NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!!!! Go and say this to the marines! Anyway, can you also tell us who poisoned your Mutum Banza Bawumia the last time he run away to go and detoxify at three different hospitals in the UK..???? Wicked regime being led by a monstrous demon called Akuffo Addo. We are not children wae...!!!!!!!!!
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Massa this is damage control,we Know what killed him, it’s akomfem with tuo zaafi simplicita
Bastie 1 year ago
A Ghanaian died. Who cares???
Rex 1 year ago
They have brought us what they want us to believe to save their party's face,even an individual who is not dead can pay doctors in Ghana to have an autopsy report to go and do his or her connection,how much more a government in power?
Co2 1 year ago
With these your thinking that is why for soo many years the NDC can't produce the Autopsy report of Atta Mills you see how criminal the NDC are if you can fake an Autopsy what is the NDC waiting for tell ghanaians how you can fake Atta Mills Autopsy report theives. Ghanaians are still waiting.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Ghana Autopsy report is as good as any document in Ghana which you can never trust because we are corrupt people and can forge any report or lie as if there is no God!
OHIA MA ADWEN: Thief, fraudster 1 year ago
God killed him. He is one of the worst robbers in the party and God is fighting for the poor and defenseless. Greedy evil men will all die controversial deaths.
Yaw 1 year ago
National Poisonous Party (NPP). All these is damaged control. Ghanaians have seen through it long before.
John k. was poisoned at Tamale by eating akornfem. Why is Chairman Wontumi not talking all these while?
Killers kille ... read full comment
National Poisonous Party (NPP). All these is damaged control. Ghanaians have seen through it long before.
John k. was poisoned at Tamale by eating akornfem. Why is Chairman Wontumi not talking all these while?
Killers killers killers
Kay 1 year ago
@ Kofi uk kindly respect the family of the late member of Parliament. If don't believe autopsy report from the police hospital once again don't display your foolishness
Abass 1 year ago
Kay, remember John Kumah was diagnosed with food poisoning and he confirmed before he died to friends MPs both NPP and NDC. We have NPP police, army, etc. in all force work and civil service. You are rather displaying stupidity because you talk and lie anyhow.
Komla 1 year ago
are u one of the people he confessed to?
Jesse 1 year ago
Where is the proof that he told friends he was poisoned? Some of you are block heads. What is he did not want to disclose his true condition to his friends? Why did he go to Germany for treatment? If he was poisoned why no follow up by the police to investigate and arrest those who served or prepared the food or drink? Some of you just want to use this for political gain.
Watt 1 year ago
ZOMBIE
ZOMBIE
x 1 year ago
DIDNT KNOW THAT NPP CAN LIE THIS MUCH. THE INTRODUCTION OF THIS MAN CALLED BAWUMIA HAS CHANGED NPP INTO LIES LIES LIES AND DAMAGE CONTROL PARTY. IM FED UP WITH THIS PARTY
Test 2 1 year ago
JB DANQUAH
JB DANQUAH
San 1 year ago
Some of you, politics have destroyed your minds and simple common sense.
Noorah 1 year ago
@Kofi Uk Speculation kwa. If you don't believe the report jump into the ocean and don't come back. Is he your family member?
Aden koraa????
@Kofi Uk Speculation kwa. If you don't believe the report jump into the ocean and don't come back. Is he your family member?
Aden koraa????
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
That's NPP autopsy, we Ghanaians also have our autopsy. We all know that when the NPP tell you to sit it means stand up. The told us they are not going to the IMF, Exchange rate will be lower, inflation will never happen, corruption is going to end, but we are witnessing the direct opposite of all these insane promises. HE WAS POISONED TO DEATH period.
sonofgod 1 year ago
you see how stupid and useless this government is ? because of march 6, the state spent money to fly a sick person to ghana against doctors advice only to come and be flown back when the situation deteriorated. this is how foolishly and idiotically they have mismanaged the economy for the past 7+ yrs such that dumsor that was solved by JM/Mills when another clueless kuffor run away from it and arrogantly can’t inform the citizens so that they plan their lives around the dumsor. the thieves came just to loot .
Fuseini 1 year ago
AND WHO STRANGLED FORMAL PREZ JOHN ATTA MILLS ???
Alhaji Mohammed Bashiru 1 year ago
Formal ??????
Go back to school for Free SHS.
Formal ??????
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Which free SHS? Does school exist under irresponsible ugly Akuffool Addo? Or do you describe akkuffool addo "makalanta" as school?
Fuseini 1 year ago
Thanks, just gone back to free school
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Askooo my brother, these ndc fools know no shame, you twisted somebody's neck to kill him to pave way for somebody, but big but, nobody knows the full length of a frog until it dies, we shall know how the man died one day.
Watt 1 year ago
Your ZOMBIE MOTHER
Ametamenya 1 year ago
i know it's your father but i will not mentioned it to anyone, Fooooooool
Sinclair 1 year ago
You people know no shame, a whole president died in a strange and a controversial circumstance but no autopsy report ever came out.He was put in a pickup to the hospital, all security cameras didn't function that day of his transfer from the castle to the 37 military hospital. shameless and callous Mahama.
