You are here: HomeNews2024 03 14Article 1921541

Ghana's High Commissioner to Nigeria is dead

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Zoogerians have murdered our high commissioner. The zoo people with their Tinubu as3 Tubini must provide answers.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Don’t blame ZOOGERIANS. We don’t know what he died of.He could have died from High or Low Blood Pressure or excessive… you know what I mean. Let his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Juu asare 2 months ago

1 by 1 they shall all drop like flys. Corrupt bastards

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

The same thing will happen to you also. Don't worry

• Csei 2 months ago

Apt

• OHIA MA ADWEN: Government of Thieves 2 months ago

They are going to go one by one! They chop the poor Ghanaians' money like their head id not there. There's always going to a day of reckoning. God fights for the defenseless

• Ndc the most useless stupid political party in Ghana 2 months ago

The same thing would happen to your stupid father kwasia onya totomi

• the Villager 2 months ago

His profile please, can somebody help?

• Kwa Atta 2 months ago

He died because of fasting from Ramadan . So bet he’s in a better place !

• Ojah 2 months ago

AN ADVOCATE OF THE MOTHER OF ALL CORRUPTIONS; AGYAPA!

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Probably poisoned. They are still in power so anything is possible. THE NEW POISONING PARTY

• Oprege 2 months ago

You don’t have to be in power to power to poison people — damn ass !

• Bastie 2 months ago

A Ghanaian died. Who cares?? Be happy!!!!

• Sunday Obi 2 months ago

Welcome, Bastie the Cerified Fool.

Sunday Obi, the Nnewi he goat

• Interpol 2 months ago

We are tracking you.

You may track your wife who’s cheating on you. Ofuiii. Go and track the Zoogerians who’re kidnapped. Abrekyie ba

• Bastie 2 months ago

I also suck cock for 10 Ghc.

• Peter Oklu 2 months ago

Why are you so vile? Nigerians like any other people are not monolithic, so how can you group them as one and say such vile things against them? I lived with some of them at Juapong and I will say they were better than most ...

• ANOTHER ELECTION SACRIFICIAL LAMP FOR BAWUMIAH 2 months ago

THE KILLINGS FOR POLITICAL SACRIFICIAL LAMBS HAVE STARTED FOR BAWUMIAH.

AKUFO-ADDO VISITED THE WAILING WALL IN ISRAEL AS PART OF HIS DESPERATION FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

BAWUMIAH WILL GO TO KSA FOR THE HAJJ IN THE HOPE TO S ...

• ANOTHER ELECTION SACRIFICIAL LAMB FOR BAWUMIAH 2 months ago

THE KILLINGS FOR POLITICAL SACRIFICIAL LAMBS HAVE STARTED FOR BAWUMIAH.

AKUFO-ADDO VISITED THE WAILING WALL IN ISRAEL AS PART OF HIS DESPERATION FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

BAWUMIAH WILL GO TO KSA FOR THE HAJJ IN THE HOPE TO SW ...

• Ndc the most useless stupid political party in Ghana 2 months ago

Fool don't worry we're coming for your stupid nincompoop Father and mother to add them for the sacrifice ofui

• Naa Aula 2 months ago

Was this man at the Nkonfem party too? Wicked government, wicked party, wicked followers.

• R4R 2 months ago

He was a very humble man. I remember in 2002, he was due to deliver a speech at Prempeh Assembly Hall in Kumasi, l was a young reporter, this man came to me and asked me to go through his speech and see if it was okay for him ...

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 2 months ago

Great news. Bastie is next. Bastie is dead.

You will die before me

You are right bro.
    We are evil in zoogayna

• jesus 2 months ago

Bastie, are you kidding me? The corrupt evil dwarf is dropping them on his way out!

Zoogaynians killing themselves like animals.
    Only a dead zoogaynian is a good individual.

