You either join the SRC or the Freemason and if you are lucky, you will get good marks to become a politician.
Even 3rd class students could secure scholarship to study abroad all because of joining ... read full comment
He started in UCC.
You either join the SRC or the Freemason and if you are lucky, you will get good marks to become a politician.
Even 3rd class students could secure scholarship to study abroad all because of joining any of the two.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Odwan 1 year ago
Can you stop this note you put on the Web. Are you a satanic? Wo mame tw3 wai. Kwasea.
Unknown 1 year ago
Useless human toilet being
Do 1 year ago
The national security will soon arrest you, it's a serious crime to write such things
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
He is tormented by the devil. Such a useless known liar.
Armstrong 1 year ago
You will regret severely after your death but it will be too late. Repent before you are visited by the angel of death and lowered into your grave.
PROTECT THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 year ago
Have you ever died. How do you know what after death is?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't be silly, dumb cretin, you are both doomed.
Cretins and freemasons are hell bound.
Shine your eyes, Hebrew.
Ofui!
Shine your eyes, Hebrew.
Ofui!
Humble yourself 1 year ago
Repent of your pride and humble yourself before God. Which Hebrew? The kingdom of God is not about race okay. Repent.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Another cretin, which bible are you on ?
Do you know to precept the bible ?
Read your BIBLE and tell me what Christ told his followers. "I AM SEND TO THE LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL"
Cretins are liars and thieves.
N ... read full comment
Read your BIBLE and tell me what Christ told his followers. "I AM SEND TO THE LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL"
Now are you a lost sheep of Israel?
Because I know I am an israelite and a Jew, but not Jewish gentile israeli.
Here we will teach you scriptures
Say cheese.
Read what the prophet Isaiah said about the coming Messiah. He was going to be a light for Jews and gentiles. Post resurrection, Jesus told his disciples to preach the cross to all nations, not just Jews. These are just a few scriptures below, the Bible is full of them. Repent of your sins especially your pride, humble yourself. You must be born again Jesus said……………
Isaiah 49:5 “And now the Lord says,Who formed Me from the womb to be His Servant,To bring Jacob back to Him,
So that Israel is gathered to Him(For I shall be glorious in the eyes of the Lord,And My God shall be My strength),
6 Indeed He says,‘It is too small a thing that You should be My Servant To raise up the tribes of Jacob,
And to restore the preserved ones of Israel;
I will also give You as a light to the GENTILES,
That You should be My salvation to the ends of the earth.’ ”…………… Matthew 28:18 And Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, “All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. 19 Go therefore and make disciples of ALL THE NATIONS, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit………..Galatians 3:28 There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus……….Acts 26: 17 I will deliver you from the Jewish people, as well as from the GENTILES, to whom I [b]now send you, 18 to open their eyes, in order to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan to God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins and an inheritance among those who are sanctified by faith in Me.’ ……………..Read the whole book of Galatians and repent sinner. You’re not a Jew, you’re a gentile yourself. People are not saved by heritage. All saved through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ who died and rose again. You’re listening to a false teacher, you’re full of pride and you’re going about spreading nonsense about about being Jewish. I have a strong suspicion that you’re a gentile yourself,just deluded. Which precept? Repent,fake Hebrew Israelite.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
In fact he can indeed be BOTH because they’re all organizational tools of the slavemasters and demons.
The Lord Jesus rebuke you for your blasphemy.
Don't mind the secret society boy.
Go and see the Effutu kwen in his constituency ( the dusty, dirty roads).
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Gay promoting gay. I know catholics like gay as every country have catholic priest who fxcks boys. This man looks like a lizard. He looks like he can fly. They say these wizards are lizard people. Proper occult man. Fear this man. He supports others to sleep with three year old girls. Is that an occult ritual?
Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago
Evidence for being evil demolic. And a gay or gay advocate. Don't forget that one too
Shameless dishonest idiots in power.
Evidence for being evil demolic. And a gay or gay advocate. Don't forget that one too
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Stop making noise, Uncle Ato Kwamina.
Ali Bongo of Gabon is also a catholic and freemason and so what?Tnx.
@Kofi,... you are having a laugh don't you!
You mean Ali Bongo the Puppet or Omar Bongo the corrupt Puppet? ahahahahahahaha.
Good News 1 year ago
So you are proud to announce to the public that you belong to the satanic clan the freemasonry,for saying you a Catholic doesn't convince anyone believer in Christ you are of christ,so is better you surrender fully to to God through Christ as quickly as possible to be saved
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
And who told you , cretins,catholic etc knows Christ let alone GOD of the bible ?
They ain't followers of Christ, aka Jehovah, but are churches of Satan.
Cheers!
And who told you , cretins,catholic etc knows Christ let alone GOD of the bible ?
Cheers!
