You are here: HomeNews2024 03 14Article 1921527

You are fooling if you think diligent Muslims will go to Hell - Eastwood Anaba

Read Comments Comments (206)

• Hey 2 months ago

Garbage

• they say they say 2 months ago

Wow! Christ people pay attention ooo your leaders are leading you somewhere, eiiii

• WHO TOLD ANABA MUSLIMS WILL GO TO HELL? 2 months ago

Such a careless statement to attribute to Christians. Is that Anaba’s belief or it’s hearsay?

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Burn all mosques

• Your Nyash is for puuu 2 months ago

Dear friend ,
    It's of no use to insult leaders especially men of faith. Please withdraw the insult and desist from it. Instead ask questions and get to know propget Mohammed better. His best friend is a devoted Christian cal ...

• Typical Muslim Lies 2 months ago

Waraqa was not a Christian that’s a lie, the was the heretic who along with the other heretic Khadijah (Muhammad’s sugar mummy) declared Muhammad a prophet. Your false prophet and god instructed Muslims to kill Christians ...

• Fred 2 months ago

Thanks for exposing their lies!!. Mohammed hated Christians and Jews and this is clearly shown in their Qur'an. In the Qur'an, Muslims are even forbidden from making friends with Christians. They call Jews and Christians "IN ...

• Ghana we belong 2 months ago

Luke 19:27 In-Context
    27 But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them—bring them here and kill them in front of me. ' ” 28 After Jesus had said this, he went on ahead, going up to Jerusalem.

The ...

• Guda 2 months ago

I bet you, you never read that verse in context vrs.28 tells you Christ uses that storyline to explain those who reject His authority as the Saviour and their fate which is judgement (judgement day) as same is expressed in y ...

• Lucidz 1 month ago

You are a very dishonest person. Are you sure you read that verse in context? What a shame!

• MARK APPIAH 2 months ago

You lie. The Koran says no Muslim should befriend a Christian or Jew because they are infidels. Moslems hate non-muslems in all aspects.They threaten their women not to associate with non-muslims because they are unclean but ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 2 months ago

In fact, this acclaimed men of God especially in the so called one-man churches are showing their true breed else how could this statement come from Bishop Annaba,
    Seriously, many will say l preached your word but the respon ...

• Eastwood Anaba how??? 1 month ago

massa, you and waraga should comot for there, we are discussing serious issue a you say Waraga,...what is wrong with you??? Infact, you, waraga and mohammed should all comot for there!!!

• Kwasiasem 2 months ago

In this day and age, we still have Africans who spend countless hours studying God, devil and heaven and hell. We are jokers.

• Okyeame Kofi 1 month ago

Emenies of Afrakan progress .
    We are more engrossed on our slave masters manual & mantra , calling ourselves Christians & moslems .
    Its shameful .

• Jesus is the answer 1 month ago

The kwasia is you,...natters of eternity are more important than any technological, economic, or scientific development or advancement. You better know that now, or else you will find that out in eternity when you cannot do a ...

• IP 2 months ago

Matthew 7:21:
    “Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven.

• Asante Amoah 2 months ago

What is the will of the Father?
    "This is my beloved son in whom I am well pleased, listen to him"
    And Jesus said "I am the truth, the light and the way, no man comes to the Father, but through me" John 16: 6.
    What is Rev. ...

John 14: 6, sorry.

• Tonka 2 months ago

He talks too much and most of them are his opinion not biblical. He must differentiate his own opinion from what the Bible tells us. Preach your gospel and leave the salvation for Jesus christ or if you want to follow Muhamme ...

• Blade 2 months ago

The irony is that we Muslims believe, christians are hell bound.

• Humble yourself 2 months ago

Yeah but Islam is false,so actually Muslims are hell bound according to the Bible,but you can repent, believe and the true Jesus of the Bible and be saved. Stop following a man who raped a child.

• Mohammed 2 months ago

My God.....i will not insult Jesus or mentioned the sins he committed per your bible,, Don't be ignorant,do alot of research

Muhammad raped a child according to your own sources. This is common knowledge…. "The Messenger of Allah married me when I was six, and consummated the marriage with me when I was nine, and I used to play with dolls."[Sunan ...

• Jonne 1 month ago

Your hate for Islam and Moslems will not change anything. Continue being an idiot. Believe in whatever you want and let Moslems be. Please use you time on your stupid parents who brought a useless bastard like you to the worl ...

• Lucidz 1 month ago

Do a lot of research you say?