• Man to man 2 months ago

Nkomfem Poison Party.....u are killing all politicians before u lose the election.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Can you tell me how and who killed Mills? The very inner people know the one who who did it. Yes, when he wanted Airbus scandal to be investigated.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Yes, I can tell you. All normal people with brains know. President Mills died from throat cancer which John Kumah mocked.

• jesus 2 months ago

And John Kumah died screaming like a staccato pig, on his way to some amenities deprived govt clinic! Their LOOTS will never save them!!

• The observer 2 months ago

Puff! Puff!!
    I noticed that your visceral hatred like no other towards JJ and NDC is clouding your reasoning and making you stupid!

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Ashatihene knows something about Atta Mills death. Useless monkeys.

• Joyce Toffey 2 months ago

Fante Warrior? What an oxymoron. You dare call you superiors and benefactors monkeys, knowing very well your tribe is a joke?

• Pontius Pilate 2 months ago

May Allah grant him Jannatul Firdaus and all departed Muslim souls Ameen

Allah is a dog

• jesus 2 months ago

Pontius Pilate, don't be silly. Jannatul Firdaus my ass! This man will be granted the smell from the fart of my ass!!

• Mustapha 2 months ago

Another akonfirm

• Ken 2 months ago

I smell Elephant poison here

• Agya Yaw 2 months ago

What has the death of this 2 individuals got to do with Akuffo Addo Government they were serving their country and out of the bloom death has taken them so why all this nonsense some Ghanaians are fools

• Gallon 2 months ago

Mahama Aku Mills

Your criminal bastard Canadian wanted Ashatihene knows something about Atta Mills death, he is very ugly criminal village mafia. Ask him.

• kwadwp 2 months ago

Omofia Omofia Omofia!!!!! shut up shut up shut up. Do not come here say foolish things here that you prophesied about it ok. False fetish priesst like you.

• Paa solo 2 months ago

How old was he?
    May his soul rest in peace.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

People should watch out for corona vaccine applications.

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Npp followings and idiots most of them have mental health problems only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand this useless behaviour animals and useless leadership fool's

• Adams 2 months ago

May His soul Rest in Peace

• Bempah, the prophet 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie and Owusu Bempah will come out soon that they prophesied. Hahaha. He wrote down just now. Watch and see. Hahaha, sorry for the high commissioner death. So sad.. condolences.

• Ben K 2 months ago

I hope he wasn’t poisoned

• Yakubu Alhassan 2 months ago

Captain Smart will come out and say it's poison, Mr. Know all

• Pee 2 months ago

Afa::: Eduro h)

• Opoku-Agyemang 2 months ago

May his soul rest in eternal peace. Hon., da yie.

• Nana Amoako 2 months ago

Who killed or what killed this man also Captain Smart? I'm sure you definitely know the answer. And what about Nigel Gaisie? You couldn't prophesied this or your God didn't tell you about this one? Stupid idiots out there. No ...

NPP the blood vipers at home again, the election time is near they start to kill themselves and Akufo Addo old chimpanzee and Ashantihene knows something about it. Wicked elephant blood suckers criminals family. May his soul ...

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

So what!!! Him self he's lucky to have left some money behind to the family. Nonsense! Same way people too have died today. off

• Nee 2 months ago

Is Ghanaweb editorial normal these days?. Someone father , husband and family member is dead and where is this link of Nana Addo appointee comment doing in this article?. Are you guys insinuating anything?.Have balls to say i ...

• Idiotic Ghanaweb 2 months ago

What do you expect from Ewes and Bono people working for Ghanaweb?

Wo MAAME Tw3m kankan s3 odawna gutter mu. If you can’t prove the ethnicity of the writer

• Aba Eninful 2 months ago

Eei, this stupid Bastie is still here? What a useless boorish goat.

• Freda Addo-Teye 2 months ago

My sis, your mouth pain oo.

• Gustavo 2 months ago

Another poison ??. Mafioso gang.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Nyame si yen kan nokware, Ghanaian mediafu) ne Ghanaweb owner Bellaert y3 nkruasefu) paaa. What is this? Who does this? So should this be a big banner? Can this news be reported in a subtle manner like Ghanaian Amb to Naija p ...