Just get out of here. You prideful son of Satan. You don’t know God yourself. You are NOT a Hebrew and it wouldn’t matter one bit even if you were. You must be born again to see the kingdom of God,Jesus said, and he said it to a religious Jew. Stop disturbing us with your prideful nonsense,including Omar whatever. Repent.
Jay 1 year ago
You’re an arrogant fool and an idiot
God help Ghana ???????? . 1 year ago
It's these people who have plunged the country into darkness, into a mess, hardship and into confusion. You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people the same time. We see the true light, and this light is Jesus Christ not the fake light the devil who mason's call the great architect of the universe (G.A.O.U.T.U) We know the tenets of the mason's are to sow confusion, anarchy and mayhem and claim to bring order out of that and that is exactly what this government of which 98% are masons are doing to ghana. We know their master is lucifer and their main agenda is to polarize the True Church of Christ. He thinks all are dumb. Read the tenets of sir Albert spikes one of the founding fathers of masonry works, tenets, goal or purpose of the masonry and you'll nlknow its demonic. God save Ghana from these blood sucking vampires ruling our country
Koose 1 year ago
Charle you lied bad. Albert Pike was a 33rd the Scottish Rite. Freemasonry existed way before he was born so how can he be a founding member? The MP can be a religious person and a Freemason at the same time because they are two different things. Illuminati, another secret society capable of killing Pope's is what the Catholics detest. You have these two institutions confused due to lack of knowledge. Also, you are mistakingly attributing the contributions of Andrew Scott and Robert Crittenden who were actual founding members in Pike's Arkansas local GL to Pike who just wrote Morals and Dogma.
Sam 1 year ago
Koose why waste your time on idiots
I tend to just read and laugh when these bofoons talk rubbish
The sons of Satan keep exposing themselves. You can’t follow Christ, the light of the world, and be following Satan (through freemasonry) at the same time. Freemasonry is of the devil, claims to unite people of different beliefs under 1 umbrella, the grand architect of the universe aka Satan. We Christians know from our Bible that light and darkness cannot mix, but also the ministers of Satan transform themselves into angels of light to deceive those who may not be discerning. This is y these worshipers of Satan keep trying to align themselves with the church on the one hand while at the same time trying to deceive people into believing that their occultism can somehow exist alongside. Christians pray,don’t be distracted by the schemes of the enemy. Also,stay in your Bibles, and be bold to confront this evil that is facing us. Christ has won the victory over all principality and power.
Koose 1 year ago
Another information highway bible bandit. lol. Am going to go against Brother Sam's advice and answer you briefly. When you say Darkness and Light cannot mix, do you know what happens when you lit a candle light in a room full of darkness? My next point, to claim Freemasonry is evil and cannot exist along side other belief systems is just flat out ignorant. It is Sunday so I will stop here for now but you should know, you have got a lot to learn if you choose to of course.
Does the darkness remain at the entrance of light?.Your candle light analogy is nonsense. All the treasures of wisdom and knowledge are in the Lord Jesus Christ. Yes, the Bible is God’s word but of course devils like you can’t stand God’s word. Read carefully, my comment was that Christianity does not coexist with freemasonry in the same way that the true God does not coexist with Satan. Every other so-called religion is from Satan so yes Islam, Hinduism and all these demonic ideas can comfortably sit alongside freemasonry. Freemasonry is in fact slavery to the devil. Only Jesus Christ our Lord sets people free from EVERY kind of bondage. I delight in feeding on the word of the true God. I don’t learn from Satan,keep your demonic doctrines to yourself. You claim to have light but you’re in darkness until now. The Lord Jesus Christ will judge you and all freemason devils at his judgement seat and will throw you into hell if you don’t repent. Get thee behind me,Satan.
Lie detector 1 year ago
So what should we do
Lol 1 year ago
You ain’t shit dummy what do you have fool you ain’t shit at all get the outta here Ghanaborlaweb always publish bullshit
Lungubia 1 year ago
Ashantehene ,John kuffour is their grand masters of freemasonry. We know them evil people
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
They’re all abayimmronsam.
Joe 1 year ago
Kwamina, your belly is full so you can run your mouth. Wait till the day you meet your Waterloo. As a young man I witnessed the revolution in 1979 and 1981.
Son of Buluk 1 year ago
You can't be a Catholic and a Freemason. You stand excommunicated from the church even without any official communication because you are a non believer.
Majj 1 year ago
Who cares what this idiot do with his life. He can be gay Who cares
Taooo 1 year ago
What does this got to do with our bread and butter issues? Absolutely nonsense.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
Freemasons are atheists! The only reason the Catholic Church is opposed to it is that it runs parallel to the jesuits of the church. They are both occultic but the jesuits are a notch higher because they are murderers who also instigate and engineer the overthrow of govts. Both are evil but the Catholic Church is just being envious.