Akwamey 1 year ago
Everybody knows Atta Mills was a cancer patient undergoing treatment in the USA multiple times. He even went for prayers at TB Joshua’s place in Nigeria. What is so strange about a terminally ill cancer patient collapsing and dying? And why has NPP failed to investigate as a party in power for almost 8 years? Use your brain my friend and stop following the crowd
LET US GUARD OUR HEARTS AGAISNT BITTERNESS 1 year ago
Now can we all leave his widow, children and close relatives to grieve in peace please?
To his grieving widow we say this: in your pain and grief trust in the God as never before. The future looks dark but there is light and ... read full comment
Now can we all leave his widow, children and close relatives to grieve in peace please?
To his grieving widow we say this: in your pain and grief trust in the God as never before. The future looks dark but there is light and refreshment and a great new beginning at the end of this dark tunnel .Forgive those who have wounded you. Forgive those who betrayed you or abandoned you and should ingratitude. GOD IS YOUR ULTIMATE SOURCE OF EVERY GOOD THING.Mr Kumah's job, your various sources of income were all RESOURCES given by a gracious God.He will open new resources for you because he is your SOURCE. Whatever you do don't try to fight your enemies or reply to those who try to damage your reputation of Mr Kumah's memory. GOD IS WELL ABLE TO PROTECT YOUR REPUTATIONS. THE ONLY REQUIREMENT FOR YOU IS TO GUARD YOUR HEART SO THAT NO BITTERNESS OR UNFORGIVENESS TAKES ROOT THERE.
Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago
The window herself doesn't keep quiet. She's not a grieving widow. So tell her to keep her mouth close and mourn her husband in peace.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes! Are all Togolese like you? You lowerlife trokosis are a disgrace to the sister country of Togo. The practice of voodoo has hardened the hearts of these aliens.
Yaba Sutherland 1 year ago
Skripps the dolt, learn some decorum.
Prince 1 year ago
Please don't waste time on them oneday truth shall come come out .
Police Inspector Opoku 1 year ago
Natural causes at age 40 years? Explain. So God created him to come and die at 40 with 6 children just for fun. With a clean body system and billions of dollars. Did he eat guinea fowl meat with Wontumi or not. Tell us that no he did not eat guinea fowl brochus and two zaaafi. Then you are talking. Did he eat the meat? True or false
No Mercy 1 year ago
Police Inspector Opoku.God love Ghana and Created the Country With So Many Rivers,So Many Mineral Resources, Richly and beautiful landscapes.Our Rivers is been Poisoned with Quick Silver and the People are drinking.All our Minerals Resources Is Sold to Foreigners.The Government go out to Borrow .No quality Hospitality in Ghana.Planting food Fertiliser, Advance Eating Poison.Poverty and Death will be More
Komla 1 year ago
You now determine the age God gives people to live. Is he to first to die before or at that age?
Esi 1 year ago
How could he have died of natural causes if he was diagnosed with a terminal illness a few months ago? Is this pathologist serious?
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Please don't display your ignorance. Dying from illness is a natural cause.
Esi 1 year ago
If dumba** were a person...
JJ 1 year ago
NPP PAAAAAAA; SO YOU WANT TO BELIEVE THIS STORY THAT HE WAS NOT POISON? GOD KNOWS THE BEST - THOSE INVOLVE WILL NOT GO SET FREE:
Alhaji Mohammed Bashiru 1 year ago
Terrible English.
JJ 1 year ago
NPP AUTOPSY BE THIS- BUT GODS AUTOPSY IS COMING VERY SOON:
THEY SHOULD BEG ASAMOAH GYAN TO BUY THEM A FIRE TENDER. 1 year ago
THERE YOU GO AGAIN!
NONSENSE! EVERY HUMAN BEING DIE OF NATURAL CAUSES. THE UNDERLYING BIOLOGICAL CAUSE OF DEATH IS WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IN KNOWING.
HE "DIED OF NATURAL CAUSES" NONSENSE!
I KNEW THIS WILL BE THE UL ... read full comment
THERE YOU GO AGAIN!
NONSENSE! EVERY HUMAN BEING DIE OF NATURAL CAUSES. THE UNDERLYING BIOLOGICAL CAUSE OF DEATH IS WHAT WE ARE INTERESTED IN KNOWING.
I KNEW THIS WILL BE THE ULTIMATE "COCK AND BULL" CHURN OUT TO CLOSE.THIS MURDER CASE.
LILIAN SHOULD SEEK THE SERVICE OF A CRACK FOREIGN INDEPENDENT FORENSIC PATHOLOGIST TO CARRY OUT A PROPER POST MORTEM ON KUMAR'S VITAL ORGANS.
USELESS GHANA LEADERS.
