You are here: HomeNews2024 03 11Article 1920989

A Plus loses suit against business mogul Hassan Zein

Read Comments Comments (41)

• NOW YOU SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL 2 months ago

I hope this will go a long way in clipping his beak for a change, he talks too much!

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Why is this A plus a somebody. They say he is a musician and even if I don't like his music, let me hear one song that he made. In Ghana we have abena korkor, akwapim polo, nana aba as important people within society and we ...

• Ghana Sun Tzu 2 months ago

From the comments here, A Plus hasn’t got friends in Ghana.

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

ZEIN IS A VERY KIND MAN. HE SHOULD HAVE REFUSED THE SETTLEMENT BECAUSE THE FAILED MUSICIAN WILL THINK HE HAS ACHIEVED HIS AIM BY THROWING SILLY FALSEHOOD OUT IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. I JUST WONDER WHICH BRAIN DEAD PEOPLE FOLLOW ...

• Joe Boateng 2 months ago

God will bless you bro,Mr zein is a good man
    does not deserve this nonsense by an idiot like Aplus
    God will judge Aplus and his dirty mouth

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THIS BIG MOUTH AND TALKERTIVE A-PLUS IS RUNNING AWAY...A COWARD LIKE HIM...LUCKY TO HAVE BEEN LEFT OFF THE HOOK...'KWASEATO'....TWEAA.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

You just come to sit on TV and be spewing garbage and churning out false allegations against others.
    So after all your bragging that you will face the guy in court you are now running away.
    The fool runs when no one pursue ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Hassan should not have settled this case out of court. He should have stretched that dumb guy A Plus until he comes out of his senses. Anyway he is already broke and that toke doesn’t matter anymore.

• A- 2 months ago

Every fool is now a politician in Ghana oh my God. Insults and defamation have become the order of the day learning this repugnant train from ndc.

• Obuor 2 months ago

Fabrications saaa and tarnishing ppls reputation.
    Wat didnt he say abt Kofi Adams?
    Aplus is Just hungry

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Gyimii nti A plus you see your smoothness level. You talk without your head. Big lesson for such idiots like Captain smart and the rest

• Fadi Dabboussi 2 months ago

Is Zein a Ghanaian? From which tribe? Tweaaaa

• Nelson 2 months ago

Don't be racist . There are hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians who have settled in other countries and claim to be from that country.Lets be modest in our comments

• Kwame 2 months ago

I'm a Ghanaian American and can sue anybody including the president of US if I think I'm right to do so. That's the law regardless of where you were born or your country of citizenship.

• K.K 2 months ago

He is not a Ghanaian so a Ghanaian has a right to tarnish his image?You are dealing with legal matters abd so be careful defamation has a very long arm if you have that amount to throw about join the band and a litigant will ...

• Bole 2 months ago

A plus siàaaaaaaa u go talk true

• Citizen8 2 months ago

That idiot calling himself Captain Smart will follow soon. Good for nothing corrupt goons tarnishing people's hard-earned reputation.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Captain Smart will be the next, I don't blame them but the first Npp government, which repealed the Criminal libel law. John Kumah's family should take him on if police fail to investigate his fake poison story.

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

What happened to causing Fear and Panic. There are still laws to curb dangerous talk. But when others are collaborating , it becomes a question of assisting police rather than being a criminal for whistle blowing

• Kwame owusu 2 months ago

Npp believe in democracy

• A plus is a fool ! 2 months ago

A plus is a fool !

• Nee 2 months ago

Why did he settle if he have the evidence?. So with all his shouting and disrespecting people, he does not have evidence to back his nonsense. He should start looking for more loans to defend his disrespectful behaviour for t ...

• Ericus Kakra 2 months ago

Shame on A Plus! After all the noise making, you now want out of court settlement? No facts yet making so much noise. Siaaaa, you go talk true. The law at work.

• Adu 2 months ago

The loud mouth is going to be silenced for a while

• Abbas 2 months ago

We need more of this type of suit in our country,,
    There are too much indiscipline and idiots given chance to have assets to media. .
    Captain Smart should be next

• Sly USA 2 months ago

A plus the irrelevant dude is broke like church Rat that’s why he sought amicable out of court settlement
    Foolish boy , you want to be a mp because your thinking is to enrich your self . You better go and do farming which ...

• YOU GUYS BECAREFUL HE DOESNT GO INTO PROPHECY BIZ 2 months ago

You becareful he doesnt go into the prophecy business where if you force him!

• TrueTrue 2 months ago

Ha ha ha! Prophet A-Plus...!

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

KWASITO-LEARN SENSE.YOUR SHEE-SHEE-SEE YOUR REAL SIZE ???

• Dzifa 2 months ago

Hundred thousand cedis wasted for nothing. You see your foolishness and stupidity. Next time you will learn sense. It will reach you all, one by one. Kwasiabinti 100,000 cedis gone.

• Muba 2 months ago

Obia wo ni master

• Nii Naa 2 months ago

He talks way way too much. I don't know who told him he's intelligent koraa. So so air he dey throw. I hear he's now a lawyer, all his cases will be thrown out of court

• Enoch 2 months ago

Now the beggart is running away . A plus I think sey you bi man. Haaaaaahaaa.

• Ato 2 months ago

It serves A plus or Z plus very well. The bragging is too much. He will soon bankrupt Despite Media with his continuance on United Showbiz.

• Jimbo 2 months ago

You see l said it that this guy will render apology else he risks losing his properties. Big mouth will not lead u anywhere. Anyway he has been honest and courageous enough to settle the matter. That is how Christians are sup ...

• Boss 2 months ago

This idiot A Plus,has he got 100000gh at all

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

A PLUS IS FINISHED

• KBM 2 months ago

These idiots should learn their lessons one after the other. Ghana is allowing fools like Capt. Smart, Kwabena Marfo and others to do gyimii gyimii to disturb our ears. Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to hist ...

• RASHEED 2 months ago

SHAMELESS FOOL, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI IS TOYING WITH PEOPLE'S EMOTIONS IN TARNISHING PEOPLE'S HARD EARNED REPUTATION JUST FOR FAME. THAT IS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT, HIS LIKES AND THE SMART GUY, SPEWING LIES AND INSULTING PEOPLE ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

They are not tarnishing people's image fame oo,they are doing this for their political masters.

• KKwadaso 2 months ago

The businessman should not have settle the case out of
    court.The case should have run its full course.
    JoojoBruce Quansah lost it all when he was fabricating malicious about people.
    The good for nothing boy should have le ...