It's clearly in state of confusion 1 year ago
This is clearly a confused individual
Naa Aula 1 year ago
When you are a confused thief and you think your eye tear, these are the foolish things you confess. Even the Catholics practice Idolatry so don't even think you're sating something worth listening.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Israël is a racist, criminal and terrorist state. By the way Niger has just terminated its military agreement with the USA (the sponsor of genocide) declaring it to be unilateral.
bam 1 year ago
you are a freemason, NOT A CATHOLIC
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
EXPELL THIS NPP TRUMU TRUMU FOOL FROM THE CATHOLIC CHURCH. HE IS A DISGRACE!
IM GAY CHRISTIAN AND VODOOIST! 1 year ago
Im gay, freemason, member of Presbyterian Church and slso have 5 voodoo dolls ( Akorfa, Emefa, Akpene, Naa Koshie and Afua) under my bed. Afenyo- Markins cannot match me. Of he tries me i will unleash Naa Koshie on him for his balls to grow large!
Koose 1 year ago
Eeeeish, mo gyimiiii ooo? This must be a joke for the highway
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
So what?????
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Are you really a Catholic? You can’t be serious!! Probably a Catholic by association but Not a Practicing Catholic. Catholics are Not ALLOWED to be members of any Freemasonry community. I very much doubt if this guy even knows the rules of being a Member of Parliament.
Cocoa is in disarray 1 year ago
Diarrhoea of words man in parliament. Always talking talking talking. Look at this fool. Arrogant idiot also insulting Prof. Jane. He has made his stupid mouth like a Sierra Leone tipper truck. Kwasiya
Bloc 1 year ago
He’s proud to annoy that he’s part of the white supremacy movement that has prevented Africa from u unity. The very core problem of our continent that Kwame Nkrumah warned us about. A disgrace of a politician. No wonder u find every means to lie .
You are a lier 1 year ago
Masa stop throwing dust into your people eye, I'm from northern Ireland were orange lodge was originated from a Catholic in not allowed to join orange lodge, even as a lodge you not allowed to attend catholic funerals.
Mahama afa 1 year ago
Freemason is satanic
He goat 1 year ago
Animal the devil
Cezar 1 year ago
Pedophile defender! Foolish guy ,Kevin Taylor will destroy you!
Bk man 1 year ago
A day is coming and you will be sorry for your life .There is time for everything. No matter the number of those useless security around you. Look at kuffour he is on wheel chair as ex president.
Wein aaaaa, 1 year ago
Who cares? Your life is your life, you can do whatever you like with it.
KB 1 year ago
I do not believe the majority of Ghanaians understand really what Free Mason is. It seems to me some people in Ghana mistake this organization for being some kind of evil occult but if anyone should know its roots then they need to read about how it all began in Europe because Free Mason isn't about sacrificing human blood and killings as we're told by some other people.
KB, stop the LIES! Freemason=evil 1 year ago
All the Freemasons are evil. Go and read about Albert Pike and others. Freemasonry was the cause of Liverian civil war. It’s a corrupt organization and a neocolonialist one. Look at the characters like Afenyo Markins, who bankrupted that bank, the Kufuor’s of hotel waawaa corruption fame, Asantehene of money laundering fame, Sekyiamah Hughes of bungalow furniture fame. Are you proud of these?
RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 year ago
FOR THIS FOOL AND OTHERS LIKE HIM, ONE CULT (CHRISTIANITY) IS NOT ENOUGH; HE HAS TO DOUBLE DOWN, LITERALLY, AND JOIN ANOTHER CULT. OH AFRICA!
Penchi Otu 1 year ago
His face even looks like a fool
For demons like you, you delight in blaspheming against the Holy God and you’ll pay for your wickedness if you don’t repent. How dare you refer to Christianity as a cult. I dare you to say whatever you believe in and I’ll show you how stupid it is. You profess to be wise,but you’ve made yourselves fools by denying the true God, walking in the lusts and deceptions of your heart. There’s no return from the grave where you’re headed,without Christ. Humble yourselves, godless and wicked generation.
RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 year ago
IF YOU ARE TRYING TO FRIGHTEN ME, YOU'VE FAILED COMPLETELY. THERE IS NO HELL, EXCEPT THE HELL ON EARTH CREATED BY UNJUST SOCIETIES, TYRANTS AND CRETINS LIKE YOU.
Koki 1 year ago
My friend, don't be deceived hell is real prepared for the devil and his host and anyone who does not repent of sin and be born again through Christ.
Read these:
Luke 16:22 And it came to pass, that the beggar died, and ... read full comment
My friend, don't be deceived hell is real prepared for the devil and his host and anyone who does not repent of sin and be born again through Christ.
