BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND CAN BE FOOLED BY HIM AND GO FREE
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The answer is very simple Uncle Pianim. To cover the arse of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals, led by the fantastically corrupt AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower. Period!
Kwaku 1 year ago
This guy is always insulting Akans yet when you tell him FRANKIE that Ewes/Ayigbes are inward looking and always feeling inferior he gets angry.
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps , lair Frank is attacking your lying cretin Pepsodent, a lair and disgusting man he is.
And hey who told you Franky is not Ghanaian ?
Oyen sormi !
Gaslighting twerps , lair Frank is attacking your lying cretin Pepsodent, a lair and disgusting man he is.
Oyen sormi !
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Kwaku illiterate. What's Akan for you ? So you idiots don't want to call yourselves Ashanti or Akims anymore ? Idiots go back to Sudan and make your Akan nonsense over there. You fools blood vipers can never be our brothers.
Yaba Sutherland 1 year ago
Nana addo is not corrupt. In fact, he has helped Ghana a lot.
Jefff 1 year ago
through because we are fools and have little brains so Bawumia can stand after being a failure to become a president. you hit the nail right there. we should blame ourselves not Bawumia
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Why are you not saying the same about atia mahatma. Have we all not seen him fail big time. Kumfem and Airbus plus IMF.
Papa 1 year ago
Kwame Pianim has seen Mahama govern the country with an amount of resources that came to him and he saw many devolpments with that money, but Nana Addo/Bawumiar with more than quadruple shows little. So Mr. Pianim a super economist has seen the differences. He is also denying a member of Campaign team. Many are not in favour of the team. Akofem can fly but what of excavator? With Airbus,your goverment is in power,why not arrange a court issue
Papa is not credible. 1 year ago
Young guys like papa write useless things on the web because the truth is not in them.
GHANA 1 year ago
Atia Mahama was not the best for us 2016 but what we saw under Akufo Addo / Bawumia . l can tell you that Mahama is far better than them. when things goes Worse , we go in for better things. Mahama has proved to us once that he can perform, after he inheritated Dumsor from Kufour/Atta mills, he solved it even with excess watts leftover for export. such a person deserves Credit when it comes to rebuilding - Bawumia is just the continuation of Akufo Addo Government but nothng else. we are not going to see anything good than this if Bawumia happens to win power. take Nigeria as example. APC only changed a Leader to continue with failure but nothing else.
Abu D 1 year ago
Did you know that Mahama got only 300 million dollars out the 900 million the IMF gave Ghana. The rest of the 600 million went to Nana Addo , Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta. It is almost 8years in government and you haven’t been able to prosecute one single person on akonfem. You have established the Office of Special Prosecutor and you could not investigate Mahama close to 8years. These are the questions Ghanaians will ask you. The conclusion will be that you are liars.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Why did Mahama rush to Manhyia Palace when he lost the 2016 election. He went to plead for pardon for his wife's involvement in a dubious Cocoa Road Contracts and also on behalf of Gilbert Iddi, another Gonja man who was involved in SADA rot.
Nameless 1 year ago
And you think that stupid place was a solution? The ordinary chief of Kumasi does not have any power in this country. He can only shout at his primitive people like you. Stop being a supernatural FOOL and grow. IDIOT!
Abena Densua Larbi 1 year ago
Your name " nameless " really befits you. You are a very jealous person whose reason is clouded with intractable hatred for people you deem are fairing better in life than you. I am non- Asante but have lived and worked in Bompata, AR for 18 years and your characterization of them is far from the truth. They are very kind and generous people, who readily help nonindigenes.
Your choice of words belie your unwarranted hatred for a people you barely know.
