You are here: HomeNews2024 03 11Article 1920913

Ghana's hosting of the 13th African Games is the next big scandal – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Asem beba dabi 2 months ago

You are shallow-minded useless MP. YOU talk as if you have never step your feet in the classroom before.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage...

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 2 months ago

Asem be ba, just imagine what you call yourself? I'm putting it on record that you're so useless, you don't know your purpose on earth. Go and read about what it means to protect the 'public purse' Kwasia like you.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We, the youth of ghana say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

There is a thin line between truth and lies and this guy has no credibility. So be very careful following him.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Mr scandals, aren't you tired. Can't you see you're being ignored and not taken seriously?

• TOFFEE TOFFEE 2 months ago

You're very ignorant, Kweku, no body is ignoring Hon. Ablakwa. 'When the face of the drum is struck repeatedly with passion, you'll see how the body of dancers respond to the rhythm.'

• Zach 2 months ago

You mean he is being ignored by tribal bigots like yourself who are not happy because it is their party they are talking about hope when Ndc comes to power you people will keep ignoring

• Kwaku Kantaka 2 months ago

Asem beba debi, you are an idiot. Are you pleased with the way the athletes are being treated? GBEMELA.

• Kweku K 2 months ago

This is simply a reflection of the poor state of the Ghanaian economy, nothing works when a Nations economy goes bad.

• Cokeman 2 months ago

He wanted to ride in a V8 before he could win? Nonsense

• Jacob Amponsah 2 months ago

We are tired of this MP , anything this government does is evil.Even Free SHS is included

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Attention seeking MP better go and start campaigning

• Yaw Kuntu 2 months ago

What gargantuan rot did they not supervise what happened when they paid that whooping Ghs51million to Woyome with he Okudzeto Ablakwa stoutly defending the Waterville bogus contract...Why did a Justice if the Supre Court now ...

• Mike 2 months ago

A great opportunity for corrupt Akan/Twi, NPP party functioanaries to chop Ghana small.

• Kobie 2 months ago

You wander if it is the same NDC people that is accusing another party of corruption. The party that a president ordered investigation into the dealings of a vice President in Airbus theft. The bus branding party and doubled ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, Agyenim Boateng, Betty Mould Iddrisu, Felix Kwakye Fosu and others defended the dubious judgement payment to Woyome. You never worked after school but you became suddenly rich when late Mills appointed you i ...

• Steel 2 months ago

Hello mr waterville , the big mouse , are you not ashamed of yourself , you criticized national cathedral and it has been stopped, you the same person went to the cathedral building site to ask why the building had stopped, ...

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

The only angel in Ghana. We live to see

• Larbi 2 months ago

This man Kwakudzeto is always complaining because he thinks someone is stealing more than himself, that is all. Somebody should remind him that we still remember the money he packed in his car booth.

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

This egg shaped head Ablakwa cannot tell the difference between truth and lies. Do you think your 2008 strategy of lies would win you the coming election? Thanks to Akufo Addo Ghanaians are wide awake and can read between the ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

I GUESS FREE SHS IS ALSO A BIG SCANDAL WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU OKUDZETO ABLAKWA

• B B-Nartey 2 months ago

The Minstry of Finance should be directly paying the individauls directly. A simple AI programme would take care of this, helping to to quantify what has been spent where, and streamlining the the distribution of funds for wo ...

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

I think this man has been planted by some one to delay ghana's progress, to him there shouldn't redevelopment in ghana again till his useless gang of thieves capture the seat, ofrijato aboakwa what do you want to achieve.

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

Ablakwa Sharp and acidic teeth opposes everything and anything. Let's keep him in opposition with his ugly noises

• Oprege 2 months ago

Nincompoop Ablakwa hopes the NDC come to power so in 4 years, they can loot more than all political parties since independence but na lie ! A baby with sharp teeth indeed !!

• Kweku 2 months ago

Only demons like Abrakwa will always want Ghana to fail and be disgraced. God punishe you evil man . You will never come back to parliament again in 2025 believe me. God want honest people to talk for Ghanaians

• Kobina 2 months ago

You see nothing good on this government. Oohh.

• Muji 2 months ago

The fooling start.useless MP

• Obuobisa 2 months ago

This guy's critic of every national project is becoming very nauseating to say the least. In the unlikely event his party comes to power I will gladly watch how they execute such projects, though I have seen it before.

• Seihor 2 months ago

Let's stick to the issue n leave the MP alone, I don't like him either but there's issue at stake n we are talking about those representing the nation n they're treated anyhow is not fair.Ohhh Ghana my motherland hmmmmm

• Kay 2 months ago

Stupid you

• Kanawu 2 months ago

Nation wreckers, useless ndc party. Nothing pleases these hungry ndc thieves.

• Asaase Aban 2 months ago

The Tobias & the Samballats @ it again!

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 2 months ago

Akoa wei ne gyimii. Always, I catch you, I catch you. Nkurases3m