You are here: HomeNews2024 03 09Article 1920792

Even God will be angry if we build a Cathedral with $450m - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Asaase Aban 2 months ago

The Tobias & the Samballats of our time

• Zh 2 months ago

Mahama too dey talk too much offlate we all know Ndc will win but the talking is becoming too much

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

NDC go win for where? Maybe bole. Right dumb dramani needs to shut up.. john Ibrahim mahama AKA Mr. 300 million
    Circle overpass ( not interchange)....$300 million
    Just one terminal at the Airport.........$300 million
    ( ...

• Mahama is too corrupt 2 months ago

Mahama stole Nyinahini bauxite to and gave it to his brother, 67% of Ghanaian's deposits but for the timely change of government.He is now forcing to come back just to steal more in the first year and cover up that is why he ...

• Babangida Casagrande 2 months ago

First time I agree with Mahama, but I still can’t vote for Ndc because of tribalism at airports and the seaports

• Barker-Wormavor 2 months ago

I totally agree with Mahama on this, but he shouldn’t become president again because Bawumia has better vision for Ghana. Mahama is empty-headed!

• Freewill 2 months ago

The national cathedral is a project meant for looting from day one. The so-called men of God that constitute the board are most dishonest than nana addo and his gang cos they are supervising the rot. They are beneficiaries of ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

While the people wallow in poverty....Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This Marc ...

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

$58Million to dig just a hole" really! Such an ignorant man was our leader for close to six years. Kumasi Kejetia was originally a terminal with over a thousand vehicles entering and leaving daily and paying toll daily. With ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

Half a billion dollars for cathedral, while we are on our knees begging for three billions to be borrowed. What kind of human beings are we?

• Kweku 2 months ago

I believe that you will keep the money and give your prostitute girls

• Gbemi 2 months ago

Foolish fools….the comments above all Gbemi give you. Them pay you!!! Shafts Wale go talk so suck your mothers. Is it not true we have the most expensive hole in the world. Go and look at our roads with a whole motorway pat ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

How much was the cost of Saglemi housing projects

• Concern citizen 2 months ago

This John Mahama is getting mad gradually. Is this the leader we want. Akpeteshie is not good for this man. John Mahama bring your message and stop this childish talk. Only the fools like yourself will listen to your nonsense

• MK 2 months ago

Concern citizen, you have to been given to lion to eat because there's no sense in your talk. I mean you, concern citizen

• Kwabena Gyam 2 months ago

ONE NATION, ONE PEOPLE
    Mr. Former President, please stop dividing us as a people. Christians, Muslims, and people from other religions are all people of Ghana. We benefit from each other and support each other.

• Jb 2 months ago

Because of cheap and desperate for power listen to yourself and God will not bring you to power shame on you evils mind Mahama you used our tax to buy cars and houses for slay queens God will judge you

• Yaw Mensah 2 months ago

Mr. Mahama, why did you not give us the revenue that could be generated from the Cathedral? See how much we are getting from the Nkrumah's Park. When refurbishing it, people criticized it, now the State is rsking in more mo ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

All the problems associated with FSHS cannot be solved at once. Why does Mahama seems to have issues with this initiative anytime it comes to the table? It is just as when schools in the north were closed down during his tenu ...

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Drunkard John Mahama doesn't believe that God is angry with him when he became an instant billionaire as soon as he became vice president, and especially after the killing of Prof. Mills? God's anger is his excessive drinking

• John Paul 2 months ago

Please ex-president you're not God or his mouthpiece. Every project in our various political manifestos are all origin of someone's idea, dream or vision just like a pledge. Again the National Cathedral includes a Bible Museu ...

• Bambi 2 months ago

Kronfuo Mahama is saying what. He and NDC cohorts were going to squander the nation of $1.2 billion on Mobile Money interoperability which was executed by Dr. Bawumia at the cost of $4.5 million. Mahama should come again Mr. ...

• Kulat Kamu 2 months ago

Mahama you are a fool. You came as a president and what did you do?

• JulorDumsorDeadgoat 2 months ago

God is angry because Prez Mills died mysteriously.God is angry because Prez Mills Aircraft purchase corruption Committee has been abandoned .God is angry because mahama plunged Ghana
    into DUMSOR Darkness Hardships for ye ...

• Kay 2 months ago

I'm a proud contributor of the cathedral. God is blessing me. I have a testimony to it. Continue to prevent it whiles some of us are enjoying the blessings of it.

• EXODUS 35:4-5 2 months ago

Yes read EXODUS 35:4-5 and see the benefits of contributing to the building of God's Temple.My barren marriage of 20 years is now blessed with triplets after my spouse urged me on to contribute to the National Cathedral cau ...

• Tail lights 2 months ago

At least there is something to show for the cathedral but nothing to show for 10 billion dollars Hope City.

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

God is already angry wit Akuffo Addo and his NPP government that's why millions of Ghanaians are hungry in this 21st century
    His secret LGBT will put Ghanaians on hell on earth
    and population declined

• CathedralTwinBurt 2 months ago

Now receiving abundant blessings after donating just GH30,000 to the National Cathedral csuse.My wife and I after 20 years of marriage without a child are now blessed with triplets -two girls and a boy . Built two new plush ...

• Kwaky 2 months ago

God is not angry when you spend USD 270 Million on Circle Dubai? Stealer.

• Yaw Nkansah 2 months ago

But God is not angry with all the money looted when you were the president of Ghana? What do you take Ghanaians for at all?And you are a Christian and not ashamed of your corrupt acts and propaganda.

• Barimaba 2 months ago

God is not a transaction adviser or a project analyst, God is an omni present God 24/7/366. He sees every one of us and knows our corrupt deeds even as we accuse each other of corruption. It is only a matter of time for Karma ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Why does this NPP government want to build a national cathedral when the economy of Ghana is in financial crisis ?

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

Have been angry with you over all the looting you guys have been doing all these years? Criminals, there is no difference between you and them all of you are the same.

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

The problem is that Ghana doesn't have the money to continue with this foolish project. Even God can't help these thieves. Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of ...

• John Lewis 2 months ago

Mahama ne gyimie de3.. Have you visited some cathedrals in England before? Cathedrals are a blessing and generates a little of money from tourism. We need to build a good and bigger cathedral in tge Country.

• Clergy man 2 months ago

We need the cathedral built.

• Mpabo 2 months ago

This your campaign is nonefar. Sorry Mahama, you are a demon.

• Michael 2 months ago

This is a personal vow or plage and it's. needs personal funds to redeem it , not stolen money or the nations money .for you are bring curses upon you and your children if using stolen money or the nations money think ...