Joseph Yeboah 1 year ago
Thank you my sister. He could have done us a favor to mention his or her tribe for us to compare with Asantes. Readers who are Asantes and non- Asantes will be more informed if they know his/ her tribe.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I AM SORRY BUT THIS YOUR MAHAMA VISITED MANHYIA WON'T STOP US FROM VOTING MAHAMA . HE'S PROVEN TO BE A GOOD LEADER THAN THE CURRENT WE'RE EXPERIENCING. MAHAMA IS CAMPAIGNING ON HIS 4 YEAR ACHIEVEMENTS AND EVEN WITH A YEARS OF NPP, THEY STILL FINDING SO HARD TO CONVINCE US. HERH PLEASE DON'T WASTE MONEY CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE IT'S GOING WASTE
Abu D 1 year ago
Then NPP is a useless government. Is the reason why Nana Addo was clearing his political appointees? No wonder. Next jail her and Ghanaians will applaud you. NPP is fit to rule Ghana again.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Ambition...that's why. Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capital(skill is your main capital). ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
E Leg 1 year ago
The burning question remains: What motivates Dr. Bawumia's presidential aspirations? Is it a mere intellectual challenge, akin to winning a scholarship or debate, where victory is pursued at any cost? The true rationale behind his desire for the presidency remains elusive. Is he prepared to gamble with the livelihoods of millions of Ghanaians simply for the thrill of victory? It's time for a serious examination of this matter.
BRITISH CITIZEN 1 year ago
MASSA- BECOS HE LIED TO US GOT HIS WAY TO THROUGH AS VEEP AND WILL TRY AGAIN WITH LIES TO BECOME PRESIDENT: BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE LITTLE BRAINS AND CAN FORGET VERY EASILY:- SUCH A PERSON SHOULD HAVE RESIGN BY NOW IF IT WERE HERE IN UK OR AMERICA- HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS WILL FORCE HIM TO RESIGN : BUT SEE IN GHANA NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT ALL HIS PROMISES HE MADE AND FAILED TO PERFORM THEM: GHANAIANS WAKE UP AND HOLD THOSE WHO PROMISE US FAIL TO BOOK:
Abraziaa 1 year ago
No sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and week thinking bawumia as for npp when you are wise you never understand them only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand them animals thief and criminal bawumia
But sensible persons should vote for atia apio ford mahatma because when he was in power everything was so good. We had power 24 hours. We had food 24 hours. We had girls 24 hours. We danced 24 hours so now mahatma wants to bring more 24 hours
GHANA 1 year ago
MASSA - COMPANIES ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANA UNDER BAWUMIA/AKUFO ADDO- THIS TELL YOU THAT- MAHAMA IS BETTER FOR GHANA THAN THEM- MAHAMA COMING BACK IS ALL BECAUSE HE IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN BOTH BAWUMIA AND HIS SLEEPING AKUFO ADDO: FACTS ARE FACTS:
Ritewing 1 year ago
In which country do you live in. Certainly not in Ghana But, if your article is about Ghana, please tell us which companies are leaving Ghana to to business elsewhere in the region. If your memory does not serve you well and for thar reason, you forget about business news of the past. I will help you to open up about good things that happen in the country if, you want to know. In the past fours years, Toyota, Nissan, VW, Synotruck and KIA Motors have set up manufacturing plants in Ghana. Besides the over one hundred 1D1F factories. Sentuo Oil refining companhy, has just started operating here in Ghana. Be truthful at least.
Kroll 1 year ago
I think you don’t understand we are voting Mahama because of what has happened we all supported npp in 2016 against Mahama as well
Make me understand this Bro. You have a million cedis. Your first manager stole 100k but the new manager you appointed stole 400k. So we both understand that addo stole more. If you own the business, would you say you go back to the old manager because he only stole 100k or get yourself a totally new manager. None of the above I mean
dauda 1 year ago
yes - you make sense this time. but here is the case , we have only this two as our obtions -which of them will you vote for. we all voted mahama out because of Borrowing to Developed Ghana. Bawumia and Aku Addo told us that Ghana can be developed from its own resources without Borrowing. the told us Ghana is very Rich and need not to borrowing to survive all because Mahama Borrowed 120 billion or so. we were all very happy to here them saying the can do it and better without borrowing . we all voted massively for them but not knowing ALL WAS A SCAM AND LIES FOR VOTES: these two guys will never be forgotten as Scammers and lies in ghana history. Nkrumah will remain freedom president and Bawuliar and Akufo Addo will Remain lies and Scammers VEEP/President .- i rest my case.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Is Bawumia the totally new candidate? Stop deceiving yourself. Let's take the governance of Ghana more seriously. Why would you want to put your business in the hands of a person who is always running away from responsibility, but taking credit for other people's accomplishments. And very critically, you cannot bet even one pesewa on his word - always talking but never credible.
Team Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago
But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa. This idiot?
