You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921705

Next NDC government will create sustainable jobs, not the NABCo type - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Johnny 2 months ago

John Mahatma, your problem is credibility deficit because you have been a President before and could not tackle unemployment. Your message would be more appealing if for instance you cite a policy you implemented to solve the ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Mahatma is a guy. Orshi paaa. Pure sensimilla and chased with apio half.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PROVIDE SUSTAINABLE JOBS?? EII!! MAHAMA!! ARE YOU NOW A MAGICIAN?????? YOU DID NOT EVEN HAVE UNDERSTANDING OF NAbCO, THIS SHOWS YOU ARE INCOMPETENT INDEED!! YOU HAD NO UNDERSTANDING OF NABCO!! LE ...

• Nana Amoako 2 months ago

Prince Kwasi Adade, you have said it all....bravo. I was going to give him my mind and some history, but you have told him as it is. Good job my brother. Not all of us has short memories like him. Some of us have perfect men ...

• kwame 2 months ago

Eii John Mahama, when you were president, you said you are not a magician to create employment. Now, have you become a magician who can create job. your credibility is at stake. Ghanaians are now wise, and your former stateme ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

Under the administration of president Mahama, thousands of teachers were employed to work for three years and they were paid three months' salaries. JM stopped paying teacher and nurse teainees allowances and vowed he was rea ...

• True citizen 2 months ago

I wonder why people will go to join a queue and waist their time to vote for Ndc and John Mahama, because he is the first president with Dumsor for four years no ideas for free Education he said unless 20 years but someone di ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Haven't you be president before? Don't waste our time.

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Nobody believes you JDM, because you couldn't do it when you were president, and you haven't provided any credible plan to convince voters that you have a different strategy. There was no pandemic during your rein as presiden ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

Masa, just come out and explain how you are going to implement your 24 hour economy and stop these promises. Ghanaians are waiting. You had the chance but you couldn't even run an 8 hour economy and now you are promising 24 h ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Mr. Ex-President, may I ask you, what sustainable jobs did you create when you were the Vice President and President? Ghanaians are getting feed up with your promises.
    Where is the one time NHIS premium that you and your th ...

• KMAE 2 months ago

See who is talking

• Kojois 2 months ago

Useless comment

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

But stone gathering and grass cutting types.

• JB 2 months ago

Hahahaaa , you told Ghanaians that you are not a magician to create jobs.

• Abusuapayin 2 months ago

Speaking as if he has never been President? How many jobs were you able to create? Only fools will believe you.

• Ewiam Sh3n 2 months ago

Mahama don't just talk nonsense, always yiu will create jobs. Which jobs are you going to create my friend. Mention them one but one then we can believe you for that.

• Ekow Akyir 2 months ago

We have heard all of this before.
    We are sick and tired of all these liars and decievers. We dont trust any Ghana politicians.

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

How are you going to do that?

• Anonymous 2 months ago

A Ghanaian leader? An African? I have my doubt____it is not an insult but it has been noticed that the black man is incapable of self-governsnce_____incmpetence,insatiable thirst of stealing from state with no accountability ...

• Nana Yao 2 months ago

This guy paa...he thinks we are stupid saa?
    We know you will win 2024 elections but you talk b*llsh*t too much abaa!!!

• Peeved 2 months ago

Still on Apio. Have you forgotten your comment that you are not God to create jobs or you are now under influence claiming to God. Under your watch we had unemployed graduates association. Shameless and useless. Motumbansa

• Jimbo 2 months ago

Hahahahaha. Another lies. If you know how to create sustainable jobs, why didn't you do it when you were in power?? Dishonesty.

• Karbu 2 months ago

John Mahama, it was during your time as president that we had the Unemployed Graduates Association in Ghana. Mahama believes that all of us are as dumb as his foolish followers.

• GPS 2 months ago

Stop disturbing us Mahama. We know you already. I will never vote for you again. You are a liar same as Akofo Addo. Only the fools will vote for you period.

• Ato Amaniampong 2 months ago

I wonder who in his right thinking caps will vote for John Dramani Mahama aka Dead Goat. Master Thi*f and propagandist and the greatest liar in Ghana's political history.

• Simple 2 months ago

Kwatreka se wob3ma wo ntoma aa, listen to his name.

• LivestockGrassFeed 2 months ago

Ei Julor Fiafitor Barawo Kafirbila Greedy Exgratia Double Salary Dumsornomics DeadGoat, please you cannot deceive Ghanaians again .Remember telling graduates in Ghana to sell Grass to feed livestock as a form of Graduate Empl ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Tell us what your policies are for the creation of the sustainable jobs Mahama and stop your empty promises. We know you already

• Me nte gyae 2 months ago

JDM has said when he becomes president, he will give out money to the unemployed youth to rear chickens so may be he will give out day-old chicks to the teeming unemployed youth to go into poultry business. Apart from this th ...