You are here: HomeNews2024 03 09Article 1920734

The spiritual directions that made Kufuor become president - Owusu-Bempah details

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rex 2 months ago

In the yr 2000, Ghanaians were fed up with the NDC,Npp would still have won even if they had presented a parrot as their presidential candidate,comot for there with your lies.

• Master P 2 months ago

Thank you for such an accurate response.

• Abizibay 2 months ago

Ghanaians were fed up with PNDC and their NDC pikin, 2000 election was no go area for the pndc-ndc against NPP, Mr prophet that time even if it was Abronya DC or me ABIZIBAY can easily won the election for NPP without any vot ...

• DOOBIA 2 months ago

Don't also forget of the bodies of the innocent ladies that were used to blackmail Ghanaians and paint the NDC black

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

No

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

How can a spiritual man ve corrupt
    Stop telling Ghanaians lies

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

This quark so called prophet is insane. Just listen to this laughable nonsense. Tweea!

• Kojo Yankee 2 months ago

Which kine spiritual direction Kuffour hin dey. Carry am go shrine mek hin swear get hatattak. Ghana and useelessee pastas, assbichops and profiteers.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

OK. Give more directions for him to get off the wheel chair.. He is a good man. Don't try to mislead him and the public.

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

The NPP has proven time and time again that it is immoral unprincipled and for all intent a faithless and ungodly party; a property seeking ideology normalizes greed and the search for riches at all cost. From its matemeho/UP ...

• 0Pete 2 months ago

Them the God who give us this leaders are very stupid God

• GOLD 2 months ago

BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS,READ MATTHEW CHAPT. 7.
    THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,
    BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN ...

• Yiadom 2 months ago

Why spiritual everything, I am a Christian and belief in prophecies but the question is where there is no prophecies how do they win elections, did God gave humans brains to use or he comes and impose what we don't like on ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

I have vowed not to let any prophet or so called man of God to be more relevant in my life than Jesus Christ. When I was wasting away from cancer, I turned down every request to go to TB Joshua, call radio pastors and prophet ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Quack pastor and a shameless religious liar Bempah with his election year religious bullshit lies and adulterated nonsense.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

OWUSU 'THE PUNK' BEMPAH AT IT AGAIN! HE MUST BE RUNNING OUT OF ASEPSO SOAP FOR BLEACHING.

• JJ Canada 2 months ago

This Owusu-Bempah has started his nonsense again he needs at least 4 years in jail and that should end his foolishness

• Chas 2 months ago

Yes, we've not forgotten how they littered bodies of dead women on streets of Accra just to win political power. Wicked and evil people