GHANA 1 year ago
TRUE- BUT LETS WATCH OUT- THESE GUYS ARE PLANNING TO RIGG THE ELECTION -THE NIGERIA STYLE- THE WILL USE THE EC TO CHANGE FIGURES AND ANNOUCE THEMSELVE WINNER: NPP WILL WIN THIS ELECTION BY HOOK OR BY HOCK WITH THE HELP OF EC- JEAN MENSAH: NPP IS NOT INTERESTED FOR VOTES AT POLLING STATIONS BUT INTERESTED FOR THEIR DIGITAL EC SYSTEM: MASSA - MARK MY WORDS: NPP WILL RIGG THIS COMING ELECTION WITH THEIR DIGITAL SYSTEM: GHANAIANS ARE YOUNG WHEN IT COMES TO MODERN WORLD OF IT DIGITALIZATION:
Sam 1 year ago
Mr Kwame Pianim One doesn’t have to be a political science student to seek a political office. Am surprised of your understanding of your philosophy of political office.
President Jimmy Carter was a peanut farmer. Preside ... read full comment
Mr Kwame Pianim One doesn’t have to be a political science student to seek a political office. Am surprised of your understanding of your philosophy of political office.
President Jimmy Carter was a peanut farmer. President Eisenhower was a 5-Star Army general who became the President of America after World War 2.
John Mahama was a Russian trained PRO and communicator and yet you voted for him as your president. So Mr Pianim what is your beef with Dr Bawumia, the generational thinker and digital economist? Haba!
Missionary Thomas 1 year ago
Why is this old man who claims to be one of Npp elderly men but always oppose Npp fortunes. Ndc dropped JJ Rawlings but won elections. Characters of this kind must not be accepted as Npp sets for battle.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
This useless so call economist is just envious of this fine Gentilman call DMB but l want him to know we don't need him he only have one vote
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who? Bawuliar? Philosophy or dondology? Tweeeaaaa.. massa forget!
King 1 year ago
Shut up idiot, nobody in your family is better than Dr Alhaji Bawumia, just wake up and writing foolishly, illiterate like you take your medication
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who the is this nincompoop called King who dare write under my post? And did he mention illiteracy? An illiterate best describes a non-entity like you King, whose appreciation of national issues is mediocre and anemic to the extent that, he goes around applauding a failed lying joker of an Economist and considers his ineptitude better than his ( King's) entire family. You are despicable bootlicker with incurable sense of inferiority complex if you think Bawuliar is better than your entire family, let alone a proud family man like me. Sat my name "Nii Adjei" and bow down your sorry head in shame for pushing your luck with me. If you not a coward, disclose your real identity and stop hiding behind pseudo like King. A slave you are, a pathetic wasted douchebag! Come again with sound debate. And if you want to descend into the gutters, kuw33, obaa ye ony3...
No9 1 year ago
You these npp guys are stupid papa. Aaa idiots, you can't even understand what snr said. Why does he want to be president? After messing the country up with that dwarf. Npp fools in Kennedy Agyapong's voice. You just fool too much. Animals
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, if Kwame Pianim claims today that he still doesn't know the political philosophy of Dr Bawumia, then he's such a damn and outright dumb man, who has totally outlived his relevance in this highly technological world. Sometimes, some "expired" people of Pianim's old-fashioned calibre, need to know when to throw up their gloves, and concede their glaring irrelevance in the ever-changing modern-day politics.
Esi 1 year ago
Everything about Bawumia is lies lies lies and fake.Bawumia don't have respect for Ghanaians.He See's Ghanaians as fools and ignorants.and infact that is how we were and fell for Akuffo Addo but now our eyes are open.
Citizen8 1 year ago
I think it's an important question to ask. And once at it kindly ask Mahama why he also wants to be President of Ghana again.
CASHCOW : WATCH YOUR GOOD &. DRINKS 1 year ago
Mr. Pianim , please we love you. My advice, be careful where you go, what you will drink and eat. The atmosphere is polluted.
Dr. Akoto complain about some of negativities in this government ( His own party) where is he now?
Mr. Pianim , please we love you. My advice, be careful where you go, what you will drink and eat. The atmosphere is polluted.
Dr. Akoto complain about some of negativities in this government ( His own party) where is he now?
