‘Dare not choose him as running mate’ – Wontumi's aggrieved aide warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (168)

• Nana 1 year ago

This fool is wontumi’s the main reason why wontumi is having problems with so many people in the country studied man

• Kooko 1 year ago

Villagers.

• Rex 1 year ago

John Kumah's wife is chasing after a mosquito Captain Smart whilst this is suppose to be the whale.He seems to know things no one does and is ready to talk,just needs a little persuasion or motivational slaps from the authori ...

• WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM KUMASI? 1 year ago

All the kekaa-kekaa is coming from Kumasi. Accra couldn’t change them. Ghana can’t tame them and so they’re trying to take over every narrative.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Thank you Rex. That woman is playing party politics with her husband's death - she is dragging Captain Smart to the police/court just because (they think) he is against the NPP, but other people within the NPP are making simi ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

NPP= New Poisonous Party? The dwarfs (Moatia) wants to know

• Yaba Sutherland 1 year ago

Dwarves not dwarfs, you unlettered fool.

• OYOKOBA 1 year ago

Both words - dwarfs or dwarves - are correct and acceptable. More people use dwarfs than dwarves, just saying. There was a soccer team in Ghana called Cape Coast Ebusua Dwarfs.

• Mansare 1 year ago

Stop correcting people when you don't know much. Dwarfs is right and dwarves is also accepted. Goodnight

• TM 1 year ago

Why do you just insult for nothing, whereas you are rather wrong. So how should we call you now if you called the one who's right "unfettered fool"?

• Czar 1 year ago

Napo is behind the poisoning

Your dirty Accra?

• Real fire 1 year ago

You wanted to correct and assert your stinking self as an accomplished english language connoisseur.
    Bomboclat!! Durty piapia Gunugu man.

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

This could be another Mills. We know but we don't know. Police should not have let Mills slide. That is why JB has been allowed to slide. This one too if judging by precedent is going to slide if we let it. Do we want a good ...

• Your Mother Killed Mills 1 year ago

Isn't it strange that those "matemeho rascals" who callously pronounced Mills dead when he was actually alive, are the same people claiming not to know what killed Mills..???? They are so stupid like their chimpanzee presiden ...

Which homosexual are you referring to. The one who slept at a homosexual book publishers house? The my first something detat author?

• Bibi 1 year ago

Confirmed. JB Danquah's first son, Paul Danquah, was an open gay until his death

• Wise Up 1 year ago

My big man the question I always asked my self. Complete hypocrisy

• jesus 1 year ago

SHOULDN'T YOU BE MORE WORRIED ABOUT WHICH MEMBERS OF YOUR SIBLINGS ARE GOING TO KILL YOUR PARENTS, IF THEY ARE NOT ALREADY BRAIN DEAD, THAN HOW MILLS DIED?

• Test 2 1 year ago

FOOLS WHAT HAS MILLS GOT TO DO WITH THIS
    NATIONAL POISON PARTY SHAME UNTO YOU FOR DESTROYING OUR PEACEFUL GHANA ALL BECAUSE OF GREED CORRUPTION NEPOTISM BOASTFUL NESS AND DIRTY TRIBALISM

• Joeman 1 year ago

We all know Mills was not well for a long time

• WH 1 year ago

With this graceful things going on in party you've not learned any lesson to know that you don't do politics with death matter, why are your tribes mate so stupid like yourself ,it's your father who killed ,kwasiapenyi ,you a ...

• Czar 1 year ago

Napo is behind the poisoning

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Don't be silly, are you the one he is referring to

If not shut up, take a sit and do a case study, for me that fraternity of liars, can kill each other I don't real do much about, however reading that ya fools and only w ...

• GHANAPANIN 1 year ago

This stupid, concocted story of poisoning of Wontumi and John Kumah has been planned by Wontumi and his people to make someone whose nomination as the running mate for Dr. Bawumia that Wontumi is fighting vigorously to stop. ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

If it is concocted arrest him

• Midnight Xpress 1 year ago

Hahahaha... eebobo ba! We shall hear all sorts of disco sounds coming from the elephant camp from now. They are so wicked and evil now they have turned the guns on themselves. Ewudifuor aban...!!!!!! You are able to kill as m ...

The donkey camp too is equally evil. Who killed Mills? Don't take this as equalisation but concern for all Ghanaians. NPP or NDC we are all Ghanaians. So to put it beyond doubt. Airbus or Agyapaa are all evil period. NDC did ...