Read these:
Luke 16:22 And it came to pass, that the beggar died, and was carried by the angels into Abraham's bosom: the rich man also died, and was buried; 16:23 And in hell he lift up his eyes, being in torments, and seeth Abraham afar off, and Lazarus in his bosom.
Hey man, you’re not in hell alright, you’re on earth and you still have a chance to be saved as long as you’re alive but time is running out for you cuz no one knows when they’ll die. I don’t have to threaten you, I’m simply telling you what God’s word says, Jesus said fear God who is able to destroy soul and body in hell. The Bible tells us what hell is and it’s beyond awful for a human soul. You can decide to ignore, mock,pretend it doesn’t exist, reject it, not believe it etc. but you’ll find out & I hope it won’t be too late for you by then. There’s not a single sin that will be worth it. Your soul is the most valuable thing you have. So-called intellectualism won’t give any form of relief to those who burn in hell for eternity.
Koose 1 year ago
Here you go friend. Definition of a cult as established and defined by hu-man race. You really did not know all religious systems are cults including Christianity? h333 Charle you need direction and guidance. Free your heart and believe in GOD Almighty and become learned of the Sun Of God
"cult
/kəlt/
noun
a system of religious veneration and devotion directed toward a particular figure or object.
I couldn’t care less about some stupid definition of those you refer to as the ‘human race’. The Lord Jesus Christ is the Way the Truth and the Life, NO ONE comes to the Father except through him. Period. You are an idolator, worshiping false gods and you’ll not make it into God’s kingdom as an idolator. Your weak attempt to portray yourself as some kind of wise guy does not impress me one bit. You godless people are all the same, you always want to project yourself as being smart but you’re just dummies. You just made a claim that you are worshiping the true god yet you claim all religions are cults which would make you a cultist according to your own logic or rather illogic. My guy repent of your sins, that’s what matters this Freemason nonsense is satanic bondage, you have nothing that we want or need. Albert Pike will burn in hell too and so will Alyster Crowley and the other demons who rejected the Son of the Living God, the Lord Jesus Christ, the Light of the World.
Koose 1 year ago
Charle relax before you raise your BP level wai. Let me face the Almighty alone when the time comes and atone for my sins. I do not need any demented person to tell me how to appease GOD Almighty to save my soul. You cannot even spell the names of the people you are talking about properly and yet, you are sure they are going to hell. You may be scared of the concept of hell, but I AM not for I, know my left from my right. Find something to do and stop this highway preaching business wai. All the best of luck to you and yours.
You always comeback with this nonsense about BP level & highway preaching. Lol. It doesn’t take much to expose your ineptitude at dealing with the issues. You have no reasoned responses besides baseless assertions & dry jokes. You’re going to atone for your sins on judgment day?. Judgment day is not atonement day ok, and how are you going to atone for your own sins as a sinner. Y would you even need atonement if there was no such thing as hell. You don’t even understand that these concepts are all connected, yet you’re the guy parading yourself on the internet as one to teach Christians wisdom. Massa we no de write reports for Ghanaweb okay. I don’t even need to know your name to know you’re not a Christian, I simply know who you are from what you’ve said about yourself and your beliefs. We know you by your fruits. Similarly I can get my points across without 100% spelling accuracy. It’s pitiful to see that your comeback is about a spelling error. Such a kid lol. So far your fruits have proven to be rotten and you’re still facing judgment as a sinner who needs to repent. Humble yourself Your pride is not helping you….who is this god you keep referring to, is that your so-called grand architect of the universe?. That is Satan. Satan is facing judgment himself. Freemasonry is satanic and it won’t help you, you’re still in darkness……..John 9: 41 Jesus said to them, “If you were blind, you would have no sin; but now you say, ‘We see.’ Therefore your sin remains…….John 12: 35 Then Jesus said to them, “A little while longer the light is with you. Walk while you have the light, lest darkness overtake you; he who walks in darkness does not know where he is going. 36 While you have the light, believe in the light, that you may become sons of light…..The words of the Lord Jesus Christ, the Light of the world.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. Where did your village ancestors go after their deaths long before the European trespassers landed on the shores of Africa with their Jesus religion? You consume religious teachings without caring to open your mind. If one is to believe your bullshit nonsense about "Christ is the Way ..., NO ONE comes to the Father except through him", then that so-called heaven must only be populated fake with Christians like you. In world full of so many religious beliefs, it's absurd for anyone to to be teaching that the only way to God's kingdom is through Jesus. I guess you can't even explain your religious lie about Jesus dying to save humankind because Adam and Eve sinned by engaging in sex. If your Christian teachings claim the purpose of man and woman is to procreate, then how on earth can man and woman procreate without engaging in sex? And when did any one disclose to you that the first inhabitants of this world were named Adam and Eve? And isn't it strange that Jesus never once mentions anything about the so-called Garden of Eden in your religious books? All religions are man-made. God is not in a book. No human knows a damn thing about God to be able to write about God. Who wrote your bible? How could all these so-called apostles and disciples be reporting about their travels and teachings, and to whom did they report to? Nothing but ancient Roman Empire deceptions, deceptions by the most powerful empire that ever existed. Your belief in your religion of choice doesn't make you any better than your fellow human who chooses to believe in another religion or even not believe in any religion.