They have paid for the results to be changed 1 year ago
Hmmm Ghanaians can do some paa, corruption every where. They have paid the doctors to change the result. They should bring pathologist from another country to do the investigation and the truth will be out. People in NPP want to cover up. They should curse or take the doctors to the shrine and we will know the truth. Eye witnesses account said it all. He ete the food.
Nurse 1 year ago
Who is in power? The pathologist is afraid to say the truth. But I understand him. He has to cooperate you know
Kk 1 year ago
Hard to believe ghana is a country where anything can happen
Donatus 1 year ago
Too little too late. This issue came up when he was alive.
Titbitspkays 1 year ago
@Donatus, u're 100% right, the man John Kumah was alive when the poison issue came up and the man himself didn't report the matter to the police, he didn't disproof the alleged poisoning, he didn't even comment about it so why people want to make it look like the poison issue came up after the demise of the mp John Kumah?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Mrs Naadu Mills and The Atta Mills family shd learn a lesson from this.Why shd a whole President's Autopsy be kept secret?Now the late President's political opponents are using it for political campaign and they are blaming who?
DC 1 year ago
You think we are kids right???..Everyone knows he was poisoned.They published this to silence the rumors.
Stanley W. A 1 year ago
The stigma is huge. People are running away from NPP persons because of the poisoning they discovered Npp/Akyem Mafia are engaged in since Kwame Nkrumah.
They kill innocent people and now it has been discovered that so many ... read full comment
The stigma is huge. People are running away from NPP persons because of the poisoning they discovered Npp/Akyem Mafia are engaged in since Kwame Nkrumah.
They kill innocent people and now it has been discovered that so many people including known NPP people died of poisoning by their own party.
They throw acid at their own Reginal Chairman killing him.
The youth must know this and run away from this danger.
It is possible they have stock-piles of specially manufactured poisons they used to poison their victims.
The issue of poisoning must be investigated in this country. The kind of poison, it's source and the individuals who imported it into the country.
Cynthia 1 year ago
NPP the party of Kwabena Boadu' electroocution
Otumfour Nana 1 year ago
Which people are running...Sia man
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
Cool , how many aliases are you using ?
Ofui, can’t you see you were dodging a bottle of water?
Julor-
Julor-
Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago
Ghana we dey ,hmmmm Only ALLAH KNOWS
Major 1 year ago
Nobody cares. The world knows he was a Thief like all of NPP.
Duka daya 1 year ago
It is too late. The poisoning narrative has gained currency and traction. The Npp are their own enemies and brought out these stories about poisoning. Has Captain Smart been arrested yet?
Watt 1 year ago
They dare not if they try things go come out.
Mr Bones 1 year ago
Cover up abi?
JJ 1 year ago
WHAT ELSE DO WE EXPECT FROM NPP AUTOPSY?? NPP PARTOGIE WILL SURELY CLEAR THE AIR:
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
You can decide to conceal your wicked acts against your own kinds as did to the late Hon. JB Dankwa-Adu, who cares?
NPP, you are already wearing the unenviable garb of Nationalists Poisonners Party ( NPP).
Go ahead and ... read full comment
You can decide to conceal your wicked acts against your own kinds as did to the late Hon. JB Dankwa-Adu, who cares?
NPP, you are already wearing the unenviable garb of Nationalists Poisonners Party ( NPP).
Go ahead and conceal the truth.
unknown, USA 1 year ago
Please allow the gentleman to rest in peace. Remember, dear ones are still hurting. Justifying and accusing is not helping the bereaved. Posterity will be the Judge. The Ultimate Decider is watching. Vengeance belongs to Him. He will certainly strike and bring to book every evil hand that orchestrated this. Rest well noble man. May your blood constantly cry for revenge until every one of them is exposed and disgraced with madness. May they never know peace until they confess their evil deeds. May calamity and disaster with pain and hurt become their best friends and may they also die before their time.
London Brain 1 year ago
A lesson for all especially NPP Mafia gang leaders. All die be die whether natural or by trigger-happy NPP thugs like they did in the last election to 8 innocent lives. God is so patient, if not, he would strike every corrupt politicians.
Umofia 1 year ago
What do you expect?Do you expect government in power admitting that they killed him?Funny even Cecilia Dapaa you’ve been able to defend her ..wat do we expect..we don’t care all what we care is that we get competent leaders in 2024 to lead us ..that’s all ..making sure NPP is booted out ..when things continue to deteriorate under those new leaders then we’ll know that at least it’s not their fault ..but for now NO CHANCE AGAIN FOR BAWOLIAR AND HIS CRONIES..Alan all the way
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
YOU CAN CONVINCE ONLY AKIM/ ASHANTI TRIBAL IDIOTS. NOTHING CHANGES THE FACT THAT NPP ARE MURDERERS.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
Report can be manipulated so this is not news. They conduct another report from independent hospital and let's see. We are not jokes in this country Ooo.
KOBI 1 year ago
NDC DAMAGE NO ANFA.