Some stinky dead pigs having sympathies for the JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS are vehemently struggling to have the same designation of the NPP as "an evil party" to be forcefully placed on the NDC. But they lie baddd..!!!!! Folks, ...

• Kali 1 year ago

Mills was sick. Ghanaians knew that Mills had cancer.

• YSL 1 year ago

Don't mind those fools,even if somebody or persons are supposed to be blamed for Mills death,it's no one but they the Npp,the man was sick,they knew it very well and even used his ill health as their campaign message,and afte ...

My brother Kali. Did the security services say because Mills was sick so no more protection? They continued to protect him because like any other president in the world he still needed protection because sick or not sick he s ...

• YSL 1 year ago

What your sick head should comprehend is,sick had a Nuclear and extended family,no one from his family is or has ever claimed that he was murdered,unless your sickness is incurable,what makes u think you cherish Mills than hi ...

Talking about his own family, Absalom killed his own brother and rebelled against David his Father. Different factions of the Mills family say different things. Some even say they want autopsy.

• YSL 1 year ago

When ur Akuffo Addo went there not so long ago,didn't u hear what he said to the chiefs and people? Because they voted massively for Mahama and the NDC,was the sole reason why he denied them development,if u have any science ...

• Kohwe- Aliu Mahama 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO KILLED ALIU MAHAMA THE FORMER VICE OF KUFOUR RIGHT ??? NPP NKWASIAFO3 PEOPLES PARTY

GYIMII SAA GHANA

• The Spear 1 year ago

Why is that, NPP's full of illiterates with lazy brains and no common sense?

Mills wanted to abdicate the presidency since he was told in South Africa how many months he had to live and called JJR to tell him just that? If ...

• Wise Up 1 year ago

Even if airbus is true, the magnitude of corruption in it cannot match agyapade which involving a complete family with the very few God fearing chosing to stand for the nation example is the very good Akuffo Addo nephew or ni ...

Midnight, learn to be polite. You're a fool.

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

WHY DONT THEY WAIT FOR AUTOPSY BEFORE CONCLUDING FOOD POISONING.? THEY CAN USE** FOOD INTOXICATION.** THIS IS RUDE EXPLANATION AND HAVE NO SCIENTIFIC PROOFS. WHY KILL A MAN SIMPLY FOR RUNNING MATE NOT EVEN PRESIDENTIAL C ...

• Eduonu Kofi 1 year ago

Akan prophecies you are cultured but where is the result of the autopsy of a whole sitting President. Champion of violence Ndc don't allow anybody to talk about the sad and incomprehensible death of President Mills.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fool, is the fellow dishing out the narrative an ndc member?
    Blockheads suffering from gaslighting syndrome.
    Ofui

• Rex 1 year ago

I now understand very well why the Npp leadership always churns out stupid unintelligent lies eg Covid and Russia Ukraine war is the cause of the stinking economy,I am the drivers mate and not the driver etc,their target is t ...

• Teye 1 year ago

THIS WONTUMI BOY IS JUST EXAGERATING THIS ISSUE MAKING IT LOOK LIKE IT'S ACTUALLY TRUE SOMEONE WAS AFTER THEIR LIVES. FOOD NORMALLY EATING ESPECIALLY AFTER STARVING YOURSELF FOR LONG ,THE STOMACH ALWAYS GIVES A REACTION LIKE ...

• Czar 1 year ago

This poisoning is Napo's work

• HONORABLE KWAME OBENG-FOSU 1 year ago

CZAR , PLEASE PRODUCE YOUR EVIDENCE WITHIN ONE HOUR OR CONSIDER YOUR SELF AS A GREAT LIER

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago

In deed npp means new poison party

• Gonzo Boy 1 year ago

I honestly pray for more calamities upon them

• Kwan - NAPO? 1 year ago

I don't know.

As for Napo the fact that he wanted to teach all our kids gay from infancy shows he is capable of anything. Not saying responsible for everything but capable of it if it pays well enough. Napo will do kortro in front of man f ...

• Gonzo Boy 1 year ago

This is just the beginning of the craziness which will come on the NPP party. They have destroyed our nation and the gods of the land will fight for us. This nation was built on the backs of many who sacrificed their blood. W ...

