

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

FAKE demo, I didn't see BJ in the demonstration

Yes !!!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Tell hem to go themselves

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

God has not criminalized anyone. But rather Has given every human being to repent. I am against the imprisonment of those people engaging in that act. They should be giving a communal labor towards education. If LGBT is a cri ...

• Joe wise 1 month ago

But those MP’s in question are not on the streets demanding their rights to steal money. You are comparing apples to oranges, find better arguments.

• Mambo 1 month ago

I can smell a big elephant in Germany

• Photo shoot 1 month ago

THIS IS PHOTO SHOOT..

• GPS 1 month ago

Ignore this lgt and focus what will benefit the nation. Even animals don't do that. If Germans want it that is their own problem. This is not Ghana's problem. If you go to Rome follow the rules in Romans.

• Amok 1 month ago

A foolish Ugandan girl instructing Akufo Addo not to sign the Bill. I am sure the monkey will obey her. Tweaaaaaa

• OGyam 1 month ago

Believe it or not, some Germans are actually fighting their govt to have the right to have sex with dogs, cats, horses, pigs, etc. Thus is a fact.

• Bankye Dankasa 1 month ago

Nkrataa nti. obibini be koto ama broni

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 month ago

No homosexual deviancy or debaucherie will be accepted as african culture, lifestyle or value

• Timothy McVeigh 1 month ago

If she is a human being, that Stella girl should come to Ghana oooo and do it here.. enka wo be te sounds. By the way it's not their fault PREZ addo and NPP GOV'T are their motivators

• Elorm 1 month ago

Kor

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaians will not allow western countries to force their homosexuality culture on us. Homosexuality is abomination in Ghana and in Africa. Those want to practise homosexuality should go to the West where they promote and pra ...

• Emma 1 month ago

Clever people Support and like✓ Gay
    Lecturers
    Presidents
    Whites
    Scholers G

• Boye/California 1 month ago

All those bastards must go to their Countries to demonstrate that stupid lady from Uganda why she didn't go to Uganda to demonstrate Ofui

• dc 1 month ago

We're waiting for you to come to Ghana. Start your demonstration, then we see how it will end with you. Clowns. God correct you.

• Addo 1 month ago

Good morning ghana.the president of Ghana is part of the Gay.and because of money he don't want to sign the bill.bks he himself is not a human being that's why he doesn't want to sign.folish man leaving in the country Ghana.

• NART 1 month ago

IF YOU PEOPLE LOVE TRUMU TRUMU ,PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STAY IN GERMANY

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 1 month ago

She should go.uganda and protect against it hypocrite and leave Ghana alone

• Papa ordue kaplorkor 1 month ago

THIS TRUMU, TRUMU, THING ?. PEOPLE THINK GHANAIANS ARE JOCKING
    COME AND TRY IT. AFTER ALL, WHEN YOU GO TO ROME, DO WHAT THE ROMANS DO. IN THE SAME VEIN, WHEN YOU GO TO GHANA, DO WHAT GHANAIANS DO. PERIOD !. KORSIATO !!!. IF ...

• KWASI 1 month ago

Who are this bunch of useless beings.
    You will not be alive to demonstrate if your parents chose to LGBTQ nonsense.

• Abusua 1 month ago

The nonsense of it

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

This stinking Ugandan prostitute didn't protest against her country's bill. Now she is protesting against Ghana's bill in order to be granted asylum so that she will continue her prostitution in Germany.

• Guinea fowl meat is very sweet 1 month ago

Stupid girl. Dog ( German Shepherd) has been fucking her

• No9 1 month ago

You these guys don't even have the balls too make yourself known. You hide behind ghanaweb saying things. Let yourselves be known and do what ever you want to do. It's not normal to do that. Stop hiding

• Concerned Ghanaian citizen 1 month ago

You like LGBT so much...go to jail and surrender your ass...foools

• BEN ATKINSON . 1 month ago

WHY IS SHE NOT GOING TO UGANDA TO PROTEST ..??..

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Shameless Idiots.

• Mahama afa 1 month ago

This was organized by Nana addo and Gabby

• Ayamba Ayandu Ayunsu 1 month ago

Nyanzi could not protest and stop the passage of LGBTQ bill into law in Uganda but here is she protesting against a sovereign nation Ghana.
    God will see us thru.

• Guv'ner 1 month ago

I wonder why supporters of the anti-LGBTQ+ bill are not massively demonstrating at the Jubilee House to pressure Akufo-Addo to sign it? Why leave the perverts alone to express their demands?

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

When you die and goes to heaven, there you can do as you want and desire. You will be free to live your lust. Here on earth you will be limited. Deal with that. So those of you practizing lgbtq, have patience and pray that y ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

how many people are they ?
    those are not living in Ghana community ,
    we in Ghana are saying NO to gay marriage

• Gemany should also allow polygamy 1 month ago

The dictates of how other soverign cultures must be put into one basket is annoying. The most intolerable people are gays and lesbians. Anytime one decides to speak his mind, they attack the person, meanwhile, when they speak ...