KK kumasi 1 year ago
Ghanaians are very weak in thinking and cowards, this is why the Europeans were able to build more forts and castles to perpetuate the slave trade in Africa. How on earth can npp bring Bawumia and convince some of us to vote for him? Ghana is doomed and we need to wake up and change the narrative. Nana addo has failed and we need to let him know that and stop that sycophancy. The man has destroyed everything he came to meet. In 2016 when the so called incompetent Mahama was commissioning capital projects and solving the power crisis, the clueless nana addo has restored dumsor in 2024 and now cutting sword for new projects with no funding. Democracy is not african.
NANA 1 year ago
We need WHOLESALE DIGITALIZATION to arrest corruption in Ghana and only BAWUMIAH can do it... WHAT CAN JM DO IN JUST FOUR YEARS IN A CRISIS PERIOD???
Kwasi Asante 1 year ago
Some people don’t cease to amaze me. Is Mr Pianim still a member of NPP? Didn’t he resign from the party because his chances of becoming a flag bearer had been whittled by the law that bars attempted coup plotters. Enough of this hypocrisy.
Sage 1 year ago
That will be a very stupid question.
Sage 1 year ago
son of man 1 year ago
please sir, he will tell you digitalisation. his beleive is digitalisation.
AB 1 year ago
To give a final death blow to businesses in the country especially the ones owned by indigenous Ghanaians
EL Chapo 1 year ago
BAWUMIA LIE SAAAAAAAA, FORGETTING IT WILL REACH HIS TIME. NOW. LIE TO. POWER MAKE WE. SEE AAAAH! U SAY DIGITALIZATION!!!!!!! DOOOOOOKNKEY. THE USE U FINISH
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago
Expired old wine Mpiani , get yourself òut of the future . Nonsense !
Hyiaman 1 year ago
Wise wise wisdom from a man who has sense and quite frankly should be the president of Ghana. The man was jailed for treason trying to enhance democracy in Ghana. NPP touts itself as the party for business yet ministers etc are busy competing with entrepreneurs and are very jealous when they make money since they want all these monies for themselves question rightly asked by MRPianim what do these politicians really believe in
Akusua Kuma 1 year ago
But this fragile old man is too fragile to know what he himself want. He's just old man with dementia.
KWAME MPIANIM, A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE 1 year ago
One of the most political PROSTITUTE of our time is Mr. Kwame MPIANIM. This man like the so many marrieg and divorced woman like Miss Joyce Aryee of salt and Light ministry fame will jump to any political party that is in power in Ghana. This man is only paper or theorist economist like many so called professors or experts in Ghana. They have no practical solutions to our economy.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia’s answer for why he wants to be a president would probably be because Nana Addo wants him to. I don’t think he really wants to become a president. He bloody well knows he can’t perform well. He knows he is incompetent to do the job of a president of the entire country .
Abu D 1 year ago
You are indeed state’s man ! Ghana would have been a better place if your likes put yourself forward to lead this country.
Ask this legitimate question again and again. Bawumia, why do you want to be president?
You are indeed state’s man ! Ghana would have been a better place if your likes put yourself forward to lead this country.
Ask this legitimate question again and again. Bawumia, why do you want to be president?
Igp 1 year ago
Kwame, of course, every one on earth with leadership qualities would want to be president if given the chance. Talking of political philosophy what the occupant of Flagstaff House of Ghana with his socalled Danquah theorm, an untested idealogy good for looting state assets that has grounded Ghana on her knees. What the next govt needs is common sense approach to governance. Political philosophy should be Ghana first, all others second. Not divisive rule.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
I've been asking the same questions over and over, what is the core duty of the so-called sanitation minister? Is it creating jobs for party-faithful or what? In a nutshell, I commend the "bus stop" boys for their commitment to the environment.
Lahore 1 year ago
Why is Pianim bitter about Bawumia? He's bitter because it is Bawumia that, Allan is not the candidate of the NPP. Just read between the lines. Why is he putting this question to Bawumia alone? Why not Mahama, Allan etc? If you don't and can't appreciate Dr. Bawumia, please stay put. At your age, digitalization may mean nothing to you or difficult to understand.
BIGGGY 1 year ago
THIS IS WISDOM. HE MUST HEAR FROM BMW FIRST. BUT BMW WITH NO PHILOSOPHY IS STILL BETTER THAN JM 24hr ECONOMY. WEAK NPP IS STILL BETTER THAN NDC.