• Baafi 1 year ago

Your NDC has ruled this country more than any political party since independence kindly tell us exactly what your party has better than the ruling party? Mind you most Ghanaians don't have shot memories as you think OK thanks

• I, BRUTUS 1 year ago

Hey @Baafi kotibortor… we are also NOT foreigners in this country wati..???? We perfectly know who your NPP people are..!!!!!!! They are so murderous and brutal..!!!!!! They are the people who wickedly poisoned and killed M ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

NDC PEOPLE LIVE IN MIRAGE! THEY LIVE IN THE FANTASY WORLD OF SPIN! CAN THEY GET ABOUT 800, 000+ VOTES IN THE ASHANTI REGION? EVEN IN 2008: AFTER ALL THE EFFORTS RAWLINGS MADE TO HELP NDC WINS THE ELECTIONS, THE INCOMPETENT KI ...

• NPP: WE SHED BLOOD WITH EASE 1 year ago

Hahahaha... this @STEPHEN DONKEY boy is out here again with his remarkable nonsense! In his mental hallucinations, he believes his shredded NPP are going to win election 2024 cold chop. Hmmmm, now you are making your madness ...

I, Brutus. I betrayed Caesar the one who trusted in me. I am like Ofrijato Aboakwa. I only see my opponent's flaws but mine, I go blind when it relates to my beloved NDC. Please, be objective. We are all Ghanaians. Same boat ...

Odwan ba kwaseato! Are you being objective when you fully know everything about the death of Mills but will always choose to play junkified games with the truth..???? You damn stupid hypocrite! If you truly don't know how to ...

Did not know whether the RTI bill has been passed. Well, in that case I want to know where Mills Aide camp is. I want to see footages of CCTV on the day Mills passed just before it was switched off and after it came on. Who ...

• BARNABAS 1 year ago

So you also attended school? . Why are you so primitive? Did you create these stories or you just heard and believed them without using your brains?

• Gonzo Boy 1 year ago

Your primitive mind makes you assume that if you point out the evil deeds of NPP then you are automatically NDC. HOW STUPID YOU MUST BE! Being an NPP voter should not prevent you from being objective. Borrowing and stealing i ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

Nonsense.nonsense and nonsense

• Frederick Dzotepe 1 year ago

Nonsense Poison Party. Stop killing potential men who can help to develop this country. Why, what kind of irresponsible and wickedness act is this.

• Baafi 1 year ago

You don't have any proper arguments than insults where is the evidence that John Kumah was poisoned?

• Ken-Ken-Kwa 1 year ago

Check your mother's anus! Have you given us your evidence that he died peacefully in his sleep? Foolish fool......

• Rex 1 year ago

Baafi are u asking us for that evidence or the Oheneba whatever guy?We watched the news and people from his family too were making same assertion that he was poisoned,you can go to his family hse to demand for evidence,all we ...

• Trumu Baafi 1 year ago

Did you get paid to come here to defend the NPP government? Wo maame tw3! It's unthinkable to find any normal human being defending the indefensible. Are you one of the gang of thieves too or you benefited from the loot?

• Obuor 1 year ago

Speculative nonsense.do u hv any autopsi report to back ur speculations?

• YSL 1 year ago

Obuor,this was cries from his mother and those were the exact words,Ade3 ay3 me ooo,ade3 ay3 me ooo, kwasia bi edi me ewu ooo,Kwasia bi edi me ewu,so I suggest u go to his mother to demand for the postmortem or autopsy report ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Why transport him all the way from Ejisu to Accra when there are hospitals in Kumasi? Are Kumasi hospitals not good enough to treat a government minister? I don't get it

• Seeker. 1 year ago

The hospitals in ghana are death traps. The politicians fail to develop the health sector to acceptable levels and that is why they always travel outside for health care. Thank God this time, time is not on their side to trav ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

Ask the fam

• Shepherd 1 year ago

Mention the name of the person. That person can poison BAWUMIA too oh. Is it Napo?

• Ntikuma 1 year ago

No, it is PONA bayer3,,,,,,,

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha herrr, this Ntikuma you make my day! Bayere ampa

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

WUNTUMI POISONED JOHN KUMAH,POLICE SHOULD ARREST HIM NOW

• Ken 1 year ago

You are smart!

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

So nobody dies a natural death in Ghana/Africa…3y3 as3m ooo!!!

