You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921182

Everyday People: Meet the grandson of legendary Apostle Kwadwo Safo who cleans gutters

Read Comments Comments (49)

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

He is far far better than the saliva-drooling long-tongue ugly dwarf chimpanzee who promised to "make Accra the cleanest city in Africa".

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

Lol ,,, lot of people in Apostle Safo church claims they are His grandfather. Plenty people are called Safo. I can equally come n say I’m also the Grandson of Apostle Safo . Massa if he’s your mentor cool,, but don’t co ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

What's your problem bro, this is not your business find something to do or find something to help build Ghana.
    This is not necessary u barb

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

He said politics is destroying Ghana. I am sure he will love Union Gov. Some of these asantie people get sense.

• Reynold. 2 months ago

You see you an agent of the devil because only the devil will hate this young man, afterall what is in a name .You have failed in life but this guy is putting sense and hope into your empty head,

• Satan 2 months ago

You’re a failure picking up trash

• Ojah 2 months ago

AND HIS GARDEN IMPLEMENT DAUGHTER WHO ALSO POLLUTES THE ENVIRONMENT WITH HER DOUCHE BAG. CREATIVE ARTS DIRECTOR MIS HUEVOS!

• Kofi 2 months ago

Great initiative but unfortunately Ghanaians will frustrate this agenda. Right in your presence whiles cleaning these gutters, someone will come and drop something into it.

• Kwasi Baffour 2 months ago

What has this got to do with politics?You cannot compare anybody in your entire family to Akuffo Addo you are insulting.I don't think you grew up with a father in the house to teach you common sense.The person you are insulti ...

Addo is the one who behaves like he grew up without a father. Mother serpent of corruption. No one respects a thief so leave us make we insult am. He is a traitor and an uncle tom. House slave. Won't add ugly because he did n ...

• Dickson 2 months ago

Don't mind him he is a street guy

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 2 months ago

He's far better than your useless drunk father who sits i the bar everyday drinking from the left over of his friends ,kwasia ,poverty is a deases

• Omani 2 months ago

Good one there, keep it up guys and reward Will come folds.Parliamentarians are making unnecessary noises and getting paid with innocent people tax money!!

• Kk 2 months ago

The same way the MPs passed anti lgbt they can also pass law to prevent people from putting waste into drains like their colleagues did in the west

• Charles 2 months ago

Simply ban the use of PLASTICS, and 80% of our sanitation problems are solved

We shall all drink from one cup if no plastics like in the old days. Not sure we want to do that. One thing that Ghana can manufacture is waste bins. Before we get people not to throw their waste away, we must provide them w ...

• Obea Ba 2 months ago

wow! you sound very sickening you must see a mental health doctor quickly.

• TRUTH PREACHER 2 months ago

THIS´S SO INSPIRING! GHANA IS PROUD OF YOU GUYS

• Satan 2 months ago

Igbos are able to get rich quick playing people online, they will never need to lift a shovel like Ghanaians.

• COD 2 months ago

All the shouts go to The BuzstopBoys led by Heneba Kwadwo Safo.
    Ghana, is ours and we have only ourselves to care for her.
    Thank you, true citizens of the land!

• Doug. P 2 months ago

I’m extremely touched by your initiative and hopefully the entire nation will begin to respect the environment. Where is the so called “town council” department in our cities, that used to take care of our sanitation is ...

• Abubakar 2 months ago

Rawlings cleaned gutter so, please this is no news

• Yaba Sutherland 2 months ago

And so what, wasn't his highest level of education O Levels?

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 2 months ago

Kudos. This is the only good news read today on ghanaweb.com

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 2 months ago

What about azooma (zoom) lion? How much national poisoness party paid them. Most of them are not paid their slave monthly due.and we are here entertaining another one. Instead of making zoomlion attractive by paying workers ...

• Hyiaman 2 months ago

Excellent initiative

• Kudos to you 2 months ago

He is a young guy showing the way whilst the president and his cronies are busy stealing our money with zoomlion in the name of making Ghana clean.

• adjoa yeboah 2 months ago

patriotic ghanaians that is what we should build. Not the crazy land cruiser grabbing ones.
    They dont understand nation building but building of their families to be rich.

• Ans 2 months ago

This guy should be the next zoomlion Boss

• God bless you for this sacrifice. 2 months ago

whiles some are killing each other for chop chop positions you have decided to sacrifice your time cleaning and making the city clean. what can I say? GOD should reward you.

• K B 2 months ago

Well done
    God bless you people all

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Well done, guys!

• Sleeping Tablet 2 months ago

When it comes to Environment and sanitation, the women in Ghana are not not not as compared to women of east and south Africa. We don't need the Sort of Cecelia Dapaah and Sackey.

• Hoody 2 months ago

South and east African countries are much more organized than west africa

• Kr 2 months ago

I Shock saf south and East africa is better than west Africa not necessarily the women there

• Okponglo Guy 2 months ago

Prepare for the Dome Seat.

Our National Service people are at home. Zoomlion staff are being paid. Our Parks and Gardens folks are being paid. Ministers and Directors are being paid. And volunteers are the ones cleanin ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Stupid guy. Never do this. The politicians are the main people to end this trashes in Accra. Look this is simple thing to stop. The government must give this shit job understand ppp contract and see the good outcome. This ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 2 months ago

This guy is d only sensible youth in Ghana, the rest are ndc, npp dogs...barking for then..

• Hoody 2 months ago

Good job and God bless you. I hope someday your vision grows to be bigger.

• Mohammed Issa 2 months ago

You are from the root. Continue to live the vision of your grandfather. He is a very great man, yet to be fully understood. He is the genius of our time.

• Injustice 2 months ago

May God continue to bless you. Keep the fire burning!!!

• GhanaBa 2 months ago

You should stop this kind of stupid journalism. The country in general has more problems to fix for all Ghanaians than just some elite families

• Kwesi,Tema 2 months ago

Please like the prodigal son.If your father is wealthy and you won't be quite and enjoy it but decide to be a street hustler what has that got to do with your father.If he was a serious grandson he would have gone to learn a ...

• GPS 2 months ago

Where are the cleaners? Where is minister of sanitation? Shame on her. Africa ministers are very shameful

• Kumasi Gentleman 2 months ago

God bless you . I am so surprise that most Ghanaians are so dirty it's unbelievable. My brother lives at Adenta a new township in Accra, despite new estates and houses, their gutters are very dirty and the rubbish council a ...

• Guadi 2 months ago

So, what holds the NPP government To support this brave citizen of Ghana and make it a nationwide thus: extend it to all towns in Ghana.
    Bravo gentleman

• TAN 2 months ago

Hmmm shame to us all as citizens, especially to the MINISTER IN CHAGE. Belly belly belly to some leaders.

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

And so what? Is he above the other people cleaning streets and gutters?.Give us a break

• THEREALTRUTH 2 months ago

He IS above you...You are barking but what doesvyour area look like? I am willing to bet with your attitude your front door looks trashy At leastvhe is doing something positive...not like you spreading rubbish comments. The ...