You are here: HomeNews2024 03 11Article 1920933

We told Nigel Gaisie about my husband’s health only for him to use it as a prophecy - Lilian Kumah

Read Comments Comments (228)

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

I admire this woman's fighting spirit. Good to restore her late husband reputation. All these characters can go to hell.

• Lazy Man approach 2 months ago

What do you admire about this twisted woman? Whom is she fighting? Ashantes are very strange, she should be indoor mourning her husband, but now she is playing politics! She is trying to contest his seat. I seriously suspect ...

• BluVay 2 months ago

kwasia gymie lean sense small

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@Lazy Man Approach, you made a very valid point by suggesting that this woman is playing politics with her husband's death and that she is (probably) planning to contest his seat, but you didn't have to drag tribal issues int ...

• Prophetic 2 months ago

The way the man prophesy the thing, he prophesy the thing like he does not even know the guy from anywhere,...you go back and check the prophesy, like he no meet am self before,...herh!!!

• Otumfour Nana 2 months ago

Hahaha

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 months ago

You are right

• Only in Ghana 2 months ago

If what this woman is saying is true, then Nigel Gaise must be arrested immediately.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

A typical pedestrian, what is this damage Controllers article going to achieved?

The moment a legend reads " The wife of the late JK has exposed,Nigel"

You can easily see the noko fio and propaganda purposes dangerously ...

• Ayalolo 2 months ago

Arressed for what? Stop going to these false prophecies!

You might be mad for suggestions such,I am not a cretin and I do not care about what both sides of the aisles are saying,however Nigel told Ghanaians since April 2023 he has tried several times reaching out to the late JK, ar ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 2 months ago

Nigel was chopping kumah wife. Shoulder to cry on

• Dada B 2 months ago

Hahahahahahaha

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

May you suffer unimaginable physical pain for insulting an innocent woman mourning her husband. Infact your sheer display of unrefined stupidity will cause you dearly. eeefffuuu.

• Ak 2 months ago

Eii easy ooo

She killed him

• Kk 2 months ago

What is your problem? Is it because she is exposing fake prophecy by fake prophet? Nonsense

• Yaw 2 months ago

KK, by that, l you saying Owusu Bempa who also said, the prophecy was true is equally a liar? Can we draw the conclusion that, Owusu Bempa who is the spiritual father of Akufo Addo and Bawumia and has provided a horn to the p ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Of course the pastors are in a syndicate helpkng each other. Yes so to answer you he is also a liar!

• Gyasakala 2 months ago

A big liar for that matter.It baffles me how all these intellectuals are being manipulated by these fake pastors in the name of God.

• sumup 2 months ago

they are a bunch of criminals siphoning gullible ghanians we must expose .

John kumah was chopping toto everuwh6so she killed him

• Zass 2 months ago

My bro i agree with you

• Oja 2 months ago

@ Lazy Man approach, your name says it all. You lazy and bigoted analysis sums you up. You're mentally lazy, bias, and bitter, which makes your analysis nonsensical. What has Ashanti's got to do with what the poor widow is sa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Don’t worry. The Guy is just a tribal bigot deceiving people with his chicanery. I wonder why people fall for such a fool who finally milk them white of everything that they have. I hate such tricksters to the core.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor s wife is a ho.

• Ak 2 months ago

Would you have said the same thing if it were the man who had been widowed?

• Opoku 2 months ago

You are the number one idiot in Ghana.Why are you attacking the woman for exposing Nigel Gaisie and why bring in the ashanti element?Apart from been an idiot you are also a tribal bigot. Shame on you.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

MAY GOD STRENGTHEN LILIAN!

Three days ago, I told Ghanaians that Nigel Gazie is one of the biggest problems Ghana has got on its hands. The guy is so dubious to the extent no one can understand. Why must he make such a wi ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Amen!

• Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago

Why are you Ayigbe people like that? You mean she shouldn't counter the misinformation? She should allow them to be smear the name of her late husband? Let her speak and continue your inwardlooking.