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 year ago
THIS IS DANGEROUS!!!
We have to be very careful about what politics is doing to Ghanaians. Autopsy is NOT detailed enough to determine what killed the deputy minister. The real proof lies in a FORENSIC TOXICOLOGY TEST.
Her ... read full comment
THIS IS DANGEROUS!!!
We have to be very careful about what politics is doing to Ghanaians. Autopsy is NOT detailed enough to determine what killed the deputy minister. The real proof lies in a FORENSIC TOXICOLOGY TEST.
Here in the US a standard toxicology test takes 4 to 6 weeks, so how on earth, does a country like Ghana take less than a week to determine that there were not toxic chemicals in his system?
I am daring the Police Hospital to come out with the truth.
This report is highly suspect and dangerously political.
You can fool some ppl in Ghana, but NOT any person who has studied basic science, with some level of biology and chemistry, even at high school level. Ghana is a DANGEROUS country. Political expediency be what?
Prof. Daniel K. Wiafe (Chicago, IL) 1 year ago
Richard, you are 100% correct. I second your statement. No laboratory facility in Africa can come out with a toxicology report in such a short time. less than 5 days??? Wow! That's frightening. You guys got to be careful. That's a sham job! I don't believe it either. Shame on the Police Hospital!!!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
You are just ignorant .
Do you know the facilities at the Police Hospital?
Being in your called Chicago doesn’t make you privy to things
You are just ignorant .
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ignore those two(2) NDC Fool Soldiers they don't know anything about science.They are hiding their identities and place of residence to lie on Ghanaweb.They can do that at NDC rallies ground.
Goodnews 1 year ago
An idiot is idiot
Can you see npp is dangerous party?
An idiot is idiot
Ruthan 1 year ago
The same USA where you claimed you live led by Joe Biden chastised and blamed Vladimir Putin and Russian authorities for using 48hrs to produce those reports on late Navalny.The claimed they delayed so they were hiding facts.Please you're an NDC fanatic trying to hide your identity to throw dust into our eyes.Blame your party for the disgrace they are going thru for keeping the Autopsy report sectet of a whole former President it a BIG SHAME.NPP is milking your party for that disgraceful act and you shd accept it in good faith.Its too late now to produce it.
New Poisoning Party (NPP) 1 year ago
You go explain taya.....
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
Young John Boadu didn't prioritize his health, much like many Ghanaians, until it was too late. However, instead of acknowledging this, we attributed it to poison, voodoo, and witchcraft. What a regressive mindset for a country to have. Mrs Lilian Boadu …… you can start to sue …. Am waiting for the first court case
Addo 1 year ago
Good morning Ghana.wether food poisoning OR not food poisoning He is dead.why are they not doing the Hospital in Ghana we'll but rather Build up a house for his family and build a church for his wife and rebuild party office nice.but forgot to build good health centre for himself and the entire people in ghana.but rather travel to Germany for treatment. Why?
Myommi 1 year ago
That's an african mentality. It is so sad
Kingsford Mallam 1 year ago
Diplomatic passport is not immunity from death.
Build hospitals in Ghana for at least MPs and ministers of state. Doctors in Germany, France, UK or USA are not magicians. Small boy look at his houses and lands. Dying like a fool.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Do you guys believe that autopsy report? Under certificateless kobolor Akuffo Addo, anything is possible except turning a man into woman. All institutions have been compromised or politicized.
Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 1 year ago
That's is lies she was promised the husband jobr for her to come out and speak. What about Mahama acid JB Dankwa bawumialies driver and aid npp murderers party we know u people
BB 1 year ago
Captain Smart should be sued over peddling lies of this.
Johnny 1 year ago
Wait till the burial the family cannot do that when the body is in the mogue.Capt Smart and "Pastor" Nigel Gaisie will face the full consequence of their action.
Somebody 1 year ago
Ghanaians always want to die in thier shoes. You are sick, what prevent you from resigning and taken proper care of yourself. The shoes you don't want take off. Somebody will wear it for you.
Shit hole 1 year ago
The problem about this NPP is that they always want be seem as the only thinker in this country....NPP you can can your position now to write all the reports but remember you can't change your color... poisoning in NPP...is like your actual DNA...it didn't stat today..who poisoned Kwame Inkrumah..who planted the bombs on kwame inkrumah..its mu nana num
Truth 1 year ago
This is a clear political play to make people believe that npp do not have members who want to poison other members. Lol
Do they think we're fools?? How many economic lies have they been telling Ghanaians since 2020?? And th ... read full comment
This is a clear political play to make people believe that npp do not have members who want to poison other members. Lol
Do they think we're fools?? How many economic lies have they been telling Ghanaians since 2020?? And they're expecting people to believe this fabricated autopsy report??
Good News 1 year ago
It's a liar,no one trust this npp government we will believe some how if a none partisan independent body does the autopsy,a long way to go
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Npp party and their useless leader's akufo addo bawumia government only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand them very useless people
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Whether natural or poisoned death, politicians actions killed more people.
