I warned Ghanaians about dishonest Akufo-Addo – Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (138)

• JA 1 year ago

We are a nation of talkers. We are inept in our dealings. God bless our nation.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

We're extremely apologetic for not listening to you, Kufuor and many others warnings about this supersonic speed Akyempanzee thief. Please forgive us

• JA 1 year ago

TAMAKLOE TURNS TO GHANA JESUS CHRIST: HE SHOULD HAVE LISTEN TO YOU JNR: JESUS TAMOKLOE: HAD I KNOWN IS ALWAYS AT LAST:

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

This old soldier knows all die be die addo is a rawlings school mate. same cloth

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Akuffo is as dishonest as most Ghanaians. Almost all Ghanaians over 90% are dishonest with pretense and hypocrisy. Less than 10% are genuine.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO SAA!!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
    HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, K ...

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 year ago

You said it all. Well done

• Boloko Soap: Super Thieves 1 year ago

Why did you guys sit down and watch these thieves to destroy our country so badly? Too little too late, sir!

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

The people you see them supporting the government are the SELFISH, CRIMINAL people among Ghanaians. Stolen monies are getting to them so they think it is okay for the nonsense to go on

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 1 year ago

Well said, Prince! I'm not sure Tamakloe lived on this planet when his nephew Mahamah was in power!

• Papa Kay 1 year ago

Hmmm, to him everything is bad. Hearts of oak and Ghana in general

• Babe 1 year ago

A lot got to be said by your so call hopeless npp party . No wonder u are an npp supporter u stupid fool without anything left in yr mind . Yr big head criminal of a president has messed up and stolen from mother Ghana than ...

• Salamale 1 year ago

Piaw.THough is not good but it is better than the others

• Akwamey 1 year ago

Why hasn’t the current government prosecuted if all these are true?

• Yhaww 1 year ago

Do you want to talk about corruption is this government?

• AIR BUS ,FORD EXPEDITION 1 year ago

You have said it all

• Babe 1 year ago

You are evil to be saying all this . I now understand what some elders said about your senseless stupid good for nothing npp hopeless party . You such a senseless liar

• Apraku 1 year ago

This God forsaken useless Tamakloe. Just be the president of Ghana only for one month and see how you will fail. You are even a failure in your life.Not all Ghanaians hate Akufo like you, that's why they didn't listen your no ...

• Kofi Manu 1 year ago

You are a bush man. Typical for your kind.

• NANSIS 1 year ago

Apraku:

When is your uncle opening the CAT-thedral for public worship? I understand you worship there at night.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is now part of Ghanaian culture.

BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
    SPREADING AKOKOBUO, AKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE MESSAGE WILL HELP NDC MORE THAN CRAZY AND EVIL PROPAGANDA.
    IT CAN'T WORK ANYMORE. LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF YOUTH NANA ADDO HAS PUT IN FREE EDUCA ...

• ROW 1 year ago

OHN YES- I RESPECT THIS MAN NOW- THOSE DAYS I TOUGHT HE WAS JEALOUS OF AKUFO ADDO BUT TODAY I CAN SAY HE KNEW HIM BETTER THAN US- THAT MAN HAS NOTHING TO OFFER APART FROM SWEET SPEECHES

YOU WARNED GHANAIANS OF WHAT???????

AUTHOR: UNKNOWN——————
    NOBODY PLANNED FOR COVID!
    None of our past leaders experienced anything called a pandemic - Nkrumah, Busia, Acheampong, Rawlings, Limann, Kuffo ...

• Momo 1 year ago

Don’t forget how much Ghana made from covid? $$ billions . Don’t be politically blinded.

• Kwasiabenti 1 year ago

Respect for what? Abandoning a political tradition he and his sister helped found, simply because his bosom friend is the opposition flagbearer, and campaigning against him to ensure that his sisters steps son wins the electi ...

• Jazz 1 year ago

kwasea, your own father could not afford you a three square meal, and you wanna blame the president. Kwasiato.

• POOP 1 year ago

YOUR WORDS CAME THE SAME WAY YOU PROPHECY TO US ABOUT FAKE MAFIA JACK TORONTO AKUFO ADDO;: HE IS A MESS -

• sara 1 year ago

l salute you Mr. Tamakloe- we never believe that Akufo Addo was empty in head. he can only talk talk but nothing else.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Oh yes Dr. Tamakloe! You did warn us about AKUFFO VLAD DRACULA ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, but we listened not. Not only you but Kufour and Kofi Coomson did as well. Lesson well le ...