• Afrika 2 months ago

Black face smelly Jungle Pygmy Twi monkeys

• Ritewing 2 months ago

You are a smart guy, it has not crossed my mind. HOWEVER , I believe, she has the right to tell the public what she knows about the health condition of her husband. She would be doing the memory of her late husband a great in ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

I agree with you

• Francis Bannor-Anin 2 months ago

You and your tribe people are strange. If Dr Kuma was your husband, would you keep quiet?. Your hatred for Asantes will not take you any where.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor's wife is a ho.

• Johnathan 2 months ago

You’re indeed very foolish !

• Patrick 2 months ago

Oh Ghana. What has someone's personal issues got to do with Ashante's? We have a long long way to go. The woman is exposing what we all knows, this dodgy so called prophets and their doomed prophecies, and you connect that t ...

• Joyce Toffey Mamile 2 months ago

Eei my friends rhe Ayigbe. What an insinuation.

• Yaovi 2 months ago

What is wrong if she wants to contest the seat? The husband has passed, but life must go on. The Poor widow slogan is past.

• Speechless 2 months ago

I seriously suspect your thinking abilities!

Apoatle rapist this guy Gautier has been fucking john kumahs wife eeeiii ahoulde= to cry on she seemed solace in you and you turn story into dreams and prophesy lol

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 months ago

@lasy man approach, you are right this woman is a suspect, but I know time will tell, if the prophet know about her husband sickness did she also tell the prophet that the husband will die in 2024???, did she or the doctor wh ...

• Nkonim 2 months ago

Sorry brother. I know Lillian personally. She is a Fante woman. Stop the tribalistic comments. It will yield zero votes for your idol.

• Jesse 2 months ago

Too many politicians in Ghana keep their ill health a secret and when they die all kinds of conspiracy theories emerge. I believe the wife, this pastor used the information they gave him to act as if he was prophesying the fu ...

• Mary 2 months ago

BUT IS THE WOMAN NOT A PASTOR HERSELF, ASHANTIES AND 419

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Your stupid hatred for Asantes will lead you to self destruction. May God have pity on you and your likes

• WELL SAID. TRIBALISM & BIGOTRY IS OF THE DEVIL 2 months ago

Well said Kwasi.I am not an Ashanti. It is wicked for us to make these tribalistic comments. I am always amazed at the behaviour of some of our compatriots many of whom live abroad.They are often the ones to complain very bit ...

• Samus 2 months ago

Don't worry Kwasi, it is jealousy.

• Gyasakala 2 months ago

Tribal bigotry has not helped us in anyway for centuries.It brought us more misery and suffering and yet we are holding on to it as uf our lives depend on it.Ifact our politicians are milking it to their advantage.What does t ...

• BluVay 2 months ago

kwasia gymie you are one of his agents sent to go around saying shit. aboa bi ba

• Kk 2 months ago

Gyimifo

• Oja 2 months ago

Another bitter bigot! Go find a cure for your hatred and bigotry, Mary!

• GH8 2 months ago

And by the way what makes you think the wife is ashanti? So people are just fool.

• Nokware asa 2 months ago

That's the question. Thank you

• Abizibay 2 months ago

What has Asantes done to some tribes in.Ghana, I'm a Krobo but it seems some particular tribes hates Ashantis too much but the through is they are what they are and nothing can bring them down, the more you talk about them t ...

• Nii 2 months ago

She is so enlightened and well exposed to what pertains in civilised societies.We all support her bold effort in coming out with the truth and going to the law court.She is not prepared to allow others to exploit the family o ...

• Oja 2 months ago

Aptly put @Nii.

• GMA 2 months ago

Oxygen or whatever yiu are known as, you are entitled to your opinion. But let me tell you- truth never hides; it is like cork. You push it into the depth of the waters and it floats after the pressure exerted is released.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Why do you want to cry more than the bereaved. An enlightened woman and an Apostle of Christ will not sit and allow people like you to exploit her husband's death for your parochial interest. She stood by the husband till his ...

• Francis Bannor-Anin 2 months ago

Gyimigyimii. Go and take his body and do your own autopsy and conclude the way you want it to satisfy your political interests. Aboa ba

• POISONED AKONFEM NAM 2 months ago

I sympathize with this poor woman. But she shouldn't worry, NPP will reward her by replacing John with her. Maybe Bawumia will even make her a running mate. She'll be the 3rd to benefit hugely from her husband's death after L ...