Why don't you rather spell them out as a way of helping others to know?

There was no sin in him. No, not one. But he became sin for the sake of our salvation, that includes you. I pray th ...

• A-RT 1 month ago

Another stupid ignorant animal.

• Jane 1 month ago

You mean a man who raped your useless mother right.

• Lucidz 1 month ago

You will know the truth and regret after your demise......think again and make the right decision. It's still not too late as long as you have breath. God be with you!

• Jesus is the answer 1 month ago

Go to youtube, and watch videos of many people who have converted from Islam to Jesus, and you would know that Islam is a deception from the devil!!!

• Ken 2 months ago

That's the facts of the reality. God doesn't look at which faith or church you bolong to

• Kwesi 2 months ago

@ken That is a lie. God actually looks at your faith. Is your faith in Christ or Buddha or your Money? Salvation according to the bible is only through Jesus Christ. If your faith or Church doesn’t teach you that, then you ...

• Heatt 2 months ago

So basically you are saying only Christians will go to heaven .your statement is useless and bias

• GH8 2 months ago

His statement cannot be baseless because thats what the Bible say. 'THATS I M THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT NOBODY COMETH TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH ME' Thats Jesus speaking o. Hmmm

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

The truth is that, some of our Pastors are looking at the number of their congregation vi's a vi's their offering to make such remarks. Even though i do not think what Rev. Eastwood Anaba allegedly said. Such statements are ...

• Gabsy 1 month ago

You don’t understand the contextual meaning of that statement, during Jesus’ time,he was the only person sent by God to spread the word of God and to save the world from waywardness. That was his era and you can get clos ...

That has been our mistake and attack on Christian's. It is the bible that says that, not coming from his mind or neither his opinion. John 14: 6.If you don't agree ,don't fight him, fight the bible.

• Breezy 2 months ago

Christians who have truly accepted JESUS CHRIST........ETC

• starzo 2 months ago

the salvation through Jesus only attribute to his teachings, all prophets preached the word of God, u need to read the bible well. Jesus he did not come to destroy the words of Moses but to fulfil it.

• San 2 months ago

• Islam dies without lies 2 months ago

According to your Quran the people of the scriptures (Christians,Jews) along with other pagans such as yourself are the worst of creatures; worse than dogs, cats etc cuz we don’t believe in Allah and we’ll be in hell. So ...

• Kwame Agyei 2 months ago

What then happens to those who came before Christ? The Old Testament people. How are they going to be saved since they never knew nor believe in Christ?

• Old Testament Believers 2 months ago

The people under the Old covenant believed in the coming Messiah, The Lord Jesus Christ, who is also the Son of Man of Daniel 7:13-14, hence the one true God along with the Father and the Holy Spirit.3 distinct persons poss ...

• Gadafi 2 months ago

So, basically your God was killed by his own creation? Funny uh? Why do you need the blood of an innocent member of the trinity to attain salvation? Is it fair or are you cannibals? Did he die willingly on the cross? If his f ...

Typical funny Muslim questions cuz you all have the same script from Deedat, none of you want to think on his own. 1. Abdool don’t be silly, God is a Spirit, God does not bleed okay(Although none of you Muslims know what or ...

• Gadafi 2 months ago

So you wasted your precious time written this long nonsense without providing any references? What is preventing you from answering my questions dude? Simply questions. Check this from your bible and come with another nonsens ...

Obviously,you’re like your prophet,you can’t read & you’re a liar. Did you miss the many references I put in there?. Now you want to change the subject and bring up many other questions at a go, cuz you’re scared to e ...

It is your god Allah aka Satan who teaches you to have sex with female captives Quran 4:24 Also ˹forbidden are˺ married women—except ˹female˺ captives in your possession.This is Allah’s commandment to you. Lawful to y ...

Now to your False Allegation you Son of Satan. You want to attach such a disgusting thing as rape to us when your false prophet raped a little girl of 9 yrs old?…: Raping of Female Captives of War?-What the Torah really say ...

• Jehuda 1 month ago

Annotation from the ESV Study Bible on Numbers 31:13-18 (Moses' Anger with His Officers):

"Normally in wars outside Canaan, the women were spared (Deut. 20:14). But as these women were responsible for seducing the Israelit ...

• Gadafi 2 months ago

Can you point to any explicit verse in the entire bible which supports your fabricated trinity doctrine? Was Jesus self existing or was he created? Does jesus depend on the father or does the father depend on him? Was he grea ...