Nonsense
Nonsense
G 1 year ago
A natural causes, yeah right. I can smell a cover up
KK 1 year ago
NDC are yet to publish President Atta Mills auptosy report
Shame
Shame
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Because they are reasonable and sensitive to the privacy policy of families.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Stupid idiot is that what they do in Germany?Your comments shows you're an illiterate villager.Late Atta Mills was a former President not a madman who died in a gutter.
King Kong 1 year ago
Who brought that suppose poisonous guinea fowl to them @ the hotel. Gyimie saaaaaaa
Sekou Toure 1 year ago
Vanity of vanities; all is vanity. Steal all the money you can get your hands on. When the angel of death visits, there’s no opportunity to take a penny with you. The trip itself is free but one way; no return ticket from the grave. Remember your creator while you’re alive.
Addo akpo 1 year ago
The man is a criminal and he has taken people's properties from them, whatever kills him is not our problem but God will judge him. Thieves
kk 1 year ago
how did they get the urine sample from a dead person
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Keep deceiving yourself about the cause of death for political reasons. One day you will tell Ghanaians you lied to cover up the involvement of people linked to the party. Toxicology investigation takes time to reach a truthful conclusions. Why the rush to publicly declared the cause of death?
Germans authorities too aren't people who can divulge on people's private medical situations, so am shocked to read part of the reasons from his German medical report. Stop deceiving yourselves. Death is a painful situation for families.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians are becoming useless thinkers because of politics. Why this all bruhaha of John Kumah death. Is he the only one who passed on at this age. We should stop this nonsense Captain Smart propaganda and be smart thinkers as a nation, we are becoming low thinkers
Ghana Police Hospital...... Forget 1 year ago
They think Ghanaians are stupid. Why didn't he go to Police Hospital when he was sick. He went to Germany when he was sick.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Kwasia take your report, i mean all aspects of our lives in Ghana arw packed with liers and thieves.. Even pathologist cant speak tbe truth, these are some of your motivational speakers, doctors, judges, peesident, vice president, palimentarians, pastors, traditional authorities all of them are bunch of liers and thieves, ... Take your report..
NPP paa if you people stabed JB, poisoning is low hanging for you... Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo and Bawumiah its all on your thick heads..
Ben K 1 year ago
How can poison swallowed in last year October still be in his urine? The man was poisoned by his own evil NPP members
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago
NPP killed Basoah of Kumawu. An animal like John Kumah. Upon all his billions of stolen money, offer him a plate of guinea fowl brochus and the fool will throw all caution to the wind. Chewing like a mad hyena. Aboa bi ba. I hate this thief at 45 rough. I am happy the fool has died like a pig. Thief. He ought to be beaten mercilessly to death by a street mob for stealing the Ghanaian tax payers money. Ekorase ni ba. Animal. God punish you at the cemetery. Stupid thief
Jkn 1 year ago
You are dyeing and thinking about independence day celebration. We are not independent! We are still under bondage.
KK 1 year ago
Where is President Atta Mills autopsy report
He is a public figure and Ghanaian should know the cause of his death
The whitewashing won’t work 1 year ago
Mills died from the cancer of ear nose and throat. He caught this cancer prior to becoming president so what is the nonsense about? Did we all not see Mills going to several treatments abroad and one time when he came out of the plan e at kotoka he jogged to prove he was healthy? Honestly I am appalled by the NPP stupidity and lack of empathy for their own people. How many have died from such poisonous toxins in npp?
Don reason 1 year ago
These Akim Maria's can manipulate anything they can temper any authentic reports
Amoah 1 year ago
What about president mills what kills him
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
THE WIDOW'S WORD AGAINST THE OFFICIAL AUTOPSY REPORT. WHICH IS WHICH?
New Poisonous Party 1 year ago
Re: Who killed Mills
Who would killed a terminal sick patient who had been given a death sentence by a leading cancer hospital in New York.
You guys are not intelligent people and your brains are infested with partisan to ... read full comment
Who would killed a terminal sick patient who had been given a death sentence by a leading cancer hospital in New York.
You guys are not intelligent people and your brains are infested with partisan toilets.
Please ask Who killed John Kumah. Fooools!
Who cares opposition welcome NPP 1 year ago
Which one be natural dead cover up who care NPP is heading to opposition
WHY GERMANY, WHEN GHANA HAS MANY PUBLIC HOSPITALS? 1 year ago
WHY GERMANY, WHEN GHANA HAS MANY HOSPITALS ALBEIT ALL USELESS, THANKS TO FREE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER -FUNDED FOREIGN TREATMENT FOR GHANA'S USELESS CORRUPT LEADERS?
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
HOW CAN NATURAL CAUSES KILL A 45-YEAR OLD MAN?
This is official collusion to avoid searching for and exposing the killer since it’s an inside (NPP) job.
Amy 1 year ago
If not poisoned food they ate in northern region why have both Wontumi and JK vomit.
