You are here: HomeNews2024 03 10Article 1920825

Owusu-Bempah's latest vision about 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Fafa 2 months ago

So u are saying God gave GH Akufu addo??? What kind of God is that???

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

We give soo much attention to these fam foolers. It’s getting very annoying. Stupid people

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

No wonder all these azaa preachers are from Asante Region, the epicenter of corruption.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• sonofgod 2 months ago

another imbecile, moron and misusing God’s name. l still regret why the chief iman stopped the muslim youth from giving him a sound beating .

• Cezar 2 months ago

Very true ! He is a criminal and dodgy guy!

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

These criminals still think they have a chance of rigging this year's elections. The results have already been announced in heaven. Don't waste your time. Bawumia will not be president.

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 2 months ago

U bladyh fuul. Nana Addo is simply 1,000,000x beta dan the d3d gout.

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

Fafa, do you pray before voting? Leave the Pastor alone. No one forced you to read and give your comments on what the Pastor said.

• It is JM 2 months ago

Congratulations to John Mahama

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana loves GAYS!!!!

• Marcus 2 months ago

You See How Christian's Always Making Fun Of Their god ALL POWERFUL AND ALL KNOWING god Just Can't Tell Us Blind Faith Requires No Thinking AMPA

@Marcus, stop writing the name of the Almighty God in small letters.

• Antiba 2 months ago

Because of the respect I have for my elders. I will reserve my comment for now.

• they say they say 2 months ago

You are indoctrinated to think that way meanwhile your eldest are sucking you and your kids future dry. Learn to fight for what's yours and don't be coward

• boom 2 months ago

predictions

• Nimley P 2 months ago

Scammers only in GHANA you still have those fools my over 30 liven years in Germany I never hear a Pastor says God has spoken to me is there no God here why only im GHANA he speak to those fools and they dont ask they are God ...

• Nana Oti-Asare 2 months ago

God does not change his mind, so Braa O. Bempah, pause and know the words we'll.

• Apuuuuu!!! 2 months ago

Always, pastors from this particular tribe have a vision about an election. They don't have a little respect to themselves. No shame, unbelievable. So they don't know that Ghanaians are tired of them?

• Jc 2 months ago

Why are you so tribalist? Pure EVIL. Write about the man you don't like not the whole tribe some of them don't live Ghana let alone Ghana politics.

You are below animals. Filthy idiots

• Kojo 2 months ago

Why filthy IDIOTS and not idiot if you are complaining he insulted a whole tribe. Between the the two of you you are REAL IDIOT.

@Jc, i agree with you. The Pastor did not say anything about tribes but some mischievous people will bring in the issue of tribalism.

• The Don 2 months ago

Why are we Ghanaians entertaining this bullshit from these fake pastors?

• Rollan 2 months ago

When electrons are manipulated and won is God work?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

YOUR FAKE SPIRITUALITY SHALL FIND YOU SOON, SAME WAY OBINIM HAS BEEN STRIPPED NAKED. YOU MAKE YOUR LIVING OUT OF THE DESPERATION OF SIMPLEMINDED PEOPLE INCLUDING POLITICIANS. GOD WILL DUMP YOU.

• E - Levyman 2 months ago

Just want to be heard, how dare you ask other prophets to refrain from predictions when they see them before you? This man is so afraid to say that JDM will be back (eating his own words like groundnuts)

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

Congratulations JM

• SHOWS YOU HOW LOWLIFE GHANAIANS ARE 2 months ago

Thank God i made sure my sperms germinated its seeds outside of the foolish country called Ghana.

These are the illiterates who are revered and make news in Ghana!

• Farouk Adam 2 months ago

Shut up only Fools will listen to you

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

Too many kan kan Nyami pastors in Ghana
    Is too bad for the so called Christian faith

• Owusu Kwame 2 months ago

fake pastors. the seat remains vacant so the aspiring president who comes to see you with the biggest sum of money then u come and tell us the position in the spirit has changed.

We know your kind you fake pastor

• Nana1 2 months ago

God who is all knowing has not settled on who becomes the next president. Am sure this particular God is confuse. Joks all over. I blame the media houses that social media for this nonsense.