• Jomo-Jomo 1 year ago

Not when the BLACK VULTURES from your satanic NPP party are around.

They have been throwing bombs for decades. But ndc too have wudifu rawlings as founder and ndc still have not told us who killed Mills

• Aghreggor 1 year ago

You are truly suffering from a serious mental psychosis! Wo y3 aboafunu paaaaa

• NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

EVIL

• Obrempong 1 year ago

How did Asomdeeehene President Arthur Mills
    Die? Was there any proper investigation and
    Where is the Autopsy Report ? Ndc party and
    President Mahama must answer!! How did
    Paa Kwasi Arthur die? Which party has existed in ...

• Prez. Clinton 1 year ago

Please ask your Kyebi chimpanzee to arrest anybody you suspect to have killed Mills. You are such a miserable fool

• Obuor 1 year ago

Mills was severely sick.the man Just got back from treatment
    We better stop all these.death awaits all of us

• John 1 year ago

Sexy Gongon in prison will die before elections 2024.Is the plan of Akuffo Addo and Kennedy Agyapong

This and many similar situation within the NPP is a reflection of the character of the leadership of the party

• NNN 1 year ago

Hate how Wontumis aide n others take advantage of every situation to speculate n spread falsehood,if they claim it was murder they should provide info to police or they are as wicked as the so called murderers.food poison doe ...

• New poison Party 1 year ago

New poison Party

• DARKO AMOAH 1 year ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS

We read several stories in the media in Ghana about people having died after eating. Some had involved complete households in the rural areas. Not much noise is made afterwards and no investigations, if a ...

• DARKO AMOAH 1 year ago

Once it involves a high profile politician, then conspiracy theories come up. The story of the guinea fowl could have been food poisoning due to unhygienic preparations. COOL HEADS MUST PREVAIL for thorough investigations to ...

• Annor Dompreh 1 year ago

NAPO killed John Kumah

• Abusua 1 year ago

The NPP killing machine is in motion. Baah Wiredu should rest in perfect peace.

• Antiba 1 year ago

When it is coming it is doing. 3ba na 3yo.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NPP Poisoning party but this guys must stop the allegations if he will not name names so he can be sued if untrue

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Loose talk. You are suffering from verbal diarrhea. You talk too much. Adennnnn?

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

NAPO POISON PARTY

• Nancy Piglosi 1 year ago

Who else could that be other than the clown NOSE idiot???? Just asking

If your healthcare woefully failed you are in that jerk shithole to spew out thrash. Nkwasia country. Gyimii gyimiii evil jerk leaders. Why should you idiot thieves transport a sick MP from Ashanti Region to Accra? Are there ...

• 000 1 year ago

EVIL PARTY
    EVIL PARTY
    EVIL PARTY

• CORNEY 1 year ago

Foolish people, foolish brains, no hospital in Ejisu, Kumasi, you transported a dying patient from Kumasi to Accra and ended up in Suhum village hospital, imagine that many hours on the road without any treatment!!
    Who does ...

Stupid corney as usual. Even in the West patients get referred to other specialist hospitals. A world class hospital may not have a burns unit so the patient will be taken one that does.

• Eric 1 year ago

Stop hijacking our democracy and allow the rule of law to work. Maddasuckers

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

It’s no secret that this guy Nana Asiedu hates NAPO. He harshly criticized NAPO as a result of the current electricity problems we are experiencing in Kumasi. What will it profit NAPO to kill John Kumah? Was John Kumah a fr ...

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

The legacy of the mother serpent Nana addo for Npp. More nasty are coming trust me

• Dd 1 year ago

What the hell can he do

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

If you’re from any of the Bono regions and vote for NPP , you’re a goat. Anytime they’re in office they give Kwasia Tutu II , the power to misbehave. Vote for any other party but the NPP. They hate Bonos and never bring ...

• K. P. U S of A 1 year ago

What shows the guy was poisoned and why an ambulance all the way from Ejisu to Accra? Couldn't it have been easier to fly him from Kumasi to Accra instead? Can people wait to get an autopsy before jumping to conclusions becau ...

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 year ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybod ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Wontumi killed the guy and he is covering it up. He is evil.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That individual is Napo.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago

A pregnant woman in labour does not care about people around her all she needs to save herself and the baby. Wat we are hearing is coming from an insider. We know dat the NPP is bent of picking vice from Ashanti region and w ...