Christians believe in one God,Yahweh. Our God is triune; one divine nature possessed by 3 persons, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, distinct but not separate. The Son, reveals the divinity to humanity; he appeared many times in the Old Testament and had interactions with people such as Abraham (Genesis 15), Moses (Exodus 3) etc. in the New Testament era he took human nature through the incarnation and came to us as Jesus of Nazareth. The people of the OT era believed in the coming Messiah who from the scriptures is prophesied in many places,that this was Yahweh himself. So yes the people in the OT believed in the Messiah, who is Jesus. Christianity was in Africa before the coming of the Europeans for example read about the Ethiopian Eunuch in the book of Acts. Where in the Bible does it even suggest that the atonement was because Adam & Eve had sex? Can you provide a verse in Bible that says this. Is that something you made up yourself or did you get it from Avraham Moshe,cuz I really want to know who’s the genius behind this stupid idea. If no human being can tell us who God is, then how can you possibly be the one to tell us who he’s not cuz you would have to know who he is to be able to tell us who he’s not. You see the dumb responses you unbelievers give even though you think yourself to be so wise?. God (the Father) says the only way to have a relationship with him is through his Son yet you’re preaching the opposite of what God says and you expect us to listen to you instead, who are you?. Yes Muslims, Hindus, atheists like you and all other unbelievers who reject the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ will end up in hell for their sins and deservedly so, unless they repent. Do you think the child molester Muhammad who at 50 years old had sex with his 9 year old ‘wife’ is fit to lead people to God, or do you believe that the chickens and goats you consume are in fact reincarnated human beings cuz that’s the foolishness of Hinduism. The problem is that people like you don’t know the first thing about any of these religions but you bring them up as a counter argument against Christianity. What you really want is to be a sinner without any accountability to God. I’ve seen your posts where you usually criticise religion and pastors & all that. Even the Bible tells us that there will be fake pastors and teachers and deceivers & all that so we’re not surprised to see the likes of Agradaa, Gaisie & Obinim and other frauds parading themselves, we know them by their fruits. However, there are many who are also true men of God, serving the Lord Jesus in sincerity. You’ll answer to God for slandering his church, repent lest iniquity be your ruin. The scriptures have been handed down from generation to generation, the church knew from the beginning who the human authors were and accepted their writings and teachings. All scripture is inspired by the Spirit of the living God. It wasn’t written by Romans, what nonsense. Go ahead and give us the names of these Romans who wrote the New Testament and created Christianity, and give us some evidence on the source of your information since you’re such a good detective. Same old conspiracy nonsense by people who know nothing about the Bible but are quick to attack it like their father the devil, cuz they don’t like what it says about them; that their sinners on their way to hell and they need to repent and believe in Christ. It has nothing to do with being intellectual and again as demonstrated your arguments and conspiracy theories are always dumb.
Pepsi 1 year ago
@Koose, you are right. Christianity and most religious are cultic practices.
I guess you guys are right cuz Pepsi said so. Pepsi and Koose, strange combination. You can’t even formulate thought provoking arguments. The foolishness of atheism.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
You can be a Freemason or a Freecapenter,that's your own cup of tea.
The underlying point is that "you betrayed" Ken Agyapong big time.
Now tell us how you are going to get Ken to campaign for Bawumia.
I believe that your ... read full comment
I believe that your support for Bawumia is basically for selfish interest.
Today,you have become the Majority leader in parliament and I'll not be surprised if you "betray"the government.Tnx.
TRUTH PREACHER 1 year ago
NO, YOU ARE A FREEMASON AND A DEVIL WORSHIPPER!
Amelarula 1 year ago
This guy will destroy freemasonry one day. Why always putting being freemason on ugly forehead and nose by running cesspit mouth always?? Do freemasons dispels stupid and very foolish members at all?? They should check this boy if they have reputation because they way he's running his okro, it is sure he's going to destroy that association. He doesn't want Ghanaians to hear any longer just because he's freemason. Aaah !! Every thing I'm a freemason, I'm a freemason why?? Are you the only Mason in ghana?? Spare us this B.S ! Give us a break! Mtchewww
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Satan company
Satanic Rituals Freemason 1 year ago
Freemason entry requirements to become a member involves eating the Fetus of Aborted Babies and eating Toilet at 2am prompt.