• WaLL 1 year ago

What worried me though was assassin squad that too UG professor’s life,Manager(Lady) at GNPC,JB Danquah,NPP northern regional chairman and others ,and,that was where ‘a silent of culture’ surfaced citizens were scared s ...

• Nosey Nicholas 1 year ago

I am sorry to what I am going to say but as it is the real truth it has to be said, it is an open secret. All the hard opposers of the Npp comesl from the Volta region, why? While other opposition members from other regions n ...

• Koboko 1 year ago

This man is a founding member of the NPP and played a very active role in the NPP under the Kuffour regime. Just because he's critized Nana Addo who every objective Ghanaian sees as a failure means that he's tribalistic? I'm ...

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

It called tribalism and you forgot that all the crazy supporters of npp are akyems or akans

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 year ago

BITTER FOOL! BUT YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOUR THIEF NEPHEW MAHAMA SO HE WILL STEAL OUR MONEY FOR YOU LIKE BEFORE.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Gaslighting twerps,are the biggest thieves in the history of Ghana.

Thieves and your Block heads should be Rollig in 2025.

Ofui!

• Zise 1 year ago

MASSA - NOT YOU ALONE BUT KUFOUR TOO WARN US ABOUT AKUFO ADDO BUT WE REFUSED TO LISTEN TO BOTH OF YOU : HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM; HAD I KNOWN IS ALWAYS AT LAST - ACCEPT OUR SINCERE APOLOGY DR: NYAKP

• IP 1 year ago

JACK TORONTO NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO MAFIA AKYEM SLEEPING MOTHER OF SERPENT:

• Mike 1 year ago

Who is more dishonest and a bootlicker than you. You are so bitter because you didn't get things done your own way. Bad old man.

• ANOTHER ELECTION SACRIFICIAL LAMB FOR BAWUMIAH 1 year ago

TRIBALISM HAS BLINDED AND DEAFENED THE VAST MAJORITY OF AKAN FOOLS.

AKANS BEHAVE HAS THOUGH THEY'RE INSULATED FROM THE SHOCKS OF BAD AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA.

EVEN AN AKAN ARMED ROBBER AND DRUGS DEALER CAN WIN ELECTIONS ...

• Victor Owusu's advice! 1 year ago

Inferior trokosi tribe! Go back to your country!

• Salamale 1 year ago

ANd make it great and strong

• JEGG 1 year ago

GOD BLESS YOU NYAHO: YOUR WORDS CAME AS YOU TOLD US ABOUT AKUFO ADDO- YOU ARE LIKE JESUS TO US NOW: NEXT TIME WE WILL LISTEN AND ACT TO YOUR ADVISES:

COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO NO ONE BUT NKRUMAH AND LET US SEE!! AABAH NDC!!
    FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
    HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACK ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fool , stoümyelling in cyberspace. Ofui!

• Kumi 1 year ago

It is always obvious with their faces how wicked they are. I’m not sure what Nyaho want from Nana from day 1 o his presidency… Evill people and even ignorant people know the world is going thru crisis but Nana continue to ...

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

Hmmmm, but he won't get away with it this time. 30 millions plus people u can fool them all. God will speak for them. For now he thinks he is winning. Just a fools thinking

• Zise 1 year ago

ohn yes- he will pay dearly this time- to lie is evil and that is exactly what Nana did to Ghanaians - he lied just to get power . we will deal with him either on earth or hell.

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a damn crazy guy..!! He needs urgent psychiatric attention before it's too late. Get lost, Nantwie muuuu..!!

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 year ago

Is there any honest man or woman in Ghana ?ask Nyaho Tamakloe himself if he has been honest to himself with this idiotic statement

• IP 1 year ago

Ben- the case of Akufo Addo is very painful and disturbing. how can a old man open his teeth and promise us heaven and earth only to come and give us Hell. Nana really wounded alot of Ghanaians spiritaully. He will pay for it ...

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 year ago

Every government we've had in Ghana has been the same non of them has ever taken us forward the same problems we've had has never changed, they promise a just deliver a little,the problem of unemployment, corruption,high pric ...

• MR. UGLY MAN AGAIN 1 year ago

WHEN L SEE YOUR FACE I START VOMITING. MONKEY NO FINE BUT. SO TELL US THE TRUTH, IF NANA IS BAD WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT MAHAMA?