Why was your prophet such a racist?…….Abud Darda' reported God’s messenger as saying, “God created Adam when He created him and struck his right shoulder and brought forth his offspring white like small ants. And he s ...

• Breezy 2 months ago

youve gotten it all wrong my broda.

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

The people of the Old Covenant believed in a militaristic Messiah who was to come and rescue the children of God from bondage, not the prince of peace type of savior who was going to quote from the scroll in synagogues portio ...

• San 2 months ago

Liar... Dont Christians believe that anyone who doesn't believe in their Jesus will go to hell?

• IP 2 months ago

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. READ

• Basics 2 months ago

You are missing the very basics you referred to brother. Your bible tells you its only through Christ. Do you know what the other books of faith for other religions tell them?
    Heaven is a place prepared for ALL righteous wh ...

• Big Lie 2 months ago

Jesus Christ is the only way to eternal life. Whatever other religions teach are false, they’re doctrines of demons and we can demonstrate them to be false. The Christian faith is rooted in a historical event the death,buri ...

• IP 2 months ago

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. READ MORE :

• IP 2 months ago

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. LEARN MORE ABOUT RELIGION - MASSA- YOU ARE TALKING LIKE ONE WAY ...

• You are reading the Bible and understanding the opposite of the words 2 months ago

If salvation is through the blood of Jesus then what about the people that came long before Jesus… remember Jesus was not sent but to the lost sheep’s of the jews. Are you a Jew. To call call them to worship the one true ...

• IP 2 months ago

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. LISTEN

• Akpa 2 months ago

My religious book, lets call it macabkah tells me that anybody that thinks the words in a made up book determines the route to a place called heaven is an idiot. Macabkah is supreme to all holy books by the way as said in Jol ...

Yes.You do sound very stupid.

• Koo 2 months ago

The difference is there to see. We need to take our faith seriously as christians. Some christian are living anyhow, accepting any stupid things that come their way. For example, piecing of ears by men, careless dressing by w ...

• THERE IS NO HELL OR HEAVEN! - Kwapps 2 months ago

Why some of you still believe in these Ananse stories is beyond me, then again, the brains of a black person is comparable to that of a small rodent. Why you accept religion from your fellow human is incomprehensible. Secondl ...

• Bluff 2 months ago

You made a number of silly assertions without providing a shred of evidence besides ‘go to the internet’. We’re on the internet, give us your so-called proof. The Bible was fabricated by Romans?

• Mary 1 month ago

Exactly,Isn’t it insane that the same people who wrote the Bible are forcing LGBTQ + down our throats.

• THERE IS NO HELL OR HEAVEN! - Kwapps 1 month ago

Why some of you still believe in these Ananse stories is beyond me, then again, the brains of a black person is comparable to that of a small rodent. Why you accept religion from your fellow human is incomprehensible. Secondl ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Of course God is not a Christian! We all worship God in various ways and have different names for Him so if we, Christians thinks "our God" is the supreme then we have lost it.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Who taught you that? This is certainly not from the Bible. Isaiah 44:6b. This is what the LORD says: I am the first and the last, and there is no God except me.

• starzo 2 months ago

so is it not the same God? you are indoctrinated so u will never understand, u are going to die, your great great grandchildren will also die n Jesus will not descend or come back as u believe. these all bogus teachings from ...

• All God be God 2 months ago

So are you saying God created the whole of humanity; Chinese, Indians, Arabs , Africans et al but only Christians who only form about 30% of the world’s population are going to heaven and the rest of humanity including ever ...

• GH8 2 months ago

Ask again o my brother. And even of that 30% CHRISTIANS there are so many of them that their own fellow christians think will not make it to heaven. For example the christians who observe the SABBATH believe that anybody who ...

• IP 2 months ago

“Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. YOOOOOOO

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

Thank you. People should learn from this and be enlightened.

• Study the word of God. 2 months ago

Please I urge you to read philippians 3:9 and allow God through the power of His spirit to help you understand God well on how one can be saved.One's faith in Christ Jesus first. We are not saved by our good works or our ow ...

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

OFUI, what about people who lived and died before Jesus was born? These include all those Roman Emperors, the Greek philosophers, The Chinese etc.

You people seem to forget that billions of people had occupied this world l ...

Your brain??? What brain ??

• Jimmy gyasi 2 months ago

But GOD was there

• Brain matter 2 months ago

The Bible tells us what will happen, read my earlier post go through them you may find it. Your failure to read or understand our Bible is not our fault.