Maputo. 1 year ago
You are evil
Agnes 1 year ago
He is a very stupid boy. Useless MP
Koose 1 year ago
Charle, so only your way if recognizing and connecting with GOD is right and everyone else is wrong?. Point made. I AM trying to show you the light of Christ that you claim to know about but clearly, you are speaking from emotions and prejudice rather than Knosis. Take a look at Philippians 2:7 and know my intent is to guide YOU. Free your heart and thy greatness shall be revealed.
Jesus Christ is the only way to eternal life. Jesus is the light of the word and the embodiment of all wisdom. You don’t have anything to give anybody outside of Christ. You don’t Christ yourself, you have nothing. What about Philippians 2:7, didn’t you say you didn’t believe in the Bible,so y are you making reference to it?, and what’s your point, are you going to rip one verse from its context and not even be bold enough to make a point about y you’re bringing up the verse?. Obviously you’re ignorant of the Bible, but you want to present yourself as something you’re not. If you read from verse 5-6 you’d notice that the Lord Jesus Christ is God himself, possessing the same divine nature that the Father has, and alongside the Holy Spirit. Christians have believed this for over 2k years. What are you going to teach us? You silly people have no idea about the depth of scripture & you just go about talking nonsense about the Bible cuz you don’t know the author, you love your sin, you’re lazy and proud. Noting intellectual.
Koose 1 year ago
Charle the Jews, Muslims, Buddhist and Hindus will disagree. Am just having fun laughing at this highway fear mongering you are spreading.
Which Jews. Do you know that the Bible was written mostly by Jews. Our Lord Jesus Christ and the apostles were all Jewish, the first Christians were Jewish and there are still may of them today known as Messianic Jews?. Do you realise that there’s a difference between rabbinic Judaism & Jewish ethnicity?. What about Islam & Hinduism and other types of rubbish, do you have a case to present on their behalf? Go ahead and we’ll show you how foolish their beliefs are like yours. Y would you mention them as a form of defence anyway when you believe all religions are false, and I also know all those ideologies and yours are false?. Do you have anything better to say cuz you keep coming back with dumb responses and mostly no good arguments even though you want to portray yourself as some kind of intellectual. Chale go find some Koko add your Koose then bed, you’re no making any sense.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Are you referring to modern day Jews who spit on you in Israel?Who regard you as polytheists?
Don’t be silly Abdool you sound like your prophet Muhammad. Look at your prophet, the one who slept with little girl Aisha. I mean the child molester…… Sunan Abi Dawud 2386 Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:
The Prophet u ... read full comment
Don’t be silly Abdool you sound like your prophet Muhammad. Look at your prophet, the one who slept with little girl Aisha. I mean the child molester…… Sunan Abi Dawud 2386 Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:
The Prophet used to kiss her and suck her tongue when he was fasting…. Sahih al-Bukhari 230
Narrated Sulaiman bin Yasar:
I asked `Aisha about the clothes soiled with semen. She replied, "I used to wash it off the clothes of Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) and he would go for the prayer while water spots were still visible. "…..Do you want more or will you run away abdool
Wisdom 1 year ago
Already concluded my religion but doesn't answer the question.lol.
If you read & understood my comment you wouldn’t ask that question cuz the answer is in my comment. I won’t repeat it, look for it. I’ll give you a clue, Rabbinic Judaism, Messianic Jews. Look up those terms.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Pepsi 1 year ago
@Humble yourself, indoctrination has robbed you of rational thinking capacity. You are just a zombie with a head but can't think independently other than to duel on senseless myths. Most Ghanaians have very poor education and, hence, are easily fooled by these outdated religious nonsense. Wise up man!
Is that your excuse for not being able to come up with a good counter-argument, your poor education?. I think it’s obvious from your comment that you have a PHD in baseless assertions. You just insulted most Ghanaians btw. Hahaha how foolish these atheists are. You just throw out words like rational, thinking, open-minded etc yet you guys make the dumbest comments. Make a logical argument, provide some evidence as to how nothing created everything for no reason or purpose, come on. Oh my word, you’re putting me to sleep. A bunch of dummies.
NEWS ACROSS GHANA 1 year ago
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
The potency of the combination of freemasonry and catholicism is what makes you a threat to Ghana’s democracy. People who are learned in the processes and practices of democracy understand democratic governance and the 3 institutional pillars of the legislature, executive and judiciary; those 3 pillars are essential drivers for the love of country. In Ghana and in my lifetime, there have been 3 leaders with love for country; no one with membership in the NPP and a deadly combination of your membership in freemasonry and catholicism can be loyal to a nation or God-fearing, Afenyo Markin.
Occultists are in NPP 1 year ago
These are the guys who have been sacrificing innocent people.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And a Freemoron. Instead of leading Parliament in tackling issues facing the nation, you will rather try to cushion the lives of your fellow members of Parliament so that they will bow to you. Who gives a damn if you were even a Freecarpenter?