• Teye 2 months ago

KUDOS TO THIS WOMAN FOR NOT ALLOWING THIS CHEAP GYIMI GYIMII NIGEL GAISIE WHO CLAIMS TO BE A PROPHET TO TAKE CREDIT OF JOHN KUMA'S DEATH PROPHECY. GAISIE IS AND ALWAYS FAKE,ALWAYS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE VULNERABLE. A VERY S ...

• M.T 2 months ago

Lilian should have known that the concept of televangelist miracles and prophesies is to become famous. According to the bible, even Yessuah whom they follow would tell the people not to let anyone hear about the healing he d ...

• 100% OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS ARE CAUSED BY GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERSHIP CARTELS.. 2 months ago

SO THE SO-CALLED "APOSTLE" NARRATED THE HUSBAND'S CONDITION TO ANOTHER AZAA PASTOR, HOPING THE AZAA PASTOR WILL SAVE THE HUSBAND FROM THE CLUTCHES OF A POLITICAL PARTY'S POISON?

INDEED, GHANAIANS ARE FOOLISHLY SUPERSTITIOU ...

• Sul 2 months ago

THERE IS NO REPUTATION TO RESTORE. SHE HAS BEEN TRAINED BY HER HUSBAND.

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 2 months ago

Blame not Nigel Gaisie. The family informed him about the sickness in August 2023 and God "REVEALED" it to him at the end of 2024. Next Sunday some fools will still fill his church auditorium. I can't fathom God's patience. H ...

• F wills 2 months ago

So he has been terminally ill for almost a year yet we the employers (citizens) of Ghana didn’t know. He kept his post in secrecy up until his demise. That’s betrayal to Ghanaians
    He should have been relieved of his pos ...

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

@F wills such an ignorant dude. No employee is obligated to disclose his or her health status to the employer. You are just full of hatred for the deceased. Contact the fake man for deliverance.

• GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT TILL THY KINGDOM COME 2 months ago

WHY DID JOHN KUMAH HAVE YO MEET NIGEL GAISIE BEFORE HE COULD RECOVER AND BE A TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL?

THE ULTIMATE MOTIVATION WAS TO SQUEEZE CASH OUT OF "POOR OLD" JOHN KUMAH'S DYING THROAT, PERIOD! THAT'S THE STRATEGY US ...

• sumup 2 months ago

why should these morons masquerading as pastors be allowed to spew rubbish at all?

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

@OXYGEN I agree with you, she has every right to tell the world that these so called charlatan of so called men of God are actually conMEN only interested in lining their pockets. Then again show me a Ghanaian today living i ...

• Jimmy the Don 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie gave the 'prophesy' months ago, so if what this woman is saying is true, what prevented her and her husband from exposing the pastor all this while?
    I smell an elephant in her accusations.

They were both having sex with each behind kumahs back n Nigel advised Mrs kumah to dead her husband so they can be togetherness all because of moni

• King of All 2 months ago

Of course yes. Wuntomi's aide said it and that's exactly wat is happening. He said NPP leaders shudnt try settling this issue in the name of party first but it has already happened and u can see from this woman's actions. Nig ...

• Solomon Kane 2 months ago

Your brains

• Miss Mae 2 months ago

Wicked men of satan

• Kk 2 months ago

Oh God, madam thanks for exposing this prophet. Eeeeeeiii, if you had not come out, madam, Ghanaians will believe this prophet paaaaaoooooooo. What a disgrace

• Lazy Man approach 2 months ago

Why is it a disgrace? It's her words against his words, you can chose to believe whoever you.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

You are actually sick in the head if you doubt what the widow is saying

• Kobby 2 months ago

Lazy man approach you can't reason far. How can the woman lie

• Joko 2 months ago

You are a fool @Kobby, she is lying otherwise she would have exposed Nigel since January since that prophesy came out. She has every reason to lie,she is targeting the same mp's ship.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago

Due short memory the NDC has already believed him

• NDC people are just plain stupid 2 months ago

These mentally retarded NDC goons will politicize everything

Gaslighting is a serious Syndrome.