Anti establishment 1 year ago
No institution in Ghana is independent under Akuffo Addo, so go and tell that to your kids
Graham Green 1 year ago
So Nigel Gaisie and Captain smart are now idiots with no brain. Stupid fools always talking the nuisance without thinking.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Akuffool Addo has taken over the autopsy report to influence it to avoid its damage results.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
The widow and the family are entitled to a second private Autopsy from this official report because of all the theories and allegations of POISONING. People don’t realise the hurt they cause to the Wife by the suggestion of food poisoning.
Agya Atta 1 year ago
What was the meaning of KWASIA BI ADI ME AWU lamentation by the mum? You think we will accept this manipulation?
Solo 1 year ago
NPP shame shame shame. You killing unit has finished John Kumah. Poisoning your own brothers and sisters is your hallmark. Autopsy for where ? Why should you make public someone autopsy. You don't have conscience.
You poiso ... read full comment
NPP shame shame shame. You killing unit has finished John Kumah. Poisoning your own brothers and sisters is your hallmark. Autopsy for where ? Why should you make public someone autopsy. You don't have conscience.
You poisoned Bawumia, Bagban, John Kumah, Baah Wiredu . NDC comes with the guys to guy. NPP comes with poison with an angelic face to kill
Rolland 1 year ago
Who care? Slogan and propaganda is our best meal
OBOUR 1 year ago
WHAT CANNOT BE COVERED UNDER NPP ADMINISTRATION? THE LATE JOHN KUMAH SHOULD NOT BE BURIED NOW UNTIL 2025. THE FAMILY SHOULD BE STRONG TO UNRAVEL THE MYSTERY IN HIS DEATH.
The whitewashing won’t work 1 year ago
Damage control won’t wash. Your NPP dirty laundry is out already in the open and sending Kumah wife to mop the ont. wash
ibn 1 year ago
SODIUM CYNATE CAN COMPROMISE PATHOLIST , HISTOCOLGY REPORTS.
TIME FACTOR CAN BE A FACTOR AS WELL
Najeeb 1 year ago
These doctors paaa. They expected to see traces of poison allegedly administered more than 4 months ago?
This heart attack nooo..... Had the poison affected the heart, or? Cancer doesn't kill suddenly on the way to Kumasi, o ... read full comment
These doctors paaa. They expected to see traces of poison allegedly administered more than 4 months ago?
This heart attack nooo..... Had the poison affected the heart, or? Cancer doesn't kill suddenly on the way to Kumasi, or?
Odeniho y3di3op3 1 year ago
Do you trust the autopsy? Trust me, this report is compromise. Npp you are joking with
Co2 1 year ago
Soo simple with in a shorter possibly time the Autopsy report is out and the cause of death was natural. NDC what is your problem how many years now did Atta Mills died and what are you waiting very shameful.
Mugabe 1 year ago
What a joke country
Koo 1 year ago
Who cares ,we are all going to die one ,but the cause of our death is only known by God,you can bribe the Pathologist to tell you what you want to here but you cant birbe God.the wife should shut up.
Arrestedinho 1 year ago
Nkwasiafuo. You can lie about the poison speculated but no amount of lies could defeat truth. We know you Npp with your stupidity and foolishness of telling the truth.
Goodnews 1 year ago
Lies so many lies like Bawumia
You want to play with our mind
We are not baby’s
New poisoning party we beg ooooo
We are not baby’s
Sul 1 year ago
GIVE US BREAK
Goodnews 1 year ago
While not steering wheel
Mikachi 1 year ago
It's quite strange, people are not focusing on who authorised his return from medical facility in Germany which caused his untimely death, but rather focusing on poison which I strongly think it's a way of diverting attention.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Achimp mafia destroying everything
Peter 1 year ago
Where was the autopsy carried out. Just like the akyem mafia refused for JJ to be treated in a different hospital and they finally succeed in killing to cover their mission
Let an independent team carry out the test and the ... read full comment
Where was the autopsy carried out. Just like the akyem mafia refused for JJ to be treated in a different hospital and they finally succeed in killing to cover their mission
Let an independent team carry out the test and the mafia will be exposed. Criminals
Ojah 1 year ago
POISONED OR NOT, EVERYBODY DIES OF NATURAL CAUSES IN GHANA.
Nene Adekerker 1 year ago
Why all these Nonsense? Leave this man's soul into the care of the Lord and stop the Nonsense for his soul to rest in Peace
Farouk 1 year ago
Tell this story to the marines
Fake report 1 year ago
Hahaha! Fake and concocted autopsy report.
Kee 1 year ago
May the Almighty God forgive all those writing very stupid and foolish comments here because of politics.
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
NDC idiots are free to believe whatever they want to believe. Intelligent people believe he died of natural causes.
Duu 1 year ago
They should published John Kuma's autopsy report just like NPP wanted Atta Mills report to be published. They should make copies for all media houses, district/municipal assemblys, hospitals and cemeteries in Ghana.