• starzo 2 months ago

and who told uoslems don't believe the teachings of Christ? look at how moslems pray, how they dress and compare it with Jesus, doctrine is the problem. religion doesn't take anyone to heaven but ones deeds.

• Abdoolism 2 months ago

Isa of the Quran is a fake Jesus. Your false prophet couldn’t even get the name of Jesus right. He also got his genealogy wrong by claiming in the Quran that Mary the mother of Jesus was the sister of Moses and Aaron, mista ...

• Abdul 2 months ago

Read your comment again you will find out that it is full of insults.but as the saying goes EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. Guy you have nothing up there you are so so EMPTY and it is very very SAD!!!

• Abdool Playing Victim lol 2 months ago

Now let’s look at the example your child molesting false prophet when she ‘married’/raped a 9 year old child…..Sunan Ibn Majah 3324 It was narrated that ‘Aishah said:“My mother was trying to fatten me up when she ...

• Hassan 2 months ago

It still doesn't change the fact that Islam is the fastest growing religion. You can go and burn the sea bro

According to your fake prophet you Muslims will be divided into 72 sects and only one will enter pervert paradise.so who is the liar,you or your prophet?. Your so-called growth is cuz of birth rate, 4 wives,sex slaves,muttah ...

• Is this really true 1 month ago

After reading this I feel so sad for Ayisha, imagine if she was your little sister or daughter, I didn't know mohammed was such a pervert and a sex molester,..so he actually penetrated a 9 year old girl, that's rape. I hope t ...

• Abdool Playing Victim haha 2 months ago

Your fake prophet admitted that he has his own personal Shaitan(Satan) just like every single abdool, and that his Shaitan was his Lord………..Sahih Muslim 2814 a
    Abdullah b. Mas'ud reported that Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) s ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Jesus said it BOLDLY that he's the way the truth and life and that no one goes to the father except through him. If you are not for Christ you automatically going to Hell fire. Let's stop this sugar coated preaching just for ...

• May 2 months ago

Yes, he said he's the way but not the destination.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

The destination is the FATHER. “No one goes to the FATHER except through me”. John 14:6. Read it for yourself

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Common sense: what about the billions of people who were born, lived and died before Jesus was born?

• Stop being foolish 2 months ago

Judgement for the dispensation before Christ will be different from after...read your scriptures well and stop being silly

• John Kweku Awotwi 2 months ago

Please the scripture says: St. John 14:6 Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one COMES to the Father except through me. IT DIDN'T SAY "No one goes." Why He is with the Father already.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Man, I said that to a Muslim and he gave me just 2 chapters in the Quran (Al Imran and Mariam) and the sequence of events that led to the birth of Jesus, Mary and the miracles of Jesus in their Quran is far far more than what ...

• IKE 2 months ago

Kofi, read the history of Christianity from the time of Jesus up to the middle ages. You will get to know how Christianity and other religions developed. You will know the contributions of people like Polycarp, Irenaeus, Tert ...

• Abdoolism 2 months ago

You’re a liar. The Quran is the most stupid book ever. It is only defended by violence and lies. It says bits and pieces about Jesus and it ALWAYS gets it wrong or perverted. For example Allah claims to have blown into the ...

• starzo 2 months ago

another doctrine preacher, sooslems don't follow teachings of Jesus, moslems follow the teachings of all prophets sent by God including Jesus. so open your eyes n seek knowledge. religion alone can't take u to paradise. The p ...

• Abdoolism 2 months ago

Look Christians and Muslims don’t have the same God, therefore we can’t have the same prophets cuz prophets are sent by God. How come all the prophets came from the Jewish line and then suddenly an Arab man claims to have ...

• Emma 2 months ago

You are absolutely right about that.

• Kk 2 months ago

@ Yaw, during the days of Moses who was the way? Moses was the way

During Elijah and Elisha who was the way?

The never said I’m the ONLY WAY. Spoke misquoting Christ and serve God and humanity as that’s your way t ...

• Abdoolism 2 months ago

Elijah means ‘Yahweh is my God’, Elisha means ‘God is my salvation’, Yeshua, Jesus’s name in Hebrew means Yahweh is my God. Guess what putting the names of Elijah and Elisha together points to Jesus as the saviour. ...

• *Typo 2 months ago

Yeshua means; Yahweh is salvation

• COD 2 months ago

Our Lord Jesus Christ emphatically stated that He is the Way. No one goes to the Father except through Him-Jesus Christ.
    So, where is this Fake Stomach Worshipping Anaba coming from?
    Country folks, stay away from all those ...