• Naa Aula 1 year ago

We heard you oo. Bit they rigged the elections so as Gentle cowards as Ghanaians are, we put our hands in our Damrifa...hmmm

• wakus 1 year ago

Tamakloe, why didn't you take up the mantle to lead the nation?. Talk is cheap . You would have been worst Mr. Man

• Nana makuus 1 year ago

Ayikbe man you been honest, what have you done to Ghana democracy, and even of the knowledge God blessed to you what have you done to your visinty talk talk

Dishonest? Surely not Akufo-Addo. How can he be dishonest when he's building a house for God? Any President who sets out to rescue God from homelessness must be an honest person. However, the narrative changes when the builde ...

• OGUNLANA TIBEY 1 year ago

Infact your face looks like a squirrel. Has your wife ever told you?

• Yaa 1 year ago

Seems your bitterness knows no bound!!! Why not concentrate on your NDC.

• Yaa 1 year ago

And you look so ugly, like vomit!!!!

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

He is your friend. You are also dishonest and arrogant. You always think you are wiser than all. Seevhow you talk down.on the fans of hearts of oak. So you and Akufo Addo are same .

• KAKO 1 year ago

Nyaho, stop your skin pain

• The devil 1 year ago

We must consecrate Akufo-Addo as a Saint

• Nee 1 year ago

Enough is enough foe his useless ranting. NPP were right in expelling this man from their party. Hatred, envy and jealousy for Nana Addo has taken over his brains so he does.not make sense any longer.

• Eric on London 1 year ago

You talk too much. Everyone knows you have an agenda against Nana Addo. Look at the good works Nana Addo has done for Ghana and appreciate them instead of thinking about your personal interest. We in NPP knows your intentions ...

• Hyiaman 1 year ago

Eric good works pray tell us

• Donatus 1 year ago

Try me and see man

• Governor 1 year ago

People speak trash and nonsense because of Politics. Look at you as a Senior Citizen spewing this garbage for public consumption. Branding another Senior Citizen as a dishonest man, may l ask you are you honest yourself? Stop ...

• Yak 1 year ago

A man who cannot handle Accra Hearts of Oak, a football club, is comparing himself with a man in charge of a country in a difficult global situation. He can go ahead with his hatred for Nana, we would only listen and dismiss ...

• Ogyam ???????? 1 year ago

Nyaho just hate Nana Addo he always attacks him what is he wants from him this is pathetic he being doing this since Nana Addo became president Nyaho Run for president wai and leave Nana Addo alone wai aaaaaaaba

• Dadebo 1 year ago

Saint nyaho tamakloe you should have swear your self to be president. You know talk is cheap.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi Pratt is a saint compared to this thing!

• Socrates Ewurafua 1 year ago

What do you understand by dishonest? Tell us one thing Nana Addo has been dishonest about it? I am telling you that Nana Addo has been bold enough in the world economic crisis plus throughout the covid, if it was for any othe ...

• Fck off what's bold about looting our assets to foreigners 1 year ago

Don't be silly

• Kemp Kempton oh Father Bernard 1 year ago

If Nana Addo was to stand again as president, l would have been voting for him again and again. He's done so well. I have been to some of these advanced countries and l tell you Nana Addo has done us good. People should broa ...

• Gustavo Gustav 1 year ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are so wise.

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS BEING TOO PERSONNAL AGAINST THE PRESIDENT. IF HE HAS AN ISSUE WITH HIM , HE SHOULD GO TO COURT. WORDS LIKE DISHONESTY ARE INSULTS AND CHARACTER ASSASSINATION . NO PRESIDENT LIKE DEFAMATION AND CAN REPLY ADEQUATEL ...

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

No wonder he is an EWE. They never appreciates any good things. Go back to his back yard and you will see how they leave. Their collector is pull him down. See the behaviour of the Rabbit teeth Ablakwa very evil

• Kwan - autonomous Ashanti is the only way 1 year ago

The only way for proper developement to hit the Ghana region is Ashanti autonomy. The well developed governance structures of Ashanti are the only realistic means of running the affairs of Africans towards proper development. ...

• Franco 1 year ago

Nyaho you warn who ? Why do you hate Akufo - Addo like that l have NEVER seen you saying any good thing about this government but your John Mahama is the worse president ever in Ghana's history stop that your nonsense and gro ...

• Massa go away 1 year ago

Massa give us a break. Even if we give u only your region volta to govern you can't do it. Just leave Ghanaians alone. We voted for Nana and if i get the opportunity again to vote for him i will do it.. Ur jealousy will take ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 1 year ago

How sad, petty, childish and envious can one be. Nyaho you sound and act like a little schoolgirl. Whether you like it or not H.E Nana Akuffo Addo is the president. You will never be a president. Simplicity.