Akos 1 year ago
Hmmmm only God and those closest to him know the truth. Unfortunately he is gone forever so may his soul RIP
Semantical. 1 year ago
But who told dem we were expecting somtin different.Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaa. Dey tink dey aa fast. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Nana 1 year ago
Are they. going to publish every Autopsy report, when a Member of Parliament passed away..? ALL THINGS are POSSIBLE IN GHANA
Ben 1 year ago
Now we are waiting for the autopsy report according to Captain Smart's version. Smart has a very little rumour and hyped it up to a crescendo
Joe 1 year ago
THOSE WHO COULD NOT TREAT HIM WHEN HE WAS SICK CAN NOW CONDUCT AUTOPSY ON HIM WHEN HE DIES. Funny people. A country where cocaine can metamorphose into cassava flour over, anything is possible. We need an independent autopsy report.
Benjilo 1 year ago
Only compound fools will believe this.
Noble 1 year ago
Nobody dies naturally in Ghana so long as we have FALSE PROPHETS, FOOD AND MEDICINE QUACK DOCTORS AND CONSPIRACY THEORISTS and Tabloid nuisance.
That's why people don't get involved with the noise.
Taking people's lives ... read full comment
Nobody dies naturally in Ghana so long as we have FALSE PROPHETS, FOOD AND MEDICINE QUACK DOCTORS AND CONSPIRACY THEORISTS and Tabloid nuisance.
Taking people's lives is not easy unless you are PURE EVIL.
Wheather alive or dead its irrelevant to the suffering unemployed youth. Its one of the hundreds of corrupt politicians gone to save some money before a new one is appointed to continue the looting. Do politicians in Ghana declare their assets before assuming office? We don't question source of wealth in bankrupt Ghana that's one of the reason for open thievery.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Time to conduct tests on quack pastors Agradaa and Ajagurajah to determine if their claims of having been poisoned are true. And should the tests come on positive, then the persons who poisoned these two quack pastors should be arrested and prosecuted, not for the crime of poisoning, but rather for the crime of stupidity for being so dumb as to waste their money and time in poisoning two worthless quack pastors.
Hmmm
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!!!! Go and say this to the marines! Anyway, can you also tell us who poisoned your Mutum Banza Bawumia the last time he run away to go and detoxify at three different hospitals in the UK.. ...
They have brought us what they want us to believe to save their party's face,even an individual who is not dead can pay doctors in Ghana to have an autopsy report to go and do his or her connection,how much more a government ...
With these your thinking that is why for soo many years the NDC can't produce the Autopsy report of Atta Mills you see how criminal the NDC are if you can fake an Autopsy what is the NDC waiting for tell ghanaians how you can ...
Killers kille ...
Kay, remember John Kumah was diagnosed with food poisoning and he confirmed before he died to friends MPs both NPP and NDC. We have NPP police, army, etc. in all force work and civil service. You are rather displaying stupidi ...
Where is the proof that he told friends he was poisoned? Some of you are block heads. What is he did not want to disclose his true condition to his friends? Why did he go to Germany for treatment? If he was poisoned why no fo ...
ZOMBIE
JB DANQUAH
Aden koraa????
That's NPP autopsy, we Ghanaians also have our autopsy. We all know that when the NPP tell you to sit it means stand up. The told us they are not going to the IMF, Exchange rate will be lower, inflation will never happen, cor ...
you see how stupid and useless this government is ? because of march 6, the state spent money to fly a sick person to ghana against doctors advice only to come and be flown back when the situation deteriorated. this is how fo ...
Formal ??????
Your ZOMBIE MOTHER
You people know no shame, a whole president died in a strange and a controversial circumstance but no autopsy report ever came out.He was put in a pickup to the hospital, all security cameras didn't function that day of his t ...
Everybody knows Atta Mills was a cancer patient undergoing treatment in the USA multiple times. He even went for prayers at TB Joshua’s place in Nigeria. What is so strange about a terminally ill cancer patient collapsing a ...
To his grieving widow we say this: in your pain and grief trust in the God as never before. The future looks dark but there is light and ...
Natural causes at age 40 years? Explain. So God created him to come and die at 40 with 6 children just for fun. With a clean body system and billions of dollars. Did he eat guinea fowl meat with Wontumi or not. Tell us that ...
Police Inspector Opoku.God love Ghana and Created the Country With So Many Rivers,So Many Mineral Resources, Richly and beautiful landscapes.Our Rivers is been Poisoned with Quick Silver and the People are drinking.All our Mi ...
Terrible English.
THERE YOU GO AGAIN!
I KNEW THIS WILL BE THE UL ...
Hmmm Ghanaians can do some paa, corruption every where. They have paid the doctors to change the result. They should bring pathologist from another country to do the investigation and the truth will be out. People in NPP want ...
@Donatus, u're 100% right, the man John Kumah was alive when the poison issue came up and the man himself didn't report the matter to the police, he didn't disproof the alleged poisoning, he didn't even comment about it so wh ...
