You are here: HomeNews2024 03 14Article 1921442

Kenkey prices going down; sells at GH¢2 in some places - Agric Minister

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

Why do these NPP pigs think that the rest of us Ghanaians are so stupid that we don't even know what we feel? They think that we don't know the true cost of anything and that what they, the NPP, tell us is what is the truth a ...

• I PRONOUNCE 2 months ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE THE GOVERNMENT THEY HAVE. Read this again and let it sink. A house help stole their money and built 2 houses. They will come and tell you that kenkey is 2 ghana

• Rex 2 months ago

Only in his grandmother's grave yard do they sell kenkey for two cedis,always telling unintelligent lies which are easily verifiable.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

The way these NPP people insult our intelligence eh!

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

Why would they not insult your intelligence? NPP has as mission to enrich some Ashantis and only Ashanti families. Would intelligent people have voted for them???

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 2 months ago

Manipulate, manipulation, manipulations.

They are full of it.

Has the price of maize gone down.

Is this clown talking about the millet-kenkey or the maize-kenkey?????

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Elephant is already dead mister, you can't fool people anymore with free water and free light on election time again. Useless galamsey criminals organization. Nasty Peoples Party.

• The truth 2 months ago

Hahaha. This is the economic success of NPP. Kwasiaaa fuo

• Joe 2 months ago

WHEN DID HE BECOME A DOCTOR. Ghana and Titles ! African countries are led by governments of the very worst and thieves . That is Kakistocracy( the very worst) plus Kleptocracy ( thieves) is equal to Ghana now.

• Nosacrilege 2 months ago

Where does this Pig comes from? Who does he think he’s speaking to?

This pig must be hanged period!

• Dee 2 months ago

Land looters
    Gov money looters
    God is watching everyone.
    A day will come

• Paa Jackson 2 months ago

Fool

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Look at somethings governing us. I pity Ghana.

• GMA 2 months ago

Liar!

• OPOKU Apau 2 months ago

So maize is only used for Henley
    Wow

• Abusua 2 months ago

Idiot go, idiot come. I thought Bryan Acheampong would be better than Dr Akoto not knowing they are of the same stalk. How many kenkey selling points has Bryan Acheampong visited to buy kenkey the few days he has become minis ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Haha!! The Hon minister should show us where to get the kenkey at 2cedis so that we all go and buy some. But we don't want the size to be reduced drastically. Even fantey kenkey at Yamuransa Junction on Accra -Cape Coast r ...

• Mambo 2 months ago

This minister needs to be arrested and charged for intentionally spreading falsehood

• Animals kingdom 2 months ago

When was the last time this man bought a kenkey?

• Sul 2 months ago

YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING THOSE WHO VOTED FOR YOU AS STUPID FROM DAY 1

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Kenkey prices going down indeed.Mr Minister what you said is good to hear but it is not true.You did well by admitting that one can get a ball of kenkey at c2,c3 &c5 unlike ur collegue Okoe Boye who said kenkey is sold at c2 ...

• Onyansanii 2 months ago

Yes it's true is 2 cedis at rock city hotel at kwaku Nkwatia oya make we go there

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Brian whatever are you that useless and lier like your google lier of the century? How come you’ve also become a lier and this your stupid lies is making us more angry to vote your clueless nppigs party from power come 2024 ...

• Zanu 2 months ago

Another miserable lier. Very soon he is not just going to sell plantain in the ministries like his hopeless predecessor but will add GOBE to the plantain market too. You guys did not only rape ghana,but you have ruined this ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

This man is simply a fool. Show us where they sell Kenkey for 2 cedis. Idiot!