You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921166

Prof Naana Jane’s age remarks: Afenyo-Markin did not attack womanhood – Majority Whip

Read Comments Comments (32)

• James 1 month ago

Dompreh is always playing second fiddle. He lacks originality.

• Blue 1 month ago

He rather attacked old agedness, indirectly attacking Akuffo Addo,Osafo Marfo and all the onyintus within the Npp as well.

• Rex 1 month ago

Dont mind that idiot,your colleague who u are the same age with,just died pathetically not long ago,instead of it to teach you a lesson that old age is a blessing,he's rather looking down on old persons,have u asked yourself ...

• Kingsley Osei Lagos 1 month ago

Don't mind those halve baked so called politicians Ignorance is their problem As they got the opportunity to get invole in the management of the nations affairs they turn to become an impediment of confusion in the country ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Another NPP idiot Annoh Dompreh. Was that swindler Afenyo Markins speaking Dagbani or Frafra? We heard him loud and clear in English. If he didn't attack womanhood, did he attack manhood? Kwasia.

• Kelly 1 month ago

Look at this foolish MP too. Annor Dompreh, you're a complete fool

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Is your Akufo Addo not over 80 years? Maybe Ghana is in a mess because of Akufo Addo's age according to your logic.

• NTOW 1 month ago

Annor Dompreh has always been a fool just like Afenyo Markin, the difference is he Dompreh is a bigger fool. What’s he defending ? Isn’t Markin alive to defend his own statement ? Bunch of misfits .

• EDWARD 1 month ago

You call this an MP. No wonder Ghana is in such a very bad state. Why are you trying to defend the indefensible? Sometimes you listen to some of these MPs and they sound and reason like kindergarten kids. This Dompreh guy has ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Annor Dompreh is too known

• Fred 1 month ago

In my language "Afenyo" means fucking and Markin means Anus.
    That small boy called Afenyo Markin is a gay. Very body is aware of him. Those sitting close to him in parliament should be careful

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin was a bit wise, but has become very stupid since he became the Majority Leader. I guess the "poisoning" within the NPP is still going on. The Akyem Mafia has poisoned him and made him mentally deraigned now.

• Nana 1 month ago

the gender card is not working for the NDC. HAHA funny people

• Fred 1 month ago

In my language "Afenyo" means fucking and Markin means Anus.
    That small boy called Afenyo Markin is a gay. Every body is aware of him. Those sitting close to him in parliament should be careful

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

wat he said no be attack on women so wetin be de attack? i no no de tin wey de worry Afenyo in de first place den Annor wetin wetin wey de defend am.Akuffo Addo was much dan 70years de time wey he win election in 2017.He no b ...

• Ekow Ghana 1 month ago

Ask Afenyo to go and talk of his pedophilia case with his girl friends brother who is sodomizing his nieces who are 3 and 6 years. Shameless educated illiterate.

• I CAN SEE YOU CAN'T DEFEND 1 month ago

NPP IS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO GET PROF. NAANA JANE WEAK POINT. THEY WILL FINALLY RESORT TO TAGGING AND LYING ABOUT PROF. NAANA JANE.

• Sul 1 month ago

MR WISE.......WE DON'T UNDERSTAND SIMPLY ENGLISH. MUST YOU GUYS DEFEND EVERY STUPIDITY

• Bobbie 1 month ago

Defending the undefendable.
    Just damage control

• Erik 1 month ago

You are the biggest fool of all fools if you defend Afenyo Markin.Why did retract and apologise if what he said was proper.Shame unto you and all the like-minded people.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Is not true. How can the 73 yr old change the life of 21 yrs at university. She has already expired.

• Ato 1 month ago

The woman will be attacked by her political opponents to force NDC to waste their time to respond. Mahama talked about Akuffo Addo's age and they have forgotten so soon.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

One of NDC campaign message previously was about old age. They are still mocking Akufo Addo for his age but suddenly offended when same is said of Naana Jane. Mahama is currently old and the country needs a younger person lik ...

• Bolga Naaba 1 month ago

Both Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh are ayigbe boys in NPP, Nkonfem Poisonous Party and they being used for just a token. Nkwaseafour

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Afenyo a Voltarian and Anlo trained shd conduct himself the way he did tells us that if you associate yourself with Akufo Addo you will always disgrace yourself in public and exactly what has happened to Afenyo. The fact tha ...

• JR 1 month ago

Wasn’t Nana Addo 71+ when he assumed office? How old are Biden and Trump, both seeking to run again for president? As long as they are agile and not frail or brain dead? Ao! Afenyo!!!

• Hamadan Dramani Mahama 1 month ago

The choice of Naana Jane Opoku-Agyeman as running mate is very unfortunate. This lady is already 73 years old. Besides, her so-called academic accomplishments are unknown outside Ghana. Furthermore, she is not a good example ...

• Doe 1 month ago

He did disrespect the womanhood. He and the party will pay for it.

• Doe 1 month ago

He did disrespect the womanhood. He and the party will pay for it.

• Kk 1 month ago

This woman dose not have any enviable records as Vic Chancellor of the university of Cape Coast compared to other Vic Chancellor of the university of Cape Coast. Nothing better bia ooooo

• Dave 1 month ago

Even Akufool Addo - the eighty- year -old school dropout and fake lawyer is a president of Ghana how much more Professor Jane Opuku Agyeman who's a scholar of international repute and status?

• Kofi 1 month ago

That's indecent and primitive. Afenyo Markin spoke in English and we all understood him, don't come and put more spin on it.
    After all the SONA is empty.