Have you read about your chairman wuntumi Version of the on going Saga?

Have you read about Nigel contactacing JK last year April about this same issues ?
    Go and read their stories b ...

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Oyiwa! John Kwame Dramañi

• ROB 2 months ago

GHANAIANS WHO BELIEVE AND FOLLOW THESE SO CALLED LATTER DAYS PROPHETS ARE SIMPLY DUMP. THESE SELF ACCLAIMED PROPHETS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY TAKE ADVAMTAGE OF THE GULLIBLE ONES IN THE SOCIETY.

• Mrs Kumah please sue that Wontumi journalist 2 months ago

@ ROB. Ask Bawumia why he gave Owusu Bempah $50,000. Ask him whether he is one of the gullible idiots? I am happy the fake prophet chopped his stolen money. You are a big fool

• Kwabena 2 months ago

I agree
    Very sad. We are so gullible

• Truth Be Told 2 months ago

The prophetic gift and office of a prophet does not mean someone is a true man of God, what reveals a true man of God is his character.

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

I'm confused here. Did the family also tell the prophet that, Kuma would eventually die in 2024? Hmmmm

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago

Anyone around him knows he can’t finish the year, his situation was very serious

• Kofi 2 months ago

I shocked self. The prophet saw the visions after he was told about his health. He said John would die in 2024, and he died in 2024. What is false here?

• THE GAISAH's LIVE BECAUSE OF THE KOFIs 2 months ago

What is false here is that he is a false prophet playing on gullible minds such as yours.

They will all say that someone important will die. They dont mention names. For sure people die every yesr and more likely a politi ...

• ankoma 2 months ago

Great response to Kofi. very intelligent , very straight , no insults attached. Please always , response to people like Kofi for me. Kudus!??

• WaLL 2 months ago

Mahn.There must be scandal behind the whole story.Prophetess Lillian and Nigel Gaisie what they had in common that led Mrs Lillian exposed the family secret to Nigel Gaisie is between both.The reason John family blocked Nigel ...

• Kobby 2 months ago

AHIMADU TERMINAL SICKNESS MEANS DEATH

• Kweku. Com 2 months ago

Ghanaweb please report that your A-plus has lost defamatory case against him and accepted to pay ghc100000 and respect other conditions

• Nene 2 months ago

Good question. Did they inform Nigel Gaisie also about plans of him moving higher in political position? The woman is lying

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Kwasia, didn’t I heard the lady saying Nigel was like a brother!

He knows anything about them

Asshole

• Sansan 2 months ago

Do we actually have men of God in Ghana? Stop worshipping these criminals.

• Jeremiah 2 months ago

It is about money boy. The false prophets and their cronies are hungry and desperate, the Bible calls them ravening wolves. They will use every chance to deceive people for their own belly. But they will pay for their lies be ...

• Lungubia 2 months ago

Because of these charlatans unbelievers make mockery of our sovereign God Almighty

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Madam Apostle, if your family could tolerate a man like Nigel Gaisie to the extent that he was/is close to it then there's a huge question mark about you being an Apostle and superintending over a 'church'. Who told Nigel Ga ...

• Nokware asa 2 months ago

Hmmm Ghanaians and their concert party.
    Every death has an explanation. Even 99 years old will be "gone too soon "

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Only in Ghana do we have‘prophets’ who prophecy brimstone and fire upon their fellow Ghanaians. NG knows the family very well , and took advantage of their predicament to ‘ prophecy’ to popularise his nonsense. Than ...

• FIFA 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie if what the Widow is saying is true, then you are a demon, heeer Human Being.

• Ogyam ???????? 2 months ago

Ghanaians needs to wise up and stop wasting their precious time with thid evils

• Arrest him!! 2 months ago

Just arrest this trickster!!

• Mubi 2 months ago

Fake prophets!!

• Hey 2 months ago

We know in part and prophesy in part.

• GOD IS GOOD 2 months ago

WHAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE KUMAH'S AND THE PROPHET? BOTH THE HUSBAND AND WIFE ARE INTO PRIESTHOOD AND FOR THEM TO INFORM NIGEL ABOUT JOHN KUMAH'S ILLNESS TELLS ME A LOT OF THINGS.SO THE QUESTION HERE IS WHY DID YOU ...

