You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921699

No Ghanaian on Russia's official list of foreign mercenaries fighting in Ukraine

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Mahama boys 2 months ago

We Ndc are confused about mahama policies, he turn to be king promises like nana Addo, what shall we do koraa

• Satan is a ghanaian 2 months ago

Evil united

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

A Ghana man will NEVER risk his life stupidly, and certainly not for Ukraine - only hungry Naja man would do that. And in the unlikely scenario that a Ghanaian would risk his life for a foreign country, why a Ukraine that has ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

So? To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best busine ...

• Saint Akufo-Addo 2 months ago

Its good they use mercenaries so their citizens dont have to risk their lives in battle. Using people from poor countries on their frontline is the smartest option.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Ghanaman will never die for even his own country....How much more for Ukrainians, who have been throwing Ghanaian stowaways into the sea in the past like refuse?

• ARE WE ON THE VERGE OF A THRID WORLD WAR? 2 months ago

Ukraine goaded by its Western supporters refused to take advantage of offers of a peaceful negotiation and today is being systematically dismantled and reduced to a "rump state".In spite of massive military and economic suppo ...

• The truth 2 months ago

So they wanted Ghanaians fighting against each other?
    Some on Russian side and some on Ukrainian side?
    God help us

• AKUFO-ADDO IS A MUMU WHITE ARSE-LICKER 2 months ago

WHY WOULD A BLACK HUMAN BEING THINK OF GOING TO FIGHT TO RISK HIS "BLACK" LIFE IN UKRAINE FOR RACIST EAST EUROPEANS LIKE UKRAINIANS AND RUSSIANS.

THIS AKUFO-ADDO WEE SMOKER IS A MUMU WESTERN PUPPET WHO NEVER LEARNS FROM HI ...

• AKUFO-ADDO IS A MUMU WHITE ARSE-LICKER AND WESTERN PUPPET. 2 months ago

WHY WOULD A BLACK HUMAN BEING THINK OF GOING TO FIGHT TO RISK HIS "BLACK" LIFE IN UKRAINE FOR RACIST EAST EUROPEANS LIKE UKRAINIANS AND RUSSIANS?

THIS AKUFO-ADDO WEE SMOKER AND WEE SMUGGLER IS A MUMU WESTERN PUPPET WHO NEV ...

• Bastie 2 months ago

I was there serving soldiers as a cheap male prostitute! Ghana say YES to LGBTQ+

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Yes, your father was in the trenches giving Russian soldiers blow jobs.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

The world will be at peace when Putin dies

• PUTIN HAS ALREADY DIED MANY TIMES OVER FROM CANCER 2 months ago

President Putin should have been dead many times over if all that we have read about him in the Western press is to be believed. For a man supposed to be on his last legs from a variety of cancers and other deadly ailments he ...

• Adona 2 months ago

Monkey versus human being.
    Who is who

• Mawule 2 months ago

Only a foolish man will do this

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Please President Putin any Africa mercenaries in your soul or Ukraine killed them because they came to kill your citizens so even if is my Country just killed them the West are the One who's politics let's we Africabs sufferi ...

We all know already that Nana Addo is a big Puppet and a traitor to the West just like his Father who helped to overthrow Kwame Nkrumah,l don't know why he goes to Russia because he hates President Putin he always on the side ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

What do you really expect from these Clowns and Cowards? Ghanaian Mercenaries? Are you Out of your Mind? We are experts Only in treachery ,cantankerous
    behaviour and all acts of Evil.

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Beloved brothers let us enjoy our salt and manage our women.It is well with us.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Zoogerians are fooooools. I knew there would stupid Zoogerians on the list. They can’t fight their Boko Haram on their own turf. Such foolish entities. Would kill myself if I was born a zoogerian

• Facts 2 months ago

Money is their God, they do anything for it, anything under the sun they will do it.

• Billy ,Liverpool 2 months ago

RUSSIA SHOULD STOP HIS NONSENSE, PUTIN MUST UNDERSTAND THAT HE CAN NOT THREATEN US IN EUROPE HERE WITH HIS NUCLEAR WEAPONS, BECAUSE WE ARE IN THE CIVILISED WORLD, AND EVERY WESTERN NATION HAS NUCLEAR WEAPONS AS WELL...

• Killer 2 months ago

Ghanaians can not even stand up in their own country . Useless people KWASEAFOUR

• Kwame 2 months ago

These individuals are doing so at their own volution and their own risk. Their prospective countries may not have any direct financial benefits. The two countries when given chances will recruit mercenaries and both are doing ...

• THEREALTRUTH 2 months ago

Hand Shake with the Devil. That is whats wrong in Ghana. Regardless to what you feel about Ukrainian people how can you even touch the hand of a murderer? The evil man if he is that has murdered or had a hand in the murder of ...

• Naija 2 months ago

Nigerians are the most foolish people in the world that always goes around parading themselves as the most smartest.you risk your life's for the west who don't like you for peanuts.

• The Senator 2 months ago

Russia behave like a great country which they are not.
    You can’t invade another country and call them a non country and expect the world to fold its arms. The breakup of the Russian federation is imminent.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Putin should be in prison he is a killer

Your stupid father who didn't take care of you supposed to be in jail Nanaima Kwasiato motumi bamsan