You are here: HomeNews2024 03 14Article 1921461

Anti-LGBT+ Law: Ugandan court backs government's refusal to register LGBT organisation

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Northern Boy 2 months ago

These are leaders who are acting in the interests of the people who put them in power. They may fall short elsewhere but standing against forces determined to destroy their people and their nation, present and future, is the ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture.

• Fred 2 months ago

Djamgbe woy3 aboa pii. Owdan

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Agona Ba 2 months ago

P Djangbe whatever you call yourself you are cursed into the satanic world behavior to put this on Mother Ghana

• Another fool 2 months ago

Kwasia we go kill u all for this country inside

• Ghana needs BAWUMIA For at least next 4years 2 months ago

To hell, LGBT

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is now part of Ghanaian culture.

• Bastie Anus specialist 2 months ago

Im a male prostitute in Accra!! Find me in Agbogbloshie for CHEAP TRUMU POUNDING!!!!!!!!

• Richy 2 months ago

Great Court. God bless the Ugandan judges. Posterity will reward them. What about Ghanaian judges? Hmm

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ ++

• John 2 months ago

Simplicita

• Agona Ba 2 months ago

John mahama is going to approve this to you

• Bastie 2 months ago

CHEAP GAY SEX in ACCRA!!!!!! Find me in Agbogbloshie for CHEAP TRUMU POUNDING!!!!!!!!

• Donatus 2 months ago

Ugandans have "balls".

• Saint Akufo-Addo 2 months ago

See how these sicko LGBTQ+++ people attempt by all means to evangelise their practise even when its against the law, how much more if it were legal? Dont give the devil an inch or he will go a mile.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Homosexuality is abomination in Africa. Those who want to practise homosexuality should go to the USA and the UK where they promote and practise homosexuality

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Oyiwa. Ghanaian's are waiting patiently for the Anonymous F, C. To also bring it on.
    Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

LET UGLY AUDREY GADZEKPO SHOULD VENTURE INTO UGANDA
    Bawumia should make Nana Akomeah the Ambassador to Uganda or North Korean in the unluckily even he wins, God forbid.
    And that rascally Ewe boy, Afenyo Korean, should disc ...

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Ghana court under this useless person akufo addo is useless and criminals animals

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Akufo Addo homosexual old chimpanzee and his mate the mountain goat Bawumia and elephant family NPP are still working hard like desert mad donkeys day and night for their slave masters vampires.