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 1 year ago
@ BIGGY. According to who? An idiot like your father? Or the shameful chewers of guinea fowl brochus khebab laced with crocodile bile poison. The foolish NPP thief has rightly died and left his stolen loot behind. Danduruwan . By now Satan is lashing his anus with an iron rod in the cemetery. Thief
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
However, who will vote for a fool like Bawumia? Dollar is 14 Ghana today at the Forex Bureau The dancing goat only knows how to vibrate like an idiot when talking. Tweaaa. Useless Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghana. He is a Zimbabwe immigrant and a stupid dancing goat. Kwaseakwa. Have you heard the fool talking about Gold for Oil again? He run
Kamar Twifo 1 year ago
Bawumia is our darling man, he's our choice.
TomTom 1 year ago
This is obe of the most useless questions I've ever come across...
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Exactly Papa,ask him.because he is a vice president.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia the mountain goat is more fool than his chimpanzee homosexual master. The mountain goat jumped from Church to Church just because he want to be president, but he forget he has destroyed our economy and he can't longer arrest the dollar. Economy manager my foot.
Doe 1 year ago
The NPP government has no intentional plans for private sector and that’s why the country is in such bad financial condition.
NY 1 year ago
Rather ask him why was he the vice president?
Prince 1 year ago
Good question you were vice president and your preformed poor and you wanted to be president of Ghana,why
NK 1 year ago
You were not giving minister thus why always talking about Nana and Dr if you were giving post you will keep mute ask urself why you were giving post in mr kuffour era explain to ghanaians and stop disturbing our ears
Me nte gyae 1 year ago
Is he not a Ghanaian ? What does the constitution say about eligibility for any one who wants to contest for presidency ? What a question!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
UNLICENSED APLANKE UNFIT TO DRIVE GHANAIANS.
And he will tell you that even though he's an unlicensed Aplanke, he still deserves be at the wheel of the nation so that he can practice for his next driver's license test, the same test he has taken many times in the past seven years and failed miserably each time.
The answer is very simple Uncle Pianim. To cover the arse of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals, led by the fantastically corrupt AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent ...
Oyen sormi !
Kwame Pianim has seen Mahama govern the country with an amount of resources that came to him and he saw many devolpments with that money, but Nana Addo/Bawumiar with more than quadruple shows little. So Mr. Pianim a super eco ...
Atia Mahama was not the best for us 2016 but what we saw under Akufo Addo / Bawumia . l can tell you that Mahama is far better than them. when things goes Worse , we go in for better things. Mahama has proved to us once that ...
Did you know that Mahama got only 300 million dollars out the 900 million the IMF gave Ghana. The rest of the 600 million went to Nana Addo , Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta. It is almost 8years in government and you haven’t bee ...
Why did Mahama rush to Manhyia Palace when he lost the 2016 election. He went to plead for pardon for his wife's involvement in a dubious Cocoa Road Contracts and also on behalf of Gilbert Iddi, another Gonja man who was inv ...
Your name " nameless " really befits you. You are a very jealous person whose reason is clouded with intractable hatred for people you deem are fairing better in life than you. I am non- Asante but have lived and worked in B ...
I AM SORRY BUT THIS YOUR MAHAMA VISITED MANHYIA WON'T STOP US FROM VOTING MAHAMA . HE'S PROVEN TO BE A GOOD LEADER THAN THE CURRENT WE'RE EXPERIENCING. MAHAMA IS CAMPAIGNING ON HIS 4 YEAR ACHIEVEMENTS AND EVEN WITH A YEARS O ...
Ambition...that's why. Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWAR ...
The burning question remains: What motivates Dr. Bawumia's presidential aspirations? Is it a mere intellectual challenge, akin to winning a scholarship or debate, where victory is pursued at any cost? The true rationale behin ...
MASSA- BECOS HE LIED TO US GOT HIS WAY TO THROUGH AS VEEP AND WILL TRY AGAIN WITH LIES TO BECOME PRESIDENT: BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE LITTLE BRAINS AND CAN FORGET VERY EASILY:- SUCH A PERSON SHOULD HAVE RESIGN BY NOW IF IT WERE ...
But sensible persons should vote for atia apio ford mahatma because when he was in power everything was so good. We had power 24 hours. We had food 24 hours. We had girls 24 hours. We danced 24 hours so now mahatma wants to b ...
MASSA - COMPANIES ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANA UNDER BAWUMIA/AKUFO ADDO- THIS TELL YOU THAT- MAHAMA IS BETTER FOR GHANA THAN THEM- MAHAMA COMING BACK IS ALL BECAUSE HE IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN BOTH BAWUMIA AND HIS SLEEPING AKUFO ...