• Kwaku Boateng 2 months ago

They told him, so that he can (intercede )or remember him in prayers and it's done in all religions, so once again Nigel Gaisie has disgrace himself again

• WAS NIGEL THE RIGHT PERSON TO TURN TO? 2 months ago

The point we are all missing is this. Why was this Nigel Gaisie man deemed ok to turn to? Following people like him reveals a distinctive lack of good judgement on the part of those running after Gaisie's type. Look at the pe ...

That’s not out of the way because when people become desperate they make hasty decisions and wrong choices, and that’s what makes Ghanaians become vulnerable to these false prophets! If you read her statement carefully sh ...

• Bole 2 months ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THIS MAN

• Oheneba 2 months ago

No yoooo, God will only punished those who refuse to make good used of their brains

• Oheneba 2 months ago

Why didn't she comes out on the 1st day of January 2024 to expose the pastor and wait saaaaaaa till now.
    When Africans had agreed not to make good used of their mind some (in the name of God) took opportunity to make good us ...

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 2 months ago

She should’ve tell a doctor about the husband condition, rather than a fake pastor.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

So did the family informed him that he is going to die???? Eeiiiiiiiiiiii. NPP and underground manipulation to cover up, A 1. I salute you guys. International Criminals.
    The truth will surely come out.

• Kponvi 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie the rapist again?. Hmmm, man sexually attacked and delivered evil spirits of prostitution from.Ghanaian songstress MzBel, who was wearing only nightgown with no panties underneath, when sister went for deliveranc ...

• CHEAP "PROPHETS". BY THEIR DEEDS YOU'LL KNOW THEM 2 months ago

So sorry for your trouble Madam. Let this be a warning to those of us who are always running to "prophets" and "apostles" to deliver them from every ailment.
    It is foolish to depend first and foremost on these people when th ...

• BLESSING 2 months ago

LOTS OF 419,PROPHETS AND PASTORS IN AFRICAN,AND SOME ARE VERY GOOD

• NKOTB 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie is on weed, he smoke weed all the time. He is not wise at all as he's always thinking like a new kid on the block. He's so immature at 40 years.

• Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng 2 months ago

@ NKOTB. And yet the stupid woman told him about his husband's sickness? For what? Didn't she know that he smokes weed? I am sure the woman has been smoking the weed with him

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

A mourning wife.
    Ahaa, she has begun playing politics.

• Barker-Wormavor 2 months ago

The lady is not playing politics here. She’s just exposing the false prophets. Only stupid people follow these foolish prophets

• Kwasi in Europe 2 months ago

OYIWA. Now the fake prophets are EXPOSING themselves. God is great. He gave the fake prophets time to repent but they did not repent. Today they have DISGRACED themselves.

• Nipa nse hwe 2 months ago

he wants a name but nothing he can do.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

It is safe to say that Nigel Gaisie is not one a FOOL but a phoney lying bastard.

• Rollan 2 months ago

The wife of john kumah should be investigated... She may know something we don't know... The wife can be next MP for the const.

• Ato 2 months ago

Hmm, most of these pastors and prophets are not from Ghana. Nigel Gyasie is not from God.

• William Donkor 2 months ago

Don't tell people about yourself. It is only Yahweh who has real power to do all things. "...Cursed is the man who trusts in man."

• Nanawee Addo 2 months ago

Kwasia fake osofo baa widow, why didn't you come out to say all this after Nigel Gaisie made that prophecy you claimed that you supplied the information to him. Aboa baa instead of you to remain indoors to your husband you ...

• Nana Serwa Broni 2 months ago

So if Gaisie prophecised and Owusu Bempah comfirmed what is the exposure coming from?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

If you gang up to deceive the gullible public, this is the result you get. God's wrath will visit all of you, one by one!

• Ed 2 months ago

This woman is very unwise.
    Your husband was terminally sick. The prophet said a deputy minister at the ministry of finance will die if action is not taken
    Has the prophesy come to fruition or not? The man is dead. That’s ...