• DMM 2 months ago

This why I always say most of these pastors
    are enemies to Ghanaians. The God we know is not human and his decisions are not made based on our lies. God judgement is not based on your messed economy and wicked souls. He d ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

With all due respect, if Jesus tarries, there will be a new president in either mahama or Bawumia and that is there in the annals of God. So what does the respected prophet mean by "chosen"? Of course we are yet to vote so by ...

• WEB DESIGN 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Odjame 2 months ago

Mahama afa no sane person will vote for this evils in power

• Sly 2 months ago

Awww..... Ghana paaa nie.

• Abena 2 months ago

Fate fake

• Obandamfo) Owusu Bempah. 2 months ago

What do this stupid man wants in his life? What a stupid idiot thinking that the country and all the so called pastors in the country are under him.what an idiot uneducated foolish man.

• Blame Stupid Ghanaians 2 months ago

Blame the stupid Ghanaians who listen to him and give him audience both online and in person, including the so called politicians!

• Fake osofo 2 months ago

Foolish man full of shit.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

You people should stop saying God instead of your demons that you worship.

• Kofi Noku 2 months ago

Why don't you save us boredom by ignoring the grand joker

• Agya 2 months ago

How much will it cost to close down these kalabule churches? No Country that want to develop will put up with these nonsense from the so called men of God. They said God has called them and that they are doing God work, what ...

• Simplicity-USA 2 months ago

What are these stupidity and assholes behaviors? why the these nuts polluting innocent Ghaians? Its time to change this fucking behaviors.

• Hyiaman 2 months ago

Absolutely rubbish there is nothing happening the issue will be firmly decided in December by the people of Ghana all this thing about spirituality is bull

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Maybe this is a coded message with regards to the John Kuma sacrifice. Murderers. Waiting for the sacrifice before thinking about how to prepare the people's minds. After all how could he speak against Bawumia after receiving ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

Christianity is a scam.

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Well what I deduced from this pastor statement is that he knows the general public want this evil npp government out of power. On other hand the npp is in government and they plotting to use any means to retain power because ...

• AK 2 months ago

No wonder, members of the evil party have resorted to insulting the man of God. If they think old cassava mahama will win the election, then they must be in wonderland. As for the dead goat we know. As for who said we have ch ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

These characters are the most dangerous and damage causing people in our society. They mock our Christian faith by giving themselves ridiculous titles. You cannot practice Medicine without any Training from any reputable ...

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

You are spot on, my brother. There had been evil men serving Satan as his priests, thousands of years before the Creator instituted the Aaronic Priesthood through Moses. A typical example was the woman given by the Egyptians ...

• Go+to+court 2 months ago

Attention seekers at work.

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 2 months ago

God hasn't settled yet? Which God? I'm scandalised to hear such about God!

• Nana Frimpong 2 months ago

Is this man saying God has not decided and that he is still contemplating. Eeeih prophet. When did God start thinking like man.

• Nana Serwa Broni 2 months ago

The sacrifice is not completed yet so he is unable to mention his choice

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 2 months ago

DECEIVING OWUSU BEMPAH IS LOWERING GOD
    God never CHANGES HIS MIND. What is Owusu Bempah talking about? Is he suggesting that God does not know what He is about? How can the all knowing God change His. Most of the Prophets i ...

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

LORD HAVE MERCY, GHANAWEB. DON'T YOU HAVE ANYTHING NEWS WORTHY TO PRINT? WHY DO YOU KEEP GIVING THESE SELF-CONFESSED CORRUPT SCHEMING MEN OXYGEN ON THIS PLATFORM. PLEASE STARVE THEM OF THIS PUBLICITY

• Taooo 2 months ago

U are waiting for the highest bidder..then U will say God has chosen him...eiii... false prophet owusu Bempah

• ILLIAISU WAKILU 2 months ago

Illiaisu WAKILU foolish man
    This man is not a prophet he is a Dimon

• Baafi 2 months ago

Woow an unstable God. God struggling to settle lol. This lunatic of a prophet will kill us ooo

• Emily 2 months ago

• Leesadat 2 months ago

Dear ghanaweb, why are you giving your medium to this lier to give bogus talk to ghanaians? This man has no morals.npp dumped him and he knows ndc don't like him all so he should live ghanaians alone.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Lottery

• Vii Bæck 2 months ago

God's father at it again. Why are this so-called prophets kidding God's name? But the Lord God has not revealed to them that He's wiping the whole inhabitants of the earth with severe solar storm. Zephaniah 1:14.

