You are here: HomeNews2024 03 12Article 1921085

John Kumah was not my friend – Nigel Gaisie responds to wife of late Ejisu MP

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Hyiaman 2 months ago

Complete charlatan of a pastor these pastors are pathetic criminals seriously legislation should be passed to deal with them all of them the confusion and chaos in society is too much all they do is psychologically manipulati ...

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

Like seriously.....he affirmed the story of late Kumah's wife. So wrong!!! You don't use challenges people are facing as prophecy!

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

So there are people who go and sit and listen to individuals like this? What will he teach you? See what is coming out of his mouth

• Oprege 2 months ago

SHAMELESS BEING !!

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 2 months ago

NIGEL WE ALL HEARD YOU SAYING JOHN KUMA USED TO BE A FRIEND AND A CHURCH MEMBER UNTIL YOU PROPHESIED THAT NDC WILL WIN 2024 ELECTIONS THAT WAS WHEN JOHN KUMA STOPPED VISITING YOU AND ALSO STOPED COMING TO YOUR CHURCH. NIGEL ...

• 419EXHBT 2 months ago

Frytol Prophets. Empty hands on empty heads. Cunning man die, cunning man bury am. A host of idiots and idiotesses governing and prophecying, how will this nation ever progress ???

• BASICALLY HE IS THREATENING BLACKMAIL 2 months ago

He is now revealing his true character.Basically he is blackmailing her by threatening to humiliate her with those videos and pictures he has obtained !Do you clueless sheeple now see what happens when you entrust yourself to ...

• Irene 2 months ago

Who does not know prophet nigel is fraud, listening careful you could see he knew John kumah was sick. If u laid hands on him, it means you know and have Met him, I will not be surprised he killed him for fame. We should be ...

• 100% CORRECT 2 months ago

ITS TIME SOME ARREST ARE MADE, OTHERWISE, WE WILL HAVE NO PEACE FROM THESE PROPHETS. SOME DON'T MIND KILLING TO MAKE THEIR PROPHECIES AUTHENTIC.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

You people should stop calling these people pRoPHEts or daDdy , BiShop because that is where the problem is

• chiga 2 months ago

So If he is your son and not your friend and you poured oil on him, the fact remains you were an acquaintance and had prior knowledge of his medical diagnosis and prognosis(possible outcome). You used it, took credit and now ...

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Evil parading as prophet. Such wicked betrayal.

• AK 2 months ago

You have not responded well at all. She said you had knowledge of his terminal sickness way back before you came to give the false prophecy. As to whether son and daughter or friendship is not the issue here

• JonFadeBJ 2 months ago

Will you lived forever......., masa death awaits for everyone irrespective of who you are.....,so please slow down....

• NIGEL GAISE WILL REAP WHAT HE SOWS 2 months ago

He’s fond of befriending popular names, so called celebrities and then using them for his personal attention seeking motives with predictions but he should remember that God abhors fortune tellers and those who reveal what ...

• Sure brown 2 months ago

Well said, that guy is using a familiar spirit to operate.

• NIGEL, THE FACT THAT SHE KNELT BEFORE YOU AKES HER CLAIM EVEN MORE AUTHENTIC 2 months ago

STOP THE UNNECESSARY ATTENTION SEEKING AND SERVE GOD. STOP THE WATCHNIGHT DEATH PROPHECIES. GOD DOES NOT ONLY REVEAL THINGS ON 31ST. TIME IS SHORT, STOP THIS THING AND SERVE THE LIVING GOD RATHER THAN SERVIG YOUR EGO.
    THESE ...

• CORRECTION 2 months ago

MAKES HER CLAIM EVEN MORE AUTHENTIC

• David 2 months ago

This talk from the pastor is bullshit.what is stated here does not contradict what the woman said.this pastor actually had information about John kumah's condition being close to them,and capitalized on it

• Living Testimony 2 months ago

You have still not addressed the issue at hand. You are part of the people who tarnish the image of the church of God

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

The bottom line is Nigel Gaisie knew John Kumah as his wife stated. Whether the Kumah's were your son/daughter is irrelevant. So Kumah's wife's allegation of Gaisie having prior knowledge of her husband's sickness was accurat ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

==== I meant "prophecy" not "professor"=====

• San 2 months ago

If not religion, how can you call grown up man and woman your son and daughter?

• Fofo 2 months ago

This should be a lesson to those of us who put our trust in the so called men of God and disclose everything about us to them to be used later by them as prophecy. This fraudster called Nigel has not exonerated himself from ...

• Frauster as a Prophet 2 months ago

You have not denied knowing that family. Your media information will only confirm your relationship with the family. You lack ethics and are so eager for fame that you're proud to say you don't have friends.

• king 2 months ago

i g p are u ok..hello...arrest this fools

• king 2 months ago

kwasia how can john kuma be your son..ahh do u think before u talk..even the land your church is on u stole it....what do u have...