• Study the word of God. 2 months ago

According to 1corinthians 1:18 Jesus and His crucifixion is God's power to save and wisdom to teach us to know and understand God .There is no other way.people can insult,refuse to accept but it is an established truth .The ...

• Mike 2 months ago

Was it Jesus who said it directly or he is reported as having said that? Four gospels, the other three never wrote that. Only John? Why? Study to show yourself approved please.

• SMH 2 months ago

The early church accepted the gospel of John because he was a KNOWN disciple of the Lord Jesus and an eye witness to his life and ministry having been with him for 3 years. If every gospel repeated every single single thing I ...

• Wal 2 months ago

Those careless, churchgoers, sinning Christians and the diligent Muslims will both go to hell if they do not repent, believe in Christ and live holy lives.
    For Eastwood, the bibles, if he builds again the things he destroyed ...

• Ghanaba KK 2 months ago

Hmmmmmm. 3Y3 A3M OOOO

• IKE 2 months ago

Key points to note!
    1. We impose judgement on ourselves by what we
    choose to believe in, do and fail to do.
    2. God is all knowing and merciful. Therefore,
    He knows the fate of everyone whether you
    existed bef ...

• F wills 2 months ago

Hahahaha
    Now tell me how the biblical application of saved by “Grace through Christ our Lord?
    Charismatic Men of God are slowly losing their relevance. Since The healing and prosperity part has lost relevance, the mess ...

• Herrrrh 2 months ago

Muslims will go to hell my friend as they worship Muhammad, Allah is a demon and Muslims know it well, Jesus is the only way to Heaven as there's no other way and so speak the truth and don't be hypocrite. If you are saying t ...

• starzo 2 months ago

another illiterate , which scripture says moslems worship Mohammed?, u don't even know the role of Mohammed in Islam. come on get some education n stop embarrassing yourself.

• Abdoolism 2 months ago

How come Muhammad is the ‘Praised One’, why not Allah. Who should be praised one, your god or your prophet. How come Quran 33:56 says Allah and his angels pray on your prophet,who is the god here and who is the prophet lo ...

• M.T 2 months ago

The 'Praised one' means the people praises his personality. That is not like the praise to God or worship. We all know that among the humans we praise some people base on their qualities. Another misconception is that you say ...

Where did you get this meaning of the praised one from? Lol. You Muslims are really funny,you make up your religion as you go along. Everyone has his own interpretation. Show me where you get that understanding from,cuz it’ ...

• IF THE DAYS ARE NOT DSHORTENED, PROPHECY IN FULFILLMENT, EASTWOOD< AFTER PREACHING ALL THESE YEARS THAT JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TUTH AND THE LIFE? 2 months ago

WHAT'S GOING ON?? JESUS IS GOD WHO CAME IN HUMAN FLESH. HIS LIFE, ACTS, MIRACLES, EVERYTHING PROVES THAT HE IS LORD.
    I HAVE WALKED WITH JESUS INTIMATELY, HE HAS APPEARED TO ME MANYTIMES, HE IS COMING BACK THE SAME WAY HE WA ...

• IF THE DAYS ARE NOT DSHORTENED, PROPHECY IN FULFILLMENT, EASTWOOD< AFTER PREACHING ALL THESE YEARS THAT JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TUTH AND THE LIFE? 2 months ago

CORRECTION, "SHORTENED"

• THE WATCHMAN 2 months ago

I have great respect for the man of God but he dropped the ball on this one.
    Self righteousness does not qualify one to inherit heaven.
    Heaven is for those born again through Christ Jesus.
    Every genuine Christian- those w ...

• No Nonsense 2 months ago

The bible describes self righteousness as "filthy rags" (Isa 64v6). In other words, it is like the waste a woman removes and casts into the bin after her period. It good for nothing.

• Righteousness 2 months ago

Isaiah is talking about the righteousness acts of unbelievers. Revelation 19:8, refers to the righteous acts of the saints (Christians) as fine linen, clean and bright cuz these acts would have been in Christ. Thus we are clo ...

• Wal 2 months ago

Good point, but I hope you are not saying there is wholesale entry into heaven by any professing Christian even s/he is not born again and living in sin. The doctrine of eternal security is against scripture.

I thought Eastwood Anaba was a solid man of scriptures. He has lost relevance. He is not the only one. And that's why a majority of our Ghanaian pastors don't excel. You are indeed better off reading your bible at home than s ...

• Timbola Petro 2 months ago

This man has sold his soul to the devil.