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

NONSENSE, DOES THE PARTY BELONGS TO WONTUMI? IDIOT, BOTH YOU AND WONTUMI ARE NOT ABOVE DEATH. IDIOTS

• Ziggler 1 year ago

Latest JB Danquah !! Eii NPPigs! But unfortunately this job danquah won't win them power because its sacrifice gone wrong

• Ojah 1 year ago

THESE GREEDY, EVIL AND DEVILISH GHANAIANS! SHOW THEM A PIECE OF BONE AND THEY WILL FIGHT OVER IT LIKE WILD SIBERIAN WOLVES!!

• TT 1 year ago

Foolish man

• Ghana 1 year ago

Imagine these are d people governing Ghana.. Nkrumah wasted his time n life defending Ghana..

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

Oh! say it again!

• Ghana 1 year ago

They were using acid to kill each other...now is poison..npp oh naa

• Gh 1 year ago

Nonsense, no one will be allowed to contest John Kumah's seat except his biological children, not even his wife,because there are Thousand and One allegations in the air,therefore,who knows who does what?

• Sikapa 1 year ago

Who is this one too,oheneba we know you paa.how dare you how are you.A tuff like you

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

That means they knows the killer. What about those who llkilled J.B DANQUAH and the rest?
    You are doing this to yourselves. No wonder, many were killed in the 2020 elections.

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

Evil people, their cups are getting full.

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

That woman should report this man too to the police.
    No sympathy for Ghanaian politicians.

• NPP(Mafia)HOOLIGANS 1 year ago

I SAID IT!!!, WICKED AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AGYAPA MAFIA DEALING CRONIES ARE VERY CORRUPT AND BRUTAL ASSASSINS! THEY DO NOT DESERVE LEADERSHIP IN GHANA...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Stupid man and a villager to boot. Produce the autopsy report that provides evidence on the cause of the Minister's untimely death. It is shocking that a party like NPP count such a man as a member.

• Dr Ansananga.............Asongman 1 year ago

All because this said boy is Allan and hates to see Bawumia win massively.This guy can't be an advocate for Chairmain.

These guys are used by Allan to perpetuate evil behind the scenes...

• Queen 1 year ago

Aide, just STOP your NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY . GO TO HELL

• WaLL 1 year ago

Folks.this guy call Wontumi aid need to be pick-up for questioning about John Kumah poisoning!!

• AMBASSADOR 1 year ago

NEW POISON PARTY WILL CONTINUE TO POISON THEIR PEOPLE TO THE END.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Did John Kumah's widow report this guy to the police, as she did to Captain Smart ?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Oh no. Ghana is now a village because the twi backwardness has taken over every sphere of our national life. WHO IS WONTUMI? Herrh! is this how low Ghana has sank? Is this the Ghana of classy people like RA Awoonor-Williams, ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Wontumi killed John Kumah! ˈAtɔ wɔnso eno nti na wɔn repre wɔn ho noˈ.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

The illiteracy in Ghana is too mournful to the extent that the system has been able to produce so many pathologists and fake prophets who are able to examine and come out with the cause of death of the deceased. Who will pois ...

• WaLL 1 year ago

..And,you don’t also believe he must have eaten food poisoning.What a heck,deputy finance minister consumed food from unknown source leading to sickness and subsequent died out of it.Believe it or not,he could have eaten co ...

• Sly 1 year ago

The future is indeed pregnant

• WaLL 1 year ago

IGP must step up security heading 2024 election else what we will be seeing and hearing will beyond our imaginations!!

• joe 1 year ago

when on such errands or any outside duty behave like soldiers on duty. eat and drink only what you you carry from your home or purchased from a shop and well packaged. Do not touch your mouth with hand until you have washed ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Dr. Adutwum, Minister of Education, also nearly suffered the same fate like John Kumah. That's why he is quiet these days. NPP members are murderers.

• WaLL 1 year ago

Probably when he made pronouncement he ready to serve.If you are not from Dankwa/Busia clan you better be careful !!

• OBSERVER 1 year ago

Todays NPP is such a completely foolish party

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

This Asiedu guy talks too much.
    The other day, he went on and on describing how they usually swapped rooms, and in the same breath, how they usually swapped food, as security precaution. Then he went on to state that the Ako ...