Do 1 year ago
You can't serve 2 masters,you can't make fun of God
Wiseman 1 year ago
And so?
And so?
Citizen Watch 1 year ago
They always hide under the Catholic Church. You rarely see them in a Charismatic or prophetic ministry because they will be exposed. Light and darkness doesn’t mix so they prefer the lukewarm religious denominations like Catholic, Methodist, Presbyterial and other orthodox religious bodies. Christianism is a relationship and not a religion that is for the record. They can’t stand the manifestation of the Holy Spirit and the fire of Tongues. They will manifest and get exposed. So they hide behind these lukewarm orthodox Churches and parade themselves as Christians while practicing their occultism Lodges. It is just a matter of time and Jesus shall come again in full judgment. For now we can only continue to pray for the Church and wish the good meaning ones do not fall for their gimmicks and become preys.
John Spintex 1 year ago
Some Ghanaian youth hmmmmmmm,the young man is giving you guys clues how he rose speedily you are here insulting him with empty stomach and 1 Cedi data,that how you guys insulted the Hilda baci the Nigerian thinking it was easy then Afua went in without seeking some advice's from Hilda baci she failled portoor....Ghanaians youth learn and stop the insults,Insults can't fill your empty stomachs or buy you more data to insult more.
God help Ghana ???????? . 1 year ago
What will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
THAT IS WHY YOU ARE NOT MENTALLY SOUND ! MADNESS IS FAST APPROCHING YOU LIKE WILD FIRE! AND YOUR END IS GOING TO BE VERY SAD AND MISSESRABLE ! VERY SAD U DONT SEE WHAT IS COMING AHEAD OF YOU !
SILLY IDIOT ! FOOLISH FOOL !
THAT IS WHY YOU ARE NOT MENTALLY SOUND ! MADNESS IS FAST APPROCHING YOU LIKE WILD FIRE! AND YOUR END IS GOING TO BE VERY SAD AND MISSESRABLE ! VERY SAD U DONT SEE WHAT IS COMING AHEAD OF YOU !
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Good now get to work. Stop the TV MP and go help your constituents. Lazy ass man.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You are a fool. Just look at your face like that of a rat. It is no wonder that you are Catholic, yet disobeying the rules of the Church hat Catholics are barred from joining Freemasons. We the sensible ones still remember how you used legal gymnastics to steal money from ADB. Kwaasea. It is only because of useless drooling wee puffing certificateless akuffo addo that a non-entity like you will be in such a position. Lest, who are you afenyo? Tweeaaa.
No wonder your sudden rise in hierarchy
He started in UCC.
Even 3rd class students could secure scholarship to study abroad all because of joining ...
Shine your eyes, Hebrew.
Ofui!
N ...
Read what the prophet Isaiah said about the coming Messiah. He was going to be a light for Jews and gentiles. Post resurrection, Jesus told his disciples to preach the cross to all nations, not just Jews. These are just a few ...
Gay promoting gay. I know catholics like gay as every country have catholic priest who fxcks boys. This man looks like a lizard. He looks like he can fly. They say these wizards are lizard people. Proper occult man. Fear thi ...
So you are proud to announce to the public that you belong to the satanic clan the freemasonry,for saying you a Catholic doesn't convince anyone believer in Christ you are of christ,so is better you surrender fully to to God ...
Cheers!
Just get out of here. You prideful son of Satan. You don’t know God yourself. You are NOT a Hebrew and it wouldn’t matter one bit even if you were. You must be born again to see the kingdom of God,Jesus said, and he said ...
It's these people who have plunged the country into darkness, into a mess, hardship and into confusion. You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people the same time. We see the true light, and this light ...
Charle you lied bad. Albert Pike was a 33rd the Scottish Rite. Freemasonry existed way before he was born so how can he be a founding member? The MP can be a religious person and a Freemason at the same time because they are ...
The sons of Satan keep exposing themselves. You can’t follow Christ, the light of the world, and be following Satan (through freemasonry) at the same time. Freemasonry is of the devil, claims to unite people of different be ...
Another information highway bible bandit. lol. Am going to go against Brother Sam's advice and answer you briefly. When you say Darkness and Light cannot mix, do you know what happens when you lit a candle light in a room fu ...
Does the darkness remain at the entrance of light?.Your candle light analogy is nonsense. All the treasures of wisdom and knowledge are in the Lord Jesus Christ. Yes, the Bible is God’s word but of course devils like you ca ...
So what should we do
Freemasons are atheists! The only reason the Catholic Church is opposed to it is that it runs parallel to the jesuits of the church. They are both occultic but the jesuits are a notch higher because they are murderers who als ...
Im gay, freemason, member of Presbyterian Church and slso have 5 voodoo dolls ( Akorfa, Emefa, Akpene, Naa Koshie and Afua) under my bed. Afenyo- Markins cannot match me. Of he tries me i will unleash Naa Koshie on him for hi ...