CORRECT! That's why he needs our prayers. Please let us pray for him.
    God bless

Pray instead for those shepherded by this man. Allow Jesus to do his work of separating the wolves among the sheep. It's a battle

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

I agree with this man of God.
    All Moslems can go to Heaven no problem.
    The problem is that. Is Bawulair Timothy also going to heaven??? As a Moslem or a Christian. Mr Ko Digi.

• I disagree with you 2 months ago

You can make your point Rev Anaba but saying God is not fair in is judgement then you don't know what you are really talking about that. The bible clearly has stated in John 14:6 that I am the way the truth and the life, no m ...

• Congoman 2 months ago

Whose parent is God or family member can decides who go to heaven or hell. Whose family has come from heavy or hell to decides who go there

• Kofi 2 months ago

Why should people waste time on this issue of hell and heaven?.Fact is we should all concentrate on how to make life easier on earth ,without wars, poverty and disease.
    It's only in Ghana where this old fashion way of heaven ...

• Best man 2 months ago

Thank you!!!

• San 2 months ago

Soon, they will all realize that religion doesnt make sense. Why will the creator of humanity belong to any religion knowing very well that people are born into different cultures and places in this world, hence affecting the ...

• Best man 2 months ago

Thank you. Not everyone has commonsense. You can never accept religion if you have commonsense and are very smart.

• When Foolishness becomes wisdom 2 months ago

Somehow in this day and age people who don’t believe in God suddenly pat themselves on the back as being the smart ones lol. Hey man if you die without Jesus Christ you’ll be toast. God gave you life, a family, and everyt ...

• James 2 months ago

It's the truth, christianity is becoming unattractive because of our high sense wickedness and hypocritical way of serving the Lord. If go to Arab world the level of crime and ungodly activities are very low.

• Kwasiasem 2 months ago

In this day and age, Africa still have pastors who promise them

• Kwasiasem 2 months ago

In this day and age, Africa still have pastors who promise them heaven

• Assempa (Hungry)) 2 months ago

These fake priests are being exposed one by one making Ghanaians smart with their hard earned incomes. Who told you it's only by showing up in church regularly that makes one a devoted Christian? One can pray at home, at wor ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

This Pastor Eastwood Anaba's statement into the public is needles. This has come about as a result of bad teachings by you pastors.

• False Teaching 2 months ago

This teaching is false. We’re saved by grace through faith in our Lord Jesus Christ. True faith produces works, faith without works is dead. It’s not enough to merely confess Christ while continuing to live in sin. That i ...

Are you going to tell Christians to emulate this garbage?

Sunan an-Nasa'i 4059
    Ibn 'Abbas said:"The Messenger of Allah [SAW] said: 'Whoever changes his religion, kill him.'"

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

God is real. God is above human understanding. God is a mystery. God is not in a book. Organized religion is man-made, full of deceptions. For centuries, religion has used lies, deceptions and falsehood to knock fear into hea ...

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

I guess this man has stopped reading the Bible or he reads but doesn't understand. It is not diligence nor deeds that determine who goes to heaven. What happened to " I am the way the truth and the life , no one comes to t ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Ah, Agya Eastwood ,who said Muslims will go to Hell? Are you serious at all?

We Christians don’t even believe in the perverted sex paradise that Muslims call heaven, so what is this drama even about……Islamic Pervert Paradise: Sunan Ibn Majah 4337It was narrated from Abu Umamah that the Messenger ...

• Lawrence Asmah 2 months ago

This is unacceptable and unfortunate.

Apart from John 14:6 and others, it is written expressly in 1 John 2:23, that "Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: but he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Fathe ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

What's he talking about. Thought he was a good pastor not knowing he lacks knowledge. Go back and read the bible. Am disappointed

Me too ooooooooo.

• Whiteman 2 months ago

I believe this man of God is not skilful in the righteousness of God. If it is very clear in the Bible that different religions existed before Christ came and son of God means God in human flesh you can't think people in othe ...

• John Spintex 2 months ago

Due to this kind human of feelings teachings that why Jesus Christ made a very strong/direct statement and he never minces words when he made that statement....I'm the way, The truth and the life, No one comes to the Father(G ...

• Kitty Mu 2 months ago

How old us thus old man who doesn't understand the gospel himself.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Fake pastors. Who said Muslims will go to hell ? Hypocritical.

• Nnukwu Patrick 2 months ago

With all due respect I think the man of God is applying sense knowledge here and not spiritual knowledge.

‭‭John 14:6 NKJV‬‬
    [6] Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Fa ...

