You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921753

I will involve the police to deal with Kusi Boateng’s scandal – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (15)

• PROTECT THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Ablakwa, Nana entia ( because of Nana).

You see, Ghana is hot, very very hot and no Adjei Koto will ever risk his joke to stop the criminals doing as they please.

You guys should find ways to make sure the obvious will ...

• PROTECT THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

correction. . risk his job to stop..

• KB 1 month ago

Nonsense as if Ghana was heaven when your confused lot were in power. As your JDM said, Ghanaians have short memory so he is confident you lot won't remember his abysmal performance. No one in his right frame of mind would vo ...

• Nana 1 month ago

I think the police is a very sensible institution and not ......... like you

• Batuta 1 month ago

Ablakwa is scandalous from head to toes but he is rather using his parliamentary privileges to manufacture scandals and hang them on decent public officers.

• Sam. 1 month ago

you this batuta guy is a very wivked and barbaric citizen of this country , god bshould strike and kill you for supporting criminal activities.God will deal with all the nation wreckers.

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Ghana Police Service has all the administrative power to withdraw one of Mr Kusi Boateng's IDs.
    The police should stop him using double IDs because the court has declared such act as criminal.
    If Kusi Boateng refuses to han ...

• Aristotle 1 month ago

Make an official report to Police and let's see what Dampare will do. Whether he will have the balls to investigate it or not.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Ablakwa, also include the police on the Airbus saga and the disappearance of the millions that was meant for the Seglemi Housing Project.

• Samus 1 month ago

And it should also include the NDC giving diplomatic passport to Kwesi Pratt.

• Johnny 1 month ago

What have you been waiting for all along?

• Abenapain 1 month ago

I will also involve the police to check your Dracula long teeth idiot

• Kk 1 month ago

This too known MP, if you think this man had done something wrong take him to court and stop make noise in the media to make yourself popular . Nonsense

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Wat a contri? one person wey get two names different D.O.B differnt names of mama wey born am but we say dat no be sometin serious.De contri don spoil,i must start my own ooo,my name go be Chief Alhaji Inusa V, D.O.B will be ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Confused opposition MP always making noise without any evidence. Concocted stories to tarnish people's image. Just continue waiii