• JkL, Las Vegas 1 year ago

The NPP have become very corrupt, incompetent, rusty and wicked. They have become so full of themselves that they’ve lost touch with the reality of the ordinary Ghanaian.
    They are on a self-destructive mode and do not des ...

• COT 1 year ago

That Aseidu should tell us who offered that food. Who ordered for the food and who served the food.

Has there be any medical report indicating food poisoning? Why should he report to the police for investigations?

Bawu ...

• Afia Swazzeneger 1 year ago

Napo didn't try at all. I support Wontumi. No wonder they went to judge dispute at Antoa nyamaaa shrine. Wontumi said he is King of Ashanti with his own police and Judge. Did the blows start from there? Allow them to fight e ...

• Tetteh Laryea 1 year ago

I just read an interview report where Jama South NDC MP , revealed that the late JAK, John Ampontua Kumah MP confided in him that NPP was considering him for A running mate to Alhaji Bawumia.
    If the assertion is true then , ...

• Sinkhala 1 year ago

Hey, @Tetteh Laryea JULORBI, go and tell your stupid mother that I said she should quickly get some powerful rat poison to mix it with your soup for the Sunday fufu. You are a completely hopeless and useless bush rat, and you ...

• Doug 1 year ago

If after nearly 70 years of independence Kumasi Teaching hospital lacked the resources to handle a situation of that nature it's a travesty

• Kweku K 1 year ago

Numerous individuals are committing atrocities and crimes for personal gain within the NPP party says this NPP member. This is a very serious indictment.
    Does this explain why the NPP is struggling to govern the Country sat ...

• Oponko 1 year ago

We are living in a strange world let's all be careful

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

WONTUMI has to humble himself and stop this type of nonsense. Even Otumfour Osei Tutu will not behave like this idiot. Bawumiah has the right to choose who he wants. Who is WONTUMI, is he above death? And you the stupid aide ...

• Kee 1 year ago

This is sheer hatred and stupidity, you knew the person has been poisoned, so why have you chosen to be quiet until his death. These aids are now becoming something else. This person should be invited by the Police to provide ...

This conspiracy theory idiot has no sense, and must not be taken seriously. He's falsely pointing a finger at someone, yet he can't prove that the person he's accusing had any knowledge about where or when they were going to ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago

Napo be that??? Or who? NPP is an evill organisation from day one. Wicked witch's. God is exposing them big time.

• Nana Saffro 1 year ago

I hope this is not a Fake News as the guy is crazy, very dump and stupid. Who is Wontumi?

• Help help 1 year ago

They are doing this to send bawumia and npp to opposition....it pains me a lot.... Becuase now a days ghanian are wise ......

• Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago

God is so good for directing Mahama's Nkomfem to Burkina. If not all Ghanaians would have died at this time. This shows how Nkomfem are poisonous. Watch how you walk and how you eat.

• Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago

Who is this and what is he trying to do? He should be brought to book asap.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

This fool Asiedu guy is talking too much. He is the first person to be arrested. He is a suspect for poisoning the MP. hE WAS WITH HIM ALL DAY AND SLEPT IN THE SAME HOTEL. wHO IS HE TO TALK ABOUT THE RUNNING MATE FOR bAWUMIA.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

May be she wants to play the sympathy card to nominate her to succeed the husband in by-election for Ejiusu on NPP thicket as it had played well for some widows of late MPS,hmmm!, who know?

• and 1 year ago

If you have proof of what you are saying mention the person's name . Skinpain . Because the person is more educated than you people , you envy him,. This is what you people did to ken Agyapong. The party is not for wontumi . ...

• and 1 year ago

Czar you will see the wrath of God by maligning an innocent person. Becareful

• Adpoc 1 year ago

Eih what is ALL THIS ABOUT?
    WHAT IS HAPPENING????

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

This guy is full of himself. What locus does he have in the party. Little education is more dangerous than poison

• The Truth 1 year ago

ODWAN, has NPP been sold to your reckless Wontumi? Shut your big mouth.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Nonsensical bullshit

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Please, forgive Oheneba for his crass ignorance and seemingly immaturity in matters of such nature. Indeed, he occasionally acts out of emotions, which are largely due to his lack of proper knowledge and experience of the pol ...

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

Why are we more interested about John Kumah's death than a whole President allegedly killed at the castle He was President for the nation We didn't he hear much about it Let us talk about it too

• Nii Noi Taflatse 1 year ago

KWASEATO