• Bill 2 months ago

The impudence!!! You Nigel Gaisie was born in 1985 and you call an honorable man of 45 years as your son . The impudence . Who born dog .

• Onua Kwaku 2 months ago

blackmailing

• Fake sofo 2 months ago

Money conscious guy, you see how looking for material things will end you. Fool. You are not osofo but harlot chasing prostitutes. Sleeping with women thinking that you are guy. Ugly badas man.

• Fuku 2 months ago

Material possessions man with no dignity as osofo.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Abosam brother...if he is not your friend how did get his number.. that you claim he blocked you

• FOYOOSIS 2 months ago

Ghanaians, whatever status they carry along are indeed pathological liars. Wife of the late John Kumah, who also claimed to be preacher of a church had said that Nigel Gaisie was a close friend to their family, who visits the ...

• Max 2 months ago

Foyoosi you are confused. The fact that Nigel visited her church before establishing his own doesn't mean that the woman cannot go there later on for prayers.

• BlasphemyPastor 2 months ago

Stop the deceit stop the blasphemy stop the falsehood. Use the pulpit to win souls but not to swindle the citizenry .Judgement of thunder and Sodom and Gomora Fire await he who is blasphemous in the eyes of God.

• Naa Adorkor 2 months ago

What a threat!!! And from a man of God???? Pls, with all due respect, when anyone kneels before you for prayers it is not because of you. They kneel before God!!! No Pastor/Priest/Rev/Bishop/Pope is God. Unless they knelt b ...

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

Massa you better shut up before the widow exposes you the more. Do not with someone's death. She said you are fake and a womanizer who eats married women how about that. Sue if she's damaging your reputation.

• Nigel Gaisie is a liar and fake 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie had relations with Miss Bell, and some women have come forward. He's even displaying his phone with prophecies written on it. Prophecy cannot be a written thing. Whenever someone dies in the country, it's either ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

This guy should be prosecuted under the fullest extent of the laws in Ghana. How can he prey on the couple’s vulnerability because of the circumstances for his own personal parochial narrow interest? His statement testifie ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Philanderer masquerading as a prophet

• Smartman 2 months ago

Nigel. This is a shame and a disgrace to God's kingdom.
    I hold any further comments.

• Bright 2 months ago

The idiots who go to this con man's church and other such money making churches, pay tithes to him and "sow seeds" and believe in all kinds of stupidity are to blame for this madness in the name of Christianity.

• OBRONI 2 months ago

This guy is a dishonest con guy with no manners and dignity. He can lie to the core. Only fools will attend his demonic church. Fake prophet who only sees death and nothing else

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Shame on you!! Nkurasisem!!You have no shame. Always preying on peoples’ vulnerabilities. Message should go to all the so-called men of.God, self-acclaimed pastors, angels, bishops, apostles, prophets and what-nots , your l ...

• John Tettegah 2 months ago

This fraudster is exhibiting the typical arrogance displayed by the fake prophets in Ghana who dupe their followers. This fool is saying the deputy minister was his son and not his friend. The late deputy minister has a fathe ...

• Happy Kaya 2 months ago

Agreed, Kumah was not your friend. His wife didn't say that. She said you were acquainted with the family and you were informed about her husband's state of health. Focus on admitting or denying that you already knew his term ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

The arrogance that he's your son and the wife is your daughter because you poured oil on her. Anokwa!

Even Jesus at some point referred to his disciples as friends and you're saying what.

This is precisely the reason ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Conman.

• Shameless 2 months ago

You said it all. You know them very well. You poured oil on them... I thought you will deny knowing them at all. Fine. We hear you well God's prophet.... We hear.... Shameless man

• Kwaku 2 months ago

You've not denied that you were told about the sickness and used it as a prophecy

• Kwaku 2 months ago

This man is mentally ill

• Kojo 2 months ago

What is this arrogance and insensitivity? Must you profit from a persons death? If even the death was revealed to you, must you publicise it. Please stop this charlatanistic behaviour

• D. Williams 2 months ago

He is from devil he is not from God.

• Nana Poku 2 months ago

Nonsense talk;pouring oil on someone and praying for the person does not in any way make the person your son or daughter...You may have seen a few things and asked that you pray for them and the person or individual in submis ...

• Fire 2 months ago

Ghana most fake false prophet . This guy will suffer more than apraku .your end will be terrible. He must be arrested . Your ministry will collapse soon.

• Kanewu 2 months ago

FAKE PROPHET - SHUT UP!

• naaba 2 months ago

Only in ghana that people call this fool a pastor.

• Kweku Tsin. 2 months ago

If you were a true prophet, God would not make you say these things,like putting pictures of you pouring oil on Lillian's head on the internet. That statement alone makes me see that you are a false prophet. By their fruits y ...

• Kk 2 months ago

So you still have the mouth to talk? Eeeeeeiii, this man. Hmmmmm