In which country do you live in. Certainly not in Ghana But, if your article is about Ghana, please tell us which companies are leaving Ghana to to business elsewhere in the region. If your memory does not serve you well and ...
Make me understand this Bro. You have a million cedis. Your first manager stole 100k but the new manager you appointed stole 400k. So we both understand that addo stole more. If you own the business, would you say you go back ...
yes - you make sense this time. but here is the case , we have only this two as our obtions -which of them will you vote for. we all voted mahama out because of Borrowing to Developed Ghana. Bawumia and Aku Addo told us that ...
Is Bawumia the totally new candidate? Stop deceiving yourself. Let's take the governance of Ghana more seriously. Why would you want to put your business in the hands of a person who is always running away from responsibility ...
TRUE- BUT LETS WATCH OUT- THESE GUYS ARE PLANNING TO RIGG THE ELECTION -THE NIGERIA STYLE- THE WILL USE THE EC TO CHANGE FIGURES AND ANNOUCE THEMSELVE WINNER: NPP WILL WIN THIS ELECTION BY HOOK OR BY HOCK WITH THE HELP OF E ...
President Jimmy Carter was a peanut farmer. Preside ...
Who the is this nincompoop called King who dare write under my post? And did he mention illiteracy? An illiterate best describes a non-entity like you King, whose appreciation of national issues is mediocre and anemic to th ...
You these npp guys are stupid papa. Aaa idiots, you can't even understand what snr said. Why does he want to be president? After messing the country up with that dwarf. Npp fools in Kennedy Agyapong's voice. You just fool too ...
Certainly, if Kwame Pianim claims today that he still doesn't know the political philosophy of Dr Bawumia, then he's such a damn and outright dumb man, who has totally outlived his relevance in this highly technological world ...
Ghanaians are very weak in thinking and cowards, this is why the Europeans were able to build more forts and castles to perpetuate the slave trade in Africa. How on earth can npp bring Bawumia and convince some of us to vote ...
Some people don’t cease to amaze me. Is Mr Pianim still a member of NPP? Didn’t he resign from the party because his chances of becoming a flag bearer had been whittled by the law that bars attempted coup plotters. Enough ...
Wise wise wisdom from a man who has sense and quite frankly should be the president of Ghana. The man was jailed for treason trying to enhance democracy in Ghana. NPP touts itself as the party for business yet ministers etc a ...
One of the most political PROSTITUTE of our time is Mr. Kwame MPIANIM. This man like the so many marrieg and divorced woman like Miss Joyce Aryee of salt and Light ministry fame will jump to any political party that is in po ...
Dr. Bawumia’s answer for why he wants to be a president would probably be because Nana Addo wants him to. I don’t think he really wants to become a president. He bloody well knows he can’t perform well. He knows he is ...
Kwame, of course, every one on earth with leadership qualities would want to be president if given the chance. Talking of political philosophy what the occupant of Flagstaff House of Ghana with his socalled Danquah theorm, ...
I've been asking the same questions over and over, what is the core duty of the so-called sanitation minister? Is it creating jobs for party-faithful or what? In a nutshell, I commend the "bus stop" boys for their commitment ...
Why is Pianim bitter about Bawumia? He's bitter because it is Bawumia that, Allan is not the candidate of the NPP. Just read between the lines. Why is he putting this question to Bawumia alone? Why not Mahama, Allan etc? If y ...
@ BIGGY. According to who? An idiot like your father? Or the shameful chewers of guinea fowl brochus khebab laced with crocodile bile poison. The foolish NPP thief has rightly died and left his stolen loot behind. Danduruw ...
However, who will vote for a fool like Bawumia? Dollar is 14 Ghana today at the Forex Bureau The dancing goat only knows how to vibrate like an idiot when talking. Tweaaa. Useless Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghana. He is a ...
Bawumia the mountain goat is more fool than his chimpanzee homosexual master. The mountain goat jumped from Church to Church just because he want to be president, but he forget he has destroyed our economy and he can't longer ...
And he will tell you that even though he's an unlicensed Aplanke, he still deserves be at the wheel of the nation so that he can practice for his next driver's license test, the ...
LOOK AT YOU.. YOU WANT TO STAY RELEVANT.