• AK 2 months ago

If you get to know someone has a terminal disease and prophecy about his death is it not disingenuous and deception to create an impression of self glorification

• Akos Connecticut 2 months ago

Why do you say she is unwise? They confided in the pastor to tell him of his terminal disease and the pastor used it as if it was a prophesy. That is why I don’t tell people of my problems to ask for prayers. Human beings c ...

• JR 2 months ago

Ghana! Let's be scrutinising kakra wai. Carefully weigh the many different 'theories' about the probable cause of John Kumah's death. Something just does not add up! Skeletons shall soon come howling out of cupboards!!!

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Who remember the name Sharif Black ? Oh Ghana, and he is a friend of carpten smart, God have mercy, Fake pastors all over, stomach pastors,

• Akapain 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie cannot deny he don't smoke weed.

• Evans Yaokumah 2 months ago

So it means the woman knew the husband was going to die. This doesn’t make sense. They claim the woman is a prophetess too? Posterity will judge us all.

• NYANSANI BA 2 months ago

These so-called prophets in Ghana are a BIG DISGRACE!!!!! They are FAKE!!!! And they are deceiving gullible Ghanaians big time.

They are a DANGER to society, and must be checked.

• Rainy 2 months ago

The question is why didn't the woman come out say all these before, and now that man is no more she is now out with this vital information about the prophet. Who are we going to believe now.

• Why associate yourself with s scammer 2 months ago

I have no idea how Ghanaians make their decisions and rationalize them. Why on Earth would you associate yourself with a scammer?

• Nigger Uk 2 months ago

I mean, if the widow who is supposed to be a pastor regards Nigel gaisie as a true Christian when even me a small boy Christian knows Nigel gaisie to be crap and will not even entertain him then it’s up to her

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Very dark forces at play. False prophets abound. This is the ‘modus operandi’ of these so-called prophets. They get hold of insider information and use it to make false declarations. You hear the congregants extolling the ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Is Lilian Kumar Normal, anyone who will talk about John Kumah's death she will attack him,is she Normal.

• Mansa Musa 2 months ago

Shame unto you, Nigel Gaisie

• Spinoza 2 months ago

Mboa rophets

• Tosh 2 months ago

Until we come to terms with the true teachings of the Bible, we will always fall short of His glory which is the word of God. Hebrews 1 clearly tells Christians that God who in time past spoke to us through the prophets has N ...

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

This woman is a suspect as well in this matter. I have some few questions for her;
    1. When she was doing programs with the man of God and he was prophesying in her church we're the prophecies fake?
    2. She said they thought ...

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

Assuming we accept what the woman is saying the question is did they also tell him her husband will die in 2024? He was specific of the year.

Stop the foolishness

Kwasia, idiot
    U are the guys these prophets do MONEY DOUBLING for u

Kwasia did u heard the lady saying his husband had TERMINAL ILLNESS and the so called prophet knew this from around 2019-2022

Again, the lady said that she and his husband were close to the fake prophet and may have revea ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Shame unto you all fake prophet

• Kwame 2 months ago

I sympathize with those who attend his church. God has exposed a charlatan.

• Joeman 2 months ago

I fear for the woman. She should be careful dealing with these pastors....

Fear for what?

• Gambo 2 months ago

She trying everything possible to succeed her husband

• Tosh 2 months ago

The decline in the moral fabric of the country, coincided with the proliferation of these one man church business' in our society.

Very soon someone ll raise up to DEMOLISH all these satanic altars soon!

Put this on your record!

• Jojo 2 months ago

The do-called Nigel Gaisie is a charlatan.

• IF NIGEL IS FAKE, then WOMAN APOSTLE is questionable 2 months ago

If the woman says she’s an Apostle and associates with Nigel—who you claim is fake—then the woman Apostle is also fake. Don’t you think so???

• Kwaku 2 months ago

That is the modern day's prophet for you. Atro nkɔmhyɛ nkoaaaa.

• Paul Police 2 months ago

And they call that one too a prophecy for which Wofa Bempah wants to confirm it ? As for these men Humm.

That’s one thing I hate about owusu bempah!

I liked him a lot but he always indulges in things that doesn’t concerns him

• Isaac 2 months ago

God will punish these false and doom prophets . They put fears in people and used information provided by their victims to give prophecies which are figment of their own imagination. Are these false prophets going to live in ...