Mrs Naadu Mills and The Atta Mills family shd learn a lesson from this.Why shd a whole President's Autopsy be kept secret?Now the late President's political opponents are using it for political campaign and they are blaming w ...
They kill innocent people and now it has been discovered that so many ...
Julor-
Cover up abi?
Go ahead and ...
Please allow the gentleman to rest in peace. Remember, dear ones are still hurting. Justifying and accusing is not helping the bereaved. Posterity will be the Judge. The Ultimate Decider is watching. Vengeance belongs to Him. ...
A lesson for all especially NPP Mafia gang leaders. All die be die whether natural or by trigger-happy NPP thugs like they did in the last election to 8 innocent lives. God is so patient, if not, he would strike every corrupt ...
What do you expect?Do you expect government in power admitting that they killed him?Funny even Cecilia Dapaa you’ve been able to defend her ..wat do we expect..we don’t care all what we care is that we get competent leade ...
NDC DAMAGE NO ANFA.
THIS IS DANGEROUS!!!
Her ...
Richard, you are 100% correct. I second your statement. No laboratory facility in Africa can come out with a toxicology report in such a short time. less than 5 days??? Wow! That's frightening. You guys got to be careful. Th ...
You are just ignorant .
An idiot is idiot
The same USA where you claimed you live led by Joe Biden chastised and blamed Vladimir Putin and Russian authorities for using 48hrs to produce those reports on late Navalny.The claimed they delayed so they were hiding facts. ...
You go explain taya.....
Young John Boadu didn't prioritize his health, much like many Ghanaians, until it was too late. However, instead of acknowledging this, we attributed it to poison, voodoo, and witchcraft. What a regressive mindset for a count ...
Good morning Ghana.wether food poisoning OR not food poisoning He is dead.why are they not doing the Hospital in Ghana we'll but rather Build up a house for his family and build a church for his wife and rebuild party office ...
Build hospitals in Ghana for at least MPs and ministers of state. Doctors in Germany, France, UK or USA are not magicians. Small boy look at his houses and lands. Dying like a ...
The problem about this NPP is that they always want be seem as the only thinker in this country....NPP you can can your position now to write all the reports but remember you can't change your color... poisoning in NPP...is l ...
Do they think we're fools?? How many economic lies have they been telling Ghanaians since 2020?? And th ...
Nonsense
Shame
Vanity of vanities; all is vanity. Steal all the money you can get your hands on. When the angel of death visits, there’s no opportunity to take a penny with you. The trip itself is free but one way; no return ticket from t ...
Keep deceiving yourself about the cause of death for political reasons. One day you will tell Ghanaians you lied to cover up the involvement of people linked to the party. Toxicology investigation takes time to reach a truthf ...
Most Ghanaians are becoming useless thinkers because of politics. Why this all bruhaha of John Kumah death. Is he the only one who passed on at this age. We should stop this nonsense Captain Smart propaganda and be smart thin ...
Kwasia take your report, i mean all aspects of our lives in Ghana arw packed with liers and thieves.. Even pathologist cant speak tbe truth, these are some of your motivational speakers, doctors, judges, peesident, vice presi ...
NPP killed Basoah of Kumawu. An animal like John Kumah. Upon all his billions of stolen money, offer him a plate of guinea fowl brochus and the fool will throw all caution to the wind. Chewing like a mad hyena. Aboa bi ba. I ...
Mills died from the cancer of ear nose and throat. He caught this cancer prior to becoming president so what is the nonsense about? Did we all not see Mills going to several treatments abroad and one time when he came out of ...
You guys are not intelligent people and your brains are infested with partisan to ...
The widow and the family are entitled to a second private Autopsy from this official report because of all the theories and allegations of POISONING. People don’t realise the hurt they cause to the Wife by the sugges ...
You poiso ...
This heart attack nooo..... Had the poison affected the heart, or? Cancer doesn't kill suddenly on the way to Kumasi, o ...
What a joke country
We are not baby’s
GIVE US BREAK
While not steering wheel
It's quite strange, people are not focusing on who authorised his return from medical facility in Germany which caused his untimely death, but rather focusing on poison which I strongly think it's a way of diverting attention ...
Let an independent team carry out the test and the ...
THOSE WHO COULD NOT TREAT HIM WHEN HE WAS SICK CAN NOW CONDUCT AUTOPSY ON HIM WHEN HE DIES. Funny people. A country where cocaine can metamorphose into cassava flour over, anything is possible. We need an independent autopsy ...
Taking people's lives ...
Wheather alive or dead its irrelevant to the suffering unemployed youth. Its one of the hundreds of corrupt politicians gone to save some money before a new one is appointed to continue the looting. Do politicians in Ghana de ...
Time to conduct tests on quack pastors Agradaa and Ajagurajah to determine if their claims of having been poisoned are true. And should the tests come on positive, then the persons who poisoned these two quack pastors should ...