The problem can be solved in less than 5 weeks if NDC can talk with the Houthis for Ghanaian Engineers to repair the damaged undersea cables. Ibrahim Mahama, the man who introduced large scale galansey into the country when his Brother became President, is an Engineer with enough money and links. He imported more bulldozers and excavators than any man dead or alive.
WaLL 1 year ago
Ignorance!!
Ignorance!!
WHERE IS YAMIN? He should talk to his Houthis. 1 year ago
Yamin comes from Yemen abi? NDC has the men who can repair the broken undersea cabs. One Ewe Jujuman sitting in Sogakope can raise his left toe and the cables will join. Internet will be restored fully.
Mary 1 year ago
I thought you NPPIGS SAID YOU HAVE THE MEN,KWASHIA BUULUIII
mad fool 1 year ago
What type of idiotic political points are you trying to convey. Jimmy nuu adorsu. Everything politics but your party's criminality is a reality. They have rendered Ghana broke with over looting while clowns like you as cheerleading crowds with pompoms
Eiiii!!!! 1 year ago
How I wish this would last for the rest of the year. Ghanaians like fooling on the internet too much!
Adia Nimo 1 year ago
You people should not think we will be fools again,
We know you are doing your experiments to see if you can use this network thing to rule the elections this year, so you are trying anything, but no matter what you can't wine this elections try something else but we will still find out
Silas 1 year ago
Silly turd!
Silly turd!
Ato 1 year ago
Ghana has seen nothing yet. This stupid LGBTQI+ bill will surely cripple the country very soon. Go call that Sam George that some foolish Ghanaians are hailing as their savior to fix the internet’ problems. Worst days are coming soon get ready Ghana. Ghana go smell shit!!!!
Hg 1 year ago
U are a joke..... Homosexuality is a SIN......
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Is Ghana not crippled? What situation is worst than this current Ghana? Anything AKUFFO ADDO touches becomes a CURSE.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Ato the fool… what has internet connectivity got to do with gay sexuality?
Kwame 1 year ago
Then comes a recovery Levy
PLANNED EPIDERMIC 1 year ago
na true ooo, lets brace for it. hahahahahahaha
G3ts3 Lamo 1 year ago
Thus is west African problem and so people shouldn't push it to politics. Africans must upgrade their brains from political affluent. FB Internationally got service outage too. Anything can happen in this 24th century.
GPS 1 year ago
This is Africa problem. Don't sit down to make white man think for you all the time. Africa leaders must learn to use their brains to solve problems. We have been depended on China and the west for too long. Learn to solve your own problems. STOP GALAMSEY, CORRUPTION, AND MISMANAGEMENT AFRICA LEADERS
The problem can be solved in less than 5 weeks if NDC can talk with the Houthis for Ghanaian Engineers to repair the damaged undersea cables. Ibrahim Mahama, the man who introduced large scale galansey into the country when h ...
Ignorance!!
What type of idiotic political points are you trying to convey. Jimmy nuu adorsu. Everything politics but your party's criminality is a reality. They have rendered Ghana broke with over looting while clowns like you as cheerl ...
We know you are doing your experiments to see if you can use this network thing to rule the elections this year, so you are trying anything, but no matter what you can't wi ...
Silly turd!
Ghana has seen nothing yet. This stupid LGBTQI+ bill will surely cripple the country very soon. Go call that Sam George that some foolish Ghanaians are hailing as their savior to fix the internet’ problems. Worst days are c ...
This is Africa problem. Don't sit down to make white man think for you all the time. Africa leaders must learn to use their brains to solve problems. We have been depended on China and the west for too long. Learn to solve yo ...