Very soon, someone ll rise up that ll destruct all these false altars and temples in higher places!
    Watch it

• Oluma 2 months ago

We were both in the same community. He was called awudu faruk and had a Facebook name as faruk Ghana. Am not friend to him and we are not rslelated. I have not taken a dime from his family. He is currently in America. No one ...

• JANGO 2 months ago

Owusu Bempa and Nigel Gasie are fraudsters,,thieves and criminals of the highest order.They have gagged up to rob every vulnerable prominent person and family of this country like those their gullible followers..They penetrat ...

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Oyiwa, they shall be exposed one by one. Fake idiots parading themselves as men of god but in real life, they are agents of the devil. Only fools will believe such stupidity and nonsense from these bunch of highly incompetent ...

• Chief 2 months ago

Herhhh!!!!! and he wants IGP to allow them to prophesy anyhow??

• Tweaa 2 months ago

You see,that is why I always say all these one man churches are for business not for God, She help Nigel to establish his business

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 2 months ago

I've said it, and will say it over and over again about these so-called Pastors, Prophets and Apostles.. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!

• Youth 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie isn't a good pastor. He is a witch with nonsense.

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Slowly slowly they exposing themselves been Prophet Nigel Gaisie another scamer

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Nigel gaisie is dammed useless.

• Adpoc 2 months ago

NIGEL GAISIE IS A FAKE PROPHET. AZAA PROPHET.
    SHAME.

• Tupac 2 months ago

Oh, Nigel Azaa Gaisel

• Truth 2 months ago

Shame on you all! Go will unmask you all, charlatans

• Kjo 2 months ago

Madam even if he knew , he couldn't have caused him to die in 2024 , unless u are telling us that u are aware he will not make it in 2024 yet u were still sponsoring his medical care , pls mourn him now and let the public go ...

• Esther Mensah 2 months ago

Foolish woman. Ashawo. Why didn't you tell us at the time Nigel Gaisie made the prophesy that you have given him that Information? Madam you are a liar. Why not sue Chairman Wontumi's partner who told us about the guinea ...

She is ashawo, right? And what are you? Have you heard from John Kumah himself about the supposedly Guinea Fowls he ate with Chairman Wontumi? Do you understand the word “underlying” cause or condition? The widow has stat ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Steve.that is a typical Ghanaians attitude.Attach without merits but my question here,Mrs Lillian regards Nigel Gaisie as brother,they broke bread together and even helped him opened church in Ghana after returning from USA. ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

They don't know nothing! But the tricks.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

I keep on wonda de kind of contri dem born me wey we dey call Ghana.Our number no reach 40million but we no fit count de number of so called men of god.wetin be him name self Nigel or Niger Gaisei u see ur face? Hau come say ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Almost all the so-called prophets pay huge sums of money to unscrupulous informants working mostly in private hospitals where the privileged in society attend to get their health status to make their predictions. Once they kn ...

• It's True 2 months ago

Only time will tell, those who prophecy in the name of the Lord, but it is not.

• Mike Stone 2 months ago

Stupid Africans, sue him for illegal disclosure. If you have evidence and witnesses madam take him to court and take all his money. Fucking fake pastors in ghana

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer
    , fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everyb ...

• Jojo 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie has always been fake, fucking women left and right

• Esther 2 months ago

Nigel is a rogue, crook and a common thief

• same old tricks. Plenty prophesies still a poor nation 2 months ago

My then-girlfriend had a visa to Canada. He told her pastor and, he came to prophesy to her in church the next Sunday that he saw her going to Canada.

She didn't see anything wrong with that.

• Bongo 2 months ago

I guess the family also told Nigel that you husband was going to die this year?I don't know about the cause of death but if this statement is really coming from the wife, then she has questions to answer

Kwaisa, didn’t u heard the last saying his husband was terminally ill!

Gyimifoo

The last said that this bum pastor knew it from 2023

U asshole … think as a man for once

• Speechless 2 months ago

Just Wow!!! But of course many Ghanaians are gullible so this clown of a Prophet will get his way with them.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Madam, it is good to respect GENUINE men of God. Granted. But for you and other people to respect Nigel gaisie means that you, together with aaaaall others, are very big infantile fools with unsophisticated brains and minds. ...