• Spolobolos Spillamidaries. 1 year ago

Nyaho Tamakole, Respect man. Bomber clot, blood clot.. tonton tonton te tonton tonton te y3 nom nsa no na y3 sa nkwasea sa no. Me l no say anytin but l am advising you, me l no listen to you, blood clot man. Jamo man na me ta ...

• NSEMPII 1 year ago

Martin Amidu called him “Mother Serpent Of All Corruptions”. He is more than dangerous, very bad man.

• Vugaa 1 year ago

The native doctor who twisted Ghanian brain to vote for Akuffu Addo is one of the strongest native doctor..we are very sorry for not praying well to see the real chimpanzee as devil, JJ Rawlings could have finish this chimpan ...

• Eap 1 year ago

I remember that interview.... You granted sir hmmm

• YOU ARE RIGHT DR. NYAHO TAMAKLOE 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT ONLY DISHONEST BUT ALSO A HARDENED CRIMINAL AND A DRUG ADDICT. BEACUSE OF HIS DRUG ABUSE HE HAS ALSO BECOME A RETARDED IDIOT. BUT TIME WILL TELL......FOOLS IN GOVERNMENT TODAY.

• Nkwantabisa 1 year ago

Doctor you are more than a prophet, you kept on warning Ghanaians of Akkufo Addo's incompetence, corruption and dishonesty but my people, Asantes, who put tribal politics before everything did everything possible to lie to G ...

• kwame 1 year ago

WE DID,NT KNOW THAT - NANA WAS A MONSTER AKAN

• John Doe 1 year ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe himself should not be trusted. Why did for mer President Kufuor not make you a minister under his two terms presidency? He chose to send you out of the country to Serbia. President Akufu-Addo is 100% better tha ...

• The Bitter truth 1 year ago

I am surprised atvall. Some senseless idiot Npp shits will still be defending such a useless government.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I am rather surprised some Ghanaians keep blaming President Akufo -Addo for the abysmal performance of his government. It should be the performance of the NPP. Their campaigns leading to the election of This President Akufo ...

• Agadim 1 year ago

Every politicians make promises and non of them is prone to be doing 100% of their promises. Mahama promised us a lot of fantasy promises yet he went to the IMF and went for the 2 guantanamos which he didn't promise us about ...

• Lord Mens 1 year ago

Yes, u did but gullible Ghanaians did not listen

• Agbevem 1 year ago

It takes a dishonest person to know one. Why this man was the same person who on countless platforms said he was one who stood by Akuffo Addo when Kuffour wanted to impose Alan on the party. Today you are telling us you warne ...

• Kofi Agese 1 year ago

Dr. Nyaho Tamaklo couldn't even manage Ghana Football Association let alone becoming a President of Ghana. A coward who ran into hiding after an unsuccessful coup against Rawlings. A bitter man because his nephew John Mahama ...

Foolish Tamakloe

• The two non Ghanaians Guantanamos 1 year ago

Mahama is a wimp.

• Essel Kojo 1 year ago

Mr Nyaho- Tamakloe, when we talk of dishonest, you are the number One, even you were chase out, when you were the GFA President.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Sorry for our difficult ears,it is "our own asobrakyier" we didn't listen to you about Nana Akufo Ado "berbooman"

• Enoch 1 year ago

Nyaho is not a stalwart of npp and not a member . Stop this your propaganda. Useless station but let me ask is nyaho a power expert? Mischievous paid media house.

• Yaa 1 year ago

Dr Nyaho pls come for your stone!

• Kb 1 year ago

Kama is a bitch!

• Big joe 1 year ago

Shame unto you dr,its because you did get the chance,that is why,

• Kwaku O A 1 year ago

Yes you are right sir. He is really dishonest because, he promised us a Free Education but he didn’t, an ambulance for each district but he didn’t, medical drones that too he did not, fix our roads he didn’t touch any, ...

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Away with your stupidity Nyaho Tamakloe. You are always seeking to destroy others for your self-centered life. What Akuffo Addo has if you are the president of the country you couldn't do one third. Hypocrite

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

YOU YOURSELF NOT 100% AS A GHANAIAN. WARN GHANAIANS FOR WHAT? JUST TO BLAME FOR NOTHING. NANA WAS NOT THERE TO SOLVE THE GHANAIAN PROBLEMS. JERRY WAS IN POWER FOR 19 YEAR'S NOT SO, KILLED 3 HEADS OF STATE AND OTHER INNOCENT P ...

