You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921175

Mahama to investigate looting of state lands if voted as president in 2024

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

All he does is to lie to the people.... gaslighting.

• GENTLE-MAN JOHN D. MAHAMA GOD BLESS YOU 2 months ago

THANK YOU JOHN MAHAMA IN ADVANCE. NOT ONLY STATE LAND NPPs LOOTED. INDIVIDUAL LANDS WERE SEIZED AND HOUSES DEMOLISHED IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNMENT AND FINALLY, NPP MEMBERS SHARED THE PROPERTIES.

• A COMPLETE CON 2 months ago

Mahama must first investigate the man called John Dramani Mahama and take back all the military lands he has stolen. Next is the Ahoi brothers on the lands they stole, and sold during the divestiture implementation period. Et ...

• sumup 2 months ago

SEE THIS BIG FOOL. HAVE RESTORED THE STOLEN LANDS YOUR CRONIES LOOTED? YOUR BLOATED GYIMIE FACE.

• Kosi 2 months ago

Gentleman do you really understand Gaslighting?

• Kobby 2 months ago

First case should be Chain Homes in La. JDM and his family are allegedly involved with this project. This was part of Military lands. Kudos

• Phiber 2 months ago

Tell us your policies. Everything is investigating its part but polices are needed most.

• Johnny 2 months ago

Members of the P/NDC govts looted more state and Ga Adangbe lands that any other govt.Name the Huudu Yahaya,The Ahwois,PV Obeng,Iddrisu Mahama,John Mahama,ET Mensah etc

• owusu Benjamin 2 months ago

this man looted nyinahini bauxite to his brother a day before leaving office. Thanks to the vigilance good work of npp, it did not materialize

• Armed Robber 2 months ago

Very Important! These mafias come to steal everything in sight

• Akos 2 months ago

The Gadangmes are now crowded into a small space.Their mortality rate is the highest in Ghana.Everybody want to build and speak Twi in Accra..The Akans are destroying their homelands with Galamsey in exchange for Lands in Acc ...

• Nana 2 months ago

Wealthy well educated Ga Adangbes are moving onto the Aburi Akwapim mountains,are you saying the indigenes shd sack them back to Accra?

• Nortey 2 months ago

Investigate, review, abolish, cancel, continue....oh John Mahama, when are you going to propose something new??

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

MAHAMA TO INVESTIGATE HIMSELF?
    Mahama looted Achimota lands. It appears the NPP people have looted more Achimota lands than Mahama and so it is paining him. Jealousy will kill Mahama.

• James 2 months ago

Oh Ghanaian so u guys think mahama will come and do something different no my friends npp ndc cover each other why wayome what ever name the thief not in prison

• Sam Otoo 2 months ago

Listen to yourself, Mr. Mahama. You allowed land looting under your watch. And what are you saying today? You victimised people fighting against looting of state lands in your day. You sacked Alex Hammah from Lands and Natura ...

• Prince 2 months ago

Mahama is campaigning for Npp

• Opoku 2 months ago

Mahama is too hollow.After staying in opposition for almost eight years he still hasn't come up with coordinated policies on how to govern the country. Its shameful.

• Tail lights 2 months ago

He should rather investigate how he try to loot vice president residence.What a selfish greedy bastard

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is a looter of Ga lands and Ghana Armed Forces land next to the Military cemetery Burma Camp.He is a stealer or thief.He wants more Ga lands.He wants Ga votes.

• PrezMillsCmtee 2 months ago

Investigate also the death of Prez Mills.
    Investigate also Prez Mills Aircraft purchase corruption committee. Investigate also the AIRBUS Bribery Scandal. Investigate also Ghana's Nyinahin Bauxite grab for family and frontm ...

• BoleGhCocoaHotel 2 months ago

Who grabbed Nsawam Canery and Nsawam lands to spouses cronies and party activists? Who bit Ghana Cocoa Farmers Hotelin his hometown Bole.Savana Arras do not support cocoa growth yet mahama the policy free Dumsor DeadGoat ...

• NANA KWASI DADIAKO ASIRIFI . 2 months ago

Is this same mahama who sold 26 arc land on 26 Dec 2016 when he was about to leave office,
    eii Mahama!

• Hunter 2 months ago

There he goes, no vision, no new policy, only I will review, rename, revive, redirect, resurrect, cancel, abolish, revive, reintroduce, reclaim...,.........

• Drone Controller 2 months ago

All these are still "nonefar" formula. You cannot convince us with the yabbings.