• Kath 2 months ago

Let this man sleep in peace. Death is inevitable. Appointed to all to die. Period!!

• Bambi 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie the rapist is a known FAKE/FALSE so called Prophet. It is a known record. Fake and False Prophets and Pastors in Ghana some of them are the ff; Nigel Gaisie, Badu Kobi, Owusu Bimpah, Kofi Amponsah, Salifu Amok an ...

• Beware of fake prohets 2 months ago

Beware of fake prophets. There are millions of them in this country called Ghana. They will put fear in you and use that to take the little money you have.

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

They are all charlatans. Using the Bible to exploit the gullible.
    Fake people.

• Cici 2 months ago

Thieves! Charlatans ! A cabal of like-minded fraudster in cassock!

• Ambitious 2 months ago

It serve you ( John's wife) right. You people are aware that the place called church is a complete scam but because of your parochial interest, you will never mention it!!

Islam is the religion of Jesus Christ and all the ...

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Liars. Are you doctors? Believe in science my people.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Ghana land of Circus , mindset of Ghanaians very terrible

• Ato 2 months ago

Lilian Kumah has every right to come out with the truth. Because she is a widow, she should shut up for all these foolishness from the charlatans. There are some crazy and stupid customs that we need to get away with. The wid ...

• Anim 2 months ago

So now you can understand why we say these pastors are fake including owusu bempa.

• KK 2 months ago

Stop calling these guys prophets...start calling them what they are fraudsters

• Koku edem 2 months ago

It's part of the grieving process for her to set some lies and misinformation
    straight .Some customs are still backward in Africa...a widow must always shut up even if abused .

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 2 months ago

HMMMMM, AWAAM MEN OF GOD,THEY HAVE BEEN EXPOSED OOOOO!!!
    REST WELL J K!!!

• Kobby 2 months ago

Two fake prophets owusu bempa abd Nigel.

• Abena 2 months ago

Hmmm

This man wanted to even sleep with JOE KUMAHS wife

Go and listen to his tapes

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Nigel,you see your life?What has the ‘Nation’s’ prophet Owusu Bempa got to say about the widow’s revelation?

• False Prophet Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago

This man is a false prophet and a swindler. He has forgotten that one day he will stand before Jesus and he will face serious judgment.
    Papa Daps

• Agama lizard U.S 2 months ago

BAM!!! Fake pastors will be exposed one after another

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 2 months ago

ALL BECAUSE SHE WANT TO BE MP??

THIS MPs (MEN) YOU MUST BE EXTRA CAREFUL OR ELSE......?

• Solomon Kane 2 months ago

Nkwasiafo) nkoaa who call themselves prophets. Apuuu. Which prophets. Mmoa nkoaa. Lazy fools who always profit from the gullibility of Ghanaians. They need 9mm to blow their brains

• Akos Connecticut 2 months ago

Eeeeeei, some pastors . Be careful oo. Do not play with fire to consume you. Some one confided in you and you said it in another way. Hmmmmm

• WaLL 2 months ago

Ladies and gentleman.The whole saga don’t add-up.Lilian family cut ties (blocked)with the prophet as of April 2023 when the prophet wanted to see John.John got sick August 2023,how did the prophet got to know John was sick. ...

• Zy 2 months ago

Well, "By their fruits you will know them" as good book says. You propped him to be crook and he stang you in the back. These are not true men of God. Compare they're lives with the Lord Jesus. Jesus didn't go round prophesyi ...

• Bubra 2 months ago

Her story is sketchy. She says he wasn't poisoned as Wontumi's assistant claims happened in November. But in this interview she says Gqisie knew since November, then immediately changes her story to say August. She is a fake ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

This widow has the right to sue this self styled prophet for breach of trust.

• Sirdans LENS. 2 months ago

Madam'" if u told him or he saw it"" both of u are servants of God. But ???

• TAN 2 months ago

Hmmmm let’s give Ken Agyepong his BIG STONE

• TAN 2 months ago

Hmmmm Awomafia be that. Lord Mercy ooo