So what?????
Are you really a Catholic? You can’t be serious!! Probably a Catholic by association but Not a Practicing Catholic. Catholics are Not ALLOWED to be members of any Freemasonry community. I very much doubt if this guy ...
He’s proud to annoy that he’s part of the white supremacy movement that has prevented Africa from u unity. The very core problem of our continent that Kwame Nkrumah warned us about. A disgrace of a politician. No wonder ...
Freemason is satanic
Animal the devil
I do not believe the majority of Ghanaians understand really what Free Mason is. It seems to me some people in Ghana mistake this organization for being some kind of evil occult but if anyone should know its roots then they n ...
All the Freemasons are evil. Go and read about Albert Pike and others. Freemasonry was the cause of Liverian civil war. It’s a corrupt organization and a neocolonialist one. Look at the characters like Afenyo Markins, who b ...
For demons like you, you delight in blaspheming against the Holy God and you’ll pay for your wickedness if you don’t repent. How dare you refer to Christianity as a cult. I dare you to say whatever you believe in and I’ ...
Read these:
Luke 16:22 And it came to pass, that the beggar died, and ...
Hey man, you’re not in hell alright, you’re on earth and you still have a chance to be saved as long as you’re alive but time is running out for you cuz no one knows when they’ll die. I don’t have to threaten you, I ...
Here you go friend. Definition of a cult as established and defined by hu-man race. You really did not know all religious systems are cults including Christianity? h333 Charle you need direction and guidance. Free your heart ...
I couldn’t care less about some stupid definition of those you refer to as the ‘human race’. The Lord Jesus Christ is the Way the Truth and the Life, NO ONE comes to the Father except through him. Period. You are an ido ...
Charle relax before you raise your BP level wai. Let me face the Almighty alone when the time comes and atone for my sins. I do not need any demented person to tell me how to appease GOD Almighty to save my soul. You cannot e ...
You always comeback with this nonsense about BP level & highway preaching. Lol. It doesn’t take much to expose your ineptitude at dealing with the issues. You have no reasoned responses besides baseless assertions & dry jok ...
Idiot. Where did your village ancestors go after their deaths long before the European trespassers landed on the shores of Africa with their Jesus religion? You consume religious teachings without caring to open your mind. If ...
Christians believe in one God,Yahweh. Our God is triune; one divine nature possessed by 3 persons, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, distinct but not separate. The Son, reveals the divinity to humanity; he appeared many times in t ...
I believe that your ...
This guy will destroy freemasonry one day. Why always putting being freemason on ugly forehead and nose by running cesspit mouth always?? Do freemasons dispels stupid and very foolish members at all?? They should check this b ...
Satan company
You are evil
Charle, so only your way if recognizing and connecting with GOD is right and everyone else is wrong?. Point made. I AM trying to show you the light of Christ that you claim to know about but clearly, you are speaking from emo ...
Jesus Christ is the only way to eternal life. Jesus is the light of the word and the embodiment of all wisdom. You don’t have anything to give anybody outside of Christ. You don’t Christ yourself, you have nothing. What a ...
Which Jews. Do you know that the Bible was written mostly by Jews. Our Lord Jesus Christ and the apostles were all Jewish, the first Christians were Jewish and there are still may of them today known as Messianic Jews?. Do yo ...
The Prophet u ...
Hahahaha
@Humble yourself, indoctrination has robbed you of rational thinking capacity. You are just a zombie with a head but can't think independently other than to duel on senseless myths. Most Ghanaians have very poor education and ...
Is that your excuse for not being able to come up with a good counter-argument, your poor education?. I think it’s obvious from your comment that you have a PHD in baseless assertions. You just insulted most Ghanaians btw. ...
The potency of the combination of freemasonry and catholicism is what makes you a threat to Ghana’s democracy. People who are learned in the processes and practices of democracy understand democratic governance and the 3 in ...
And a Freemoron. Instead of leading Parliament in tackling issues facing the nation, you will rather try to cushion the lives of your fellow members of Parliament so that they will bow to you. Who gives a damn if you were eve ...
And so?
They always hide under the Catholic Church. You rarely see them in a Charismatic or prophetic ministry because they will be exposed. Light and darkness doesn’t mix so they prefer the lukewarm religious denominations like Ca ...
Some Ghanaian youth hmmmmmmm,the young man is giving you guys clues how he rose speedily you are here insulting him with empty stomach and 1 Cedi data,that how you guys insulted the Hilda baci the Nigerian thinking it was eas ...
You are a fool. Just look at your face like that of a rat. It is no wonder that you are Catholic, yet disobeying the rules of the Church hat Catholics are barred from joining Freemasons. We the sensible ones still remember ho ...