• king Maxi 2 months ago

Proverbs 14:12 King James Version (KJV)
    There is a way which seemeth right unto a man, But the end thereof are the ways of death.

'There is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among men ...

• Kwasi DUA, 2 months ago

This is the 8th Wonder of the World.How on earth can a Christian Pastor claim that people who have not accepted Jesus Christ as their personal saviour will not go to hell?Pastor,please take your time to carefully read 1 JOHN ...

• PPP 2 months ago

Confession JESUS CHRIST alone doesn't take one to heaven, if not Apostle Paul wouldn't have said work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.

• King 2 months ago

I don't believe that Rev Eastwood said this, but if indeed he said that then what is the meaning of John 14:6? Am not saying Muslims will go to hell either

• The bible is a Hebrew myth 2 months ago

Religion is man made and not from ‘God’. God is not an old white man with grey beard in the sky. African should use their brains and reason that those who brought you the bible enslaved and colonised using the same bible ...

• SO CLEAN 2 months ago

Common Sense Family will also go to heaven - Heaven Gate-free

• RELIGIOUS CONFUCIANISM 2 months ago

Jesus said... ONLY HIS SHEEP ( FOLLOWERS ) WILL GO TO HEAVEN... those, who don't believe in him will go to hell....
    PEDOPHILIA MOHAMMED said, ONLY THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN ALLAH WILL GO TO HEAVEN.....
    Meaning, ...

No there is truth and there is falsehood. Jesus rose from the dead proving that what he said about the afterlife is true. Muhammad is buried in the grave. Also check the character of the Lord Jesus Christ Vs the character of ...

• Solomon 2 months ago

How can Muslims go to heaven when they don't believe Jesus Christ is the son of God who came to die for our sins. How can Muslims go to Heaven when they don't believe in the resurrection of Jesus Christ.
    How can Muslims to ...

• Mary 1 month ago

I though he was the son of you useless mother oooo.

• Edward Osei 2 months ago

Brother Eastwood, please please, let us stick to the simple gospel. Let’s never attempt to go deep to give some new revelations. The bible is clear. John 16 vs 6 is clear. We shouldn’t say what the bible has not said. A s ...

• Ringo Star. 2 months ago

Getting to the end, so called men of God would preach different Christ and different gospel. If going to heaven is by diligence and work, then Buddhist will all go to heaven, including murderers, liars, thieves and homosex ...

• kwesi 2 months ago

what is wrong with these so called men of God ! leave judgement to God but tell them the truth while they are alive , pastor. THIS IS NOT LOVE !!

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

@Thank you Kwesi. To go heaven or to hell only Jesus judge it.

• Babs 2 months ago

God Almighty mighty is only One God and His religion is Only One, All the prophet came with the same religion: to worship none but God Almighty. Is up to us to make research before is too late

Yeah it’s definitely not the stone pagan cult called Islam. If a child molester is the best your god could find to be his prophet then your god must be very incompetent. Muhammad has nothing to do with the prophets of the B ...

• Mallam Mamoud Jihad 2 months ago

Islamic Republic of Ghana.
    Insha Allah.
    We have taken over.

Christians note this carefully. This is what you’re facing if you vote Bawumia into office. I don’t care one jot about any political party btw so for those of you who do,don’t waste your time trying to debate me about N ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

Anaba Anaba oh Anaba.... pls people who attend this man's church should take what the scriptures say ooo and not what Anaba say pls. Anaba is a man and he can make errors in his Observations, Interpretations and Applications ...

• Non-partisan 2 months ago

My brother stop everything and go and research about the Islam.

• Kk 2 months ago

Apostasy

• ka 2 months ago

What is Eastwood Anaba saying? did the pastor read this John 14:6
    Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Pastor please take a break and meditate on this
    2 ...

• CMR-GOD HAS GIVEN US LIFE, AND THAT LIFE IS IN HIS SON 2 months ago

God has given us Eternal Life, and that Eternal Life is in HIS SON, JESUS CHRIST, our LORD.

Whoever does confess my NAME to others, I would also not confess his or her name to my Father on that day.

Whoever has the SON ...

• Kwaku-Holland 2 months ago

Anaba paa! How can a preacher man like you say something so unbiblical like that? There is no name under heaven apart from the name of Jesus Christ given unto men fir them to be saved! Yes going to heaven is just by faith al ...

• I am sorry, Rev. 2 months ago

You're preaching religion. Christ talked about Kingdom not religion.