• Annor Dompreh 2 months ago

Amen

• Annor Dompreh 2 months ago

Our God is great

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

They poisoned him, NPP what is all these? Akufo Addo why,why are you killing all the people around you,why,why Akufo Addo.

• kwamevi 2 months ago

NPP Needs to sacrifice 3 top members to win 2024 NDC and Mahama should wake up .2024 is do or die affair for power

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

High commissioner in deed. High commissiner with deadbrains.

• Kow 2 months ago

Where is Stupid Captain Smart? Is this another poison case?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

WE EXPECT THE BIG NEWS. AKUFFO ADDO WILL DIE FOR THE KILLINGS, INCLUDING HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA BEFORE ELECTIONS , AND ALSO DIGGING THE BIGGEST HOLE FOR CATHEDRAL TO DECEIVE GOD. ALSO FOR LEGALISING TRUMU TRUMU IN GHANA.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Can’t wait to get the prophecy videos. And captain dumb’s view. Some place dey bee rough.. asetti!

• Idiotic Ghanaweb 2 months ago

Their reporting seems to suggest they are happy that government appointees are dying. Idiotic assholes with morality deficit

• Sam. 2 months ago

digital poisoning.rip Sir.

• Action Man 2 months ago

RIP

• Sansan 2 months ago

For the evil man, he will see destruction at the day of his success. Keep stealing the money, non of u will leave to enjoy it.

• Michael 2 months ago

Captain smart, who poisoned our ambassador,tell us

• Fii 2 months ago

I believe at this current political situation in Ghana even if God forbid all the ruling party in government dies today many will rejoice with heavy hearts. The level of evil against the people is unseen and unheard of.

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Akuffo addo knows something about it. Killing them for his stupidity

• Rev. Dr. Sam Fianko-Ofori, USA 2 months ago

Hmmmmm. Thank you for your service to mother Ghana. May your soul rest in peace.

• Rob 2 months ago

Fine gentleman, RIP Sir!!!

• Koose 2 months ago

Looking at some of these comments makes me glad why there is not stable highway connection in GH. You people dey keep use 1gb data to talk $shit on the highway. A man is dead for crying out loud. Mo ngyae gyimie no wai na it ...

• Allah Dey 2 months ago

Only the poor, hungry and nothing to do people will comment or write nonsense on someone's death. Do you know what will happen to you? May his soul rest in peace.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

My condolence to the John Kumah and Rashid Bawah families.

• Kofi Oppong 2 months ago

So sad.May his soul RIP!

• WaLL 2 months ago

Diabetic without food for hours can drop blood sugar leading to death..Ramadan.

• Moha@30 2 months ago

Rip

• OneGh 2 months ago

This is a great lost to Kadjebi and Kadjebi -Asato SHS as an old student of the Great KASEC. Rest well legend of KASEC.

• IP 2 months ago

Allahumma abduk wabnu amatik ihtaaja ila rahmatik wa anta ghaniyyun ‘an ‘adhaabih, in kaana muhsinan fazid fee hasanaatih, wa in kaana musee-an, fatajaawaz ‘anhu.

“Oh Allah, this son of a servant of yours is now in ...

• Boateng 2 months ago

Thank God...they are dropping dead...one by one I guess its"1week 1dead...

• Fire 2 months ago

Nanaooo Nana.The chicken dey come home .
    Bawumiah be careful

I, Bastie Asantefourhene am mad so ignore my madness.
    Zoogaynians killed our high commissioner, we are evil in zoo gayna and worse than animals.

Yes, if you stumble on a Ghanaian and a snake spare the snake and kill a Ghanaian if you want to live.
    We Ghanaians are the most wicked people in the world.

• Car tracking now 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com .

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Before Nana will leave the Jubilee House, 7 prominent NPP members will lose their lives. For Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to win the presidential election, another 7 prominent NPP members will die. Demonic, satanic, murderous ...