You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921134

How GNPC CEO, board members, other officials increased their allowance by 150% - Ablakwa details

Read Comments Comments (25)

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This is seriously more of a joke. GNPC board members CEO and other officials secretly increasing their allowances by 159% in Dollars , Pounds Sterling,Euros but Not in Cedis. These are the type of people running the affa ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

Its a free for all, I need to get onto this board, failed country...

• Sam 1 month ago

Profligacy, stealing and abuse of office are admired traits in the NPP.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Bear in mind.... everything okuzeto said has been proven to be a lie...

• king 1 month ago

same way u okudzato is not the only educated person in north tongu ..go and let someone also come...

• Nothing 1 month ago

You are a fool

• Asssss 1 month ago

God punish u and ur entire generation… fool

• Sak 1 month ago

What a pathetic worm

• Senseless old man 1 month ago

Wo maame tswe wai

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Catch you I Catch you MP

• BB 1 month ago

Not Akufo Addo hiring a private jet this time. Funny guy.

• K 1 month ago

What is secret about this process? What rule did they breach?

Tell us that rather

• Cocoa is in disarray 1 month ago

@ K. You are an idiot. It is because of fools like your type that is why we are where we are. Animal

• NDC and NPP can't move Ghana forward 1 month ago

You may think NDC will come and save us but bro, I am sorry. They will do worse. The biggest mistake Ghanaians are making is that if they keep voting NDC and NPP, a time will come when these people will amass so much wealth ...

• Obaasima 1 month ago

Absolutely right. These 2 must go. We need to try an independent person and move the country in the right direction

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

Washing Bay 20,000 Dollar Guy.Ghanians have Short Memory indeed. Mr Ablakwa

• Saint Ablakwa! Saint Ablakwa!! Saint Ablakwa!!! 1 month ago

Eiiiii Saint Ablakwa again. Everybody else is a criminal except Saint Ablakwa. Hummm.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

SAINT INDEED ! 50,000 DOLLARS FOR ONLY EMOTUO

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

A STUPID FOOL WHO USED %=,000 CEDIS ONLY FOR OMOTUO ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

THIS KWASIA USED 50,000 DOLLARS FOR ONLY OMOTUO.ABA GHANA !

• Kath 1 month ago

off! If you cannot take these guys on, what is the use of you putting such frivolous information in public if not for political gains?

• Reason beyond Doubt 1 month ago

Propaganda…it hadn’t been changed in years and was a CPI change. There was a process and the law was followed. This was back in 2022 but of course NDC brings this up 2 years after because they know they will lose the elec ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Institutions and SOE s not paid Light Bill's for long time. 25 Dumsor will be back.

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Insensitive got. Mailing the state.

• Good Mama 1 month ago

You are becoming petty now.Do you know their turn over.