• Paapa 2 months ago

What many people forget is that all Muslims believe prophet Issa(Jusus). Muslims and Christian’s are closers than other faiths.

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Islam and CHRISTIANITY ARE FOR ARABS AND WHITES. HOWEVER,

THE BLACKMAN IS MORE ISLAMIC AND CHRISTIAN THAN THE ARAB AND THE WHITEMAN .

Massa there’s no similarity. Islam is a pagan,stone-aged cult. Either you’re a Muslim or you’re ignorant. We keep telling you to educate yourself on Islam and you still choose to be ignorant then you get surprised when ...

• You are reading the Bible and understanding the opposite of the words 2 months ago

Hatred has filled your heart so much so you have lost sense of reasoning, the pure Christian is a Muslim, light bulb time for you Your lord the one you nickname Jesus is a Muslim.he worship one God and so did the prophets tha ...

• Gabsy 1 month ago

So you have been learning from YouTube? My God, I followed all your write ups here and it is full of lies and misqotes and fabrications!! Bro you know nothing about Christianity neither Islam!!

• The whiteman won't even issue a visa to Europe or USA 2 months ago

Black people are consumed by religions i.e. all religions except the ones their ancestors practised. The Bible is translated in all languages and the Koran at least in English yet there not a single science book in a Local Af ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

This Pastor are confusing us everyday? Are they not the same people that say Jesus is the way, truth and life Followers of anyy other religion will go to Hell. What is Anaba talking about

• Nana Asseraw : Supreme court took in the plea? 2 months ago

i'm so sure his words have been twisted. where is the video evidence he said the things you've typed here?

Jesus is the way, not budha,not muham, no my ancestors.

• Ernie 2 months ago

Please let's stop playing God......making it to Heaven or Hell is not determined by a man...... That decision is strictly God's decision.

• JAK 2 months ago

False doctrine.

What is happening to Christianity these days? A lot of false and fake pastors.

A lesson for all christians. let us read the bible ourselves.

• Nana 2 months ago

Fact is there’s no heaven and there’s no hell anywhere. Period
    Stop being fooled and live your life happily on earth

• Chris Anim 2 months ago

Their diligence and commitment to the traditions of their religion is very impressive. However we must be very careful about such misleading statements. If that is what earns people heaven then pious Cornelius didn't need to ...

• Taooo 2 months ago

Reason you are not God to understand his ways...my boss, this time, I beg to differ...the ways of God are not our ways... reason we can't understand him

• AJK 2 months ago

This is what happens when these guys preach logic and human wisdom instead of the Gospel.
    Complete Rubbish!!!

• Kay 1 month ago

Complete rubbish kill you and your useless family.Are you in charge of heaven’s gate. Another fool. Wasted sperm like you.

• kojo 2 months ago

ghana pastor runs out of message. Ghana diet kai, strange country

• Imrana Madaha Bawku 2 months ago

what a truth

• Fuseini Haruna Azindow 2 months ago

It is true if you are always saying you will go to Heaven with Crist without attend to church how will go to heaven

• Nana 1 month ago

This doctrine is a deviation and alien to the teachings of the scriptures. Come again my man.

• Nana 1 month ago

This doctrine is a deviation and alien to the teachings of the scriptures. Come again my man. If a false believer is not living by the teachings of the Bible who are you Anaba to make a determination on it. So as a human as ...

• Boro 1 month ago

Is like saying Jesus Christ is no more the way? No doubt you said it was anointing oil that had made you who you are today.

• Nana 1 month ago

None of you is getting it. There's no deviation here with Rev Anaba here. Simply put,FAITH without ACTIONS is dead. Learn from the one you think is your enemy(Muslims/Buddhist..)
    Knowledge is key in this life for (God is no ...

• That careless statement is none other than Eastwood anaba 1 month ago

I think eastwood anaba is a Kwasie pantheist and he is worst than unbelievers. This is an ocult statement. Repent, repent, i say.

• Kaba 1 month ago

Ghanaians are so stupidly consumed bu religion that they hardly use their brains. No wonder the country is so dirty and backward. A country of religious morons!

• Maxwell 1 month ago

The Muslim faith and the Christian faith are two different things! For us Christians we saved by the redemptive work of the Lord Jesus! His death on the cross brought smt to the one who received His Lordship! We're saved thru ...

• Maxwell 1 month ago

So do Muslims and Christians serve the same God? A better question may be do Muslim and Christians have a correct view/understanding of who God is. The answer, of course, is no. There are major differences between the Muslim ...