• Kee 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu, who are you to warn proper and discerning Ghanaians. It’s only your gullible and nation wreckers NDC you can deceive. If for anything at all, he promised FSHS for Ghanaian students and he has delivered ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Dr Tamakloe how many times did you talk about
    FIVE Years Dumsor during President Mahama’s
    Reign ? This type of Politics of favoritism is what
    Goes on in Ghana. Ghana is moving forward
    Unlike JJ Rawlings and Mahama Ti ...

• Ogundelle 1 year ago

Yes you've warned us all but the monkey in us won't listen now see where we are now. Please come for your stones.

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe has been hype Mahama for the last seven years hate Addo all you can your darling boy will lose again

• Peter 1 year ago

That's very true. However, Ghanaians are very gullible and they will fall for anything. They are so myopic and I will not be surprised if they still do the same.
    It is hard to step on the blind man scrotums than to deceive a ...

• Salifu Baba 1 year ago

This Judas will not keep quiet as he is nearing his grave. He has opposed NPP for a long time. He never had chance to make the coup he has planned for his life time. Greedy bastard NPP is winning the upcoming elections so shu ...

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 year ago

And you told us that Mahama turned Ghana into heaven when he was the incompetent president. Ofui

• Anim 1 year ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe come and take your stone!

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

NPP has to change the way they select their presidential candidates because the trash like Nana Addo are just too much among them. Look at someone like Kennedy Agyepong also is a presidential candidate. All of them are trash, ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Nyaho is a useless traitor that is why jerry hated him.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Nyah’s tamakloe is a bitter son of a bitch who is jealous of Nana. He was really after a position in the Nana administration but didn’t get it. This guy is not qualified for any government position and should therefore st ...

• Noble 1 year ago

Is this ancient poison still alive? I thought he was in one of his mortuaries. Yaanom nie!

• Adu 1 year ago

Manage Hearts of Oak FC to success to authenticate your claims about others' failures

• Michael 1 year ago

Honestly, don't confuse your personal hatred with what ghanaians want or do not want. Before covid hit, you were quite. Your hatred for Nana can never erase his great achievements for this nation despite our current difficult ...

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Look at his ugly face. Even Hearts of Oak koraa you can’t manage

• Water Yam 1 year ago

The late Tommy Thompson of the free press also warned Ghanaians about what that baboon is capable of doing. He said he won't go to bed with his eyes closed while Nana Akkufo Addo is president. Both Tommy Thompson and Nyaho Ta ...

• NyebroToneDown 1 year ago

What at all will please you people-what at all do you people want. Remember your kind who only came to destroy industries and lives? Haba enough is enough nyebro.

• Noble 1 year ago

"Think about what you have done for your country not what your country has done for you" JFK

What has Tamalo done for Ghana? And his evil supporters as well.

All Ghanaians are dishonest. If we are honest how can we find ...

• Noble 1 year ago

At least he will be leaving the office for the next person. He not like JJ let the blood flow and John Mahama from AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.

Some people are natural born clever thieves and so long as we do ...

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

Bitter Kola,skin pain,PULL HIM DOWN NYAHO

• Vincent 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is far better than you and your paymasters.
    Is like you really hate Akufo Addo even before he became president.
    What benefits do Ghanaians or NPP get from you?
    Today Akufo Addo this, Akufo Addo that, ebeeee, are ...

Who are you to be warning Ghanaians?
    Pride

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Fucking man, your warning didn't stop him implementing FSHS. which he will be remembered for years, how about you ?

• Spio 1 year ago

The man is sick, you can only dictate for hearts of oak not Ghana ofui

• Kow 1 year ago

look at the Judas Iscariot. Face like a monkey

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

Even your Rawlings was a president for over 20 years please give us a break and stop that noise

• It's True 1 year ago

Hello Dr Nyaho, please what did say about Akufo-Addo?

• Kwasiabenti 1 year ago

On ECG and Petrol, no government since 1992 has been absolutely truthful. If you dont acknowledge this you are being dishonest too. When Nigeria stopped supplying petrol to Ghana towards the end of the end of Rawlings 2nd ter ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea is John Mahama better than Akuffo Addo fool ayigbe man

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Nyaho-Tamaklio you are one hundred percent right Nana Addo is not to trusted at all his time have bring more Corruption than Mahama the Goat he and his Gangsters gang have makes Ghana the Laughing stuff even Ibrahim Traore is ...

• Kofi Mensah: NAYAHO-TAMAKLOE and NPP 1 year ago

The disappointed, NPP former, Dismissed, suspended member and also called as former member of the founding members the party NPP has once again come again with his nonsense that he warmed Ghanaians about AKUFO -ADDO, but not ...