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

You people on this platform are funny.... When Nigel Gaise professed Mahama will win 2024 election you were all silence as mouse. But Owusu Bempah profess 50/ 50 chance u all began to cry . your father your mother.

• Peace man 2 months ago

Why God didn't direct you to tell president what to do make the economy good for all Ghanaians except election, Pastor Owusu Bempa , your time is over by throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians enough is enough , please with a ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

False prophets

• Umofia 2 months ago

The Blackman will never learn sense!Israel is using machine guns you are here talking about prophesy bibini and gyimi..the one who brought the Bible is using guns and rockets u are here talking about prophecy ah ah ah bibibi ...

• James 2 months ago

Stop informing us wth trash. If you have nothing to publish on Sunday, pls don't give us trash.

• Ghana Man 2 months ago

God has finally changed his mind oooooooooooooo
    Eeeiiiiiii Ghanaian pastors hhhmmmmmm

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

You think akufo addo can rig the election this time that so called God who lie to you might be joking if one blood drop this time then the end of ghana democracy.

• Ato 2 months ago

He is preparing the ground for chaos and confusion which will crush him finally. You cannot be fooling people using God's name

• Yaw 2 months ago

Voting is ongoing in the spiritual realm. Stop commenting please

• Odwan sofo 2 months ago

Odwan mo aka ne ho biom.

• Yakinta dudu 2 months ago

Nkasiasem kwa. God is not settled? That's blasphemous.
    The Omnipotent, Almighty God hasn't decided. Aaah.

You want attention and favour from NDC/NPP, that's why this stomach prophecy. The fufu is too much.

• Nee 2 months ago

Do Ghanaians still listens to this man? We are too gullible and short memory as a nation.
    I don’t know which God this man refers to? That even God has no clue who wins? Fake, fake, fake, fake, fake and deeply fake man of G ...

• Good News 2 months ago

Why should we entertain these stupid not from God and so called pastors and prophets,their pronoucements
    are clear from the spiritual point of view that those who speaks like these are nakedly and clearly false pastors

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

NPP will still win 2o24 elections

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

QUACK PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH IS A SPIRITUAL REALM BUFFOON AND A SERIAL LIAR

This religious con man and tithe-fleecing serial liar has no sense of shame when it comes to spitting out religious garbage and deceptions. Only in G ...

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Lol. Papa yi enso. Boi.

• GOOD CITIZEN 2 months ago

Can we for once have our peace from these forecasters? What are all these nonsense of predictions for. Charlatans.

• NART 2 months ago

MASSA YOU AGAIN? PLEASE YOU TOLD US THAT YOU SAW AKUFFO ADDO SHARING APPLES WHICH MEANS GOOD THINGS WILL HAPPEN IN AKUFFO ADDO 2THERM.
    PLEASE ARE THINGS OK IN GHANA NOW? PLEASE BE HONEST AND PROTECT YOU ...

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 2 months ago

The pastor’s in Ghana should stop prophesying an election results and prophesies the end of crimes, corruption, various accidents.
    Nsɛm hunu nkoaa.

• tycoon 2 months ago

illiteracy at its peak. How can you be comparing god to your even grand grand father. God hasn't yet choosing the Ghana president indeed!!!. God did that before your ancestors were created

• K.B 2 months ago

Mind game

• Kojo 2 months ago

Charlatans, who know next to nothing and exploiting the gullibility of the people. Such are the "Men of Money." The media is equally complicit in the unbridled deceit by these charlatabs. For all one knows these men bribe the ...